We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Amalthia Villas

{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good29%
  • Average5%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible14%
Amalthia Villas offer a choice of 3,4 and 5 bedroom villas,each surrounded by substantial landscaped gardens of 2500m². To 4000m.² And with private swimming pool(5x13m. Or 5x15m.) There is a reception with a children playground. All of the villas have private external pools, big pergolas, barbecue area, en-suite rooms either with shower or bathroom, fireplace, satellite TV (free channels) and wireless internet free of charge.Each villa has free parking and large fruit garden. Each bedroom has a private bath or shower room,an air conditioner and hair dryer.Living rooms are furnished with European furniture,along with a fire place,satellite TV(free chanels),DVD player,Cd player. Each villa has a separate dining area and fully equipped kitchen-including hob,oven,microwave,fridge,dishwasher,washing mashine,iron and ironing board,toaster,electric kettle and breakfast zone. Baby cot and high chair available free of charge,upon request. SERVICES PROVIDED • There is a reception area that is open daily from 08:00am to 17:00pm apart from Sundays • Clean up of the villas every 7 days,changing bed linen/towels every 8 days • Clean up of the swimming pools is done 3 times per week. • Maintenance of the gardens
Read more
Property amenities
Other Russian
Channel 1
Free Parking
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
Full view
Getting there
Paphos Intl Airport24 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
See what travellers are saying:
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We stayed at Villa Aphrodithe from 26th July to 9th August. We arrived late as delayed flight but Amalthia Villas had arranged the transfer and he was waiting for us, even took us to the shop to pick up some bits on our way there....More

Thank Grenyhj1
Response from E_Constantinou, Owner at Amalthia VillasResponded 26 August 2017

Dear Grenyhj1, Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience on our Trip Advisor page and for choosing Amalthia Villas for your vacation this year. We are so happy to hear that you had a lovely holiday here at villa Aphrodite! Please...More

Reviewed 21 February 2017

The Villa was spacious with a big pool and big garden. We were relaxing all day by the pool and we didn't want to leave the house. Even when we wanted to go to the beach it was just 5min by car. Car rent is...More

1  Thank nicoiscy
Response from E_Constantinou, Owner at Amalthia VillasResponded 23 February 2017

Dear Trip Advisor user nicoiscy We would like to thank you for sharing your experience and your kind words. Looking forward to welcome you again for one more relaxing holiday in future. Best regards E.Constantinou

Reviewed 2 January 2017

Overrun with cockroaches villa filthy kitchen unusable. Pool disgusting cleaned once during a two week stay. Staff very unhelpful only four sun beds for a five bedroom villa and what there was were very dirty. Part of the roof was coming down. All this was...More

Thank mam12017
Response from E_Constantinou, Manager at Amalthia VillasResponded 9 January 2017

Dear TripAdvisor user mam12017 We are disappointed to read your review as we always aim to offer comfortable stay for our guests. However it seems that the complain is after booking of company where the guests had complains after paying extra Air Condition-a policy that...More

Reviewed 3 October 2016

Just returned from 10 days at Amalthia Villas. We travelled with Jet2 holidays,and on arrival at Paphos airport after a 5 hour flight all we wanted to do was get to our accommodation, however resort transfers were very disorganised, and we were left standing for...More

Thank Annie G
Response from E_Constantinou, General Manager at Amalthia VillasResponded 10 October 2016

Dear TripAdvisor member Annie G, Thank you for taking time to post such a nice comments about Amalthia Villas! It is really our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay,the accommodation,the pool and the staff hospitality. The next time you visit us,please contact us...More

Reviewed 24 September 2016

We were a family of 7 adults and for us the villa was perfect. We stayed in the 5 bed villa leto and were not disappointed. Everything we wanted was there and the villa is better than the photos. The pool area was well laid...More

1  Thank Richard W
Response from E_Constantinou, General Manager at Amalthia VillasResponded 10 October 2016

Dear TripAdvisor member Richard W, Thank you for your exceptional review-it was a pleasure for us as well,to have you as our guests! We are truly pleased that everything was to your liking and appreciate all your kind words and recognition of our hospitality. Thank...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Annie G
3 September 2016|
Response from | Property representative |
Dear Mrs.Annie G,thank you for your interest in Amalthia Villas. We do not offer car hire at the villas however we have connections with reliable car hire companies so can help with arrangements,if requested. Upon guests... More
8 July 2016|
Response from | Property representative |
Dear mandybLiverpool, We would like to thank you for choosing Amalthia Villas for your holiday! Unfortunately there is no supermarket open after 22:00 o'clock. However, please kindly note that we are always providing free... More
27 May 2015|
Response from | Property representative |
Hello dear mightywyn and thank you for your interest in Amalthia Villas! The nearest supermarket is about 4 kilometres from our villas-however there is a small kiosk,10-15 minutes walk from the villas. There is also a bus... More
Room Tips
"Air con policy is reasonable, enquire before booking."
24 Sep 2016
Read review
"Look to book locally for a cheaper rate than the package companies offer."
01 Sep 2012
Read review
CyprusPaphos DistrictPeyia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing