Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel

Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel

Park Road Stoke Poges, Stoke Poges SL2 4PG England
Lake
Traveller (593)
Panorama at the Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel
360
Panoramas (14)
Pennsylvania suite - wow!
Room & Suite (194)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#1 of 2 hotels in Stoke Poges
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Stoke Park is Europe’s leading Hotel, Spa and Country Club Resort conveniently located 35 minutes from London and only 7 miles from Heathrow. Situated in leafy Buckinghamshire, Stoke Park is set amidst 300 acres of glorious parkland, lakes and gardens. With 49 exquisite bedrooms, a 27 hole Championship golf course, award winning Spa, 13 tennis courts and a state-of-the-art gymnasium, one will certainly encounter the ultimate Stoke Park experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Golf course
Tennis court
Babysitting
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Massage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Iron
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Laptop safe
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lake View

Location

Park Road Stoke Poges, Stoke Poges SL2 4PG England
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 42 out of 100
42
Heathrow Airport
12.4 km
See all flights
Luton Airport
41.3 km
See all flights
1,182Review12Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 823
  • 210
  • 85
  • 37
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jeakins1985 wrote a review Sept 2020
Flackwell Heath, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I had our first night away since February at Stoke Park this month and it was well worth the wait.

We were staying in a suite in the Pavilion and were warmly welcomed by the team. All of the necessary Covid precautions were in place with all staff in masks, sanitizer available, seals on bedroom door, etc.

Having arrived late afternoon we had an aperitif and light snack sat outside at the Orangery and to our delight there were multiple options on the bar menu that were vegan.

After a freshen up we returned to the Orangery for our evening meal to find that not only were there vegan options available but a whole separate menu - thought had definitely gone in to the menu and for once my husband and I struggled to choose what to have!

The following day we took advantage of the weather to have a stroll in the grounds and enjoy the leisure facilities. Procedures were in place to limit the number of people in the spa at any one time but that probably played to our benefit as it meant an even more relaxing environment to unwind in ahead of the amazing massages that finished off our trip.

All in all we had a wonderfully relaxing trip and look forward to returning again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giammario Ragnoli, General Manager at Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel
Responded 26 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, I am absolutely delighted you had a wonderful stay with us and thank you so much for your very kind words- I will make sure these are passed on to all the team. I am also thrilled you were able to enjoy our Vegan menu - I hope that you will be able to come and stay with us again in the near future and enjoy our Vegan Afternoon Tea too! We very much hope to welcome you back again soon, With Very Best Wishes, Giammario
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nurse319 wrote a review Feb 2020
Oakham, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited for afternoon tea yesterday with my my friend and her mum for a birthday celebration. From the minute we entered the hotel until we left we couldnt fault anything about it. The large dining room was a beautiful and traditionally decorated room overlooking the grounds in which there was a roaring fire. Service was extremely attentive throughout with out order taken promptly but not rushed. There were offers of more sandwiches (this seems to be rare these days) which we declined as we had plenty of food to go round. Our teapot was replenished at least 5 times during the course of the 3 hours we were there and we didnt have to ask for this, it was just done in a very subtle way. All of the food was delicious and there was plenty for us, ; in fact we took some cakes home with us as we couldnt finish them. The most outstanding point to make is that ALL of the staff we encountered were exceptional, friendly, courteous and smiling but two members of staff really stood out for us and made our afternoon. A fantastic waiter who told us his name was Sebastian and who had only joined the hotel a month ago. You need to look after and nurture him because he really is a star. Friendly, warm, attentive and with a great sense of humour. We definitely had a few chuckles. He suggested a particular tea which would go well with our cakes and this was an excellent choice. Overall he made us feel very welcome and special which is how you hope to feel when having afternoon tea but which these days we all feel can be a bit lacking. We realised we only had the table for two hours but we were there from 1pm until 430 and not at any time did we feel rushed to leave. We felt, had we wanted to, we could have stayed for longer and drunk more tea and this wouldnt have been a problem. The second member of staff who deserves to be mentioned is Taliba (not sure if that is the correct spelling). She was extremely caring and kind and escorted my friends mum to and from the toilets as she could see she was walking with a stick and this help was most gratefully received. On entering and leaving the hotel the door staff also helped my friends mum down the steps and ensured she got into the passenger seat of the car safely. This was also an extra touch. Well done Stoke Park on a beautiful and memorable afternoon tea, made more so by your extremely well trained staff. We have found in previous experiences of afternoon tea at other venues that sometimes the attentiveness that you expect is somewhat lacking but this was not the case here. We will return and happy to recommend to others. Please pass our comments onto the staff concerned.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Didnt stay on this occasion
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mrs Collins wrote a review Sept 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in The Stoke Park Hotel over the August bank holiday weekend and it was sheer opulence from start to finish. The bedroom was immaculate and the food and service was second to none. The grandeur of the Orangery restaurant alongside the sumptuous menu was one of the most pleasurable dining experiences we’ve ever had. I highly recommend using the swimming pool which was clean and warm and they have taken every measure to ensure the Hotel is Covid19 safe. The extensive grounds are extremely beautiful and I highly recommend a walk around them. I can’t wait to book another night there as it was definitely a memorable and enjoyable stay.
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alan G wrote a review Sept 2020
Ripley, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for three nights on a deal charged at £340 per night for room & breakfast, with a third night free (room only), for which we expected a high end experience in all respects. Unfortunately this wasn’t the case.

To start with the positives, our room in the Pavilion building was large, comfortable and very quiet once the Spa beneath had closed for the day. There were a few annoying features though - the lighting in the bedroom was too subdued and in the bathroom it was too bright, activated by sensor as soon as you entered, which at 3am wasn’t well received by my sleeping wife! Also we found the choice of artwork in the room (see photo) completely incongruous with the rest of the decor - I know art is a subjective thing but we felt it really detracted from the quality of the room.

Perhaps our biggest disappointment was the breakfast, particularly the quality of the produce used. Given the standard of the hotel, I hoped for something better than supermarket sliced bread for my eggs on toast and for the chef to at least be able to poach an egg properly. Day two was much the same with a very underwhelming portion of Eggs Benedict (rock hard poached eggs) and a meagre portion of sourdough toast which took an age to appear. There was nothing luxury about it at all and had I been a walk-up customer, I certainly wouldn’t have been happy with the £25 price tag. Although the service was efficient, it was stiff and functional with no attempt to interact with the guests at all. This was our experience with all staff during our stay, apart from the receptionists in the Pavilion hotel building who were all lovely. I’m all for respectful service but there’s nothing wrong with a bit of human interaction whilst providing it.

There is no doubt that Stoke Park is a high end hotel with stunning grounds and beautifully presented golf courses but I’m afraid that our experience was one of feeling like interlopers disturbing the activities of the regular members there to play golf, tennis or make use of the spa. I accept that these facilities were there for us to use if we’d wanted to but they were clearly priced to dissuade casual visitors to do so (£175 for a round of golf?).

All in all, I didn’t feel like our custom was valued or that anyone went out of their way to ensure we were enjoying our stay, which was a shame. We made good use of the hotel’s location to visit several nice places in the surrounding area but to be honest, we could have done that from a perfectly good alternative hotel at far lesser cost. Regrettably we won’t be returning to Stoke Park anytime soon.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giammario Ragnoli, General Manager at Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel
Responded 26 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, I am sorry to read you felt disappointed with your stay with us. I have noted all your comments and am looking into this. It is always our aim to exceed our guests expectations and we pride ourselves on being very friendly and welcoming, so I am sorry if you didn’t feel this way. Our food is also something we take great pride in, and therefore your comments regarding your breakfast does concern me, and again I am looking into this, With Best Wishes, Giammario
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trudy W wrote a review Jan 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I wrote directly to the hotel to explain my disappointment on our return from visiting but never got a reply so I'm writing this review as think it's only fair to tell people of what we experienced.
This one night stay was a surprise birthday present from my partner after he had seen me looking at this hotel in the Leading Hotel's of the world travel book.I've been lucky enough to have visited some amazing hotels and had some truly memorable stays, sadly this one to stoke park was memorable for all the wrong. First impressions on arriving of anywhere is in my opinion very important.. underwhelming is the best description, not what I imagined at all.. grubby looking pokey small area with some staff in golf polo tops checking in,nowwhere to sit down whist check in is explained or glass of something nice, which at the price your paying I'd expect.
Walking to our room the first thing that I noticed was the state of the carpet, ay first I thought it was the pile running in different directions but no it's just dirty looking and stained, the curtains in the dining area we ate in were hanging down in parts, the place needs a deep clean and refurb.. it's not shabby chic/old elegance just tired and need of up date and at £700 b&b per night for our room they certainly can afford to do this. .. Too be fair our suite had a lovely living area and gorgeous four poster bed the bathroom however was old fashioned,odd bits of furniture thrown togther and again in need of refurb. Evening meal was in the tired looking dining room, the manager who was in charge was excellent and very helpfull but sadly the food was really unappealing. Personally I struggled to find anything I liked on the menu and ended up with shepherd's pie? served on the same plate with two more types of meat? Very strange.. The gentleman on the table next to us was served chips and a baguette? Clearly another menu was available but slightly bizarre in a 5 star hotel at evening time. Breakfast was back in the same dining room and again the staff were lovely but when there is only 4 tables being used in a large room why sit us all next to each other? Convenience I guess for the staff but not good for the guest. My over all impression of this place is its really more of a golf country club with sport's facilities and not somewhere I would personally recommend for a romantic get away to spoil your partner. It needs a ton of money spending on it to get it up to the level and standard of what I consider to be A leading hotel of the world!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GiammarioRagnoli, General Manager at Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, I am sorry to read this review, and that you felt disappointed with your stay with us. I greatly value all feedback and will be looking into your comments. I would like to assure you that our carpets are not stained and that they do have a thick pile and of course are cleaned regularly throughout the day. Thank you for your comments regarding our staff. With Best Regards, Giammario
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FK1 wrote a review Sept 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When reading about this place I felt this could be a good place to visit with our 3-year-old toddler with plenty of activities. However, it turned out to be quite the opposite.
We stayed at the Pavilion building for 3 nights in the executive room. The most disappointing aspect was there was NO ROOM SERVICE at all.
The only open restaurant (orangery) was fully booked days in advance.
All other activities including swimming or simply going to the gym had to be pre-booked days in advance. You only get a 50 minutes slot for swimming with your toddler.
The main restaurant, Orangery, is not suitable for toddlers. It’s a quite restaurant and not family friendly. I noticed most parents with young kids felt uneasy.
There is really nothing to do here unless you want to play Golf or tennis.
Although there were some helpful staff, the general atmosphere is withdrawn and not friendly. Most staff don’t smile or great you.
Our room was clean and big, but the building is very dated and old. It did not justify the price tag at all and felt like a waste of money.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Do not stay at the Pavillion building if you want Room Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giammario Ragnoli, General Manager at Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel
Responded 14 Sept 2020
Dear Guest, I am sorry to read you felt disappointed with your stay with us. As I am sure you will appreciate due to Covid-19 restrictions there are certain procedures we have in place at the moment such as the requirement to book swimming and gym sessions - these are in place to protect our guests and provide a safe environment for you to enjoy our facilities. I know that our Guest Relations manager personally booked in a swimming and gym session for you. It has also meant that some of our facilities have not yet been able to open such as our Games Room and San Marco Restaurant. Everything which is currently closed would have been communicated on booking including that we are currently not serving room service in The Pavilion. We did however make an exception for you and provided room service on two occasions which is contrary to what you have stated in your review- it is always our aim to exceed our guests expectations and we will always do everything we can to accommodate a guests request where possible. With regards to your comment regarding staff not smiling- we pride ourselves on providing incredibly friendly service and given that most of our staff are all wearing face masks at present I am unsure why your comment was made, With regards to activities for kids our outdoor playground and Tinies Kids Club are open, and of course splash times in the pool- the only kids facility currently closed is our Games Room, which as stated before, is closed due to Covid-19 restrictions. With Best Regards, Giammario
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JessieG wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I was pleasantly surprised by my trip with a friend to Stoke Park, given the mixed reviews, but it wasn’t without its faults. It is a beautiful building in even more beautiful grounds. I chose a room in the Pavilion as the decor in the main house looked a bit dated now photos. The lobby and hallways of the Pavilion feel a bit sad, like a cheap business hotel, with dirty trays and rubbish still left outside doors but the rooms were spacious and clean, the bed very comfortable and it had a small seating area. The bathroom was huge with a bath and shower corner, plus double sinks. Our room did smell a bit if drains when we went in but it did clear! The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The food in the Orangery was tasty, but I was disappointed by the options for dietary requirements. I think nowadays if KFC can manage a vegan burger, a 5* hotel could offer more than one vegetarian option. My friend has coeliac disease and although gluten free bread was offered and appreciated, all the adaptations were quite lazy such as just leaving the sauce off of a dish when it would have been easy for the chef to make a gluten free version. She ordered burrata and pesto was left off (which should be gluten free anyway) and not even any olive oil was added instead. The breakfast menu was good, but the hot buffet was very small with only four options - sausages (again no vegetarian option), scrambled eggs, mushrooms, and beans. I also thought it was really disappointing that you can only use the large relaxation lounge if you have booked a treatment, as there are extensive children swim times which aren’t relaxing and so the only option is the hot tub outside. Also there were only 8 beds by the pool so if you don’t get one there is nowhere at all to relax. Overall we got a very good deal and I had a great trip and I would visit again, but it wasn’t perfect and I wouldn’t consider it a luxury break.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GiammarioRagnoli, General Manager at Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for your lovely comments regarding our staff and that overall you had a great stay with us. I am sorry to read you were disappointed in parts of your stay- it is always our aim to exceed our guests expectations and I am looking into your feedback. I do hope to welcome you back again soon, With Best Wishes, Giammario
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen7 wrote a review Oct 2020
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for a weekend in September and loved it, we shall have to return. Most notably the staff were all friendly and helpful and the sports facilities were excellent. The gym is enormous and looks out over the grounds and tennis was brilliant fun indoors or outside. We had a dip in the pool, also good but time limited due to Covid.
We loved our breakfasts in the Orangery and dinner was good though slightly lacking atmosphere.
The pavillion room was ok, nothing special. We would stay in the main house if we came again as you have to walk outside now anyway to access the spa. Oddly the second floor rooms had sloping ceilings and a 4ft wall outside the window blocking what would otherwise be a wonderful view. As they only built the pavillion 20 years ago this seemed an odd design flaw. The grounds, pond and local area were spectacular. We normally stay at the Grove but Stoke Park just wins out overall. A really enjoyable break thanks
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giammario Ragnoli, General Manager at Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel
Responded 26 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We really appreciate your kind words and I am delighted that you had a great stay with us! Thank you in particular for your comment regarding our staff- it is always our aim to exceed our guests expectations and I will make sure these comments are passed on to all the team. We very much hope to welcome you back to stay with us again soon, and hope that next time you will be able to enjoy our Mansion bedrooms too! With Very Best Wishes, Giammario
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nornirongirl1972 wrote a review Aug 2020
Yateley, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for one night in the Tudor Room. The weather was glorious and it was wonderful to have a terrace to enjoy the incredible views of the golf course. Dinner in the Orangery was excellent and the staff very attentive, even though they all had to wear face masks. The staff were all very professional and a credit to the hotel. We will definitely return, hopefully for longer next time.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giammario Ragnoli, General Manager at Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel
Responded 26 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your stay with us! I am absolutely delighted you had a fabulous time with us. Thank you also for your lovely words regarding our staff- it is always our aim to exceed our guests expectations and I will make sure these words are passed to all the team, We very much hope to welcome you back again soon, With Very Best Wishes, Giammario
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha - Ascot wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Would like to say a very big thank you to all the staff at Stoke Park who made my 40th dinner on Thur 20th Feb very special indeed. My guest and I were given a beautiful table where we enjoyed stunning views of the beautiful grounds and grande rooms.The meal itself was absolutely delicious. With so many extra tasty courses it certainly felt like the meal that kept giving. Each course was exceptional in taste and quality. I had the Gnocchi to start, Beef main and Apple crumble souffle to finish.We finished off with complimentary chocolates and an adorable sparkler birthday cupcake. The staff couldn't have made the dinner any more special and I highly recommend for special occasions or for a lovely treat. Thanks again Stoke Park for an exceptionally personalised experience.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stephanie L asked a question Sept 2023
20 contributions2 helpful votes
Dress code
London, United Kingdom27 contributions7 helpful votes
There isn’t a dress code as such . However, you will find yourself around lots of appropriately dressed golfers. So avoid jeans or trainers. Smart casual would be best. Enjoy your spa treatment.
Answer from Nina F
London, United Kingdom13 contributions6 helpful votes
Hello, Stoke Park is not a true health spa in that sense, but a luxury country club with some spa facilities. That said, the dress code for common spa areas is covered at all times, even if it's only a robe. "Can you be naked in the:" Steam room: yes, but it's not common practice, most people have swimwear on. Sauna: yes, but same thing, most are in swimwear. Jacuzzi: no, it's outdoors and mixed use. Swimwear only.
rachjay2018 asked a question Aug 2018
Dudley, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
Hi Do u accept 1small dog in the room? Kind Regards Rachel
Answer from PercyBlakeney63
London, United Kingdom165 contributions84 helpful votes
I don't think they accept dogs sadly....
rachjay2018 asked a question Aug 2018
Dudley, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
Hi Do u accept 1small dog in the room? Kind Regards Rachel
Answer from Gbitalian
70 contributions48 helpful votes
Personally I didn’t see any dogs at the Hotel but please don’t accept this as Hotel policy. Give them a call.
Frances H wrote a tip Oct 2020
United Kingdom112 contributions22 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sherlock lovely, with fire if required nice views."
Read full review
Susan wrote a tip Sept 2020
8 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Any bedroom in the Mansion House would be lovely."
Read full review
FK1 wrote a tip Sept 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not stay at the Pavillion building if you want Room Service"
Read full review
Pbb wrote a tip Aug 2020
43 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Balcony executive rooms are beautiful"
Read full review
Wilk wrote a tip Aug 2020
London2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a room in the mansion not the pavilion"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Stoke Poges area.
ALSO KNOWN AS
stoke park hotel stoke poges, stoke park poges, stoke park hotel poges
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandBuckinghamshireStoke Poges
NUMBER OF ROOMS
49
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

STOKE PARK COUNTRY CLUB, SPA AND HOTEL - Reviews (Stoke Poges, England)

Frequently Asked Questions about Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Windsor Castle (5.7 km), Escape In 60 (5.6 km), and Escape3600 Ltd Maidenhead & Slough (8.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gurkha Royale Restaurant & Bar Windsor, Patch On The Plaza, and The Greyhound Pub & Dining.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting St. George's Chapel (5.6 km), Dorney Court (5.7 km), and Windsor & Royal Borough Museum (5.8 km).
All Stoke Poges HotelsStoke Poges Hotel DealsHotels near Stoke Park Country Club, Spa and Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire