Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone

Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone

Traveller (198)
Guest room
Room & Suite (40)
Restaurant
Dining (23)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#3 of 4 hotels in Towcester
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Secured parking
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Rooftop bar
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Now and save 20% off
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles191 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone garners attention for its modern, well-equipped rooms with unique layouts and impressive trackside views, which are a highlight for guests interested in the circuit. While the hotel's cleanliness often receives compliments, some guests have experienced minor issues with noise, smell, and housekeeping. Despite its energetic atmosphere, the hotel's service is occasionally described as inconsistent, with slow restaurant service and staff that may benefit from further training. Moreover, while the modern amenities are generally appreciated, limitations in service availability and perceived value for money have been points of contention among visitors.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Modern
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
191Reviews6Q+A65Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 92
  • 36
  • 24
  • 18
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Teamfever wrote a review Dec 2022
West Sussex, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for our anniversary back in October, upgrading to a track facing balcony room.

The room was great, lovely comfy bed and powerful shower but things were let down by the used wine glasses left by the door from the previous occupants, a sign instructing us to enjoy a non existent bottle of water and a cigarette butt left on the balcony. When I raised this at check out they apologised and said they’d raise with housekeeping. Guessing as it’s new, they are still finding their feet.

Restaurant and bar were great, we had a really nice evening meal here and they were also really kind to bring a complimentary pudding out for our anniversary. Breakfast the next day was a bit of a flop, there seemed only to be one chef and things were very slow. Again teething problems I suspect.

For racing fans it is a great location, and we’d love to stay again but I would highly recommend booking a track facing room, unless you are happy to overlook the very unfinished car.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anthony Duggan, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone
Responded 03 Jan 2023
Dear Teamfever, Thank you for your review and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future, maybe for your next anniversary. Your comments regarding your room have been shared with our housekeeping team and they are fast improving their standards with their new team. Best regards, Anthony Duggan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah wrote a review Sept 2022
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 2 nights to watch the British touring cars event at Silverstone circuit. Ideal location as only a 5 min walk to the entrance of Silverstone.

Reception staff very helpful and informative and there was nice furniture to chill out on.

Room was absolutely stunning! 55" tv, spotlessly clean, very comfortable bed with luxury bedding, had shower gel/shampoo/conditioner/hand wash and body lotion for you to use. Hairdryer and towels also supplied. Air conditioning works well and nice and quiet. Had blackout curtains.

Restaurant seems a little small for the size of the hotel and we could not get a table the first night but the second night we booked a table and the food was great. (Pizza and chips) Drinks reasonably priced. Breakfast was a little hectic on Sunday morning. Lots of choice but hot choice was low or empty at times. The bacon and sausage very under done for us personally but the chef did grill the bacon for us on request. Lovely and clean and staff helpful.

If you are booking a trackside room to view a race be careful because not all racing uses that part of the circuit. e.g (F1 does, BTCC dos not)

Roof top bar was not open and I believe this is open seasonal. Fitness area had no equipment in due to the hotel only being open a week.

We will definitely be returning in the future.

Thanks you to all staff.....
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anthony Duggan, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone
Responded 11 Oct 2022
Dear N9777GOsarahb, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. The Rooftop will open from April next year ready for the good weather as it is abit chilly up there at this time of year and our fitness room will be open at the end of this month as we had a delay in the delivery of the equipment. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Anthony Duggan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Bruce-Sally wrote a review Sept 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Living less than five minutes drive away and being able to listen to cars changing gear sitting in our back garden , we just fancied having a nose around the very recently opened place and spending a night there . We booked the cheaper room which faces the roughly finished car park but ample parking . The Hilton web site says you will be charged £5 a day to park there. Luckily being ‘Gold Club’ members we were upgraded to trackside rooms . Like many similar hotels such as the almost adjacent Whittlebury , they have been advertising extensively for staff for many different job roles. I imagine a constant challenge . The track is in the middle of nowhere with a total lack of public transport . The staff in the main appeared very keen to offer good service and friendly but you need to accept it is a new hotel and the quality of customer service will only work with good training , retention of good staff that will need to be rewarded and ironically in the first floor bar , there at times seemed more maintenance men sorting snagging items than staff. Sadly for us the Roof Terrace Bar was not open as we were told this was a seasonal operation . The Front Desk were unsure when it was open when asked. The big positive of the place was our room (104) , it did not have a balcony which seemed the norm track side specification but the quality of the finish , layout and tv was one of the highest we have seen in a Hilton and we have stayed in quite a few over the years. The litmus paper test will be when things are not brand spanking new . A room just outside ours is labelled ‘ Fitness Studio’ but did not seem to have any equipment but it may not be the main place for exercise . Worth checking as I only peered through the door. Great nights sleep in a lovely bed. Drinks not excessive for hotel prices and I paid £6 for a pint of Camden Beer which was very good . The outside balcony on the First Floor gives impressive views of ‘The Wing’ and the track ( if that bit of the track is being used ) but not sure who agreed the outside tables by the balcony . Why would anybody want a top with a curved sloping side . Be very careful where you rest your glass . We came away having enjoyed our night and will return in a few months to compare .
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anthony Duggan, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone
Responded 25 Sept 2022
Dear Bruce-Sally, Thank you for your brilliant, detailed review on our brand new hotel. You have truly captured the guest experience and provided and overall balanced review for which I am appreciative of. I must correct one point for which you mentioned a charge for using the hotel car park when in fact our car parking is completely free of charge for all guests. The Rooftop will be open to the public from April next year when the warmer weather returns as unfortunately the weather seems to have become colder alittle earlier this year meaning the guest experience on The Rooftop is not as enjoyable. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Anthony Duggan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
houghtonc79 wrote a review Dec 2022
Preston, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel has a number of issues. Firstly the car park is just compacted gravel, very uneven. The public areas are not clean in places and dust can be seen in lots of areas. The rooms also are not the cleanest. Don't think they've been thoroughly cleaned since construction finished as there's lots of building dust in areas that housekeeping obviously aren't checking and wiping. The layout of the rooms is such that there's no bathroom. The room has a sink in the bedroom area and then two cupboards, one with a toilet in and one with the shower. This means once you've had a shower you have to stand in the bedroom to dry and dress. If you're with a partner that might be OK but if sharing with someone you're not intimate with this would be a definite issue!! The air conditioning is inoperative and is a known issue apparently across many of the rooms and it keeps recurring. We stayed in the cold spell so of warm could open the balcony door and cool the room, if you weren't in a balcony room then you'd be stuck as the other rooms don't have opening windows. Reception did have an electric heater brought to the room for us in case we got too cold at night. The restaurant was closed on the first night as it had a private function booked. Got told this only once past the point of being able to cancel penalty free. The second night we ate in the restaurant and service was intermittent. Drinks took ages to arrive but the food was satisfactory. Breakfast is only served for a very limited period and finishes at 9:30am. Not enough seating in the restaurant at breakfast time for a large 200+ bedroom hotel especially as guests tend to all arrive in the last 30 to 45 minutes.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anthony Duggan, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone
Responded 03 Jan 2023
Thank you for your review and I am sorry we have disappointed you during your stay on this occasion. Best regards, Anthony Duggan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
michael c wrote a review Aug 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We initially had booked 2 rooms bed and breakfast with lastminute.com for three adults we where attending the Ford Fair event being held on the Silverstone race circuit.

Unfortunately Lastminute.com booked 1 room for three adult men to share 1 single bed and a sofa bed at 1.5x the advertised cost displayed on the Lastminute.com Application, this resulting in an overcharge claim being logged with my card provider to recover the overcharge of approximately £50.

After discovering the error made by Lastminute.com I spent most of the day going backwards and forwards with Lastminute.com with Emails, screenshots and hr long phone calls to no avail.

Upon my checking our party into the establishment I had to explain the whole situation again exasperated to Elissa, one of the team Members of the Hilton Garden Inn @ Silverstone whom was very patient, kind and understanding of our situation, giving a very professional demeanour and sympathy for the irritational situation I had most of the day dealing with.

Elissa took the situation under her control and rectified the issue almost instantly on my behalf even after lastminute.com would not initially deal with her on my behalf, she solved all of our issues with a level of empathy rarely found in todays world.

The hotel itself once admitted was modern and very clean with obvious inspiration from the accompanying race track, the staff members where again very professional and helpful with every query we had.

The rooms where very modern, fitted with large screen televisions and air conditioning, that actually worked very well keeping the rooms cool for what was a muggy and drizzly weekend.

I was incredibly surprised and humbled by the professionalism and care given to us by the staff and particularly Elissa for helping rectify the complete shambles of a booking made by lastminute.com on our behalf.

This whole situation has taught me that cheaper is not always better and I would rather have a flawless admission over an incredibly stressful one to ensure the right treatment and level of service Always book direct for the sake of a couple of pounds the stress isn't worth it.

We thank Elissa and the whole team @ the Hilton Gardens Inn Silverstone for everything they have done for us during our stay at the Venue

Please see below for my room walkaround
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Caroline H wrote a review Sept 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a track facing balcony suite for 2 nights to watch this weekends British Touring Cars event, and we were looking forward to the luxury of watching from the comfort of our room as attending the main event is difficult for my husband at present.
However the races at this event do not go past the hotel, a short circuit is used.
We did not become aware of this until the day before the event, nor were the hotel staff aware when I rang to explain the room would be unsuitable for our needs as there would be no view of the racing.
Whilst staff were sympathetic they could suggest no solution other than to cancel and forfeit the cost of the first night (as per corporate rules, booked on a semi-flexible rate).
We are very disappointed but felt we had no option other than to cut our losses as the whole basis of booking was for the trackside viewing experience and we had high expectations for a wonderful stay.
If booking for the same reason, check with the circuit or event organisers before selecting your room as track side rooms and suites are significantly more expensive.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anthony Duggan, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone
Responded 25 Sept 2022
Dear Caroline, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm disappointed to read your comments however I must point out that there are numerous configurations of the circuit that are used for different events and unfortunately for the event that you were staying during was one that uses the National circuit that does not travel past the hotel. For future reference events using the International or Grand Prix circuit either start/finish on the Hamilton Straight right in front of the hotel and operate using the Wing's pit facilities and events racing on the national circuit avoid the hotel entirely. If you plan to stay in future please either call or drop us a message and we will be happy to advise the circuit a particular event will be running on. I hope to welcome you back in the so you can be able to enjoy the racing from the comfort of your room. Kind regards, Anthony Duggan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CLAIRE S wrote a review Oct 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A fantastic place to stay with amazing views of Silverstone race track.

We had a track facing balcony room on the third floor and it didn't disappoint - modern, very clean with all the facilities to make for a very comfortable two night stay - (Friday & Saturday 20th & 21st)

There was a vintage motorsport event on all weekend the rooms not only overlooked the track but the pit area too. It felt like a ring side seat for all the live action. Amazing !

This fairly new hotel (and a unique one of this type) is still finding it's feet with regards to staffing at the right level for demand on its resources, in particular the restaurant which does seem small for the capacity of the hotel. Both nights were very busy indeed (Booking is a must !)...the team of staff however handled the situation extremely well with professionalism and always a big smile, which didn't go unnoticed.
Our star though throughout our stay was Wesley (the Restaurant and Bar Manager) an extremely hardworking professional young man who was always in control. He managed to give each and every guest a unique personal experience especially when he found out I was celebrating my birthday. We spent a good time talking with Wesley and we both said afterwards what a credit to this hotel and this industry he is. Well done Wesley we hope to see you again soon👏
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone
Responded 20 Dec 2023
Dear ClairesG6143CD, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your fantastic experience at our hotel on TripAdvisor! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your two-night stay with us, especially during the vintage motorsport event over the weekend. A special thank you for recognizing Wesley, our Restaurant and Bar Manager. We are proud to have him as part of our team, and we will make sure to pass on your compliments. It's heartwarming to know that he contributed to making your birthday celebration memorable. Wesley will be thrilled to hear your kind words, and we look forward to sharing your feedback with him. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon for another memorable stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Skaterfamily wrote a review Aug 2023
England
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here in 3 rooms for a weekend whilst we attended a wedding nearby. Our first issue was that we could not drive up to the door, as it was some sort of race day, so the 50 yards in front of the hotel were blocked off.
We had to park in a rough unmade up car park and that walk across rough unmade up ground to reach the front door. We had booked an accessible room for my 83 year old mother so surely someone should have warned us there was restricted access. We asked if the gates could be opened and were told no. So my mother had to walk across this unmade up sloping unsafe area. People were not even parking in actual spaces and blocked it at night.

Then we were booked in and over charged for our each of our rooms. How the rate you have booked at is not brought through on their system is atrocious, especially as I booked through their system direct.

Then the accessible rooms are not near the lift but at the far end of the corridors, which are all protected by access controls so only those on that part of the floor could gain access. So after walking what is a long way to get in the hotel my mother than had to walk to her room.

We were also not put on the same area of floor, even though the 3 rooms were booked at the same time, so when my Mum needed us we had to make sure each of us had access to keys so get into and back from each area.

We then had lunch. The staff were slow on the menu taking. Did not know if things came with fries (so we ended up ordering fries when they were already included) and then when we didn’t have them and they were used on the next person meal we had issues getting them removed from our bill.

We also had to collect our own drinks from the bar, as whilst the drinks order was taken when the food was ordered, the staff then returned to the bar area and served everyone how turned up there, before returning to doing the drinks for those sitting in the restaurant.

In respect of the rooms one room had constant running water in the ceiling and another only had one bed side table for your water and bits for the night.

The staff were inexperienced and you could see there was no leadership.

We won’t be staying at a Hilton again and I would suggest everyone avoids this one.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Don't stay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gio K wrote a review Dec 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here as my son had an awards night at The Wing for his Karting tournament.
The hotel was beautiful and pristine and looked the part.

The rooms were nice and clean however staying with a teenager, I felt it a bit odd that where was no private area to get changed? The shower room and toilet room were both separate cubicles rather than an actual bathroom to get changed in. I don’t care but my teenage son wanted a bit of privacy whilst he got ready, it’s just a strange set up.

The bar is nice however the staff are extremely slow and were not aware of the customers that had been waiting longer than others. As the bar is central, customers stand at the bar from all sides so the staff really need to communicate or take ownership for their side of the bar. I went up to the bar 3 times and each time had people who had just walked up there served before me and 3 times I had to tell them

We ordered food in the bar, only chips with our drinks in the afternoon. The lady brought cheesy chips, when we said that was wrong, she took them away and didn’t return with our actual order, we had to order again and wait another 20 minutes.

During the night the fire alarm went off twice, clearly a fault? But when you are staying as a group with children and the fire alarm goes off, it’s pretty scary. We went out onto the corridor but nobody knew if it was real or not. We called down to the reception to ask but the call wasn’t answered. Scary!
Someone from our group had to go down and ask and was told ‘oh it’s just a fault’ no apology for waking the full hotel up for a ‘fault’
20 minutes later it went off again. I understand these things happen, but the least you expect is an explanation or a mention of it at check out? Nothing. I don’t think the staff realised (or cared) that families and kids were actually scared and thought there could’ve been an actual evacuation, but there was literally no mention of it. Very strange.

Your rooms are extremely warm, we couldn’t get the hearing to turn off. Before we headed out we advised reception who said they’d send someone up to sort. When we got back to the room, it hadn’t been touched.

The breakfast was decent, lots of choice, reasonably priced, would recommend.

There is a merchandise shop next door to the hotel. Very overpriced! Went to get a hoodie for my son, it was £110! Went on the F1 store online, same hoodie was £53. I asked the girl in the shop why it was so over priced and she said ‘well there’s a 40% off sale’
Don’t be fooled by this, even with the 40% off, it’s still cheaper on F1. It’s just to lure you in to make you think you’re getting a good deal!!

I’d give tbe hotel 3/5. Issues could easily be resolved with staff training. I feel the staff are a little new and need much more training if you are going to host big events, I’ve stayed at Premier Inns that are better organised. Hopefully it’s just teething issues.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anthony Duggan, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone
Responded 03 Jan 2023
Dear giok959, Thank you for your review and I am sorry on this occasion we have left you feeling underwhelmed. Our fire alarm was indeed activate unexpectedly by a guest who was arriving back from a night of celebrating but nonetheless our team should have been more reassuring and we have conducted some additional training following this incident. Best regards, Anthony Duggan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not A Muggle wrote a review Sept 2023
Exeter, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is absolutely beautiful. If you’re a formula one fan, you will be in love. The views are spectacular, the decor and staff were amazing. Travelled with a colleague for a works trip, had a twin room which is fine because we know each other well and it felt comfortable. My only gripe, which is why I didn’t give it 5/5 is the design of the bathroom areas. Both the toilet and shower are in separate cubicles, with frosted glass walls. Absolutely fine if you’re not shy but a bit close for comfort if you aren’t! We made it work though. If I was staying with my partner, it wouldn’t have mattered.

Will ask for two rooms next time! Also, the check in via the app and door key is genius!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Book two rooms if you are comfortable with some close showering!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone
Responded 21 Oct 2023
Dear MuggleTraveller95, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor, and we're delighted to hear that you found our hotel absolutely beautiful, especially as a Formula One fan. We appreciate your kind words about the spectacular views, the decor, and our amazing staff. It's wonderful to know that you had a comfortable stay with your colleague in a twin room. We understand your feedback regarding the design of the bathroom areas, and we appreciate your honesty. While we aim to provide a modern and open design, we understand that some guests may prefer more privacy. We're glad you made it work, and please know that we do offer room configurations with separate bathrooms for added privacy, which might be a better fit for you in the future. We're also pleased that you found our check-in process via the app and door key to be convenient. It's designed to make your stay as seamless as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back, and should you choose to stay with us again, please don't hesitate to let us know your room preferences, and we will do our best to accommodate them.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
N C asked a question Apr 2024
Is there a car park?
Answer from Simon
Colchester, United Kingdom11 contributions3 helpful votes
Yes, it's free. But a dirt track. Wouldn't take a quality car there
Answer from gfernie31
Oxford41 contributions18 helpful votes
Yes, as far as we can recall, we did as we watched Sky F1 during our stay!
AbzP asked a question Feb 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
What gluten free options are available for breakfast and dinner?
Answer from teeCoventry
coventry355 contributions41 helpful votes
Sorry, did not eat at the onside restaurant
Teamfever asked a question Oct 2022
West Sussex, United Kingdom135 contributions47 helpful votes
Is there a pool?
Answer from Fillipops
Mirfield, United Kingdom9 contributions5 helpful votes
Sorry but I don’t think there is one, we went for a race weekend so didn’t get chance to explore the Gym etc
SuperstarBJ asked a question Aug 2022
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom171 contributions40 helpful votes
What size family rooms are available at HGI Silverstone?
AliceVPage wrote a tip May 2024
86 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You must go to the roof top bar just to take in the view and atmosphere even if you’re not drinking."
Read full review
AKI wrote a tip Apr 2024
Aldershot, United Kingdom14 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be aware of the car park it has NO tarmac. As of April 2024"
Read full review
SiameseCats wrote a tip Apr 2024
Attleborough, United Kingdom130 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay over night and get into the museum half price. The car park is horrendous, loose chippings and pot holes."
Read full review
Phoebe Hargreaves wrote a tip Mar 2024
Wiltshire, United Kingdom4 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"if going to watch a race at the bar, get there early. as gets busy."
Read full review
Ann-Maria P wrote a tip Mar 2024
17 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay! "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Towcester area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,140 - R 2,993 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandNorthamptonshireTowcester
NUMBER OF ROOMS
197
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON GARDEN INN SILVERSTONE - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Towcester, England)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone?
Nearby attractions include Stowe House (4.2 km), Towcester Mill Brewery (7.4 km), and Stowe Gardens (4.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone?
Conveniently located restaurants include Truva Lounge Cocktail Bar, Buckingham Tea Room, and The Saracens Head.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone?
Yes, a clothes dryer and a washing machine are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Towcester Mill Brewery (7.4 km), Stowe Gardens (4.6 km), and Towcester Castle ( Bury Mount) (7.4 km).
Is Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Towcester HotelsTowcester Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TowcesterHotels near Hilton Garden Inn Silverstone
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire