Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana

Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana

Traveller (1039)
Free room upgrade based on the Accor Platinum membership
Room & Suite (106)
Restaurant at the Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana Hotel
Dining (79)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#27 of 107 hotels in Chaweng
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana offers 80 modern Thai design rooms equipped with great bedding, modern facilities and private balcony, enhanced with a beautiful landscaped garden and a large outdoor swimming pool offering you the best comfort and ideal facilities for a well deserved relaxed stay. Located in the vibrant and exciting "Chaweng beach" close to many entertainment and shopping streets, the resort is ideal for short stay or longer vacations. Our trained & friendly staff is always ready to make you feel at home with their local Thai charm and genuine smiles.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Street parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Filipino, Thai

Location

37 / 97 Moo 3, Chaweng, Bophut 84320 Thailand
Name/address in local language
919Reviews54Q+A91Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 411
  • 388
  • 90
  • 13
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
theholbeach2 wrote a review Mar 2023
Holbeach, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
In the main we enjoyed our stay at the Mercure. The staff are very efficient and friendly. The rooms are well appointed, with multi use plug sockets, which which take UK 3 pin plugs. The TV has no English speaking film channels. The room security needs attention because we had an unknown person open our key card door, whilst we were sat on the balcony during the late evening. Reception staff checked it out, and stated no one had entered, but WE know differently having been there at the time. Sunbed numbers need improving, you'll be lucky to get a sunbed after 9.30am. Warning the sea in Chaweng is extremely rough, and a man recently drowned, and last week a lady was swepted away and rescued by a strong swimmer. The hotel makes no mention of the danger, other than flying a red flag. A note could be placed in rooms warning of the dangers. Would I return??? most certainly. 🙂
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana, Other at Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana
Responded 04 Apr 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter Lelong wrote a review Sept 2023
Greater Hobart, Australia
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Mercure Samui, is hands down one of the most spectacularly positioned hotels on the beautiful Chaweng beach. At just one year old it is also the most beautifully landscaped and furnished of the many hotels we have been so lucky to stay during our travels.

The team who maintain and care for the hotel and clearly understand the importance of guest services is outstanding. From the wonderful management of Nat and Nina, to their beautiful staff of whom there are too many to mention and the amazing reception team of, Sira, Bella, B and Daris, there was nothing that they didn’t do to make our stay as perfect as possible. We wish we could name them all. Everyone was wonderful!

We had planned a seven day stop over here on Koh Samui as we came to the end of two months travelling in Europe. We chose the Mercure and Koh Samui on a whim as hopefully a restful place to unwind. We couldn’t have asked for more! We only wish we could have stayed longer!

The breakfast each morning was a buffet with a chef station for selecting items that could be made on request. The restaurant team at meal times and at breakfast was cognisant of my wife’s gluten intolerance and catered for her with excellent alternatives. They were brilliant!

We had not considered a return to Koh Samui before our arrival but all that has now changed. We will indeed return to the Mercure for the pure joy this wonderful hotel provided us during our stay. The beach is one of the cleanest and calmest of the beaches we have visited in Asia.

Travel too and from the Samui Central mall or down to Lamai is inexpensive and extremely well serviced by small buses that pass by the hotel at least every five minutes and cost just 100 THB.

The rooms are beautifully furnished as you would expect from such a new hotel. The beds very comfortable and the bathroom excellent. A fabulous shower!

We stayed in pool access room, 2005. It was a real treat to be able to walk into the beautifully clean and well appointed pool whenever we felt the need for a refresh. Access to the pool and the beach was easy from all rooms with plenty of shady deck chairs available. The three bars, on the beach, in the pool, on the rooftop of the restaurant, offered happy hour times that varied between venues.

As you can see from this review, we loved the Mercure on Koh Samui. We are already planning a return visit!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The airport is just ten minutes by taxi away. The hotel will arrange a pick up if needed.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana, Other at Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana
Responded 03 Sept 2023
Dear Mr. Lelong, First of all, Thank you for trusting and choosing Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana. We appreciate your valuable time for sharing experience with us. We're honored to have been part of your journey. Your recognition of the outstanding service provided by our team members, It is the best reward to all the team and show that we are successful to make your stay at most comfortable. We will strive towards achieving excellence in service and do even better in future. Thank you once again for your kind review. Looking forward to offering another memorable stay in the near future. With the best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alena T wrote a review Apr 2022
New York City, New York
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Seems like the hotel was recently renovated: everything is new and bright. Couldn’t pay for the hotel upon arrival as the card stopped working. Phoebe really did her best to help us and not to feel unwelcome. In atm we also couldn’t get the money ( because the amount was too big as we discovered later, and the atm doesn’t say this). So we tried to make three new bookings for the hotel and manage to pay only one. All of them non refundable… here again I would like to thank Phoebe because never in my life I’ve seen such a willingness to help, such understanding, such attention and such attitude. Thank you, Phoebe! This is how outstanding service looks like! The rest was also top notch: all our requests were quickly executed, cleaning ladies also did their best. Water, instant coffee, tea, sugar in the room. WiFi (for four devices) was also good. The beach was the best ever! Though the territory of the hotel is small, it’s so lovely! The location is perfect with many restaurants around. The only thing they can do better is breakfast. Very limited choice. Overall experience was wonderful, will definitely come here again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Take repellent with you
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Puthapong Purushahansa, General Manager at Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana
Responded 24 Apr 2022
Dear Аlеnа, Thank you once again for choosing Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana as your destination in Koh Samui. Hotel is newly construct building and we are glad that you like it. We will share your comment to all team members. it is surely convince them to make it even better in future. Should you have any chance to come back to Koh Samui. We hope that you will select us as your first choice. Best Regards, Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jack S wrote a review Sept 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely stay here, this is one of the nicest hotels on the island. The location is very centrally located, there is a bus that runs frequently from outside, which is handy. The hotel itself is modern, clean and the staff were truly amazing, they greeted me by name, and nothing was ever to much. The pool is one of the best I’ve ever seen in a Thai hotel, and had amazing views being directly on the beach. A special mention to the restaurant, and I would most definitely recommend the Massaman curry (soo good!!) looking forward to staying again.
The lady who offers the excursions in reception is definately worth visiting, knowledgeable, honest, speaks amazing English, and truly made some great recommendations for us.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana, Other at Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana
Responded 30 Sept 2023
Dear JacksW3876BH, Your review just cheer up our team. We are glad that you love our convenience location, Hotel builiding, Staff, Cleanliness. Thank you once again for choosing us. Best Regards, Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marius wrote a review May 2023
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A new hotel, clean and spacious rooms, modern and spacious bathrooms. We chose a room with a sea view, it's worth it. The breakfast is buffet style, but it could be improved, and some waitresses could be more kind and smiling. For lunch and dinner we chose to eat in the city, there are many terraces with very good food at reasonable prices nearby or in the center. Center transport 50 bht per person each way. Front desk service was prompt and helpful. In conclusion a good hotel, worth the money.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Choose a room with a sea view, see the sunrise in all its glory
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana, Other at Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana
Responded 23 May 2023
Dear Marius0909, Thank you for staying at Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana. We have shared your valuable comments with our team for continuous improvement. Your comprehensive feedback is highly appreciated. Looking forward for your next visit. Best Regards, Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Terrilea C wrote a review Jun 2024
Melbourne, Australia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel very nice, but service and attitude needs some major attention. We had an issue when booking in, there were 4 adults (2 separate rooms) but only 2 breakfasts included, even though our paperwork stated breakfast included, there were 4 names on the booking and 4 of us standing there. We requested to speak to the Manager, Pheobe came, she was rude, condescending come clearly with an attitude and would not allow us to explain why this made no sense. 4 people booking in with only 2 breakfasts included. She then proceeded to tell us rudely that "we are wrong" you do not speak to guests in this manner, you should be trying to resolve and deescalate the issue not point fingers, not one apology for the inconvenience. We weren't trying to get something for nothing our paperwork said breakfast included we just wanted what we booked for. It would have cost them nothing to add 2 more breakfast onto the room as good will, however they flatly refused. We said we may as well go somewhere else if this is how they treat people to this she replied "go ahead". As for the hotel lovely but beds were hard, pillows lumpy and our room was never serviced until 3/4pm each day when we were returning from the beach/pool looking for a shower and rest, when it was serviced we had to ask for more toilet paper, water and clean pool towels as they didn't replenish. We have traveled extensively and have never been treated or spoken to like this by a manager ever. Very disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana, Other at Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana
Responded 5 days ago
We a're sorry to hear that you didn't receive the level of customer service that you deserve. We take pride in providing excellent service to our customers and apologize for falling short in this area. All Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana staffs have been trained and applied guest service mindset and the situation you had faced was not our norm. We will review our training process and take steps to ensure that our representatives are knowledgeable and courteous. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and will assist us in improving our services. Hopefully you will give us a chance to redeem your trust in the near future. Best Regards, Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joonas Hyyryläinen wrote a review Dec 2023
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel! We stayed here for 8 nights. We had a pool acces room and that was totally worth of money! Room was big and nice. Pool area was really beautiful. Hotel has its on own beach area which was also beautifull.

Staff is very friendly and helpfull and housekeeping/cleaning is very good!

Location is pretty good. Next to hotel is a skooter rent place and laundry service so you can find those very easily. Nearest night market place was about 4 kilometres.

Breakfast was good there was everything you needed but still there wasnt anything special so thats why 4 stars instead on 5.

The hotel was really good and we would come back if we stayed again in Chaweng. :)
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Get pool acces room.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana, Other at Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana
Responded 29 Dec 2023
Dear Joonashyyrylainen, Thank you for taking time telling us about how you love our pool access room. This room is very popular among many tourist with its convenience access to main salt pool of the hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards, Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chanaboon P wrote a review Jun 2023
Bangkok, Thailand
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located in Chaweng Beach. The location is very good. You can walk around this area to find a place to hang out very easily. The beach is so nice. The sand is so clear and shiny. Food and drink at the restaurant are ok without complaining. We enjoyed the beach bar with a remarkable view of the beach. Hotel staffs especially Mr. Khom, Ms Nancy and Ms. Noona are full of service minded. They do not hesitate to approach us with a willingness to help guests to reach their needs. Highly recommended for those of you who need a place to relax in Samui.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana, Other at Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana
Responded 05 Jun 2023
Dear Khun Chanaboon, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandra C wrote a review Jun 2023
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I checked into this hotel today and just learned that the fitness center will be closed until June 28, basically for most of my stay. I am very disappointed because I am used to doing sports every day and I chose this hotel precisely because it offered this service. Discovering this information on my arrival is disrespectful, if I had known, I would not have chosen this hotel! I do not understand that a minimal room has not been set up temporarily, or why an agreement has not been reached with a neighboring hotel or with a fitness center, in order to offer the promised service to all his clients ! This is not worthy of a Mercury hotel !! 😡 Sandra
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana, Other at Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana
Responded 07 Jul 2023
Dear Sandra, Thank you for staying at Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana. We are sorry for any inconvenience about unfortunate maintenance at fitness room. Your comprehensive feedback is highly appreciated as it will help us to improve the quality and standard. We wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Best Regards, Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Faris010 wrote a review Dec 2022
Stockholm, Sweden
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I would like to congratulate Mercure for the beautiful architecture, the spacey and comfortable rooms and the friends staff. We had a great help at the reception when we came, refreshing drinks and all the information we needed. The concierge is very helpful if you need som help about touring the island. I must say all the staff are friendly at the restaurant, bar and room cleaning. I would like to thank them all.
There is a great massage team outside near the pool which is so good and friendly.
The breakfast is excellent however I wish they even have filter or brewed coffee.
The gym is ok but very basic, wish they have more equipments.
Close to the center, about 15 minutes walk, Several restaurants and cafes around
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana, Other at Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana
Responded 26 Dec 2022
Dear Faris010, Thank you so much for your review and we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mercure Samui Chaweng Beach Tana
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from _EL GATO_
New York City25 contributions71 helpful votes
I don’t think there was ever a private beach area .. just access to the beach. It is a couple of minutes walk down the main road. That section of Chaweng is pretty secluded anyway and you only find a handful of people.
Answer from _EL GATO_
New York City25 contributions71 helpful votes
The path to the beach is still blocked by construction (I was there 1/2020). Very nice property and great rooms, but not for you if you expect beachfront resort vibe. It is one block behind the beach on a plain-looking block, but you can get to Chaweng Beach by walking 5m down a safe road.
Glynn B asked a question Jan 2020
Sheffield, United Kingdom119 contributions126 helpful votes
How much is a taxi or transfer from the airport
Ko Samui, Thailand1 contribution3 helpful votes
Private transportation by hotel cost 450THB/ car /way from Koh Samui Airport. To book hotel transportation please contact hotel at +66 77-915657 The optional public transportation cost around 150THB/person you can book at the airport after baggage claim.
Linda austin wrote a tip 10 Jul
Glasgow, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Can get busy around pool"
Read full review
Aamer wrote a tip Jun 2024
Canton of Zurich, Switzerland6 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be sure to check that you are getting a room in the beautiful resort from the ads.Not the dingy place across the street. Its a trap for some"
Read full review
Len wrote a tip Feb 2024
Maryland247 contributions96 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The lounges that hang over the beach are the best but you need to get there early!"
Read full review
Penny F wrote a tip Jan 2024
Melbourne, Australia13 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a vicious fight for lounge chairs, get there very early in order to snag one. The streets shops have everything you may need nearby"
Read full review
Joonas Hyyryläinen wrote a tip Dec 2023
33 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get pool acces room."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Chaweng area.
PRICE RANGE
R 1,526 - R 3,124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandSurat Thani ProvinceKo SamuiBophutChaweng
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MERCURE SAMUI CHAWENG TANA - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Thailand)

Frequently Asked Questions about Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana
Which popular attractions are close to Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana?
Nearby attractions include Modern Suit Samui (0.4 km), Boss International Suits (0.1 km), and G.Joseph Custom Tailor (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana?
Conveniently located restaurants include Big Horn Restaurant, Salt Society, and Malee Kitchen Samui.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana have airport transportation?
Yes, Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, Thai, and Filipino.
All Chaweng HotelsChaweng Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ChawengHotels near Mercure Samui Chaweng Tana
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire