Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments

Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments

Traveller (641)
Room & Suite (255)
Aphrodite Hills Golf & Spa Resort Residences
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#1 of 3 apartments in Kouklia
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Aphrodite Hills Rentals offers an extensive range of luxury holiday homes including 1, 2 and 3-bedroom Apartments, 2 and 3-bedroom Premium Apartments, 2 and 3-bedroom Junior Villas and 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6-bedroom Superior Villas, which are crowned with the exclusive ‘Elite’ and ‘Mythos’ collection Villas. Each individual property is unique in both its style and furnishings, whilst offering residents accommodation on a luxurious resort, exceptional services and facilities, exclusivity and privacy. Aphrodite Hills Rentals has accommodation to suit every requirement and our guests are entitled to exclusive benefits throughout the resort facilities and amenities. The Resort is situated on two plateau separated by a ravine, 300 metres high and overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. Aphrodite Hills Rentals' properties are located across the Resort.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Coffee shop
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Babysitting
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Horseback riding
Tennis court
Aerobics
Bicycle tours
Water park offsite
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Executive lounge access
Gift shop
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Dining area
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Bulgarian, Czech and 4 more

Location

3 Aphrodite Avenue, Kouklia 8509 Cyprus
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 69 out of 100
69
Paphos Intl Airport
11.8 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles997 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Aphrodite Hills Rentals draws in guests with its picturesque views and a tranquil yet aesthetically pleasing atmosphere. The service generally earns high marks for staff helpfulness and efficiency, though some guests have noted occasional inconsistencies. While the spacious and well-appointed villas receive praise for their cleanliness, there have been some concerns regarding room readiness and amenity restocking. Despite the resort's comprehensive amenities and stunning location, reviewers advise that the cost of on-site dining, golf, and market items can add to the overall expense, suggesting a consideration of value.
Location
Picturesque
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
997Reviews107Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 581
  • 242
  • 91
  • 50
  • 33
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rafdu wrote a review Feb 2024
North London
Property's Favourite Review
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I once again stayed at this beautiful Resort. With lovely location, Villa is well furnished. We got a lovely view of the golf course from the bedroom. Truly a wonderful sight!
Rosana, in the Reservation, had very efficiently organised our stay in the villa, which was very clean and warm, Nathan had switched on the heating before our arrival as the night was a bit chilly. Thank you Nathan for explaining everything and helping with our needs in the villa.
We have been coming here for quite a few years and we are very happy with the Resort facilities. The Team in the Reception, Izabella, George, Nathan and Christina are helpful, friendly and very professional. Nothing is too much for them.
Excellent house keeping as well as they come regularly and tidy up the villa.
Already have to booked our next trip.
It was our Golden Anniversary, Rosana organised a delicious lovely cake and a bottle of sparkling wine which we enjoyed sharing with the Resort and Golf Team.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Holiday Residences Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments
Responded 13 Feb 2024
Dear Guest Thanking you so much for your lovely review and sharing with us and others your holiday experience. We are all delighted to hear that your stay has once again been an enjoyable one and you have enjoyed our resort facilities and services provided by our team. All your lovely comments will be related to our Team members. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again for another memorable holiday. Until then, kind regards to you from the whole Holiday Residences Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MarsdenStaffs wrote a review Sept 2020
Stafford, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I had a 2 bed villa. This was booked via Jet2 so it also included a car. The resort is beautiful. Everything was just perfect and their standards of hygiene in this current Covid situation was second to none, so you felt very secure. The villas are beautifully furnished and have either a pool or a large garden. The pool we used was a communal one but it was a minute away, if that, and lovely and large. The pub (Andi's) is great for a drink and also food. You can sit inside or out. They really looked after us and I would like to say a big, big thank you to Omodos, Gregoris, Alexandria and Laura. We also enjoyed the Italian restaurant and service. The meze in the Cypriot restaurant was just delicious, and again fabulous service. Thank you to all of you. One of the reception staff here really shone and her name if I am correct was Ivana. She really went out of her way to make our stay so pleasurable. Thank you. We hope to come and see you all soon. We took the half board option and it was well worth it with their choices of restaurants etc The ladies who worked in the breakfast room were so lovely, as was the food, as well as a beautiful view over the golf course. Dave played a couple of rounds of golf whilst we were here and really enjoyed the course. Thank you all and those gardeners too who keep everything beautiful.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Telemachos Hassapis, General Manager at Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments
Responded 15 Oct 2020
Dear MarsdenStaffs, Greetings from Aphrodite Hills Holiday Residences. Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor but also for staying with us. I am glad you found the Resort to be beautiful and that you felt safe despite the circumstances. Thank you for your kind comments about the staff members. I will pass on your kind words to them as I am sure that it will put a smile on their faces. Once again thank you for your wonderful review. Best Regards Telemachos Hassapis Aphrodite Hills Holiday Residences General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
David S wrote a review Nov 2020
Hertford, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in a 4 bed Superior Villa as a late half term break. What a find! Such a beautiful resort. Villa was amazing and true to the websites pictures. We booked thru Jet2 but i contacted the resort directly to upgrade as Jet 2 offered a 3 bed villa which would be allocated on arrival but we wanted a particular unit. Dealing with them was a pleasure and for a small extra charge we were able to get exactly what we wanted. (example you have to contact direct to pay for pool heating if you want it)

Normally we would travel around and explore but due to COVID we wanted to keep ourselves to ourselves and we didnt need to leave the resort. the Restaurants and pub were top class, felt very COVID secure, everything was clean and standards of furnishing high. You need a car, the resort is huge, was probably a 10 min drive from our villa to the village square where you find the restaurants etc. I cant rate this place highly enough 100% will be back, just wish i had the money to buy a property there!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Telemachos Hassapis, General Manager at Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments
Responded 22 Jul 2021
Dear davidsI4185ZL, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Aphrodite Hills Holiday Residences. We are delighted that you had a fantastic time with us, but also that you made the most of all the facilities in the Aphrodite Hills Village Square. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again for another wonderful stay. Best Regards Telemachos Hassapis
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Colette B wrote a review Oct 2021
Bristol, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely week in an excellent superior villa with private pool (Villa 095). Three bedrooms all ensuite. Good kitchen, lounge and diner. Excellent terrace with BBQ, table and infintity pool with sun loungers and outdoor sofas. Peaceful. About 20 minutes walk to the centre of A.Hills but we always drove. We had views over the gorge, part of the golf course and out to sea. We had great weather. The resort noticed we had some cards out celebrating a big anniversary and sent us a large and delicious cake which was a very thoughtful touch. We mostly ate at home and used the kitchen/bbq area that was well equipped (we bought charcoal in the supermarket). Aircon worked and I noticed there were radiators for central heating in the winter. There was a mid week clean. A very good welcome pack included milk, eggs, ham, butter, bread (brown and white loaf) cereal, bisuits, orange and apple juice. We had to supply dishwasher tablets and washing powder for the washig machine. We shopped nearby at Papantoniou supermarket in Pissouri (10 mins drive) so never used the resort bars or shop which seemed expensive (note you have to show a COVID certificate to get into the supermarkets and some bars at the moment). One member hired a bike for 3 days from Aspire bikes in Aphrodite Hills and was very pleased. A bit more expensive than elsewhere but very convenient and good quality bikes and support. One disappointment was that use of the gym cost 7 Euros per person per use so we didnt go. Normally we would have gone several times. However that wasn't the fault of the resort more lack of clarity in the details with the company we booked through (British Airways). Overall a very good week thank you Aphrodite Hills.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Telemachos Hassapis, General Manager at Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments
Responded 11 Oct 2021
Dear Colette our immense thanks to you and the family for your recent stay with us and this lovely review and positive feedback. We are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and that we have been able to make this a memorable holiday for your all. Thanking you also for going into details with all that you have experienced on our resort, for other travelers to be aware of what we have to offer. Hoping we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Until then, kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Geddydoo wrote a review Oct 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here in a superior villa and the villa itself and grounds were lovely, the little square with restaurants and coffee shop, supermarket etc had everything you would need.
Paid for half board and most of the time this was great and felt Covid safe at each restaurant we visited. The staff at reception were very friendly and attentive, loved extra touches such as groceries in the villa on arrival.
Would recommend this resort to couples, families or groups of friends, as it caters a bit for everyone. Hopefully will return soon
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Telemachos Hassapis, General Manager at Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments
Responded 12 Sept 2021
Dear Geddydoo We thank you for taking the time to submit your review of your stay with us. Our apologies for not replying to you sooner, this may have slipped our team's checks on our TripAdvisor account. Delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us and that you our team have made your all feel welcome and safe while on resort. Sincerely hope we may have the pleasure of welcoming back again very soon for another enjoyable stay. Until then, kind regards The Holiday Residences Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Soner203 wrote a review Feb 2020
Nicosia, Cyprus
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely scenic setting, a whole town of its own with its own village square, restaurants, grocery shop (too expensive!), pharmacy etc, although a little far from the metropolitan cities, greenery in all directions, absolutely immaculate maintenance of the grounds and the properties. Apartment was great, comfortable, quiet, with all conveniences, great toiletries available. A set of slippers, a coffee making machine and a later check-out (surely not 10am!!, although the staff were kind enough to let us stay until 1 pm given that it was low season, no further bookings for the day) would bring top points to the resort!! The absolute pick of the resort is the breakfast served at the Club House. It is absolutely fantastic, both in terms of variety and quality, so much better than most 5-star hotel offerings.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Telemachos Hassapis, General Manager at Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments
Responded 22 May 2020
Dear Guest Many thanks for you kind review following your February stay and our apologies for the delay in responding. We are delighted to read that your have enjoyed the accommodation and its added amenities as well as the facilities and services within resort. Thanks also for the great feedback of our Clubhouse breakfast, always nice to hear such views. Hoping we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Until then, we send you kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
diane t wrote a review Sept 2022
Derby, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 10 days in a 3 bed/2 bath ground floor apartment (BA02). It had a lovely outside kitchen (gas barbecue, sink and prep area) and a quality outside dining suite plus sun loungers on the spacious shaded patio, also a grassed garden. It was just round the corner from an absolutely beautiful swimming pool. The apartment was situated in Thesseus Village - a 10 minute walk from the resort centre/village square.

The apartment was modern, very smart and clean, there was maid service midway through our stay. The kitchen was exceptionally well equipped with everything you could possibly need. One bathroom had a shower and the other had a bath tub with shower over the bath. The 3 bedrooms could all be configured into either twins or super kings.

We tried two of the restaurants in the square, they are very convenient but there are better options if you have a car - which really is a necessity unless you are staying here for a sporting event.

For eating out there are good options in Pissouri Bay, Pissouri Village and Kouklia. For high end dining try the Columbia Beach Resort near Pissouri and for great value family dining try The Old Stabkes in Episkopi.

One suggestion for management is that they provide an information sheet so that you know where the bins are located, when you can expect maid service, how you can upgrade the tv (we only found out from a previous reviewer. We wouldn't normally bother but we wanted to see our Queen's funeral).

Every staff member we came across was pleasant and helpful. We would certainly recommend the resort and would have no hesitation in returning.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Telemachos Hassapis, General Manager at Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments
Responded 28 Sept 2022
Dear Diane We would like to genuinely thank you for taking the time to share with us and other travelers, feedback from your recent stay with us. Delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay, managed to relax and also indulge in some of our resort facilities. Thanking you also for your comments and recommendations which we will certainly take on board and consider within our operations. Your positive comments will certainly be passed on to the team. Hoping we may have the pleasure of welcoming you for a return visit very soon. Until then, kind regards to you from the whole team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
🙂 wrote a review Feb 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a junior villa with a private pool with our two boys ages 7 & 8. It was 2 bedrooms but so well thought out it felt huge. It was high spec with an o suite shower/bathroom for each bedroom. On arrival we were shown to the Villa and everything you need to know was fully explained, it was a very friendly welcome. Everything was very clean and the kitchen more equipped than mine at home! It had everything you could imagine. We paid extra to have the pool heated and this was checked daily by friendly staff. Housekeeping came by mid week which was a wonderful surprise. They changed bed sheets, provided fresh towels etc. They provide pool towels, complimentary slippers and a small welcome pack for your arrival. The resort had everything you would need, the on site shop was expensive as they are everywhere, although you pay for the convenience and the deli was very reasonable. We visited the fig and olive restaurant and the food was superb and service really friendly. My sons went to the football academy and Aphrodite riding club which were both excellent and very reasonable. We didn’t have to interact with reception or resort staff too much as everything was perfect from start to finish - although every single person we did meet were great!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Holiday Residences Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments
Responded 14 Mar 2023
Dear Guest Thanking you so much for your positive review and feedback following your family holiday with us. Delighted to hear that you have all enjoyed your stay with us and that the boys were able to take part in some of the many activities available on resort for our younger guests. Hoping that this experience and the memories of this holiday will bring you back again very soon for another family stay at Aphrodite Hills. Until then, sending you kind regards from us all.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tracey wrote a review Oct 2021
Swadlincote, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Having previously had an amazing stay at an apartment I booked again and am currently holidaying in apartment DA12. I am very disappointed with the accommodation provided this time. Having been promised a fully equipped kitchen I found no toaster or dishwasher, both items that I would expect under the description. I have raised this with Aphrodite Hills and also Jet2, who we booked with. To be fair to Aphrodite Hills they did send a toaster, chopping boards and a plug for the sink that morning. They did say that they would call about the possibility of changing apartment but haven’t and the local Jet 2 team also haven’t contacted us.
My issues with the apartment that remain are: no dishwasher, very small bedroom to the extent that I can’t fully open the wardrobe doors or the drawers in the wardrobe, only one bedside lamp, no lamp in the living room, no instructions for any appliances, the booster pump for the water system turns on at random intervals during the night. This is very loud and wakes us up. The fridge is very noisy, an issue that Aphrodite Hills are obviously aware of as it has a sticker on it asking guests to not put too much in it. I am not a person that usually leaves negative reviews but feel that the standard of accommodation provided this time is of a much lower quality and will result in me not booking again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Telemachos Hassapis, General Manager at Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments
Responded 02 Nov 2021
Dear 694gracej, We thank you so much for your review of our stay with us, even whilst still on resort. We would like to convey our genuine apologies for your return stay with us not meeting your expectations, especially as previously you have already has a much better experience with us. We will not make any excuses for these shortcomings, but only assure you that this is not the standard of service that our guests are accustomed to when stay at Aphrodite Hills. Our Operations Manager will personally be in touch to further express our apologies. Hoping we are able to turn around your negative experience and have the opportunity of welcoming you back for a more positive on soon. Kind regards from the whole team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ruth wrote a review Oct 2020
Colchester, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had the most amazing stay at the resort - it provided us with exactly what we were looking for, pure R&R. The resort was exceptionally clean throughout, offered a fantastic variety of restaurant options (all of which were delicious) and the service was excellent in all the bars and restaurants (a special shout out to Dragos, who supplied us with a constant array of drinks, even bringing our chosen drinks when we didn't ask for them!). Weather was perfect all week, hot with a cooling breeze! COVID guidelines were followed but at times we completely forgot that things were 'different' - we will definitely return in the future and can highly recommend to anyone - 5* without a shadow of a doubt!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Telemachos Hassapis, General Manager at Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments
Responded 26 Oct 2020
Dear GlenRuth20, Greetings from Aphrodite Hills Resort and thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. I am delighted that you had the opportunity to rest and relax, that you found the Resort to be well kept & maintained and that you enjoyed great food at our Restaurants. I do hope that we have the chance to welcome you back again, hopefully soon and once everything goes back to 'normal'. Best Regards Telemachos Hassapis Aphrodite Hills Holiday Residences General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jenny B asked a question Aug 2023
Guildford, United Kingdom25 contributions21 helpful votes
Does anyone know if there is an indoor swimming pool at this hotel. Is it open beginning of September.
Paphos, Cyprus5 contributions1 helpful vote
the kitchens of all our units are fully equipment with what you would find in your own home. Cutlery, Crockery, glassware, Utensils, cooking vessels, baking trays, serving dishes/ bowls, toaster, kettle, microwave, coffee maker, fridge freezer, washing machine, oven, hob, dishwasher
Luke wrote a tip 13 Jul
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Tip: there is a lot to explore in Cyprus, so just speak to the team at the reception and they’ll help you to arrange a rental car."
Read full review
CarterGreen wrote a tip 13 Jul
Nottingham, United Kingdom179 contributions48 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"1. Hire a car and explore the local area 2. There are better value supermarkets nearby in Pissouri and Mandria"
Read full review
Della B wrote a tip 05 Jul
Orpington, United Kingdom92 contributions44 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Supermarket on site is super expensive, there is a supermarket about 10 minutes away in Pissouri that had everything you would need and more"
Read full review
amstel1909 wrote a tip 02 Jul
London, United Kingdom12 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If there are 4 of you and your playing golf all week here book one of the Junior villas they are perfect drop your clubs over the wall."
Read full review
Susan G wrote a tip Jun 2024
Varese, Italy24 contributions15 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you're staying at the Rentals, try and snag a until closer to the Village Square"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kouklia area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,478 - R 7,883 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
aphrodite hills golf & spa resort residences hotel kouklia, aphrodite hills golf and spa resort residences, aphrodite hills holiday rentals paphos
LOCATION
CyprusPaphos DistrictKouklia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
150
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

APHRODITE HILLS RENTALS, VILLAS, & APARTMENTS - Apartment Reviews & Price Comparison (Kouklia, Cyprus)

Frequently Asked Questions about Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments?
Nearby attractions include The Carob Lounge (0.4 km), Splash Pool Bar (0.4 km), and Sunset Bar At Aphrodite Hills Hotel (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pithari Tavern, Anoi Pub & Bar, and Zimi Trattoria.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments have airport transportation?
Yes, Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, Greek, Czech, Bulgarian, and Serbian.
Are there any historical sites close to Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Sanctuary of Aphrodite at Palaipafos (3.8 km) and Palea Énklistra (4.3 km).
All Kouklia HotelsKouklia Hotel DealsHotels near Aphrodite Hills Rentals, Villas, & Apartments
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire