We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites

Save
Share
3212 S 79th East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74145-1317
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Hotel direct offer!Up to $100 in Gift Cards
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (9)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 20/11/06 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 20/11/06 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#14 of 123 hotels in Tulsa
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
The Best Western PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites is conveniently located right off of both I-44 and Highway 51 near the intersection of 31st & Memorial. This entirely indoor corridor hotel offers a complimentary hot buffet style breakfast each morning as well as a fitness center and dry sauna, business center and an indoor heated swimming pool. We are equipped with convenient truck parking, as well. Upon check-in, you will be greeted with excellent customer service at the front desk where complimentary, fresh baked cookies are also available. All rooms are equipped with microwave, refrigerator, and large work desk. Complimentary high speed internet access and Wi-Fi is available in all guest rooms and public areas. Same-day dry cleaning is also available upon request.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Business Centre with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Hindi
Hotel links
Special Offer:Up to $100 in Gift Cards
499Reviews7Q+A54Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 245
  • 161
  • 51
  • 19
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Gretchen S wrote a review Jul 2021
Westminster, United States5 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
Friendly place to stop. Clean rooms, security in the parking lot. Friendly staff. and good place to stay enjoyed my stay here Would come back and stay again. Good breakfast would have like a toaster for the bread though.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
kroutsong wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution
The staff was great. The room was clean. But the bed was hard and uncomfortable. Towels were TINY, even the thin people were barely covered. Pillows were meh. Stars were for the awesome staff and cleanliness.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
lovelychicknic3353 wrote a review May 2021
Fayetteville, Arkansas1 contribution
Front desk staff clearly not thrilled to have the job. Waited for a few minutes before they came in through the same front door I did. No hint of a smile. Smooth process otherwise. Upon entering the room it smelled like someone had just smoked in the room minutes prior. Extremely strong cigarette smell. I have my 4 year old with me. Not pleasant but it’s almost 9 PM so lacking energy to go elsewhere. Reported the incident staying at minimum I required a note left on my reservation I would not be held responsible for smoking in a non smoking room. She asked a little specifics but nothing after I confirmed the room reeked of cigarettes. No apologies or solutions offered. I was not surprised when we were woken by fire alarms at 3 AM, to which was apparently triggered by a guest room in the 3rd floor. Very clear this hotel is poorly ran & the staff does not have any care to enforce their policies. I have stayed at better best western hotels & this makes the whole chain look terrible. Do better.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
Responded 05 May 2021
Dear Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. I am sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations and our staff did not meet your expectations. Your concerns were taken seriously and it's under consideration. Please give us a chance to better serve you in the future. Thank you
Read more
tanya269 wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution
The website shows pictures and details for the rooms before booking that are not accurate. I was given a different room than the one I paid for. I paid for a mini suite and the room I got was not a mini suite. The receptionist also did not understand why the website would show those details for a mini suite when it is not what they had. We checked out at 7AM breakfast was not ready and we were not offered anything either. Very rude customer service. Also you can hear traffic and other guest in their rooms.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Nila Patel, General Manager at Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
Responded 06 Apr 2021
Dear Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you had it at your stay. I am sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations and breakfast was not served. Your concerns were taken seriously and its under considerations. Please give us a chance to better serve you in a future. Thank you
Read more
Raylene B wrote a review Feb 2021
Oklahoma319 contributions20 helpful votes
I’m honestly not sure how it got a 4. It is dirty and wreaks of cigarettes on the 2nd floor, even though it is supposed to be non smoking. The other guests on that floor were loud and playing rap music loudly at all hours of the night. There were dirty sheets laying in a pile in the hallway, and screaming kids. It was midnight when we got there, so this was all after midnight. We only stayed there because my mother in law had heart bypass surgery and we wanted to be close. We definitely won’t make that mistake again !!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$72 - US$106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western plus tulsa hotel tulsa, best western plus tulsa inn and suites, tulsa best western
LOCATION
United StatesOklahomaTulsa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
62
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cracker Barrel, Cyrus Steakhouse Tulsa, and Ruby Tuesday.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Cave House (11.5 km), Brady Theater (10.5 km), and The Outsiders House Museum (9.0 km).
Is Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.