We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs

Save
Share
106 Catalina Cir, Hot Springs, AR 71913-9316
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Expedia.com
Travelocity
FindHotel
US$113
US$101
View deal
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Home2.comUS$113
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (51)
Room & Suite (35)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Contactless check-out
Updated 20/07/27 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Updated 20/07/27 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#15 of 49 hotels in Hot Springs
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Welcome to your home away from home, Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, situated directly overlooking Lake Hamilton Marina in the scenic Ouachita Mountains region. Only 10 miles north from downtown Hot Springs, minutes from Oaklawn Racetrack and Hot Springs Convention Center. Enjoy amenities like free wifi, free parking, outdoor pool, fitness center and free breakfast. Pet friendly hotel.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Non-smoking hotel
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

Full view
48Car recommended
Grade: 48 out of 100
11Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
153Reviews2Q+A8Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 100
  • 25
  • 8
  • 3
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Cheryl S wrote a review May 2021
2 contributions
This stay at Home2 Hot Springs was awful! We have never left a hotel during our stay until now. They were incredibly rude!!! We booked there based on the amenities, but they weren’t provided to us. The queen suite was really a full size bed at best. The room service meant housekeeping because there is no restaurant on site. The pool was closed for the season even though it is now May and the doubletree Hilton across the street had people swimming in there pool. We paid extra for a lake view room, and we only saw a distant speck of water... only view was of parking lot(photo attached) The walls and floors are paper thin! We heard our neighbors conversations and TVs. The shower floor makes a very loud popping and cracking sound every time you moved, and it was heard from our above neighbors as well. We didn’t get any sleep because of hearing sounds all night long. We tried to call the front desk at 2am to complain, but our phone wouldn’t dial out. The next morning we were awakened by a dog howling because the owner left it unattended. My husband went to the front desk to ask if we could change rooms or have help finding another hotel, and the manager told him “good luck finding another hotel for the weekend, and remember that check out is at 11!” No remorse, no problem solving, only rudeness!! We were graciously welcomed at the Hilton embassy.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Front Desk, Other at Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Responded 04 May 2021
Thank you for your stay at Home2 in Hot Springs as well as your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear we did not meet and exceed expectations. We wish you the safest travels.
Read more
Dr Allison Brown wrote a review Jul 2020
6 contributions3 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for four nights over the Fourth of July. The hotel was completely sold out that Friday and Saturday night. Apparently, there was some sort of National softball tournament in town and there were many large groups at the hotel. In spite of that, the staff was super attentive and friendly. One staff member in particular, Alyson (who not only had to work all weekend over the holiday weekend was also training a new staff member), went out of her way to help me find same dish liquid that was missing from our unit. She was chatty and friendly as we searched age floors housekeeping closet to see if we could locate some. There was no hesitation on her part even though she had a lobby full of guests, a new person at the front desk, and had been working with a full house all week. Those are the types of employees that keep us coming back to the Hilton brand. The location of this hotel couldn’t be better! It’s about 10 minutes from downtown Hot Springs and it literally sits on Lake Hamilton. The sunsets are spectacular, and we were able to watch the fireworks right from the hotel parking lot!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Keri Ford, Guest Services / Front Office at Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Responded 11 Jul 2020
Thank you for your stay at Home2 in Hot Springs as well as your high rating! Alyson is a wonderful asset to our team and we will be happy to pass along your kind words. We appreciate all your valuable feedback and are so pleased that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Read more
CheckinoutOUmom wrote a review Apr 2021
Flower Mound, Texas7 contributions
Walls are paper thin so I was awakened at 3 am by the neighbors having a conversation. No staff wearing masks. Don’t ask for a late checkout. But rooms are clean and the location at the marine is nice.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Keri F, Other at Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Responded 20 Apr 2021
Thank you for your stay at Home2 in Hot Springs as well as your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear we did not meet and exceed expectations, but we hope to welcome you back in the future for the opportunity to offer a more pleasant experience.
Read more
Daron23 wrote a review Feb 2021
Houston21 contributions24 helpful votes
My fiancee and I decided to stay at this hotel over the weekend for a three day getaway. We brought two of our dogs as allowed by the property. Upon arrival we checked in (were not required to sign any type of pet policy) We walked our dogs then put them in a kennel and went out. Within thirty minutes of being gone the front desk called. They informed us our dogs were barking. We left back to the hotel right after we got the call. Nine minutes later the manager calls and said if we aren't back in ten to fifteen minutes she would EXTRACT our dogs from the room. We arrived back exactly twenty two minutes from the first phone call. I asked to speak to the manager about her comment, but the lady at the front desk said she had left for the evening. It was at that time..(not at check in) that the front desk made us sign a pet policy stating that we couldn't leave the hotel without our dogs with us. When I asked why she hadn't presented this to us at check in she said she forgot. I then told her we would be leaving the next morning due to the fact of how we were treated and asked for a refund for the next day stay that we already had paid for. She refused saying we had not given a twenty four hour notice. We left the next morning at 7:15am. Decided to cut our trip short and went home. I would like to say to the Hilton Home 2 Suites in Hot Springs Arkansas that if our dogs would have been EXTRACTED from our room when we were desperately trying to get back as quickly as possible that I would have filed a lawsuit against this hotel and that corporation. Terrible Terrible management and customer service. I would urge people considering bringing your pets to this hotel to seek other alternatives...
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Samantha B wrote a review Jan 2021
9 contributions
The staff was not friendly, as a matter of fact they were borderline rude. The breakfast area was poorly maintained, stocked, and several items were "out of order". We checked out early, well late in the evening but lost our on a nights stay we paid for because we were so unhappy with the hotel. The man who checked us in was incompetent, and charged my card initially $485 for a 2 night stay. The reason I used booking was so I wouldn't have to deal with standing in the lobby for 55 minutes while he tried to figure out my room rate. Simple division would have told him the rate, based on my booking app I showed him repeatedly. Still waiting on that charge to be reversed. Absolutely terrible service all around. 10/10 do not recommend. That and the thermostats in the room are not calibrated. 68 degrees felt more like 80. And how are you going to yell at your customers for the sound of your door shutting in your hallways? Its shuts automatically, we cannot control that. Terrible terrible place to stay!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Keri F, Other at Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Responded 05 Jan 2021
Thank you for your stay at Home2 in Hot Springs as well as your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear we did not meet and exceed expectations. We wish you the safest travels.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$99 - US$204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasHot Springs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
91
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Which popular attractions are close to Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs?
Nearby attractions include Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf (1.2 km) and Thai-Me Spa (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs?
Conveniently located restaurants include Luna Bella, The English Muffin, and Fisherman's Wharf.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs?
Yes, dry cleaning and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fordyce Bathhouse (8.8 km), Buckstaff Bathhouse (8.8 km), and Medical Arts Building (9.3 km).
Does Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the lake view available here.