Hotel Riu Turquoise

Hotel Riu Turquoise

Traveller (73)
Beach
Pool & Beach (10)
Hotel Riu Creole
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#8 of 10 hotels in Le Morne
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Hotel Riu Turquoise, which is located on the island of Mauritius is the perfect choice for a holiday on the heavenly beaches of the Le Morne Peninsula. Mauritius is known for its relaxing and exotic atmosphere, as a favourite destination for romantic honeymooners and couples, and as an acclaimed meeting place for diving and snorkelling enthusiasts. Its wild nature, the immensity of its beaches and the abundant natural spaces make it a paradise. Our RIU Turquoise hotel is an exclusive 24-hour All-Inclusive service and an unforgettable family getaway to one of the world’s most beautiful locations. We offer more than 380 rooms, with their cosy décor, which have been designed to make your stay perfect thanks to several amenities, including comfortable beds, a minibar, a lounge area and a balcony or terrace. Do not miss the three wonderful pools with a sun deck and sun loungers where you can feel the sea breeze or enjoy refreshments and cocktails in the swim-up bar, exclusively for adults. Come and enjoy the wide variety of dining options that will awaken all your senses! You can start your day with buffet breakfasts and live cooking stations, in the main restaurant. We also offer delicious lunches and dinners that will surprise your senses. Discover exotic flavours at the à la carte Indian restaurant or try the Steakhouse’s delicious dishes. Chill with a nice drink and a snack at the bars. What is more, our hotel is on the best beach in Le Morne. You will have a blast with our entertainment options for all ages: outdoor activities, fun for the little ones of the family all day long, a pool with slides for children, the Riu Fit fitness programme for adults and much more! You will feel like in heaven in the crystal-clear waters of the Mauritian coast, where you can go snorkelling, kayaking or scuba diving, or simply spend the day relaxing on the sun loungers, in the exclusive area for our hotel guests on the beach. If you are looking for an experience to renew your body and mind, come to the Renova Spa and book any treatments that you fancy. In the evenings, we offer a varied entertainment programme with live music and shows for all ages! Undoubtedly the best hotel in Mauritius, an island known for its white sandy beaches, turquoise blue sea and pleasant year-round climate and a natural beauty. We highly recommend excursions to such fascinating places as the imposing Le Morne Brabant mountain, the 7 Coloured Earths, the Tamarin Falls or Grand Bassin and the impressive Trou aux Cerfs. Enjoy its charming towns and the lively capital, Port Louis. Discover this melting pot of cultures, ethnicities, cuisines and nature with RIU Hotels & Resorts.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Boating
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Poolside bar
Canoeing
Diving
Snorkelling
Windsurfing
Aerobics
Canoeing offsite
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, French
Hotel links
Special Offer:Riu Class Benefits

Location

Pointe Sud Ouest, Le Morne, Mauritius 91202
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 58 out of 100
58
S. Seewoosagur Ram. Intl Airport
38.1 km
See all flights
17Reviews1Q+A3Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Varsini Haurheeram wrote a review 16 Jun
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel and amenities but Staff are poorly trained. Ludovic from the fnb dept spoke in a disrespectful manner to my husband. Customer service has to be improved. Otherwise hats off to the entertainment team. Lack of staff in the restaurant as well.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Online Reputation Director, Owner at Hotel Riu Turquoise
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Varsini3009, Thank you very much for choosing Riu and for sharing your feedback. As we strongly believe that guests come first, we regret to find that you were not happy with your recent stay and that there were some aspects that overshadowed your experience. We would like to apologize for any discomfort. We have passed your concerns to the management department for an appropriate follow up and we sincerely hope you will give us another chance to welcome you again and share a more pleasant experience. Best Regards, Hotel Riu Turquoise Online Reputation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anu M wrote a review 05 Jun
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Checked in with family (5 persons) on 1 June 2024. The rooms were ok but had to make several requests regarding the empty minibar. Safe was locked. No TV remote control in our room...for this too, had to make several requests to finally get it.
Food was great but we ended with food poisoning on the 2nd June at night. No medical attention available. Had to look for a private Doctor at 11.30 pm. During the night 2 other members got ill. Asked for more towels....but was told that the room service was closed.Left the hotel early in he morning leaving behind our paid breakfast and lunch. Soon as we reached home another member got ill.
Really ...GREAT OPENING with FOOD POISONING!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Online Reputation Director, Owner at Hotel Riu Turquoise
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Anum, We are very grateful to you for choosing us for your stay. Needless to say, we are deeply sorry to read that you felt sick. The hotel was opened recently and we wish to offer a fabulous experience. We follow strict procedures while handling our food products, in order to prevent and avoid any kind of alimentary risks or hazards. Travelling to different countries with different climates may lead to gastrointestinal problems, which may not necessarily be related to food. At RIU Hotels & Resorts health is our priority. Therefore, we follow a food safety protocol, ensuring product safety and quality, in all our F&B processing, preparation and service processes. We can guarantee that our regular H&S inspections show optimal results in this area. In regards to the medical assistance, we would like to remark that RIU Hotels & Resorts greatly cares about the safety and wellbeing of our guests, we offer medical help in all our hotels. Please let us highlight that we do have an external doctor who assists our guests if needed Nevertheless, we would like to apologize for any discomfort. Your review will be forwarded to the different departments in charge and the management will be notified. We do hope you give us a chance to provide you with the best stay. Best Regards, Hotel RIU Turquoise Online Reputations Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nitish R wrote a review 16 Jun
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The service provided by Mr. Olivier, Vinod and Nikesh at the bar was excellent 💞
We also liked the approach of the waiter at the restaurant principal, especially by Susy and at the theatre.
However, staffs at the reception were not welcoming
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Online Reputation Director, Owner at Hotel Riu Turquoise
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Nitish R, Thank you very much for your evaluation. It is very rewarding to read your positive comments. Our beautiful staff will be so happy to learn about your satisfaction. It would be great to be able to host you again soon. We wish you a wonderful day, Nitish. Kindest Regards! Hotel Riu Turquoise Online Reputation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Insha M wrote a review 16 Jun
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Very disappointed with the hotel. This was my second stay at the hotel, I stayed there in 2016 and I loved it, however this time it was terrible.

We had to bring our own luggage to the reception area, nobody to greet us. There were only 2 bell boys and the reception area was full of customers and luggages.

The service at La Gaulette Restaurant was terrible.

The food tag did not correspond to the food below. Pork and chicken were near. The food tag above the (what I thought was) chicken mentioned potatoes. When I asked, I was told it was chicken. When I brought it to my table, my spouse told me it was pork.

Same for sausages, the food tag showed scrambled eggs but below there was sausages, some people working there are not trained well as when asked if it was chicken they said chicken, when another person asked if it was pork, they said yes.

Non-mauritian staff did not understand questions even when asked in English, for instance I asked a Non-mauritian staff for a Pina Colada thrice, and she never came back to the restaurant (later I understood that I should take my drink from the bar to the restaurant).

At the Ramen stand, my spouse asked the person serving, what sauces were there, he said he did not know.

The phone in our room was dead. When we checked in on friday, my husband informed them at around 3 - 4 pm. We were in our room at around 21.15 when a technician came to check the phone, at this time my child just went to bed. But we allowed him to check, he said the problem was with the landline itself and said that there were technicians from the telephone company who were at the hotel at that time, if they could check. I said no because it was late and my child was sleeping in the room. I told him to come over on Saturday. Again, on Saturday, a technician came at around 21.30 and my husband told him its very late and nevermind because we will be checking out on Sunday.

I had a terrible weekend and I would not recommend the hotel to my friends and family.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Online Reputation Director, Owner at Hotel Riu Turquoise
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Insha M, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments with us. However, we are disheartened to read of your discomfort. As we worked very hard and passionately in order to refurbish our hotel and make it better. That is why we are disheartened to learn of your disliking. We will do our best to work on these issues, your impressions will be shared with our team and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future to impress you. Best Regards, Hotel Riu Turquoise Online Reputation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jean Eric Sylva... L wrote a review 14 Jun
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I enjoyed our 4 nights stay at RIU TURQUOISE. The new layout of the hotel is very attractive and beautiful ..a new Lagoon Pool including its bar , la Gaulette Restaurant, the Sports Bar is opened 24/7, by the way a big thank to the bar manager Mr Hans and our favorite barman Mr Adelytayo.

We were pleased to assist live entertainment at the Sega theater . We enjoyed our room which is brand new and very clean and comfortable.
We want to thank to all the staff of RIU TURQUOISE and the dynamic team of
managers,Mr Moosa, Mr Albert, Mr Cerdor, Mrs Centenaro who have always kind attention towards their customers and employees and always among us.
The front office with Miss Radhika and all the team did their best to welcome us and to assist us as and when.
The dining room is very spacious. The service is very convenient and the food is excellent. A big thanks to our chef and his team.

The all inclusive package is a very good system to have everything in respect of what you have already budgeted .

The environment is very beautiful and clean and we got access to three different public beaches and a jogging track which end with the foot of le Morne mountain
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: À very good place to enjoy your holiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Online Reputation Director, Owner at Hotel Riu Turquoise
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Jean Eric Sylva L, It is a delight to to read your excellent feedback and learn you liked it. Our lovely staff feels rewarded when they learn that our guests had a nice time. It makes us want to continue working for our wonderful guests. Thank you very much! We hope you visit us again soon. Loving wishes, Hotel Riu Turquoise Online Reputation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daria wrote a review 12 Jun
Poland
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good 4⭐️ hotel. Good food, very kind service.
I think that the previous bad opinions are very harmful and unfair.
Hotel employees are nice and helpful. they work conscientiously with a smile and kindness.
The reception works efficiently. I was served immediately and given a room. the hotel staff took our luggage to the room and explained what and how it worked.
W pokoju czekał na nas szampan - miła niespodzianka:).
in the fridge - Cola, Fanta, Sprite, beer and water.
The safe worked perfectly, plenty of hangers in the wardrobe, bathroom equipped with everything you need. Clean!!!
The main restaurant has very good, tasty and varied food. everyone will find something for himself. The waiters take care of the drinks, but you can also use the drinks dispenser yourself. In bars, tasty drinks and in the sports bar, the best cappuccino :).
The swimming pools, the beach are clean, cleaned every day, the garden is mostly established, but well-kept and will soon be full of blooming flowers.

There is nothing to complain about and that's why I think that the previous bad opinions are not true or even trolls.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: I recommend, you can come safely
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Online Reputation Director, Owner at Hotel Riu Turquoise
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Maps18622471839, Thank you very much on behalf of our staff team. It is wonderful when we read the feedback of our beautiful guests and learn they liked their stay. We are grateful for your outstanding evaluation. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Loving Regards! Hotel Riu Turquoise Online Reputation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
souvedna B wrote a review 10 Jun
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Worst worst worst worst worst hotel experience..
it is not a hotel to be

I checked in this hotel on the 10th of June to celebrate my birthday which is due on the 11th of june

Upon check in the staff were cold.. not welcoming at all..

With lots of difficulties.. we have been able to checked in.. and to add to the poor service of this hotel.. the bell boy broke my hand luggage handle.
He did not even excuse himself.
The manager came to meet us.. tried to convince us to calm down..
i tried to calm myself and called Stevens at the reception.. we had asked him to book one of their restaurants for dinner for tomorrow..
The staff stated that he would confirm the availability.
Around 5;45 i was the one to call at the reception and to my astonishment i was made aware that the restaurants are fully booked till tomorrow.
The staff were not polite. Tried to call the manager but we were informed that he was taken up.
This hotel is the worst hotel we ever checked in..
we will never encourage anyone to call at this hotel with such poor service.
They ruined my pre birthday.. the worst worst worst hotel.. they broke my hand luggage also. Poor service
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Online Reputation Director, Owner at Hotel Riu Turquoise
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Souvedna B., We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us understand which aspects we can focus on and improve. As service is our absolute key value, we truly regret to learn about your discomfort. Regardless, this does not excuse your experience and we would like to profusely apologize. This is not the excellent level of customer service that we pride ourselves in delivering. If you wish you can file a formal complaint at: complaints@riu.com Our After Travel Customer Care will kindly assist you. Sincerely, Hotel Riu Turquoise Online Reputation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kvish S wrote a review 10 Jun
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Level of service is as hell. Poor communication gap, best in ruining a happy vacation especially for a birthday. With an occupancy level of 40% all restaurants are booked kind of defeating the purpose of having a proper diner or to celebrate an event. No roam for being empathy and deal situation with care and expect the result of superior service.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Online Reputation Director, Owner at Hotel Riu Turquoise
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Kvish S., We always kindly recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we can do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable. As our guests' well-being is for us very important, we are sorry that you were not able to enjoy your holiday according to your expectations. We take great care of all our guests and it saddens us to learn you left thinking otherwise. Nevertheless, we apologize for any discomfort. We will be following this up further, as it is our hope you will consider a future visit, in order to experience the level of hospitality that is typical of our hotels. Best Regards, Hotel Riu Turquoise Online Reputation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ye old Cheslyn wolf wrote a review 08 Jun
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived here on the 31st May for a 12 day stay with my family to celebrate my 60th Birthday the youngest being 2 years old. There have been a few minor issues but that is to be expected in a new hotel.There appeared to be a slight communication problem between reception and house keeping which to be fair has improved and is functioning correctly. However all of my party have nothing but praise for the food,dinning room staff,bar staff and the entertainment teams. Rishi and his team set aside a decorated table for my birthday which was a lovely. Do not be put off by the few negative reviews as I have 40 years experience in this industry so I can say without doubt that this will be a top hotel very soon. Now Im going to enjoy my last few days. Thank you
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Online Reputation Director, Owner at Hotel Riu Turquoise
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Ade, We cannot thank you enough for your outstanding evaluation. We feel very lucky, since from all the hotels to choose from, you chose us for your stay. It is us who thank you very much! We really wish you a very joyful day. And we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again very soon. Loving Regards, Hotel Riu Turquoise Online Reputation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tony RAMNUTH wrote a review 10 Jun
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed our weekend at RIU TURQUOISE very well with the new layout of the hotel that is...its new Lagoon Pool including its bar , the new la Gaulette Restaurant, the Sports Bar opened 24 hours, the new platform to assist live entertainment at the SEGA without forgetting their new rooms.
Big thanks to all the staff of RIU TURQUOISE specially
The managers,Mr Moosa, Mr Albert, Mr Cerdor, Mrs Centenaro who were very helpful
The front office with Mr Duc and Mr Koosul
All the entertainment team with Eric and Yannick , Aurelie and others
All the barman ready to serve your favourite drink
All the waiters in la Gaulette Restaurant
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Online Reputation Director, Owner at Hotel Riu Turquoise
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Tony, Thank you very much on behalf of our team! The best reward is to learn that you had a great time. We will continue to work to offer the best stay. Wishing to welcome you again very soon, Tony! Loving wishes, Hotel Riu Turquoise Online Reputation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jane asked a question 13 Jun
Lancashire, United Kingdom52 contributions4 helpful votes
Can anyone share a view of the room with sea front please 🙏
kellskat wrote a tip 18 Jun
ayrshire23 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Warmer clothes for evening, trousers for trips in the mountains, cups with straws, towel clips! "
Read full review
Jean Eric Sylva... L wrote a tip 14 Jun
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"À very good place to enjoy your holiday "
Read full review
Daria wrote a tip 12 Jun
Poland11 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I recommend, you can come safely"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Le Morne area.
PRICE RANGE
R 5,416 - R 7,107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MauritiusRiviere Noire DistrictLe Morne
NUMBER OF ROOMS
390
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL RIU TURQUOISE - Reviews & Price Comparison (Le Morne, Mauritius)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Riu Turquoise
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Riu Turquoise?
Nearby attractions include Underwater Waterfall (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Riu Turquoise?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Riu Turquoise?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Riu Turquoise?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Riu Turquoise?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Riu Turquoise?
Conveniently located restaurants include The East Restaurant, Floating Market, and Simply India.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Riu Turquoise?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Riu Turquoise have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Riu Turquoise offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Riu Turquoise?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Riu Turquoise?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Martello Tower Museum (13.4 km).
Does Hotel Riu Turquoise have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Le Morne HotelsLe Morne Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Le MorneHotels near Hotel Riu Turquoise
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire