We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

B&B Hotel La Rochelle Beaulieu Puilboreau

Overview
84 rue du 18 Juin Zone Commerciale Beaulieu Est, 17138 Puilboreau France See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Pets Allowed
2 Star accommodation
About
Description
B&B Hotel LA ROCHELLE Beaulieu Puilboreau B&B Hotel in La Rochelle Are you looking for an inexpensive hotel in the Poitou-Charentes region? Welcome to the B&B hotel La Rochelle Beaulieu Puilboreau. A hotel near More the La Rochelle town centre, the La Rochelle Aquarium and the Île de Ré The conveniently located B&B hotel La Rochelle Beaulieu Puilboreau is situated just 5 km from the SNCF train station of La Rochelle and 9 km from the La Rochelle-Ile de Ré Airport. A comfortable and cheap hotel in La Rochelle Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Breakfast Available
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
129
Price range
US$51 - US$94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Charente-Maritime > Puilboreau
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 4 nearby hotels
Inter-Hotel Le Beaulieu
110 reviews
.48 km away
Campanile La Rochelle Nord - Puilboreau
250 reviews
.66 km away
Premiere Classe La Rochelle Nord - Puilboreau
108 reviews
.72 km away
Hotel Inn Design Resto Novo La Rochelle
147 reviews
1.72 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 32 nearby restaurants
Pizza Del Arte
210 reviews
.49 km away
Sushi & Food
26 reviews
.97 km away
Comptoir des Saveurs
73 reviews
1.19 km away
Wok de Pekin
33 reviews
.25 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 5 nearby attractions
La Cervoiserie
30 reviews
.84 km away
Asinerie de Varennes
46 reviews
2.73 km away
Plaisirs du Vin la Rochelle
6 reviews
.30 km away
Cognac J. Normandin-Mercier
27 reviews
1.60 km away
Reviews & more
156Reviews
22Photos
2Q+A
0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 64
  • 71
  • 18
  • 3
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
This hotel occupies the top floor of an out of town retail centre. The company has cut every possible corner to save costs - which resulted in a good value overnight stay when we made an unplanned stop in La Rochelle and discovered all hotels in town were chocablock.

Reception
Read more
Response from PhilippeHotelbb, Responsable réception at B&B Hôtel La Rochelle Beaulieu Puilboreau
Responded 29 Aug 2018
Hello, We thank you for your visit in our establishment as well as for your comments so positive. We are delighted that you appreciated(estimated) your stay in our hotel. By hoping just as much to satisfy you during your future passages in La Rochelle. Best Regards
Read more
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel so we could visit Ile de Re and La Rochelle. We knew the location would be a bit off, but we were surprised be the comfort.

It was all clean and we had great beds. Great place to stay for a quick visit.
Read more
Response from PhilippeHotelbb, Responsable réception at B&B Hôtel La Rochelle Beaulieu Puilboreau
Responded 13 Aug 2018
Hello, We thank you for your visit in our establishment as well as for your comments so positive. We are happy that you appreciated your stay in our hotel. By hoping just as much to satisfy you during your future passages in La Rochelle.
Read more
The hotel receptionist was very rude to us! After driving 500+ miles from Calais for an overnight stay in this hotel we expected to have the facilities quoted on the hotel details. Even Booking.com who tried to help us with our request stated that they had never been spoken to
Read more
Response from PhilippeHotelbb, Manager at B&B Hôtel La Rochelle Beaulieu Puilboreau
Responded 02 Jun 2018
Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We had no air conditioning at this period of the year as we had cold wheather these last few days and people were very happy to still have heating in the rooms The receptionist did not lie to you as we had no air conditioning in the hallways of the hotel neither. We understood that you were unhappy with this and we offered you to give you your money back if you could find another hotel with air conditioning, but you refused this offer. Yours sincerely,
Read more
Very clean , quite smart , newish hotel. Rooms had ventilation and motorised blinds which helped to keep the room cool in very hot weather.Bed was comfortable and free wifi in the room.
Breakfast was also good, included scrambled eggs and bacon as well as the more traditional Fre
Read more
Response from PhilippeHotelbb, Responsable réception at B&B Hôtel La Rochelle Beaulieu Puilboreau
Responded 14 Jul 2017
Good evening Sir, We thank you for your visit in our establishment as well as for your comments so positive. We are happy that you appreciated(estimated) your stay in our hotel. By hoping just as much to satisfy you during your future passages in La Rochelle. See you soon,
Read more
We stayed for a night as a stop off between La Rochelle and our final destination. This hotel is brilliantly situated - easy to reach and park - and close enough to make driving to the centre of La Rochelle simple. The 'all you can eat' Asian restaurant next door is reasonably pr
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Très satisfaits: en famille pour une chambre de 4 ; hotel neuf et chambre propre et spacieuse.
sdb
sdb
chambre
chambre
bonjour, j'aurais voulu savoir le tarif pour une chambre double avec 2 lits simples pour la nuit du jeudi 05 avril, ainsi que le tarifs pour les petits dejeuner. Par avance merci
bonjour, quel est le tarif pour les petits dejeuner? pAR AVANCE MERCI
Bonjour J’y ai été en Novembre 2017 mais je ne pourrais vous répondre avec certitude Le mieux est de regarder sur le site b&b pour avoir la réponse Bien cordialement
0 votes
PreviousNext
11
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing