Meriton Suites Southport

Meriton Suites Southport

2 Como Crescent, Southport, Gold Coast, Queensland 4215 Australia
Traveller (1168)
3 Bedroom Ocean Suite
Room & Suite (236)
Outdoor Pool & Spa
Pool & Beach (44)
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#1 of 4 hotels in Southport
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to the top 1% of businesses across select categories.
Meriton Suites Southport is the tallest building in the area, overlooking the pristine surf beaches and tranquil waterways as well as the beautiful hinterland and surrounds. Recognised as the central business district of the Gold Coast, yet only moments away from action packed theme parks and relaxing beaches, this is the ideal location for families, business travellers and holiday makers alike. Discovering the glistening coastline of the Gold Coast will be easy with our location only moments away from the region’s G:Link Light Rail. Surrounding the area are also boutique shopping complexes, and nearly 3 kilometres of parks and walkways along the shoreline. With an outdoor podium pool and sun deck, sophisticated and luxury resort style suites, and the warm service known to Meriton Suites, you will find ultimate comfort in our perfect holiday suite accommodation in Southport. Meriton Suites Southport is also the 2017, 2018 and 2019 QHA Awards for Excellence Winner for Best Suite/Apartment Accommodation in Queensland.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Boating
Tennis court offsite
Highchairs available
Car park
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Complimentary tea
Water park offsite
Taxi service
Spa
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English

Location

2 Como Crescent, Southport, Gold Coast, Queensland 4215 Australia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 78 out of 100
78
Gold Coast Airport
22.7 km
See all flights
Brisbane Intl Airport
70.8 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles4,443 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Meriton Suites Southport garners praise for its well-equipped amenities and prime location, with easy access to theme parks, transport, and local dining. It stands out for its modern and inviting rooms that offer stunning views and comfort, though a few guests have encountered cleanliness and maintenance issues. While most visitors are satisfied with the value, considering the spacious rooms and competitive pricing, unexpected fees can be a downside. The staff generally receives compliments for their professionalism, despite occasional lapses in service.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
4,443Reviews33Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,615
  • 607
  • 129
  • 47
  • 45
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
tiffaniedasha wrote a review Feb 2020
Melbourne, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Love coming to the Meriton. I always try to stay at Meritons when on holiday or Business travels and always have my expectations met. This time round I stayed at Meriton Broadbeach for 3 days and then moved to the Meriton Southport location in the Gold Coast for 7 days. Always have a great time as I have stayed at these locations many times before. Staff are always friendly, location is perfect - I cannot wait for the new one to pop up on the Esplanade!

The rooms with the Ocean Room are nice but honestly even the hinterland view is just as good! Rooms are always fresh and clean and cleaners are onto it - always ensuring everything is topped up. Because I pack light, I generally need to find a laundromat to wash and dry my clothes at especially if I end up staying longer in a city than expected and I absolutely LOVE that Meriton are serviced Aparthotels and provide washing machines and dryers! They even provide Rice Cookers and GHD Hair straighteners at request. They have an oven and stove top - nice cooking space so you don't have to eat out all the time...

I also love how it is an apartment but still gives you that luxury hotel feel, definitely looking forward to my next stay in Sydney in a few months time!!

Thanks Meriton!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jazmin-MeritonSuites, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Southport
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear tiffaniedasha, Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a wonderful review. We are also pleased to know you appreciate the service provided by our staff and we look forward to sharing your kind words with the team. It is feedback such as yours that inspires our staff to strive for even higher levels of customer service each and every stay. It is wonderful that you took advantage of the spectacular views that we have to offer and the luxurious, fully equipped suite. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Meriton Suites family very soon! Kind Regards, Jazmin P - Online Reputation Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Denise M wrote a review Mar 2021
Coffs Harbour, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We love staying at the Meriton in Southport when we go to the Gold Coast mainly because the apartments are large with full size kitchens and also a laundry. The Meriton is very well located with a Woolworths supermarket, a bar, cafe and restaurant directly underneath. The cost of staying at the Meriton is very competitive for such great accommodation. The staff are also friendly and helpful. In fact I'm just about to book our next stay!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cameron Smith, Marketing at Meriton Suites Southport
Responded 04 Mar 2021
Hey Passport40377441106! It was our pleasure to provide you with a spacious and comfortable place to stay on your trip to the Gold Coast. We look forward to being able to welcome you back very soon! Kind regards, Cameron S. Meriton Suites — Online Reputation Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Tom B wrote a review Dec 2020
Wellington, New Zealand
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a one-bedroom ocean view room for a week over the xmas holidays. The room was well equipped and very spacious, and the view amazing. Make sure you book an ocean view, of you can.

Feedback is that the TVs were not cast capable (for movies, etc.), and the hotel could possibly upgrade these with a Chromecast or equivalent.

The staff were friendly and attentive throughout, and dealt with requests immediately. Over the week the room was 'refreshed' (not fully cleaned), and always restocked with consumables.

The location is very convenient, with a supermarket, bottle store, and at least 5 restaurants/cafes located in the building. There is a light rail station opposite (you can tap on/off with Mastercard), and the walk to Main Beach is only 20 minutes.

The gym is well-equipped for most workouts (see pics). For strength, there are machines for lat pull down, row, leg press, hamstring curl, leg extension, and chest and shoulder press. The are also dumbbells up to 20kg (up to 30kg would be ideal). For cardio, there are treadmills, bikes, row machine, and an elliptical.

Would definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meriton Suites, Guest Services / Front Office at Meriton Suites Southport
Responded 04 Jan 2021
Hi Tom B, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely, detail review from your recent stay with us! We are delighted to see you had such an enjoyable stay and took the chance to enjoy those amazing views over the ocean! We truly do appreciate such a detailed response which gives readers an opportunity to experience first hand what you experienced when staying with us. Tom B, thank you once again and we do look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Warmest regards, Nic Walters Manager on Duty
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle_DD15 wrote a review Mar 2020
Brisbane, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a great choice if you want an easy and convenient option on the Gold Coast. Close to shops/cinemas, walking distance to the beach and a heap of food options. The one bedroom suite was modern and clean, and I appreciated the personal touch of a hand written welcome note from such a big chain, especially during the busy school holiday period. Would happily stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MeritonSuites, Manager at Meriton Suites Southport
Responded 07 Mar 2020
Dear Michelle_DD15, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. It was our pleasure to welcome you to Meriton Suites Southport on your recent travels to the Gold Coast. Our premium accommodation is ideal for all of our valued guests offering spacious modern suites, open plan living and a fully equipped gourmet kitchen and internal laundry. We do hope you made the most of our resort style leisure facilities throughout your stay and thank you for highlighting our nice facilities. Michelle_DD15, we look forward to welcoming you back to Meriton Suites in the near future. Kind regards, Neil C Night Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rebekah G wrote a review Sept 2020
Brisbane, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Have stayed in a number of hotels but I was most impressed with this one. I wasn't expecting it to be that nice. Very clean and well styled. Great views and if you get a chance checkout the outside pool area. It's beautiful and has great views as well. Parking on street was easy as I went on the weekend and this hotel is near the supermarket as well as a short walk to the broadwater playground/beach. There is also a food market with cafes and shops and deli food about a ten minute walk away. Rooms also have kitchens. Staff also are very friendly. They also let you borrow a the hair straightener. I really rate this hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meriton Suites, Guest Services / Front Office at Meriton Suites Southport
Responded 30 Sept 2020
Hi Rebekah G, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Trip advisor community. We are humbled by your kind words about the cleanliness of the hotel and the service your received from the team. We agree with you, our location is wonderful and has all the amenities you could need for a wonderful weekend away. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Sam Ireland Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jswannx2 wrote a review May 2021
Childers, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We took a two bedroom apartment for the three days that we were at Southport. The unit was first class with everything we wanted. Our apartment was on the 52nd floor and the views both seaward and to the hinterland was superb especially at night. Very close to shops and great eating places. The pool and gym looked very good although we didn't partake. Meriton has secure parking at $20 night which we used, The lifts were very good, took no time at all to go from the 2nd car park to the 52nd floor. Price wise it is a bit on the expensive side but you get what you pay for I suppose. Meriton has a very good reception area, booking in was a breeze as was getting to the parking area.
The only minus was the slow room housekeeping, on the Saturday and Sunday the beds weren't made and the change of towels didn't arrive until after 5pm. Other than that, a great place to stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meriton Suites, Guest Services / Front Office at Meriton Suites Southport
Responded 13 May 2021
Dear Jswannx2 Thank you for recently staying with us and sharing your comments, we appreciate your feedback. Sorry about slow Sunday service I will pass your comments on to our team, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards James Whelan Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ross A wrote a review May 2021
Melbourne, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Meriton Southport provides one and two bedroom apartments like a hotel but significantly less expensive. They provide a minimal daily service of the room but make the bed and provide clean towels each day which should be sufficient for most holidaymakers. I heartily recommend their service.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meriton Suites, Guest Services / Front Office at Meriton Suites Southport
Responded 30 May 2021
Dear Ross A, Thank you very much for recommending the Meriton Suites Southport. We are delighted you had a wonderful experience and received great value for money. We hope to welcome you back in the very near future. Kind regards, Fabian Kloeppel Guest Services Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Soozrae wrote a review Oct 2020
Brisbane, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed two nights and couldn't be happier with the accommodation - it was wonderful value for money, the one bedroom ocean view apartment on floor 47 was clean, comfortable and great value for money. The staff we welcoming and helpful and the location has restaurants and a small supermarket close by. We'd highly recommend for a stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meriton Suites, Guest Services / Front Office at Meriton Suites Southport
Responded 04 Oct 2020
Hi Soozrae, Thank you for the perfect 5 star rating. The whole team at the hotel work hard on delivering exceptional experiences for our guests and it is wonderful to hear you loved your stay so much. We cannot wait to welcome you back. Warm regards, Neil C Night Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MelE06 wrote a review Jun 2022
Brisbane, Australia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I called in the morning wanting to check in early and was told that I would receive a phone call when the room was ready. At around 1ish, I received the call but was out and hence I arrived only at around 3pm. Check in was fast and the staff working on it made it easy and simple, providing all the information she could including the location of the facilities and how to get to woolies and the car park. I drove the car to the car park where it was easy enough to get to. However, when I was there, I noticed a rubbish bin stench and noticed that the rubbish bin storage was right next to the lifts and hence the smell permeated through the whole car park. Entering the lift to head up into my room, the lift had the same rubbish bin stench. Additionally, there were two other people in the lift who said they were avoiding the pool of water in the lift as they were concerned it was bin water. Upon entry into the room, the view was beautiful and the space was great! The full kitchen, laundry and entertainment in the room was fantastic! I put my luggage in the wardrobe in the bedroom. Thereafter, we headed out. We returned at night and when I was adjusting the things I put on the carpet of the wardrobe, dust began flying everywhere! This was when I realised that the wardrobe probably was never vacuumed as it was full of dust. I called the room services and they apologised and asked me the best time they could get it done the next day. I then took everything I placed on the ground and had to ensure all the dust was dusted off from my bags. I utilised the spa and sauna that day. The sauna was heated quickly and hot enough. The spa has very powerful jets. The shower in the bathroom has good pressure and there was sufficient space to place all the toiletries. The next day, I headed out to take the tram which was nice and close! Upon my return at 12ish, I noticed that the wardrobe was not yet attended to. I called the reception again and the staff apologised and sent the housekeeping staff up immediately. The staff came and vacuumed the wardrobe and the living areas and kitchen. The remaining stay had probably no more issues, except for the rubbish bin stench through the car parks and lifts at times. I would imagine that staff would utilise service lifts to clear rubbish bins but probably it wasn’t the case. I have stayed at other Meriton suites -Broadbeach and Adelaide st etc and certainly was disappointed in the Southport branch.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meriton Southport, Guest Services / Front Office at Meriton Suites Southport
Responded 22 Jun 2022
Dear MelE06, Thank very much for your recent stay at the Meriton Suites Southport and for taking your time to share your feedback. We always appreciate constructive feedback as it helps us to continuously improve our products and services. We are glad you enjoyed our friendly team, spacious rooms and recreational facilities. However, we are sorry to hear that the car park smell and the dust in the room has impacted your experience. Our building manager is currently looking for more effective solutions to reduce the smell from the bins in the car park area during the bin pick up days. Please also be assured that your feedback in regards to the dust in the wardrobe has been discussed with our housekeeping team. We hope to welcome you back again and show you our improvements. Best regards, Fabian, K. Guest Services Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HighestLoz wrote a review Apr 2022
Wellington, New Zealand
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was so happy with my stay! Stunning rooms, my room was absolutely massive and I was surprised I got a beautiful ocean view. Can’t fault the room at all, was especially delighted to have a laundry, very impressed with the ability to stream from your own devices on the tv, and any hotel with a coffee pod machine is a winner in my eyes. I also loved being able to use a GHD hair straighter for free, considering I am in the market for a new one!

Unfortunately I was only staying for one night and didn’t get to use the gym and pool, but I did check them out and the gym facilities looked great and the rooftop pool looked absolutely stunning with views over the ocean.

Parking was easy, key card access to the carpark downstairs with easy lift access to the rooms.

If you’re looking for takeaways during your stay I highly recommend Mr Thai across the road, very fast and tasty!

I have an important business client that is a 10 minute walk from this hotel, so the convenient location along with all the other positive things about my stay means I will 100% be back next time I am staying in Southport.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Ocean view rooms are stunning
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meriton Southport, Guest Services / Front Office at Meriton Suites Southport
Responded 30 Apr 2022
Dear HighestLoz, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Meriton Southport. We are delighted to read you had a wonderful stay. Our views m, space and access to all areas of the Gold Coast makes us the perfect choice. We hope we can welcome you back very soon to make the most of all our services.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Amanda S
4 contributions13 helpful votes
Hello Cindy, Thank you for reaching out to us. Currently, we don't have onsite EV charging facilities. We hope to welcome you to stay with us soon! Kind Regards, Amanda Online Marketing Coordinator
Sydney, Australia
Hi Helen. Woolworths is a short stroll from the main entrance to the hotel.
Answer from Oga1
New South Wales, Australia162 contributions103 helpful votes
If you do not want to pay the $20 daily parking fee you may be lucky enough to snag a free spot on the surrounding streets. However, there are many apartments close by and this street parking is often taken by residents. We always pay for the security and easy access of the secure underground parking. You can pay for this at the reception desk when you arrive or pay in advance. There is a 5 minute drop off area just outside Meriton's front door.
Answer from Soozrae
Brisbane, Australia54 contributions14 helpful votes
Our room certainly didn’t have a view of any of the high rises in Surfers Paradise so wouldn’t assume you’d see anything significant. At best maybe the odd stray infrequent firework if you were extremely lucky???
David C wrote a tip Apr 2024
Toongabbie, Australia67 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pack your own pillow if you are fussy. There are only a few places to eat close by but they are nice. A ten minute walk to Australia Fair."
Read full review
Kevin wrote a tip Nov 2023
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you don’t want the hassle of looking for street parking you can get parking on site for $20 a day."
Read full review
Steve N wrote a tip Nov 2023
Brisbane77 contributions46 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you book direct and early, the rates are very reasonable"
Read full review
marie t wrote a tip Sept 2023
Brisbane, Australia126 contributions43 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check out specials, ask for high floors .. it IS a breezy cool area so don't forget a warm jacket "
Read full review
Myles r wrote a tip Sept 2023
5 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring supplies like you were living at home "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Southport area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,051 - R 3,104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandGold CoastSouthport
NUMBER OF ROOMS
208
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MERITON SUITES SOUTHPORT - Now R 2 090 (Was R̶ ̶2̶ ̶3̶6̶5̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Australia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Meriton Suites Southport
Which popular attractions are close to Meriton Suites Southport?
Nearby attractions include Southport Bowls Club (0.4 km), Gold Coast Little Theatre (0.4 km), and James Overall Park (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Meriton Suites Southport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Meriton Suites Southport?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Meriton Suites Southport?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Meriton Suites Southport?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Meriton Suites Southport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mr. Thai Restaurant, Roma Pizzeria & Coffe Bar, and SENS Coffee Co..
Are there opportunities to exercise at Meriton Suites Southport?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Meriton Suites Southport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Meriton Suites Southport?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Post Office Gallery (4.5 km).
Does Meriton Suites Southport have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
All Southport HotelsSouthport Hotel DealsHotels near Meriton Suites Southport
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire