We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Porto Fiscardo Holiday Apartments

Save
Traveller (134)
Room & Suite (44)
Storyboard
Ratings and reviews
Certificate of Excellence
  • Excellent93%
  • Very good7%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
View all reviews
What's included
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
About: Self catering holiday apartments, 5 minutes walk to all amenities in town centre with stunning sea views. Located in the Ionian sea on the Island of Kefalonia, Greece. Mission: To provide holiday accommodation with consistant excellent service allowing you to relax & recharge in...
Offers from Porto Fiscardo Holiday Apartments
Special Offer: May special offer!!
View all hotel information
Location and contact
Maganou Street | Zavalata, Fiscardo 280 84, Greece
Name/address in local language
Hotel website
38,4 km to Argostolion Airport
23 restaurants are within a 0,5 km radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
202
15
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
202
15
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsdirect access to the sealovely mariathree bedroomgreat holidayshort walknothing is too much troubleclean apartmentperfect locationwonderful weeksuper yachtsbars and restaurantsbusy harbourquiet areafamily holidaystunning viewswaters edge
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

This was our third time in Fiscardo but our first stay in Porto Fiscardo Apartments and my wife and I were not disappointed. Everything was perfect. Our studio apartment in the Zavalata building was pleasantly compact and offered everything we required to make our stay...More

Thank JAHSouthYorkshire
Response from Georgia K, Owner at Porto Fiscardo Holiday ApartmentsResponded 2 days ago

Thank you so much for your glowing review on our all round service and facilities. Glad to hear that you had a great time and we look forward to hosting you again next year! 😊 Best wishes Georgia K & Porto crew

Property's Favourite Review
Reviewed 6 September 2017

I stayed in Porto Fiscardo Apartments for a week with my husband and a group of friends as we were attending a wedding in the town. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating from the moment we arrived, always happy to help arranging taxis or...More

Thank Hannah D
Response from Georgia K, Owner at Porto Fiscardo Holiday ApartmentsResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you Hannah for your lovely review. It was our pleasure hosting you and very happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service and facilities. We look forward to having you back with us again soon. 😊 Best wishes Georgia & Porto Crew

Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed with our 2 children at Porto Fiscardo apartments, our first time in Fiscardo and we were delighted. From the beginning when I booked, Georgia and the team could not have been more helpful, making everything easy. Maria booked a taxi from the airport,...More

1  Thank EverardAE
Response from Georgia K, Owner at Porto Fiscardo Holiday ApartmentsResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to review us and glad to hear that your first time visit to Fiscardo is everythig that you had wished for. Hope you will visit us again soon. Best wishes Georgia & Porto Crew

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a lovely time yet again and staying at the Zavalata apartments in the Niki studio was very relaxing and picturesque. To wake up and drink tea in bed looking at the sea was wonderful and made you reluctant to get up but you...More

Thank donnajessup
Response from Georgia K, Owner at Porto Fiscardo Holiday ApartmentsResponded 1 week ago

hI Donna Thank you for your wonderful review and once again it was our pleasure hosting you! Hope to see you again soon. Best wishes Georgia & Porto Crew

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

we had apartment 4....one bedroom. The room was very clean and very tidy...well equipped for an extended stay. Lovely patio and great direct sea view from the room also. The pool and pool area were exception...large pool and great sun lounges. The staff at porto...More

Thank MarrakechGypsies
Response from Georgia K, Owner at Porto Fiscardo Holiday ApartmentsResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your excellent review!! We are happy to hear that our staff looked after you and that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Hope to see you again on another occasion. Best wishes Georgia & Porto team

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (134)
Room & Suite (44)
Pool & Beach (22)
Dining (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Daisy W
31 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Georgia K | Property representative |
Hi and thank you for your interested in Porto Fiscardo Holiday apartments. Our contact details are as follows: Tel: 0030 2674041128 or 00306975928532 Please call us and we will assist you. Many thanks and look forward to... More
0
Votes
ColinKirkbyStephenUK
16 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Georgia K | Property representative |
Dear Colin Thank you for your interest in our resort. With regards to rates for a double room to sleep 2 guests, price is 120 euros per night for Sept. If you would like to know further information on our resort, you can... More
1
Vote
runninggirlEssex
14 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from fleet-resident | Reviewed this property |
Hi there, I can only speak for the ground floor apartment in the main block but have to be honest and say it was intermittent. The best signal was outside on the terrace, and in the main bedroom. I slept in the main room... More
2
Votes
Room Tips
"All rooms are quiet. The best rooms for views are at front facing."
Read review
"All fine no issue"
Read review
"Better views higher up - but more steps!"
Read review
"Rooms on the front have views of the bay!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing