We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Redditch West (A448) Hotel

Traveller (33)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (3)

Overview

AMENITIES
Wifi
Free parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-smoking hotel
Restaurant
Wheelchair Access
Pool
3 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
172
101
49
23
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
172
101
49
23
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre next door meal deal restaurant attached a great nights sleep rooms were very clean one night stay would stay again good size feel very welcome reception staff an evening meal breakfast was excellent car park couldn't do enough cooked breakfast great value for money the ground floor
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 363 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Date of stay: March 2019
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Have used premier inn a lot up and down the country. This one is the worst I’ve ever stayed in. Arrived Friday night and booked breakfast on check in. Was told we could pay at breakfast in the morning and then the receptionist watched as...More

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank Rose2602
Response from WhitbreadHotels, Guest Relations at Premier Inn Redditch West (A448) HotelResponded 3 days ago

Good morning Rose, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Redditch West, I'm really sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay on this occasion and that you found the room to be noisy and the bathroom...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Over night stay because of work, Though the place was very dated, Revamp very much needed, The brewers fayre next door was the worst thing about it. From very poor service to awfully pulled pints, Every time we got a drink they were flat so...More

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank colinw950
Response from WhitbreadHotels, Guest Relations at Premier Inn Redditch West (A448) HotelResponded 4 days ago

Hi Colin, Thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

quite hard to find but very good when we arrived food good and available even at nine pm very good service very quiet no traffic noise large car park room good staff helpful and friendly close to nec saturday traffic not bad

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Date of stay: March 2019
Thank caroline r
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived on 18th Feb and was greeted by a polite Receptionist and she informed us of our rooms etc. The rooms were very clean and tidy but we found the walls were thin as you could here the Guests from nearby talking and chatting....More

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank Robert C
View more reviews
About
Description
The fun never stops with the NEC Birmingham, Cadbury World and Warwick Castle within 30 minutes' drive Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Free parking
Non-smoking hotel
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Romantic
,
Family
,
Business
Room types
Non-smoking rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Romantic
,
Family
,
Business
Room types
Non-smoking rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
33
Price range
US$52 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Premier Inn Redditch Hotel Redditch
Location
United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Redditch
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Romantic
,
Family
,
Business
Room types
Non-smoking rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
33
Price range
US$52 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Premier Inn Redditch Hotel Redditch
Location
United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Redditch

Photos

Traveller (33)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (3)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 7 nearby hotels
The Southcrest Manor Hotel
1 152 reviews
2.48 km away
Premier Inn Redditch North (A441) Hotel
563 reviews
2.95 km away
Meadow Farm
471 reviews
3.32 km away
Abbey Hotel
2 548 reviews
3.81 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 138 nearby restaurants
Brewers Fayre Foxlydiate Arms
419 reviews
.01 km away
Batchley Spice
39 reviews
.82 km away
The Rose and Crown
181 reviews
1.14 km away
Alestones
6 reviews
1.16 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 32 nearby attractions
Palace Theatre
201 reviews
2.76 km away
Great Escape Cars
112 reviews
3.69 km away
ABC Boat Hire
295 reviews
4.80 km away
The Meadows
5 reviews
3.06 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tolcarne
16 January 2017|
Answer
Response from RedditchWestPI | Property representative |
Unfortunately we do not have this access at Redditch West Premier Inn. However, Redditch North Premier Inn does.
0
Votes
Caroline R
3 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Caroline R Thanks for your question, Stratford-upon-Avon is about 18 miles or a 35 min drive away from the hotel. For more info, please visit the Premier Inn website or call the hotel directly on 0333 321 8349 (opt... More
1
Vote
Meggied48
1 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Meggied48 Thanks for your question, The Foxlydiate Arms Brewers Fayre is open to non-residents and breakfast is served 6:30am - 10:30am weekdays, 7am - 11am weekends & bank holidays. For more info, please visit the... More
0
Votes

Room Tips

"Keep away from the beer garden"
Ian30179
14 Aug 2018
Read review
"We were on the ground floor at the end of building opposite to the restaurant and didn't hear any noise..."
lloydie849
22 Feb 2018
Read review
"If you have to stay there get a room well away from the pub underneath"
Durac3
28 Nov 2017
Read review
"Stay at Travelodge instead."
CathyB1964
29 Sep 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing