We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Mercure Voronezh Centre

Save
Share
6 Kirova street, Voronezh 394018 Russia
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Prestigia.com
US$41
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.comUS$46
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (374)
Room & Suite (213)
Dining (20)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 20/10/08 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Mercure Voronezh Centre
Updated 20/10/08 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 50 hotels in Voronezh
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Mercure Voronezh is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Voronezh, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. As your “home away from home,” the hotel rooms offer air conditioning and a minibar, and getting online is easy, with free wifi available. Guests have access to a 24 hour front desk, room service, and newspaper while staying at Mercure Voronezh. In addition, Mercure Voronezh offers a fitness center, which will help make your Voronezh trip additionally gratifying. And, as an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests. Given the close proximity of popular landmarks, such as Uspenskiy Admiralty Temple (0.8 mi) and Pokrovskiy Cathedral (0.9 mi), guests of Mercure Voronezh can easily experience some of Voronezh's most well known attractions. If you are looking for a good wine bar, you may want to check out Kocherga or Steak House Panorama while staying at Mercure Voronezh. If you’re looking for something to do, Admiralteyskaya Embankment (1.0 mi), Monument to White Bim Black Ear (0.7 mi), and Therapeutic Chair No 0001 Monument (0.3 mi) are a nice way to spend some time, and they are all within walking distance of Mercure Voronezh. Enjoy your stay in Voronezh!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Karaoke
Nightclub / DJ
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Secured parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Russian
372Reviews5Q+A0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 244
  • 68
  • 33
  • 15
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Lera wrote a review Aug 2021
Kefalonia, Greece3 contributions
The most annoying were housekeepers who keep reminding me that the cleaning of the rooms is just till 5pm. I couldn’t get the feeling of relax at this hotel on my vacation and eventually had to move to airbnb apartment so no one bother me with their reminders about cleaning my room. The housekeepers are not nice, they don’t smile to you, they don’t talk in nicely tone. The better type of room doesn’t have a bathtub, just a shower. The way the shower floor is designed-has no inclination so all the water stays. The air conditioner is cheap system and barely working. The nightstand doesn’t have drawers so had to keep my staff outside. The breakfast ends terribly early 10:30! Who can make it that early? The wardrobe is small and not enough drawers. I don’t know whom they bribed to get their stars. The reception girls were very nice, especially Юля. Location is noisy
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Yana Yureva, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Mercure Voronezh Centre
Responded 10 Nov 2021
Dear Lera, thank you for staying at Mercure Voronezh Centre and for your review about the time which was spent at our hotel. We are glad to know that you've liked our reception team especially Julia. We are so sorry if the housekeepers were disturbing you all the time, I could suppose that you haven't put a hanger (Do not disturb) on the door, so this strange situation was happened. As for bathtubs, there are only in the twin standard rooms and luxe rooms. Lera, if you prefer staying in the room which has a bathtub, please, tell us about this, and my colleagues will reserve a luxe room for you. Dear guest, one more time we are thankful for you review, because each review very valuable for us. We hope to see you again among our guests! Have a nice day! Sincerely, Yana Yureva, Front Office manager
Read more
ABH wrote a review Mar 2021
Moscow, Russia223 contributions123 helpful votes
+1
- Facilities are good and meet Mercure expectations - Breakfast is perfect with choice variety - Free parking - it seems that hotel was not designed from the beginning to become Mercure or other international hotel chain but this is not something affects quality
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Yana Yureva, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Mercure Voronezh Centre
Responded 10 Nov 2021
Dear guest, thank you for choosing Mercure Voronezh Centre and for the time spending for writing this review. We are nice to hear that you've liked our buffet breakfasts and free parking area. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Yana Yureva, Front Office manager
Read more
alexey2612 wrote a review Dec 2019
Moscow, Russia15936 contributions2234 helpful votes
+1
I stayed in Mercure Voronezh only for one night. I did not have much free time to explore all the amenities of the hotel. The room was nice and clean. The breakfast was good. What else a tired business traveler needs? Nice option for a stay in Voronezh!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from _Olga_Bobrova_MV, Manager at Mercure Voronezh Centre
Responded 03 Dec 2019
Dear Alexey2612! We are extremely grateful for such a positive review referring to our hotel! Our primary goal is to comply with the high-class international service standards at Mercure Voronezh Centre which are provided by Accorhotels chain. We are also glad, that you have faced only positive emotions during your stay at our hotel! Alexey2612, have a good trip and looking forward to seeing you again! With best regards, Olga Bobrova Assistant FO Manager
Read more
Любовь Д wrote a review Nov 2019
1 contribution
I have a great complaint, regarding my stay at the Mercury Voronezh hotel. I have a reservation there for 2 nights: 12-14 of November. I arrived yesterday and found out, that there was no heating in the rooms, as it was +8 centigrade in the daytime. It was +21 degrees centigrade in the room in the day time, but felt really cold, as the room (#527) was in the corner of the building and had 2 windows, which means it was even colder than anywhere else in the building. My colleagues, that arrived with me also felt cold, some complained, but it didn't help. The answer was - there's no heating in the whole building, sorry. I asked for an electric heater, that was obviously used by the staff themselves, but the answer was sorry, we can't give it to you, as it's against the fire protection rules. Nice. Very nice. As a result, I was dead tired and slept dressed in the room, now I have a cold, and had to book another room in a different hotel for the second night, as I obviously couldn't sleep in Mercury any more. Nothing worse than this business trip experience;(((
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from _Olga_Bobrova_MV, Manager at Mercure Voronezh Centre
Responded 18 Nov 2019
Dear Lyubov! Thank you for leaving a review following your stay at Mercure Voronezh Centre! We are so sorry that we couldn’t offer you a comfortable living. Unfortunately, we had some problems with central heating and tried to resolve it as soon as possible. At the first day of your staying we couldn’t move you to another room because of the high level of occupancy. But on the second day we moved you to a privilege room. We tried to solve this problem and made your accommodation more comfortable. We are deeply regret that you didn’t feel only positive emotions in our hotel. Lyubov, on the daily basis we improve our services and standards and hope you will give us another opportunity in the future, so we can change your opinion in the best way! With best regards, Olga Bobrova Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
238olegr wrote a review Jun 2019
Moscow2 contributions1 helpful vote
Temperature control units do no work in the hotel rooms during my stay. Breakfast quality experience was moderate to low. Hotel personnel was very helpful. Parking is available. Good for overnight stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: June 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Valentina_Filippenko, Manager at Mercure Voronezh Centre
Responded 24 Jun 2019
Dear 238olegr! We are absolutely grateful for your review that will help us to improve our service quality as we aspire to provide the service of a highest level for every Guest in our hotel. We hope that the inconvenience you faced did not badly influenced your general impression of Mercure Voronezh Centre and that you would give us a chance to make your next stay as pleasant as possible. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$41 - US$64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
RussiaCentral RussiaVoronezh OblastVoronezh
NUMBER OF ROOMS
155
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Mercure Voronezh Centre
Which popular attractions are close to Mercure Voronezh Centre?
Nearby attractions include Petrovskiye Korabli (0.5 km), Voronezh State Opera and Ballet Theatre (0.5 km), and The Museum of the Forgotten Music (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Mercure Voronezh Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Mercure Voronezh Centre?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Mercure Voronezh Centre?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Mercure Voronezh Centre?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mercure Voronezh Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include TORRO GRILL, SHEFF, and Restaurant Granat.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mercure Voronezh Centre?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Mercure Voronezh Centre have airport transportation?
Yes, Mercure Voronezh Centre offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mercure Voronezh Centre?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Mercure Voronezh Centre offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Mercure Voronezh Centre?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Russian.