We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Windows - Picture of Foley Arms Hotel - JD Wetherspoon Hotel, Malvern

Photo: Windows

From Review : Filthy dirty of Foley Arms Hotel - JD Wetherspoon Hotel
Dust on curtains
Limescale build up
Mould on grout
Limescale build up
Toilet on arrival
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Sandra K wrote a review Oct 2019
Bedford, United Kingdom27 contributions3 helpful votes
The cleanliness of this hotel was woeful. On arrival I had to complain about the limescale build up in the bathroom, orange bloom mould on the grout, heavy black mould and flaking paint on the windows and heavy dust on the curtains but the final straw was that the toilet had
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Response from TheFoleyArmsHotel, Manager at Foley Arms Hotel - JD Wetherspoon Hotel
Responded 30 Oct 2019
I am very sorry that you had a negative experience at our hotel and that this was not resolved at the time. If you could please contact us on foleyarmshotel@jdwetherspoon.co.uk with some further details about the dates you stayed, and in which room we can look into giving you the compensation that you did not receive. Many thanks, Grace
Read more
Been to Foley Arms Hotel - JD Wetherspoon Hotel? Share your experience!