Club Mykonos Langebaan

Mykonos Access Road, Langebaan, Saldanha Bay Municipality 7357 South Africa
Picturesque, capturing the kalivas extending into the ocean
Traveller (580)
View from the room
Room & Suite (129)
Pool & Beach (73)

View prices for your travel dates

Multiple ways to pay
R 1 198
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#3 of 6 hotels in Langebaan
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
The shores of the magical Langebaan Lagoon are the gateway to the vitality and hospitality of the Greek way of life, right in South Africa. Join us for endless fun in the sun as you lounge on the deck of a luxury yacht, dance with Lady Luck in the casino or simply wile away the hours doing as little as possible in the comfort of your luxurious self-catering accommodation.The dedicated and trained Club Onos staff, as well as Chester the friendly donkey, will pull out all the stops to make your children's visit as fun-filled as you could imagine. Day trips, sports facilities, fishing trips and water sports activities are all at your fingertips. Our Health & Leisure Centre will make sure you are pampered beyond your dreams, while the delicious restaurants and bars will keep you wined and dined well into the night.Join us for an experience in true Mediterranean hospitality that you will want to repeat again and again!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Casino and Gambling
Babysitting
Hot bath
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Game room
Mini golf
Squash
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Patio
Table tennis
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Outdoor fireplace
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Oven
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TGCSA - Tourism Grading Council of South Africa.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Afrikaans

Location

Mykonos Access Road, Langebaan, Saldanha Bay Municipality 7357 South Africa
1,030Review10Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 457
  • 332
  • 130
  • 56
  • 55
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
alowan wrote a review Jan 2020
Cape Town, South Africa1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 7 nights at the resort and were really very pleased with the stay. There is a great deal of entertainment for the children and a variety of great restaurants on site. The on site sports shop was great for getting swimming gear for the children. I found the on site supermarket pricey, rather make the short trip to Woolworths/mall close by. The drop and collect service from the Laguna Laundry was excellent - R7 per kg for wash, dry and iron is incredibly good value. I found that some of the knives were not sharp and the tin opener was very old and rusty. The kitchen cabinets had a musty/damp smell and so next time I will book in the newer sections of the resort. The light provided for loadshedding is very useful. I would have appreciated more channels on DSTV. We enquired about childminding costs - I think R100 per hour is excessive. We were very pleased when at night we complained about noise and the security sorted it out immediately. The spa treatments were good value however i think the spa is due for some modernisation. Overall, a really great stay for the whole family.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mykonos L, Manager at Club Mykonos Langebaan
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dearest alowan, thank you very much for your helpful feedback and great suggestions. We will most certainly make work of the negative aspects you experienced and improve on those. Your support is sincerely appreciated and we are very happy to know that you had a memorable holiday at our resort. We wish to you and your family all the best for 2020 and hope to have you you all back again soon. Friendly greetings from the Club Mykonos team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
julian b wrote a review Oct 2020
Parow, South Africa309 contributions58 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
To go on a holiday while the country is still in lockdown level 1 seemed to be quite risky but we decided anyway to do a week away. We were not disappointed. The management of Club Mykonos really thought of everything to ensure that your holiday is risk free as far as possible. The reception was well organised and you were put at ease with the process involved to be admitted. The kaliva was well cleaned and sanitised and all the relevant entertainment areas were well controlled. Only one down side which was not a problem is that you do not enjoy room service which was really a plus for us to minimise the effects of the Covid virus. Still much to do which include indoor heated pool, outside pools, squash, pool tables, table tennis and even nice open beaches to enjoy. The restaurants were open and well controlled to ensure your peace of mind. This was a great start to our holidays once more and I feel that we should take the necessary steps to protect ourselves and enjoy what is being offered. The staff was quite upbeat and I am sure it is good to be serving the customers once again. Well done to the management team. Looking forward to my next visit.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mykonos Langebaan, General Manager at Club Mykonos Langebaan
Responded 31 Oct 2020
Dearest Julian B, we are truly extremely grateful for your amazing review and praises to our Covid-19 protocols. Thank you for appreciating the changes we have had to make, this means the world to us. It is wonderful to have our guests back, we have missed them so much. Your support is sincerely appreciated and we cannot wait to have you back again, friendly greetings, Club Mykonos Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amatullah_2000 ❣ wrote a review Jan 2021
Johannesburg, South Africa56 contributions56 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Club mykonos was an excellent choice for a week break. Always heard of it but didnt go. Beautiful drive to mykonos. The resort had the things we needed for a holiday. Check in took a bit longer than expected. There could have been more receptionist to asisst for check in on Friday. The reception area was the only area that didnt offer a smile. Very unhelpful unfriendly. But the other staff all over covered up. Sea views are awesome please request for one when booking. Rooms are more of a 3 star rating. We could have a dishwasher in the room. The best part of the kitchen was the sandwich toaster to make hot sandwiches. Our room had a braai area on the balcony not all have it. Kitchen was very very well equipped nothing was missing locks on the doors are ancient. Beds pillows comfy. Bathroom not too fancy basic but comfortable. Well done to house keeping who kept our room very clean. Resort facilities are well taken care of. Lots of active activities for kids and adults. Due to lockdown they had awesome idea of lockdown activities. Kids really enjoyed. Thanks mykonos for making my sons birthday at mykonos a memorable one. He really enjoyed the surprise. Take the scenic drives around mykonos.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mykonos Langebaan, General Manager at Club Mykonos Langebaan
Responded 09 Jan 2021
Dearest Um_ilyaiha, we would like to sincerely thank you for the perfect rating you have scored our resort even though there were some negative aspects too. Your feedback is very important for us to know where improvements are needed. We are truly sorry that our Reception staff were unhelpful and unfriendly as noted, this will be strongly addressed. Our larger units, the 3 bedroom units, are equipped with dishwashers. Before lockdown we were busy with a refurbishment schedule to upgrade our units. This will continue when things get back to normal. We are very happy that your son had a special birthday, thank you for celebrating it with us. Your support is truly appreciated and we would love to welcome you back again in future, kind regards, Club Mykonos Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
portiaj305 wrote a review Apr 2021
Cape Town, South Africa11 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We had very rowdy neighbours upstairs and it made our stay very unpleasant. Hardly anyone will read the welcome letter so will not see the rules. Our neighbours upstairs were so loud playing music right through the day and in the night with their music center. They were banging things around and dragging furniture till late morning hours and early in the mornings. We could barely sleep. They were partying on both nights that I had to call for security. You should highlight noise pollution upon arrival as no-one reads the letter. Inform guests that stays upstairs about respect for guests that stays below them. Or you must do something about the furniture you have in upstairs units. Either put plastic rubbers underneath it so when it's being dragged its not a horrendous noise for people in downstairs units. Also the window by the kitchen area has no curtain or blinds. When we stand there, everyone walking past etc looks straight at you. There is no privacy especially if you stay in a ground floor unit. We had to use the tablecloth to cover the window. We were also very disappointed that our son aged 12 could not eat at the Marisol or Black Pearl like before. We usually have a light meal at the Marisol but that option has now been taken away also dining at black pearl. That was very very disappointing. We were not even informed about this when we enquired about the stay over. Also having to get a refund takes way too long to be given back. 14 to 21 days? That's absolutely unacceptable. However Henriette was very helpful the day we checked out
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mykonos Langebaan, General Manager at Club Mykonos Langebaan
Responded 05 Apr 2021
Dearest portiaj305, it is very unfortunate to hear about your poor experience at our resort. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience your neighbouring guests caused you, that is unacceptable behaviour. Our security team attended to the noisy party and they were reprimanded, however we understand your frustration. We will attend to the window by the kitchen, we are so sorry for the inconvenience this caused. The Casino's website notes that no under 18's are allowed at The Black Pearl restaurant, they are a private entity though. The Casino has had to make several changes due to the new regulations as well as the resort. Your refund for the additional night will not take that long. We are happy to know that Henriette was very helpful, thank you for praising her service. Your support is sincerely appreciated and we are truly sorry that you had a negative experience this time around. Kind regards, Club Mykonos Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
varinip2018 wrote a review Jan 2020
Johannesburg, South Africa1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The price per week (R18k+) does not justify the substandard units. The cleaning was below adequate most days and the water skiing instructor was down right unacceptably rude. The resort location is great but with below 3 star maintenance and cleaning.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Keeping the units immaculately clean would have made the world of difference with fresh smelling...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mykonos L, Manager at Club Mykonos Langebaan
Responded 07 Jan 2020
Dearest varinip2018, we are so sorry that you did not have an enjoyable stay at our resort and especially that the cleaning service was not up to standard. As advertised to our guests, we always have a manager available to assist with any queries our guests may have to ensure that whatever issues there might be are resolved immediately. Your support is sincerely appreciated, kind regards, Club Mykonos Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alians5 wrote a review Mar 2020
Hastings, United Kingdom123 contributions50 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely week at this resort made all the better by the staff who were, without exception, helpful, friendly and professional. A special thanks to Henco Lotz and Ian Lennox who worked tirelessly to resolve a booking error that was not the resort's fault, but that they resolved anyway.
Thanks to John the Driver too, wonderful guy for whom nothing was too much trouble.
Throughly enjoyed eating at Marcs Beach Cafe, great selection of food, well presented and at a very reasonable price.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mykonos L, Manager at Club Mykonos Langebaan
Responded 14 Mar 2020
Dearest Alians5, thank you so much for praising our staff, they will surely be awarded for their great service. Your support is sincerely appreciated and we would love to have you back again. Thank you very much for your lovely feedback, kind regards, Club Mykonos Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
394brenda wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My personal opinion is that the cleaning can be done more efficiently, as I think the cleaner rushed through cleaning. We also had to ask for toilet paper and only 1 dishing cloth was in the apartment. The bar rack was full of bird poo and we had to clean it ourselves. The cleaner did not even bother cleaning on the balcony, so we had to clean the balcony ourselves.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mykonos L, Manager at Club Mykonos Langebaan
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dearest 394brenda, we want to sincerely apologise to you and your party for the poor cleaning service you received as noted on this review. We would really appreciate you letting us know which unit you occupied as we would like to address this issue. Please know that our duty managers are here to assist with any queries you might have during your stay, they will ensure that your problems are resolved immediately and efficiently. Your support is sincerely appreciated, kind regards, Club Mykonos Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yellowribbon2014 wrote a review Mar 2020
Johannesburg, South Africa66 contributions97 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
From the time we got there, the service was great. The lady that helped to check us in was amazing. Unit was good, with amazing views of the beach. Our unit had easy access to the pool and the beach and had all the amenities that you would expect from a self catering resort. The warm indoor pool was well maintained, I'm not a huge fan of heated pools but that is just my preference. My husband enjoyed it. A very relaxing holiday. I would have given it full points, but I didnt like that most days the unit was cleaned after 1pm and once even at 3.15pm after I called a couple of times.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mykonos L, Manager at Club Mykonos Langebaan
Responded 04 Mar 2020
Dearest yasmeen h, thank you so much for your great description of our resort and the facilities we have to offer. We are very happy to know that yourself and your family had an enjoyable time. Our cleaning service commences between 9am - 4pm, you are very welcome though to request which time you would like service daily. Your support is greatly appreciated and we would love to have you back again. Friendly greetings, Club Mykonos Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
greenprop wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent a glorious 4 days relaxing at club mykonos. The best holiday we have had in years. The resort feels safe, it is well maintained and a joy to have so many options to choose from in terms of restaurants, pools, beach and activities. We have now invested in time-share and we look forward to spending many more holidays with you. Thank you to all the staff at Club Mykonos.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mykonos L, Manager at Club Mykonos Langebaan
Responded 28 Feb 2020
Dearest greenprop, we cannot thank you enough for this amazing review. It really means the world to us to know that you had such a special time at our resort. Thank you so much for choosing us as your getaway destination, we will be looking forward to the next one. Friendly greetings from the Club Mykonos team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Getaway09190560729 wrote a review Feb 2020
Gauteng, South Africa5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We made use of our time share vacation club and not sorry that we stayed at Club Mykonos...The self catering apartments are not only comfortable but very clean and spacious .The sea view is fantastic and also a very nice and private swimming area .We also made use of the indoor pool when it became very windy .There are more than enough activities for the children as well as adults. We visited the famous Cape Town Fish Market Restaurant on the premises excellent service and good food. We had quite an experience to also visit the Strandlopertjie restaurant on the beach front not far from Club Mykonos which is worth the visit.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mykonos L, Manager at Club Mykonos Langebaan
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Dearest Getaway09190560729, many thanks for your excellent review and perfect rating of our resort, we are extremely happy to know that everything met your expectations. We are sure that prospective guests will be very excited to book from the information you have provided and for that we sincerely thank you. Your support is truly appreciated and we would love to have you back again in future. Friendly greetings, Club Mykonos Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laicol asked a question Jan 2024
14 contributions5 helpful votes
Which rooms are closest to the beach or have the best sea views and are quiet?
Answer from JBvdM
Johannesburg, South Africa61 contributions5 helpful votes
Ask for a beachfront unit which are the closest to the beach.
Safari08793141903 asked a question May 2022
Johannesburg, South Africa
Hi Can I please make a booking
FarAway03202465791 asked a question Mar 2022
Worcester, South Africa
Is there any payment methods
Answer from aweddell19
Cape Town, South Africa12 contributions15 helpful votes
Hi ....We booked through Timeshare... I am sure you can contact the resort and query if there is availability for you.
Leonard S wrote a tip 19 Apr
Twickenham, United Kingdom83 contributions17 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Indoor pool...opens 7am, go early. Outdoor braai was great"
Read full review
Mark Potter wrote a tip Mar 2024
Cape Town, South Africa9 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking only caters for 1 x car but reception was so willing to assist with a second parking bay."
Read full review
JBvdM wrote a tip Jan 2024
Johannesburg, South Africa61 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t book unit 452 until it is refurbished. Take a fan with you if you are used to aircon living as there is none. Enjoy everything else."
Read full review
Marilyn Merle G wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The cold pools are very cold .There are only one warm pool and it's to small and very crowded in there."
Read full review
afm786 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Johannesburg, South Africa38 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"PAY MORE FOR SEA VIEW ROOM. CANT GO WRONG"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Langebaan area.
PRICE RANGE
R 1,150 - R 1,534 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
club mykonos hotel langebaan
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Club Mykonos Apartment
LOCATION
South AfricaWestern CapeSaldanha Bay MunicipalityLangebaan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
389
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CLUB MYKONOS LANGEBAAN - Now R 1 339 (Was R̶ ̶1̶ ̶5̶0̶9̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (South Africa) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Club Mykonos Langebaan
Which popular attractions are close to Club Mykonos Langebaan?
Nearby attractions include Laguna Mall (0.6 km), Mykonos Casino (0.5 km), and Calypso Beach (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Club Mykonos Langebaan?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Club Mykonos Langebaan?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and an additional bathroom.
What food & drink options are available at Club Mykonos Langebaan?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Club Mykonos Langebaan?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Club Mykonos Langebaan?
Conveniently located restaurants include Thoban Chefs, Marc's Beach Bar Restaurant, and Boesmanland Plaaskombuis.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Club Mykonos Langebaan?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Club Mykonos Langebaan have airport transportation?
Yes, Club Mykonos Langebaan offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Club Mykonos Langebaan?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Club Mykonos Langebaan offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Club Mykonos Langebaan?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Afrikaans.
All Langebaan HotelsLangebaan Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LangebaanHotels near Club Mykonos Langebaan
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire