We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Save
Share
111 N Main St, Tulsa, OK 74103-2031
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Fairfield Inn
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (7)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Updated 20/07/31 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown
Updated 20/07/31 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#11 of 123 hotels in Tulsa
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
In the Historic Tulsa Arts District! Walk to the office, walk to nightlife & enjoy the area's eclectic atmosphere. Located adjacent to the Ole Lady on Brady Theater as well as the Cain's Ballroom.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Iron
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
272Reviews2Q+A46Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 147
  • 88
  • 29
  • 2
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Andrea M wrote a review Feb 2021
The Woodlands, Texas7 contributions2 helpful votes
Decent hotel but I think they are using the pandemic as an excuse for poor service. I understand there’s a pandemic going on but rooms still need some type of service if guests are staying more than one night. I called for fresh towels and was told I needed to come to the desk and get them myself. There didn’t seem to be any plan for emptying out trash cans either. Our 3 days of trash overflowed the one trash can they provided and I bagged it up in grocery bags as best as I could. I left an extra tip for housekeeping when we left but emptying the trash in a hotel is very basic service. I’m at a Hilton branded hotel this weekend and they haven’t had any problem servicing the rooms properly.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Patrick Shannon, Guest Services / Front Office at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown
Responded 15 Feb 2021
andreamX7322ZO, Thank you for your honest feedback! I am disappointed to hear about the service you received during your stay. Please be assured this is not the norm, and we will ensure these mistakes are corrected immediately. We hope to have a chance to serve you again in the future.
Read more
Stephanie D wrote a review Feb 2021
Atlanta, Georgia1167 contributions222 helpful votes
My friends and I stayed here for one night and it was a nice little hotel. The room was clean and bright but they placed us right across from the hall from the laundry room and it was quite noisy. The lobby is welcoming but the breakfast was quite inadequate. The parking is easy and close but does cost $15 per night. I prolly would choose another hotel the next time I’m in Tulsa, because this one was very average.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Kristin Hall, Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown
Responded 02 Feb 2021
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We do apologize about the noise from the laundry room. Due to the pandemic, our breakfast offering is limited but will return in the future. We would love for you to try us out again in the future and us given the opportunity to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for staying with us!
Read more
AreWeThereYet87 wrote a review Jan 2021
89 contributions43 helpful votes
Overall we had a GREAT stay here. I just wanted to point out something because I’m positive it will affect another family/set of travelers... King Studio Suite Size Issue: We booked for two adults + two kids (ages 7&8). Like many families, we LOVE hotel rooms with a bit of separation for adults/kids. When we booked, the king studio suite was marked as appropriate for 4 people (actually 4 adults). Perfect, right? Nope. The pull out sofa is a TWIN SIZE. We spent 4 nights jigsawing our family into a king and twin. Not cool, particularly for parents looking to sleep alone. ESPECIALLY not cool if you’re booking this for 4 adults! The night manager said there was nothing to be done about it and check back in the morning bc of the kind of booking or something. By that time we had already moved once (first room had cigarette smoke smell) and we were all unpacked (bc traveling with kids). PROS: EXCELLENT staff...Stephanie was extremely nice Housekeeping was great Otherwise (than issue above) the room was nicely appointed and comfy. The location is perfect. Many restaurants, bakeries, etc within a few hundred feet. Lots of other attractions are a quick drive. Saltwater pool indoors The whole hotel is nicely updated CONS: The hotel/chain needs to change its listing for the “King Studio with Pullout” ASAP. It’s completely false to say this room would accommodate more than three people. I was told there are no cot options (so the only other would have to sleep on the floor?...my brainstormed solution, not theirs). We would have picked a different (cheaper) room if we had known. TIPS: Sisserou’s is a fabulous restaurant across the street. Make sure you do a meal there. Overall, we would absolutely consider this property again. We just hope the hotel takes care of this facts of that listing.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Kristin Hall, Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown
Responded 04 Jan 2021
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We will definitely be looking into this and getting this issue resolved.
Read more
Robert I wrote a review Apr 2020
El Dorado Hills, California722 contributions214 helpful votes
We stayed there during the corona virus pandemic. The rooms were clean and the staff was polite. There were several restaurant in the neighborhood that offered pick up. The parking lot was being rebuilt so you had to park across the street.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Kristin Hall, Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown
Responded 31 Jul 2020
Thank you for staying with us during these trying times. We appreciate your business. We are looking forward to our garage being complete and look forward to you staying with us again, so you can experience the convenient on-site parking and the attractions around the hotel.
Read more
queenmeranda wrote a review Feb 2020
Atlanta, Georgia398 contributions20 helpful votes
+1
This was in the heart of downtown. I wasn't so sure about Tulsa in general until I had the opportunity to go to this part of town and enjoy this hotel. It's convenient to the highway and other things/restaurants. There's also some beautiful decor on the bottom floor going up to the lobby. The parking lot is easy to get into and free with stay. I didn't have a problem getting a place in the 2 times I've stayed, both on a weekend and week day. What's also nice is there's no traffic, I was shocked as I have been to many city downtown areas. The printer does not work. The first time I stayed was May 2019 and the second time was February 2020 and neither time did the printer work. There's also some great games and reading material you can borrow from the lobby.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Value
Rooms
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Kristin Hall, Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown
Responded 04 Jan 2021
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We hope you will stay with us again as there have been a few updates on the hotel since your last visit. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you again,
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$114 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesOklahomaTulsa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown
Which popular attractions are close to Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown?
Nearby attractions include Woody Guthrie Center (0.1 km), Cain's Ballroom (0.3 km), and Center of the Universe (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sisserou's, Chimera, and Laffa Medi-eastern.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Tulsa.
Are any cleaning services offered at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.