We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (107)
Pool & Beach (34)
Room & Suite (26)
Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good34%
  • Average13%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible17%
21 Aug 2017
“Bad”
14 Nov 2016
“Best family holiday!”
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
2
4
2
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
4
2
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Right now i m holiday here with my family so : Very bad furniture, sun beds olds and rusty, sun umbrellas with cracks.. The rooms old and not so clean. The food, the same like in previous years and with the same plastic taste. 4...More

2  Thank allinclusivebad
Response from Marketing Grand... S, Manager at Hotel Dolphin MarinaResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Guest, We were sorry to learn that some aspects of your stay fell below your expectations. We have shared your comments with our Managers and Staff on-site in order to continue to improve the quality of our facilities and services. Thank you for taking...More

Reviewed 14 November 2016

I must to present this special location, because i was there 4 times (the last one in August 2016) and was amazing for me and me family. I sugest to everyone to try this destination if you need silence, fun and relaxation. The rooms are...More

Thank gabrielabirliga
Response from Marketing Grand... S, Manager at Hotel Dolphin MarinaResponded 15 November 2016

Dear Gabriela, Thank you for the post , so we can remove some of our shortcomings and improve the quality of our services! We are happy to learn that our efforts have made your stay enjoyable. We will be happy to welcome you again as...More

Reviewed 22 September 2016

We were there in the middle of september 2016, end of the season, not so expensive. Good choice for families with children. Not luxurious, not so clean, not for the people with big expectations, but a good place to spend a holiday with children. The...More

Thank Ildiko N
Response from Marketing Grand... S, Manager at Hotel Dolphin MarinaResponded 4 October 2016

Dear Ildiko, We would like to thank you for your review. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important to us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of our service. We are glad to hear that you and your...More

Reviewed 31 August 2016

Overall a poor experience. The furniture is old and very used and the hotel has an strange smell. Beach and near pool area not as clean as expected. The food was bad ... not enough options and. Toaster broken from day 2. Extra payment for...More

Thank ABoldus
Response from Marketing Grand... S, Manager at Hotel Dolphin MarinaResponded 1 September 2016

Dear Mr. Boldus, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate and thank you leaving comments, by which we can make our services better. We always recommend to our guests in the case that any of the services in the hotel does not meet their expectations,...More

Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

We made our reservation through booking.com a day before. When we arrived ( 2 couples, 2 rooms ) our bookings couldn't be find. We were sent from the frontdesk to talk with the H Manager, then to discuss with the Marketing Dept where the lady...More

Thank Juliette1923
Response from Marketing Grand... S, Manager at Hotel Dolphin MarinaResponded 27 June 2016

Dear Juliette, Thank you for sending your feedback! We truly appreciate costumers who take the time to let us know about their experiences during their stay in our complex. We assure you that customer satisfaction is our top priority and we want the services at...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Internet
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Saints Constantine and Helena
#9 Luxury Hotel in Saints Constantine and Helena
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Saints Constantine and Helena
#9 Luxury Hotel in Saints Constantine and Helena
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (107)
Pool & Beach (34)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (12)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Dolphin Marina staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"best views"
Read review
"Studio rooms are much larger and have bid windows from top to floor. All rooms have balconies facing the sea..."
Read review
"All rooms are old and even if you choose the 'sea view' you won't see the sea..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing