We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

CERISE Nantes Atlantis

Save
Share
5 rue de la Johardiere, 44803 Saint Herblain, Nantes France
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$85
Hotels.com
Expedia.comUS$85
Agoda.comUS$85
TravelocityUS$85
CheapTicketsUS$85
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (6)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 20/08/07 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from CERISE Nantes Atlantis
Updated 20/08/07 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#10 of 16 hotels in Saint Herblain
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
In the heart of Atlantis commercial center, just 5 minutes from Nantes and the Zenith concert hall, CERISE Nantes Atlantis*** residence offers 81 flats, from 30 to 65 m².For your professional or touristic stays...For one night, one week, one or several months... Alone or with your family and friends.Enjoy the closeness of the public transport (bus and tramway) to go to Nantes city center.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Secured parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Wifi
Vending machine
Show more
Room features
Room service
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish
91Reviews0Q+A1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 22
  • 44
  • 15
  • 6
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Emmawalton1 wrote a review Aug 2020
8 contributions2 helpful votes
This apartment looked nothing like it did in the pictures. It was extremely basic and was dirty, not what you want when staying during a pandemic! We had no choice but to leave and find accommodation elsewhere as there was no way my children were sleeping in there. Advice to others don’t book. There were apartments with pots of plants and washing outside so I think this is used as a place to house those who are in need of emergency housing for Nantes. Definitely not somewhere you want to spend any part of your holiday in. Avoid, avoid, avoid!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from CERISE by EXHORE, Propriétaire at CERISE Nantes Atlantis
Responded 19 Aug 2020
Dear Client, We are surprised by your message which in no way reflects the reality of our residence. We had assigned you a newly renovated apartment. We checked the apartment in question and it was very clean. You never tried to contact us to tell us about any problems. Your remarks about a possible emergency housing activity are really abusive. The residence is very clean, we follow a very strict cleaning procedure. The clients in "long stay" formula that we have are salaried professionals. We always accept constructive criticism, but in your case we believe it is absolutely not justified. Recent comments from our customers show that we do everything we can to provide maximum customer satisfaction. CERISE Team.
Read more
Tricia S wrote a review Nov 2018
Nantes, France41 contributions4 helpful votes
We were going to stay here as a temporary apartment for a few weeks - I didn’t last a few days. The apartment smelled like garbage. We notified the manager immediately and he said he didn’t smell anything. I tried airing it out for a couple days with no luck. The people above us were smoking out of their windows and we could hear their tv and movements. There seemed to be a lot of construction workers and truck drivers living there. The few pros- parking was convenient, it was pet friendly and the breakfast was decent.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from CERISEbyExhore, The CERISE Staff at CERISE Nantes Atlantis
Responded 19 Nov 2018
Dear 606tricias, We have been informed that your stay at CERISE fell short of the standards you expected. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience. Your comments will allows us to take the necessary steps and avoid another occurrence of the problems you have met. We hope to welcome you again soon, and we’ll be very pleased to take a personal care of your next reservation and make sure everything is up to your expectations. Best Regards. The CERISE Staff.
Read more
srideep s wrote a review Nov 2018
Kolkata (Calcutta), India48 contributions4 helpful votes
Cerise is located at Line 1 near Ranzay tram station. Location is probably one of its pros where room space would turn up as the primary con. The furniture provided are not that up to dated and they needs to be changed. Anyways its a budget residence. But still I feel that 50 Euros for one night is probably a bit too over priced according to the accommodation provided.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Roger B wrote a review Sep 2016
Ockley, United Kingdom194 contributions66 helpful votes
Disappointing after a very good stay in Cerise Carcassonne earlier in the year. We had requested a disabled facility, but on arrival we were given a 1st Floor Room with no lift. Maria did her best to provide ground floor accommodation, which she managed. If you have a disability you will struggle here unless you can get a disabled suit, which I thought we were getting. The shower is raised, (step up) with manual controls, (not thermostatic). A broken riser rail which will not retain the shower rose & hose makes this a difficult experience. Very low bed requiring our Elephants Feet Bed Raisers. The kitchenettes in the Cerise Apartments are really useful, but there were numerous broken items, I repaired one saucepan myself. Fortunately we travel well prepared. I would stop in the Cerise chain again if I was just travelling with able-bodied people, but would not subject my wife to this a second time, we really struggled.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2016
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Ask the right questions before you travel, then check & double check you have what you want.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from CERISEbyExhore, The CERISE Staff at CERISE Nantes Atlantis
Responded 26 Sep 2016
Dear Roger B, We read your message with a great attention. Our residence has apartments for disabled people. When you booked, we told you that we had no availabilities for theses apartments for your stay dates. Unfortunately, we have not been careful enough , and we assigned you an apartment upstairs, we apologize. Nevertheless, we are delighted that Marie have found a solution to fix this misunderstanding. The apartment you held subsequently is not suitable for people with reduced mobility, so we understand the difficulty with the shower and bed. We hear your frustration and we are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience. As you stated, Marie found a last-minute solution, and in a hurry, she did not take the time to properly prepare the flat, so we apologize again. We had a meeting so that this situation does not happen again. We look forward to welcoming you again in Nantes, to offer you this time a flawless stay. Best Regards. The CERISE Staff.
Read more
PRICE RANGE
US$63 - US$116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FrancePays de la LoireLoire-AtlantiqueNantesSaint Herblain
NUMBER OF ROOMS
81
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about CERISE Nantes Atlantis
Which popular attractions are close to CERISE Nantes Atlantis?
Nearby attractions include Escape Hunt Nantes (0.4 km), Ferme de la Chasseloire (1.1 km), and Hypervirtual (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at CERISE Nantes Atlantis?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and room service.
What food & drink options are available at CERISE Nantes Atlantis?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at CERISE Nantes Atlantis?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to CERISE Nantes Atlantis?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Mas Des Oliviers, Bellacittà, and Burger Geek.
Are any cleaning services offered at CERISE Nantes Atlantis?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at CERISE Nantes Atlantis?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at CERISE Nantes Atlantis?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to CERISE Nantes Atlantis?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cathedrale de Saint-Pierre et Saint-Paul (7.2 km), Basilique Saint Nicolas (6.8 km), and Porte Saint-Pierre (7.3 km).
Is CERISE Nantes Atlantis accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.