We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Home2 Suites by Hilton Greensboro Airport

Visit hotel website
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Conveniently located near the Piedmont Triad Intl Airport, the new Home2 Suites offers spacious studio and 1-bedroom suites with kitchenette, free WiFi and an ergonomic work desk. Enjoy complimentary breakfast in the morning, an indoor saline pool, fitness and laundry center, and more great modern amenities.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Dry Cleaning
Multilingual Staff
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Microwave
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
38Car recommended
Grade: 38 out of 100
22Restaurantswithin 0,5 km
2Attractionswithin 0,5 km
Reviews & more
411Reviews
67Photos
1Q+A
25Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 240
  • 88
  • 50
  • 23
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Clean comfortable room. Staff closes breakfast promptly! Don't expect coffee to be refilled if it is in the last 30mins of breakfast! They will shut it down even if the guests are still in the dining area!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Great place to stay to have a little extra room to stretch out with the family. The full size fridge and real dishes are a plus when staying for more than 1 or 2 nights. The staff was very friendly and nice lobby to relax in.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
I stayed here versus a better deal at another Hilton brand because Home2 is my favorite brand under Hilton, but I was vastly disappointed in this location. The front desk was not attentive (I had to wait just to purchase a soda) and closed down the breakfast in a rude way (while
Read more
Response from Sherry S, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greensboro Airport
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. I was very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your suite. It is our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests. I am working with our housekeeping staff to prevent this from happening in the future.
Read more
We had a great nights sleep at Home2suites! The rooms were very clean and spacious. There was one queen and one sofa bed in our room. Both were very comfortable. The blackout curtains provided restful sleep. The hotel itself is very modern and updated with a heated indoor pool an
Read more
I had a great experience with this place starting with the check-in and how accommodating they were in allowing me to check-in early. The staff always seemed nice and helpful and the room was clean as well.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Response from Sherry S, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greensboro Airport
Responded 2 weeks ago
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, Thank you so much for you r business.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Photo provided by managementHome2 Suites by Hilton Greensboro Airport
Home2 Suites by Hilton Greensboro Airport
Photo provided by managementHome2 Suites by Hilton Greensboro Airport
Home2 Suites by Hilton Greensboro Airport
BBQ patio
1 bedroom suite
Kitchenette
Previous
Hello, Please let me know if we can have a local transportation during the stay and how for how much distance. Thanks
Thank you for contacting the Home2 Suites, we have a hotel shuttle available Mon-Fri from 5:30am until 10pm est, and weekends 7am until 10pm. Our driver will also take you within a 5 mile distance around the hotel, where there are many restaurants, movies and shopping. Please let me know if I can assist with anything else.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Avoid first floor rooms as they are noisy."
"Ask for the top floor and maybe it will be quieter."
"Bring your own pilliows"
"They are all the same"
"Get a room on the top floor if possible because of the noice."
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$98 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNorth CarolinaGreensboro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
95
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing