We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn & Suites

Share
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (9)
Overview
3345 Church Street 3345 W Highway 501, Conway, SC 29526 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
2.5 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
32
25
16
10
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
32
25
16
10
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt room was clean hot food would stay again highway side large flat screen tv outdoor pool nice stay decent hotel take care waffle maker staff was very friendly coastal carolina university reservation tubs ac school
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Came in super early and Manager was quick to get me a room. When I got in my room, I noticed the floor by the AC was wet. Told Manager but he said he'd take care of it. Next day, told a different Manager and...More

Thank Yardmon_arold
Response from HotelResponse_2018, General Manager at Sleep Inn & SuitesResponded 10 October 2018

Dear Harold W., Thanks for reaching out to us here on TripAdvisor with your review. While I'm sorry to hear that you did encounter a problem while you were our guest, I'm so happy to hear that a member of our management team was able...More

Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

I checked in for 5 days because of Hurricane Florence and the minute I got into my room there was a terrible smell of mildew. Additionally there was dust everywhere and mold on he lamp by the bed. I went to the front desk and...More

1  Thank valentina0707
Response from HotelResponse_2018, General Manager at Sleep Inn & SuitesResponded 18 September 2018

Dear valentina0707, Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention via this online review. I am deeply sorry to hear that your experience at our hotel was not a good one, and I apologize for all of the discomforts that you faced while you...More

Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

My room smelled so musty and moldy that it took my breath away. I left the a/c and the bathroom exhaust fan running through the night to try to remove the smell. Also, the carpet was so dirty that my feet were black when I...More

Thank Missy T
Response from HotelResponse_2017, General Manager at Sleep Inn & SuitesResponded 2 September 2018

Dear missytrumbull, I am deeply sorry to hear that you had such a negative stay here, and I apologize that we weren't able to do anything to address your concerns while you were our guest. The complete satisfaction of every traveler who chooses to stay...More

Reviewed 29 August 2018

The front desk receptionist (Randall) was exceptional! He was pleasant and even though we were tired, made us feel welcomed. The room was nice, until we were met with a roach running down the wall and posed when his picture was taken. Randall was still...More

Thank Kay D
Response from HotelResponse_2017, General Manager at Sleep Inn & SuitesResponded 2 September 2018

Dear Kay, Thank you for letting us know that you received such excellent service from a member of our front desk team! I will let him know that his hospitality made a positive impact upon your time here. I sincerely apologize, though, that you noted...More

Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Room rebuild not up to par. Closet has mirrors on the doors, people can see inside. Shower door not flush. Laminate flooring (cold FL). I’m not down with laminate flooring for a hotel because I feel it decreases the value. Sink was not leveled. It...More

1  Thank Slim H
Response from HotelResponse_2017, General Manager at Sleep Inn & SuitesResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Slim H., Thank you for reaching out to us following your recent visit to our hotel. We enjoyed being able to welcome you here and hope that the majority of your time here was pleasant. I was sorry to hear, though, about all of...More

View more reviews
About
Description
The Sleep Inn & Suites(R) hotel in Conway near the Horry County Museum is a simply stylish sanctuary where you can get a happy night's sleep. You'll find plenty of other attractions and activities near our More affordable Conway hotel, some of which include: Coastal Carolina University Horry-Georgetown Technical College Conway Medical Center Conway Riverwalk Historic Downtown Conway You can also easily get to the LW Paul Living History Farm, Tranquility Horse Farm, Witch Golf Links, Rivertowne Stadium 12, Main Street Theatre and the Waccatee Zoological Farm. Amenities at our reasonable smoke-free Conway hotel simply somplete your stay and include: Free hot breakfast Free WiFi Business center Seasonal outdoor pool Meeting space Our current guest rooms are inspired by nature to refresh and relax, featuring amenities like hair dryers, coffee makers, and refrigerators. Select rooms come with microwaves. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
54
Price range
US$75 - US$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Sleep Inn Conway
,
Conway Sleep Inn
Location
United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Conway
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
54
Price range
US$75 - US$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Sleep Inn Conway
,
Conway Sleep Inn
Location
United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Conway
Photos
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (9)
Pool & Beach (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 9 nearby hotels
Econo Lodge
79 reviews
5.36 km away
Crossroads Inn & Suites
98 reviews
13.64 km away
Comfort Suites at the University
174 reviews
13.92 km away
Legends Resort
163 reviews
17.10 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 164 nearby restaurants
Big D's BBQ Trough
44 reviews
1.47 km away
El Cerro Grande
72 reviews
2.26 km away
CW's Wing and Rib Shack
19 reviews
2.28 km away
C3 Coffee Bar
14 reviews
4.16 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 36 nearby attractions
Conway Riverwalk
197 reviews
6.75 km away
Theatre of the Republic
88 reviews
6.68 km away
Horry County Museum
79 reviews
5.95 km away
L.W.Paul Living History Farm
32 reviews
6.46 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
ptnfl
17 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Rebecca B | Reviewed this property |
I'm not sure
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don’t stay here if you has allergies, kids, or valve your health. Don’t let new carpet and a fresh coat of..."
melindag335
07 Nov 2017
Read review
"We were on the first floor and the room was very quiet"
stephenlemons72
02 Oct 2017
Read review
"Get an even numbered room to avoid road noise."
bobm993
27 Jun 2017
Read review
"Don't stay facing the pool as the lights stay on through the night; and no elevator to 2nd floor"
dennistheriault
09 May 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing