We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers du Tueda

Save
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (11)
Ratings and reviews
  • Excellent18%
  • Very good47%
  • Average22%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“meribel centre”(2 reviews)
“pralin”(2 reviews)
View all reviews
What's included
Free Internet
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Ski In/Ski Out
3 Star Hotel
Weekly rentals from 469 Euro.
View all hotel information
Location and contact
route du Chatelet, 73550 Meribel, Les Allues, France
12 restaurants are within a 0,5 km radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
8
13
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
8
13
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ground floormeribel centrepralinmicrowavebalconyreceptionlocationslopes
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2018

The staff is great and so is the location but the rooms are not confortable, not very clean, and the ski room is an horror (the smell et dirtyness). The price is because of the location, but for that price I think we deserve to...More

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank Julien P
Reviewed 23 January 2018

More

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Reviewed 10 August 2017

We visited 3 pierre & vacances this summer and are generally quite happy with them but I'm sorry to say this was not a good one. We had the 2 bedroom apartment and it was very tiny. At some places we couldn't even pass each...More

1  Thank s4177
Response from RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers du TuedaResponded 16 August 2017

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community. We regret to read about your mixed feelings about your experience in our residence. We will be using your feedback to increase the quality of our services. We advise...More

Reviewed 27 March 2017

We were happy to try a higher category than Maeva. First we found that the apartment was far smaller than we were used to for 4 persons in Maeva. The decoration was nicer and bed linen was really good. We had no real space where...More

1  Thank beabrigi
Response from RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers du TuedaResponded 29 March 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for leaving your review with the TripAdvisor users. We are very happy to read that your chosen location was meeting the expectations. It is a great pleasure to know that you appreciated the slopes and the wonderful view our...More

Reviewed 19 March 2017

Fantastic location, friendly staff and generally clean. HOWEVER - we were a group of four and were put in a room with a 3/4 double bed and a sofa bed.. there was no room for us to walk around let alone sleep well! The microwave...More

Thank 327jonathanf
Response from RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers du TuedaResponded 21 March 2017

Dear Jonathan, Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor users. We are, however, very sorry to read that you were disappointed by the size of the apartment. Specially because we have different kind of accommodations and the exact fixings and size can be...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Ski In/Ski Out
Wheelchair Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Meribel
#9 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Meribel
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Meribel
#9 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Meribel
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (11)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
laidbackster
1 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Howard K |
LOCAL bus stop is at a mini roundabout with Supermarket "Huit a Huit". To get to residence you have a choice- 1. you go up some stairs and walk past shops till you get to Residence or 2)if you dont want to climb stairs... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Very small rooms, unconfortable furniture"
Read review
"Rooms small"
Read review
"Pralin building from 8th-12th floor"
Read review
"best rooms with best views of mountains floor 8 or above"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing