We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Overview
Visit hotel website
3200 W Maple St, Sioux Falls, SD 57107-1302 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Free Airport Transportation
3 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Offers from Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
Offers & Announcements:BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel packages
About
Description
Featuring the Splash-Tacular Water Park. A great place to make memories. Family-friendly atmosphere featuring our indoor water park, outdoor pool, and restaurant/lounge. Refrigerators and microwaves in all More poolside rooms and suites. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Golf Course
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Hotel Style
Romantic
,
Business
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Romantic
,
Business
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
223
Price range
US$98 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Best Western Hotel Ramkota
,
Best Western Sioux Falls
,
Sioux Falls Best Western
Location
United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 55 nearby hotels
Dakotah Lodge
148 reviews
.37 km away
Baymont by Wyndham Sioux Falls West
158 reviews
.58 km away
Motel 6 Sioux Falls
81 reviews
.65 km away
Sleep Inn
192 reviews
1.41 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 447 nearby restaurants
Roll'n Pin Cafe & Grille
238 reviews
.64 km away
Khorasan Kabob House
103 reviews
3.40 km away
Crooked Pint Ale House
41 reviews
1.55 km away
Lalibela
22 reviews
3.25 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 128 nearby attractions
St. Joseph Cathedral
307 reviews
3.66 km away
Falls Park
2 887 reviews
4.11 km away
Great Plains Zoo & Delbridge Museum of Natural History
368 reviews
3.77 km away
Old Courthouse Museum
139 reviews
4.16 km away
Reviews & more
783Reviews
117Photos
8Q+A
84Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 276
  • 211
  • 165
  • 75
  • 56
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Dirty and run down. Key cards were not working when we got here so they had to have the maintenance man replace them. The bathtub would not drain. We had a party in the pool area - with unexpected ants. Very disappointed at how they cannot keep this hotel cleaner. There are so ma
Read more
Response from FarAway313912, Manager at Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
Responded yesterday
Hello Amy, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Respectfully, Ted
Read more
Our hotel stay was wonderful, the staff was awesome. They exteneded the pool slide time for us because we arrived a little late and allowed time for my son to go play and enjoy himself. They really went above and beyond for us.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
The rooms were comfortable and the breakfast area was busy for holiday travel. The parking was tight as we were in a U-Haul. Really appreciated the paperback books near the fireplace to share. What a thoughtful idea!
Read more
I have stayed here for work in the past, and they are in the process of remodeling some of the rooms which is nice to see they are investing in the property, I didn't even know they had a sports bar until at check in I was given a coupon to use in there. It is very nice and glad
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
We stayed here for the pool. The water was cool, but was survivable. The hotel is very large, busy, and loud. It might be okay on a weekday, but on a weekend it was very busy. It was loud at night for our toddlers. The room was okay, but the blankets were a bit odd. The heating e
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Bar area in our room
Our room
Our room
Yes .. same room and LARGE 'King Bed'.. ADD the "Swan" and flowers ..
Attractive double vanity .. NOT suited for "accessible rooms" .. Slight redesign for that purpos
Previous
1234568
are any of the pools heated?
Indoor pool is heated.
2 votes
Show all answers
What are your pool hours? And do all of your rooms have a fridge and microwave?
Are there poolside rooms?
yes there are upper and lower pool side rooms, i had upper room, which was nice because i could watch over the kids from one location, seeing the whole pool area
0 votes
Show all answers
what is your pet fee?
Thank you for reaching out to us, there is no fee at all. Best friends welcome, and treats when you arrive! Hope to see you soon!
0 votes
Show all answers
Can customers pay to use the water park only?
So sorry for the late replay. I believe you can but best to call the hotel ahead of time. Worst case you book the cheapest room for the night and enjoy the water park. Don't even have to stay the night if the room is too small.
0 votes
Show all answers
Previous
12
"We requested a first-floor room near the front of the hotel and it worked out very well"
"Stay on the ground level near pool area if you have kids."
"Try your best to ask for rooms near the front or be prepared for a "bit of a stroll" when looking around .."
"Request non-poolside if you want to sleep and not feel like a bat (not the baseball kind)."
"lots of parking and several entrances close to your room"
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing