We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Relais La Leopoldina

Save
Traveller (61)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (7)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent79%
  • Very good19%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
26
2
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
26
2
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ground floorbeautiful poolair conditioneddining roomthe ownerangelarelaispatioamenitiestripsrestaurantwinedelightserenatuscanytvproperty
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We were recommended to Leopoldina by a local. Room was ok until we found out the AC did not work properly. Could not keep the windows open to get some cool night air because there were no screens and bugs kept flying into the room....More

Thank ahodkin
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

Confirmed and paid for our reservation. Just got an email to say that they cannot accommodate now. No explanation. Still waiting on a reply from an email I sent at the weekend. I understand things happen, but at least offer an explanation or sort your...More

Thank John H
Response from Angela095, Direttore at Relais La LeopoldinaResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Mr. John H., I'm answering you in order to clarify the case you submitted (we do not have any personal email address from you, so we write here). You had never been personally in touch with us neither over the phone nor by email....More

Reviewed 19 September 2017

This enchanting boutique hotel, built in the 1700s, has 6 large rooms with all the amenities you could wish for except for a private balcony or patio. The rooms are spotlessly maintained and have so much character. You will feel welcomed and relaxed from the...More

Thank MJ710
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Book early to combine your visit to have dinner in the fabulous Walter Redaelli's Ristorant on the ground floor. The rooms are spacious, beautifully decorated, and comfortable. Air conditioned, with clean modern bathrooms, TV, and a bountiful breakfast served on the patio or in the...More

Thank Alice K
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is a little piece of heaven here on earth. The staff is very attentive and detail oriented. The food in the restaurant was absolutely amazing! Highly recommend this quaint and personable hotel.

Thank Garcia1021
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bettolle
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$151 - US$194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$151 - US$194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (61)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (7)
Dining (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Relais La Leopoldina staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"All the rooms look very much alike but there is a special tower one!"
Read review
"Request a tea service if you like hot water in your room for tea or coffee - the room does not automatically..."
Read review
"All of them are beautiful, but ask for the tower!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing