We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR

Save
Share
4307 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913-7206
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Hotel direct offer!STAY 2 and Save
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Priceline
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (40)
360
Panoramas (12)
Room & Suite (156)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR
Updated 20/07/21

About

#20 of 49 hotels in Hot Springs
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Hot Springs, offering many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Rooms at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR provide a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and guests can stay connected with free wifi.

In addition, while staying at Country Inn Hot Springs guests have access to 24 hour front desk, express check-in and check-out, and newspaper. You can also enjoy a pool and free breakfast. Need a place to park? Free parking is available at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR.

While in Hot Springs be sure to experience nearby seafood restaurants such as Fisherman's Wharf, Red Lobster, or Bubba's catfish and seafood.

During your visit, be sure to check out popular gardens like Garvan Woodland Gardens and Anthony Chapel, which are all a short distance from the hotel.

Enjoy your stay in Hot Springs!

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:STAY 2 and Save
386Reviews1Q+A32Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 128
  • 102
  • 65
  • 51
  • 40
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Steve M wrote a review 12 Jun
1 contribution
This hotel is really crap. WIFI was down. TV only had lower channels. Assured that it would be fixed. Stayed 2 nights because everything else was booked, nothing fixed. Breakfast was cold only, except the "frozen but thawed" pizza you can bake in the micro, gross, how long was it sitting there, no oj the next day. South entrance was almost adjacent to a bar, no card entry needed there, it's open all night 24/7, bar closes at midnight? Trash all over the lots. Bar employees parking in customer lots. Wife was actually asked if she wanted any oxy from someone off the street.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR
Responded today
Steve, thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to our area. We appreciate your review and apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you are bringing to our attention. We hope you will stay with us again so we may provide you with the hospitality and outstanding service you should have received on this visit. Thank you once more for taking time from your busy day to share your feedback. General Manager
Read more
Doc R wrote a review Mar 2021
9 contributions24 helpful votes
We booked for a double queen room and stayed for 3 days but no housekeeper came in and cleaned up. The hallways were full of trash bags because nobody cleaned so guests just put the trash in the hallway. Our room reeked of a funky smell. A combination of smoke and old grandmas closet. The curtains had stains on it. We sprayed and we lighted a candle (an extreme move) but nothing happened. The packed breakfast was ridiculous! they don't serve breakfast but yet the pool is open where people breathe and open their mouths when they swim and spit water out as well! MAKES NO SENSE AT ALL! You should have served a hot breakfast served in a styro box than open a pool! The only positive thing is that we were in a room at the end of the hall so it was quiet. You would have to ask for coffee every morning and wash your coffee carafe with bath soap because they don't clean at all. we've stayed at Radisson Hotels before and this was far the worst stay of all. I suggest going to Motel 6 they don't serve breakfast but way cheaper cost per night and updated than this hotel. Parking sucks at night because of the BLUE MONKEY restaurant beside it.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: End of hallway rooms are quieter.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR
Responded 02 Apr 2021
Thank you for sharing the comments about your recent visit with us. We are happy to know you were pleased overall, but we apologize for the housekeeping issues you experienced. Guest feedback is very important to us, as these comments help us improve. We apologize for any inconvenience or frustration that may have caused you in these challenging times. We hope you will stay with us again so we may provide you with the hospitality and outstanding service you should have received on this visit. General Manager
Read more
Brandy M wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
You can swim in the pool but you cant get a hot breakfast!! Only a bag full of sugary crap . One thing about the bs virus it has allowed hotel to go cheap and lacks on everything as far as customer service and use the excuse of covid !!! Sorry not worth $140 a night . Tried to add a pic of the crap bag of junk but it wont allow it . Found out other hotels are actually feeding you a good hot meal so this is their choice to be cheap !!! Do yourself a favor and stay at the microtel hotel .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR
Responded 29 Mar 2021
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointment you experienced concerning breakfast and for any inconvenience or frustration this may have caused in these challenging times. Also, we do regret that you were disappointed with the rate of your visit. We appreciate you choosing our hotel, and we hope you will allow us another opportunity to accommodate you whenever your travels bring you to our area. General Manager
Read more
Wallace m wrote a review Mar 2021
Battlefield, Missouri1 contribution
I want all to know if you decide to stay here at this hotel bad choice can't belive I was kicked out in middle of our trip because staff didn't understand I said I would be staying for three days when I arrived on the 17 yes early morning little did I know I was being charged for the 16th not 17th so now on our last day I get to go find a room and move all out instead of enjoying it with family oh yea and when you see a sign taped to front desk that says no locals allowed to stay don't ask I did was told because of all the problems they had with dope and stealing TV out of rooms and finally when I spoke to the man at night about this I was told well next time you will make yourself clear and then you won't have this problem this place is a joke and don't waste your money was lied to even about the breakfast there isn't one so please beware
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR
Responded 20 Mar 2021
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We cannot apologize enough for the poor service you received during your stay, and we are committed to making sure we do not repeat what you experienced. Also, we regret any miscommunication and frustration caused. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the hospitality you should have had during this visit with us. General Manager
Read more
Trip526690 wrote a review Aug 2020
Reservations made in person for family coming to town for a funeral, when family checked in the reservations were messed up, entering the room, there were slugs crawling up the wall. T,V. did not work for all 3 nights, toilet ran all 3 nights, a.c. did not work properly, all reported.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from G M, Agency / Consultant at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR
Responded 31 Aug 2020
Thank you for the review. We apologize for all the issues your family encountered with the accommodations. Our goal is to provide a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we are sorry we fell short of this. We can assure you that what your family experienced is not acceptable by our standards, and we will be taking the proper action to ensure a more wonderful experience for every guest entering our doors. We know that this stay may not have been the best, but we are hopeful for another opportunity to welcome you back for the flawless experience. General Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$88 - US$159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
country inn & suites hot springs hotel hot springs, country inn and suites hot springs, country inn hot springs, hot springs country inn
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasHot Springs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR
Which popular attractions are close to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR?
Nearby attractions include Central Avenue Market Place (0.3 km), Painting With A Twist (0.2 km), and Memory's in Music (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bleu Monkey Grill, J & S Italian Villa Restaurant & Bar, and Hibachi Sushi Buffet.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fordyce Bathhouse (6.8 km), Buckstaff Bathhouse (6.9 km), and Medical Arts Building (7.4 km).
Is Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.