Marriott Springfield Downtown

Marriott Springfield Downtown

Traveller (126)
Room & Suite (84)
Tower Square Hotel Springfield
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#8 of 9 hotels in Springfield
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Marriott Springfield Downtown is a hotel in Springfield, Massachusetts that is ideal for family vacations, business trips, and leisure travel. We are located near the Basketball Hall of Fame, Six Flags New England, the Dr. Seuss Memorial, the MassMutual Center, and other attractions. As the premier downtown Springfield hotel, Marriott Springfield Downtown offers 15,173 sq ft of newly renovated meeting space that is perfect for business, weddings, and social events of any size.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Executive lounge access
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Walk-in shower
Hair dryer
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Green
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

2 Boland Way, Springfield, MA 01115
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
Bradley Intl Airport
19.9 km
See all flights
Brainard Airport
40.8 km
See all flights
Springfield Station
7 min
432Reviews6Q+A97Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 87
  • 167
  • 92
  • 57
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
LaTonya B wrote a review Jul 2023
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived to find the bed linens disheveled, pillows moved, and remote in middle of the bed. Tipped housekeeping to change the linens and wipe down remote. Soon realized there were no face towels and no toiletries like lotion. The sink was wet and bar soap open. Front desk insisted room had not been used. Hotel employee walked in unannounced without knocking first. Noticed spills at coffee area. Later, got into shower and discovered body wash dispenser was completely empty. The next day is when I discovered there was an iron but no ironing board so I used a towel and the bottom of the bed. Service: Passed on both breakfast and evening appetizers in M Club each day. Food was low quality. Loved that they had chips, peanuts and boxed water though. Ordered breakfast at restaurant daily. Service was very good and cooked perfectly. Dinner at the restaurant was disappointing though. Gourmet grilled cheese on mini burger buns? Bland, dry, and too doughy. Caesar salad unhinged? Execution failed. Neither was eaten. Tomato soup contained an unmentioned ingredient - maybe sour cream? Didn't eat it either. Not tasty. The consistency of the chowder was off (too much oil/fat residue) but it was full of clam and therefore edible. Service was attentive and friendly at the restaurant but hit or miss with the front desk team. Received a complimentary breakfast voucher one morning but told to use M Club another morning. Eventually got it straightened out. All to say, the overall experience was average but the best attritubute of this stay was the location and more specifically, the view it afforded of the Memoral Bridge 4th of July fireworks.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MarriottSpringGM, General Manager at Marriott Springfield Downtown
Responded 08 Jul 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we're glad you enjoyed your time with us, we regret that your experience was anything less than perfect. We hold ourselves to a higher standard so we'll be sure to discuss your concerns with the appropriate members of our team so that we may improve moving forward. We look forward to hosting you again so we can share with you the high caliber experience our guests are accustomed to.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AlvinMonk wrote a review Jun 2024
New York City, New York
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Check in was nice, and they gave free access to the "M" club. Not a very valuable perk, but something I almost spent $50/night extra for. It definitely would not have been worth paying for. The in room safe had batteries that did not work. And even when it worked, it did not work smoothly, and I never really knew if my stuff was going to get locked in there when I was ready to check out. The room was mostly very clean and modern. Except one towel had some junk on it. And the highest cabinet was dusty, probably because house cleaning could not see that high. And there was an empty box of chewing tobacco in the cabinet that the safe was in. The closet was large enough to hang everything that I brought, with plenty of clean/modern hangers to spare. However, there was an electrical hazard because the wire for the closet light ran right next to the hanger bar. One could easily ruin the wire, but maybe one could even get electrocuted? The electronics were very nice and high tech. I ordered room service and they forget to put dressing on the salad. So, I had to walk downstairs to get some. When I returned to the room, my key did not work. So I walked down to the front desk and they reset it. I went back up and it still did not work. So I went down to the front desk and this time they sent a repair person to meet me at the door. They claimed that the inner knob had to be in the EXACT position else this could happen again. So needless to say I was scared to touch any of the knows on the door for the rest of the trip. They didn't mind that I left the DO NOT DISTURB up on my door during my WHOLE two night stay. They did not bother me and I was able to get work done and sleep without phone calls and knocks. Bed was very comfortable. Oh, did I mention the hotel had a quick power outage and that caused the elevator to fail for a little while. Parking was good. I would stay there again because overall very clean and they tried hard to do a good job... they just need to clean up some problems.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Don't pay for the M room, it was not worth it.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Owner at Marriott Springfield Downtown
Responded 05 Jun 2024
AlvinMonk, Thank you for sharing your experience. It is good to hear that check-in was pleasant, and you appreciated the comfort of the bed and the overall cleanliness of the room. The spacious closet and high-tech electronics are also positive aspects. We regret that you encountered a few inconveniences during your stay. Your observations about the room amenities and service are valuable, and we will ensure they're addressed. Cleanliness in all areas of the room is a priority, and we will look into the oversight you mentioned. Our team is committed to making each guest's experience better, so we appreciate your feedback. We hope to provide you with an even better stay next time. Thank you again for your constructive comments.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kelly C wrote a review Jul 2023
Dartmouth, Massachusetts
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall great stay. We only stayed one night for a trip to basketball hall of fame. The hotel was very modern and clean. The room was comfortable and clean. No microwave in room. The door to the bathroom was a cute sliding barn door but doesn’t allow much privacy. Parking was easy. We thought breakfast was included but guess it wasn’t as we were told it was $18 a person. Only real con here as there was never any towels at the pool and when we called housekeeping no one ever came so we had to walk back upstairs soaking wet.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Follow the signs for parking and make sure you’re in the right lane when you leave.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MarriottSpringGM, General Manager at Marriott Springfield Downtown
Responded 11 Jul 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide a detailed account of your recent stay with us. A good amount of the feedback collected is positive, which validates our efforts to provide an exceptional experience. Your descriptions of our modern and clean hotel, as well as the comfort and cleanliness of your room, reaffirm our commitment to maintaining high standards in terms of cleanliness, hygiene, and aesthetics. These elements often serve as the very foundation of a pleasant hotel experience. We're glad you fondly noted the distinctive feature of our bathrooms, the sliding barn door. However, we acknowledge your concern about the door not offering much privacy. Beauty and aesthetic themes often come at the cost of practicality, and it seems this feature may have been a bit of a double-edged sword for you. Your feedback provides us with the opportunity to take a closer look at this aspect and see how we can innovate to accommodate both the aesthetic and functional elements. We are also sincerely sorry to hear about the misunderstanding with regards to the breakfast. Additional costs can be a surprise, and we'll strive to ensure that our future communication is more clear with regards to half-board, full-board, or bed-and-breakfast packages. Furthermore, it's disappointing to know about the lack of towels at the pool and the unattended call to housekeeping. It is uncharacteristic of the Marriott Springfield Downtown to not meet guests' needs promptly. Proper towel supply and prompt response from housekeeping form the backbone of our guest services, and we regret falling short in this regard during your stay. Rest assured, we'll take immediate actions towards strengthening our service fulfillment in these areas. To conclude, we relish any opportunity to learn and improve where necessary, and hence, your input is greatly appreciated. We're committed to continually refining our facilities and services and aim to embody the highest standards of hospitality that the Marriott Springfield Downtown represents. We look forward to welcoming you back and offering an even better experience, reflective of the true quality, and hospitality, we strive to offer all our guests.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jonathan A wrote a review Jan 2023
Brooklyn, New York
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Worth being aware that booking a room six months in advance and checking in online two days before doesn't actually guarantee you'll have a room you arrive at night, tired and ready to hit the sack. That's what I discovered here, despite being a longtime Marriott Bonvoy gold member. They will definitely give away your room to a random person if it suits them at that moment, and probably blame you for showing up too late on top of that, to add insult to injury. I did not know that hotels are like airlines and rental car agencies where reservations mean nothing seemingly, but with this Marriott, that's definitely the case. They offered to put me up at a different hotel 30 minutes away, but I actually had to pay for it myself crazily enough. Terrible experience here that I would not recommend to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Voyager30509872342, General Manager at Marriott Springfield Downtown
Responded 15 Jan 2023
Thank you for the feedback, Jonathan. We are always working our hardest to provide a high-quality experience for all of our guests. We regret to not be able to accommodate you after we had several rooms that evening became out of order due to a leak in the hotel. We would love to have you back so that we can share a better experience with you. We are looking forward to that chance.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Randy A wrote a review Mar 2023
Boston, United States
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Cannot accommodate pick up trucks or large SUVs in their garage. They have you park at the Sheraton who charges $48.00 per night what a scam. Stay at the Sheraton and it's $20 per night. MY room wasn't ready at Check In and the temperature NEVER got below 80 degrees during my two night stay despite asking to have this fixed on three occasions. NO manager on duty, nobody in maintenance. Worst run Hotel I have ever had the displeasure of staying in. Cancelling my Marriot Bonvoy Account as I will not need it moving forward.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from reviews+towersquare@thesocialstation.com, General Manager at Marriott Springfield Downtown
Responded 25 Mar 2023
We appreciate the feedback, 740randya. We regret that your time with us was less than ideal as providing our guests with a pleasant experience is very important to us. Its unfortunate our parking and customer services as well as our temperatures didnt meet your expectations. We hold ourselves to a higher standard so well address your concerns with our team moving forward. We do hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mike g wrote a review Nov 2023
Everett, Massachusetts
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Phone didn’t work Tv kept going into advertising mode. Called front desk woman who answered didn’t really seem all that concerned that I had no TV or telephone said she would send someone up an hour ago. they don’t even have complementary coffee, they have the air condition running in the lobby. It’s 20° outside expensive nobody around to take my order for breakfast. My key didn’t work and I went front desk and the woman was FaceTime in with her boyfriend, and acted like I was interrupting her. for over $100 you can’t even offer a cup of coffee you have to be a member of a club to have a complementary breakfast. I only good thing is the Room was kind of cool. I mean that’s the only good thing I won’t be back I’ll stay at Hampton in Where. I get a full breakfast a I want to eat for the same price.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: If you don’t want to pay for breakfast, bring some food while you know microwave though there is...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MarriottSpringGM, General Manager at Marriott Springfield Downtown
Responded 15 Nov 2023
It's saddening that your stay fell short of expectations. We regret any troubles you faced during your stay including the issues with the in-room amenities like the television and the phone. The lack of immediate resolution from our team members is surprising and we'll certainly take this concern to heart. We wish to clarify that breakfast inclusion and certain complimentary offerings are indeed tied to specific loyalty programs. However, your feedback regarding service quality and key card malfunction is valuable to us. We're glad you found some positive aspect in your room. We do hope you'll reconsider and give us another opportunity to provide you with the stay you envisioned.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nancy R wrote a review Jun 2024
saratoga springs, ny
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed our stay at the Springfield Marriott. We felt that the hotel staff displayed a high level of customer service and we felt very welcomed throughout our stay. Special shout out to Shaka at the front desk and the female bartenders at the hotel restaurant. It’s not often where the staff connect on a personal level which is why I felt compelled to write the review. The room was comfortable and renovated. Will come back!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Owner at Marriott Springfield Downtown
Responded 4 weeks ago
laughinggirl007, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Marriott Springfield Downtown! The team, especially Shaka and the bartenders, are delighted to have made your stay memorable. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the renovated and comfortable room. We're looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jill V wrote a review Aug 2023
San Antonio, Texas
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Marriott Springfield
The bartenders and wait staff were all fabulous. That is where the good ends.
Our room was never cleaned, even though we requested it every day. The front desk staff did not put parking on my room key and I had to sit at the exit gate for 20 minutes waiting for someone to let me out.
They overcharged us and it took 10 days to come off our credit card.
They messed up the billing and we did not get our 9 nights towards nights stayed.
The M lounge rarely had anything in it, and when did restock everything was gone in minutes.
In a location close to restaurants and museums. I hope they can train the front desk staff though, they really did make a mess of our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Check your bill, make sure your status is on the room so you get credit for stays.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MarriottSpringGM, General Manager at Marriott Springfield Downtown
Responded 02 Aug 2023
742jillv, thank you for your feedback and recognizing our fabulous bar and wait staff. We regret to hear about the inconveniences you experienced during your stay, notably with housekeeping, parking, and billing. Your feedback will help us to enhance these services to better meet guests' expectations. Our aim is indeed to ensure a smooth, comforting stay. The M lounge's capacity and timing of restocks is something we're constantly working on optimizing, and your paper is valuable in this respect. Also, appreciate your note about the proximity to restaurants and museums - it's certainly a feature many guests enjoy. Know that your suggestions are invaluable, and our prime objective always remains providing excellent services to our guests. We hope to have the chance to host you again and deliver a better experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eilín K wrote a review Sept 2023
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived at reception, they had no idea of our booking. Whick had been booked a month are two in advance. After a lot of time waiting we eventually got to our room. The staff are unfriendly and over worked and not enough of waiters. Had breakfast but had to wait a very long time. It was ok, very cold. The rooms were not cleaned unkess, you asked.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Be aware of all that is said
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MarriottSpringGM, General Manager at Marriott Springfield Downtown
Responded 25 Sept 2023
We value your feedback and regret that your reservation process was not as fluid as we aim for it to be. We apologize for any inconveniences associated with your room and dining experience, and will reemphasize the importance of prompt and inviting service with our team members. Your comments regarding room cleanliness will also be taken into consideration. It's our hope that future visits will allow us to better meet your expectations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sonny_circumvehor wrote a review Aug 2021
Toledo, Ohio
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Uphill trajectory... seen better days.. and better days ahead...

I think the future of this older hotel is in good hands.. great central location.. local eats.

Ignore some of the overly negative reviews.. they will get there..

Priced right, go to spot
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Voyager30509872342, General Manager at Marriott Springfield Downtown
Responded 19 Aug 2021
Thank you for the wonderful review! It's outstanding you enjoyed your time with us so much! It's important to us that our guests feel welcome and valued. We strive to learn and improve with each guest we have. We appreciate you sharing your experience with our great location to prime spots in town and delicious local restaurants. Your feedback is what helps us become better and better! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another amazing experience! Have a fantastic day! Kind regards, Peter Marks, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from peterrmans
Newbury, New Hampshire270 contributions153 helpful votes
As long as you are well armed and practiced.
Duxbury, Massachusetts96 contributions28 helpful votes
I'd call the front desk to ask this—you'll get a solid answer quickly.
khelenmack asked a question Aug 2018
Brewster, Massachusetts131 contributions81 helpful votes
Will there be a shuttle offered for the new mgm casino
Answer from PeterMarksUSA
Manchester, Connecticut3 contributions6 helpful votes
There is a shuttle in town, not from the hotel. It is called the Loop. We are looking forward to seeing you. Have a super fantastic day Peter Marks General Manager
Diane D asked a question Jun 2016
Willow Grove, Pennsylvania3 contributions2 helpful votes
Are any pets allowed?
Answer from A J F
Providence, Rhode Island21 contributions20 helpful votes
No pets allowed.
AlvinMonk wrote a tip Jun 2024
New York City, New York236 contributions79 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't pay for the M room, it was not worth it. "
Read full review
mike g wrote a tip Nov 2023
Everett, Massachusetts18 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you don’t want to pay for breakfast, bring some food while you know microwave though there is a refrigerator if you can find it"
Read full review
Eilín K wrote a tip Sept 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be aware of all that is said "
Read full review
Jill V wrote a tip Aug 2023
San Antonio, Texas1,178 contribution391 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check your bill, make sure your status is on the room so you get credit for stays."
Read full review
Kelly C wrote a tip Jul 2023
Dartmouth, Massachusetts46 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Follow the signs for parking and make sure you’re in the right lane when you leave."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Springfield area.
PRICE RANGE
R 3,084 - R 3,726 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
marriott springfield hotel springfield, springfield marriott
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Tower Square Hotel Springfield
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsSpringfield
NUMBER OF ROOMS
265
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MARRIOTT SPRINGFIELD DOWNTOWN - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (MA)

Frequently Asked Questions about Marriott Springfield Downtown
Which popular attractions are close to Marriott Springfield Downtown?
Nearby attractions include MassMutual Center (0.3 km), Symphony Hall (0.2 km), and City Stage (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Marriott Springfield Downtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Marriott Springfield Downtown?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Marriott Springfield Downtown?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Marriott Springfield Downtown?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Marriott Springfield Downtown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Theodore's, The Student Prince Cafe & The Fort, and Nadim's Downtown Mediterranean Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Marriott Springfield Downtown?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Marriott Springfield Downtown located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Springfield.
Does Marriott Springfield Downtown offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Marriott Springfield Downtown?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Springfield Armory National Historic Site (1.4 km), Storrowton Village Museum (2.7 km), and Springfield Central Library (0.6 km).
Is Marriott Springfield Downtown accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Springfield HotelsSpringfield Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SpringfieldHotels near Marriott Springfield Downtown
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire