We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Broken chair. - Picture of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kalamazoo, MI, Kalamazoo

Photo: Broken chair.

From Review : DEPLORABLE of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kalamazoo, MI
Broken chair.
Air vent filthy.
Non working thermostat.
More hanging dust.
Hanging dust on walls every where.
This is the filthy air vent.  If you have allergies do not stay here!
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
View Deal
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Valentine's day
February 2021
tenormom wrote a review Oct 2019
Fort Gratiot, Michigan21 contributions2 helpful votes
When making our reservation, over a month ago, for the downtown Radisson for WMU homecoming weekend they were full so they recommended their sister hotel "Country Inn & Suites". We made our reservation as we have always been very impressed with the Radisson downtown and the
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Response from Harry P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kalamazoo, MI
Responded 14 Oct 2019
Dear Tenormom, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation . I have looked into the issues you mentioned in your review and only the hot water complaint was mentioned to the front desk. We are sorry you had a less than perfect experience. We are continuously working to complete our remodel and train housekeeping staff.
Read more
Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kalamazoo, MI? Share your experience!