We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Alcudia Garden Aparthotel

Save
Traveller (236)
Room & Suite (127)
Pool & Beach (111)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good49%
  • Average19%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (817)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
51
78
41
25
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
51
78
41
25
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringendless shopsreception staff were so helpfulcatering facilitiesindoor poolgerman guestsliving rooma lovely staynice bathroomhigh seasonfabulous beachfantastic locationground floorminute walk from the beachchanged every daygreat poolpaella
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 199 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

We are just back home from a 1-week stay at this hotel. For us it's a new experience as we never traveled to this part of Europe. It was an alternative to Turkey where we spent most of our vacations. Unfortunately when we arrived, our...More

Thank Johan D
Response from Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Alcudia Garden AparthotelResponded yesterday

Dear Johan, We would like to thank you for the time you have spent in writing us a review after your week's stay at our hotel here in Puerto de Alcudia. It is lovely to read your overall opinion and see the aspects you enjoyed...More

Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

We arrived in Port d'Alcudia on Sunday to a stay booked in to a different apartment. By Monday we had decided we couldn't stay there. A quick internet search revealed room at Alcudia Garden. We drove round to enquire directly at reception - by this...More

1  Thank Collette G
Response from Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Alcudia Garden AparthotelResponded 21 February 2018

Dear Collette, First of all we would like to thank you for taking your time in commenting about your recent stay with us, we are happy to know that you have enjoyed it. We are very happy to read that the beds were comfortable, that...More

Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

This aparthotel is pretty worn out but still may be a good option even for travellers used with higher standards. The furniture is pretty worn out and the amenities are rather basic but the hotel is still ok. The location is great, lot of places...More

Thank 398mirceat
Response from Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Alcudia Garden AparthotelResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts based on your holiday experience at our Aparthotel. The Hotel is very well located, very close to the beach and with a lot of restaurants nearby. This is one of our...More

Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Booked this hotel for 1 night during my tour of the 4 islands. Check-in was slow and painful as the lady got lost in translation. No assistance was offered to carry bags through the garden and up to the first floor. Upon entering the room,...More

Thank Peter D
Response from Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Alcudia Garden AparthotelResponded 30 October 2017

Dear guest, First of all, thank you so much for choosing our Aparthotel Alcudia Garden as your 1 night stay on Mallorca. We very much appreciate the time you took to review your experience with us. We are saddened to read our entertainment programme was...More

Reviewed 17 October 2017

We stayed here recently for a week and it is a lovely, clean and quiet hotel. We had a room overlooking a street that was self-catering and it was clean and tidy and no traffic noise. The pool is large and there were enough sun...More

Thank ReadingLil44
Response from Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Alcudia Garden AparthotelResponded 30 October 2017

Dear guest, wow what a nice review on our Alcudia Garden Aparthotel. Your statement "great hotel and good location" is the best praise we can imagine for our dedication and effort to make everybody feel at ease and welcome. We are glad to hear that...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Majorca, Spain
See all 1 080 hotels in MajorcaSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$61 - US$263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$61 - US$263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (236)
Room & Suite (127)
Pool & Beach (111)
Dining (28)
Amenities (9)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Johan D
17 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Garden H | Property representative |
Dear Johan, We offer a towel rental service at €1.7 per day or €7.7 per week. Best regards, The team of Alcudia Garden Aparhotel.
0
Votes
Google Translation
amyj81929
28 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Garden H | Property representative |
Dear Amy, We don't have parking, but there are areas where you can park near the hotel. Best regards, All the team at Alcudia Garden Aparthotel.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Pit761229
14 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Garden H | Property representative |
Dear guest, In order to meet your request, please contact the reception desk of our hotel. Thank you. All the team at Alcudia Garden Aparthotel.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Rooms in block 3 are quieter but self-catering"
Read review
"At Palmgarden you should get a room towards the pool instead of the street."
Read review
"Location excellent"
Read review
"If German request inside room, if not interested in German entertainment request outward facing room."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing