We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Warmbaths, A Forever Resort

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (98)
Pool & Beach (18)
Room & Suite (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good38%
  • Average13%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“wave pool”(40 reviews)
“water ski”(9 reviews)
“camping site”(23 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (851)
There are newer reviews for Warmbaths, A Forever Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
842 results
Traveller rating
324
326
114
42
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
324
326
114
42
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswave poolwater skicamping sitelots of funwarm waterwhole familyablution facilitiesfriends and familygreat familyenjoyed our stayall agesget awayself cateringlovely placecaravan parkgame driveshydro
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 842 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

A wonderful day outing with family. The facilities were clean and well monitored. We were a bit disappointed with the increase in entrance fee at the gate vs the price published on the website. A fun time was had by all.More

Thank Jayanth S
Response from Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever ResortResponded 19 April 2018

Good Day Jayanth S Thank you for sending us your valued feedback We are delighted you and your family enjoyed your day trip to Warmbaths. The Day Visitors Rate does change according to season. Hope to see you soon for more fun in the sun!...More

Reviewed 17 April 2018

We had a great time, will definitely be back!!! We loved the Hydro and the outside pools that we never had a chance to explore the other facilities and activities. The slides were also very nice, loved it!!!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joan N
Response from Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever ResortResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Joan N Thank you for sending us your valued feedback We are delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay at Warmbaths Hope you are booking your next getaway soon to explore more of our facilities Team Warmbaths

Reviewed 17 April 2018

Excellent place for a fun family trip. The venue and accommodation is well maintained. There is several activities to keep the adults and kids entertained at all times. A great place for just a day trip as well.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank desireeraggo
Response from Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever ResortResponded 19 April 2018

Good Day Thank you for sending us your feedback We are delighted you and your family enjoyed the stay at Warmbaths and hope you are planning your next family getaway! Team Warmbaths

Reviewed 17 April 2018

PLeasant relaxing .hydro excellecnt . highly recommended resort for family and friends gathering.. excellent facility for children . would definitely bring children along on our next visit.maybe more options should be available for food outlets specially for vegetarians

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JayParshotam
Response from Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever ResortResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Jay Parshotam Thank you for sending us your valued feedback. We are pleased you and your family enjoyed your break to Warmbaths and hope to see you soon for more fun in the sun! Have a great day! Team Warmbaths

Reviewed 17 April 2018

The distance of our chalet was a bit far (about 1.3 km between the chalet and hotel parking) to walk with a 22 month old toddler and a 5 year old child. We had to drive 5 times a day on average for the pools,...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CBruwer82
Response from Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever ResortResponded 19 April 2018

Good Day Thank you for sending us your feedback. We have noted your concerns, our chalets are scattered around the resort and vary in distance to the swimming pool area due to chalet size. We hope you created family memories that will last FOREVER! Team...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bela Bela
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Conference Facilities
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Spa
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (98)
Pool & Beach (18)
Room & Suite (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
nafeespatel
1 December 2017|
Answer
Response from 18thabanin | Reviewed this property |
Hi, i do not work for the resort. You need to contact the Warmbath Resort for this information.
-1
Votes
Room Tips
"Relates to camping, go out of season and avoid public holiday/weekends"
Read review
"Ask for a room on the opposite side of the pool"
Read review
"There are luxury chalets available if you do not sleep in the hotel."
Read review
"Rather book at SunCity"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing