White Pearl Villas
White Pearl Villas
Traveller (664)
Full Moon Villa
Room & Suite (204)
White Pearl Villas
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

R 7 123
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#6 of 47 villas in Oia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Indulge in the surreal view of the sea sparkling under the glorious Mediterranean sun, the lunar rocks dropping sheer to the sea-filled crater, the cruise ships peacefully floating in the cobalt blue waters, the dazzling white cube-like houses daringly perched on the edge of the steep cliffs, and the dormant volcano standing as a silent sentinel, guarding the secret of the lost Atlantis. Words are not enough to describe the divine natural beauty of Aegean’s black diamond. Santorini -repeatedly voted as the most beautiful island in the world by travelers and travel experts- is certainly the jewel in the crown of all Greek islands, with its unearthly raw power, alluring energy, and dramatic landscape. The White Pearl Villas are seductively nestled on the cliffs of Oia Santorini, where the awe-inspiring sunset dazzles the eye of the beholder with its unreal fiery mix of red, blue, and yellow, and orange hues and the infinity of the azure water stretching to the horizon. The villas promise a once-in-a-lifetime vacation experience, with their breathtaking views of Caldera, the volcano, and the Aegean, their stunning architecture, immaculate aesthetics, and unsurpassed comfort, style, and amenities. Each villa has a unique layout –being carved in the volcanic rocks-, indoor and outdoor Jacuzzi and swimming or plunge pools, magically hidden fiber optic lighting, ultra-romantic ambiance, a wealth of amenities, and sensational vistas. If you are seeking villa accommodation in Oia Santorini, look no further than the stunning White Pearl Villas; where ultimate privacy, luxury, and style redefine island chic.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Diving
Snorkelling
Airport transportation
Couples massage
Baggage storage
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Private pool
Plunge pool
Coffee shop
Breakfast in the room
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Bicycle tours
Walking tours
Car hire
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Seating area
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gem
Quirky Hotels
Languages Spoken
English, Greek

Location

Oia 847 02 Greece
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 75 out of 100
75
Santorini Airport
Naxos Airport
73.9 km
See all flights
433Reviews21Q+A64Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 396
  • 23
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
lisa6191 wrote a review Oct 2023
Dresher, Pennsylvania202 contributions17 helpful votes
Property's Favourite Review
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a beautiful accommodation in a perfect location at the start of the pedestrian walkway in Oia. It is a collection of different villas. We stayed in the Hidden Gem villa which was all the way down the cliff side, so lots of steps! Definitely not recommended for the mobility impaired. But to us it was well worth the steps for the privacy and beautiful terrace with pool and sunbeds and gorgeous view of the caldera. Breakfast on the terrace each morning was breathtaking. A delicious breakfast was included with the stay, and if you book with the hotel directly it also includes having it delivered to your villa every morning for no charge. The staff was very friendly and helpful and in good communication both before and during our stay. Very comfortable bed. The bathroom is really interesting looking but a bit dark, so keep that in mind. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you are worried about the steps, talk to them ahead of time to see which villas are most...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ana I wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an incredible stay at White Pearl Villas, we stayed for 4 nights for our honeymoon.

The accommodation was perfect - the views of the caldera from the balcony and hot tub were absolutely stunning. The room and bathroom was spacious and comfortable and the breakfast at Pallagio cafe was simply delicious.

The location could not have been better as it was right at the corner of the 'walking strip' where taxis/tour operators could easily pick us up from and we were walking distance from all the bars and restaurants in Oia.

The highlight of our stay was the exceptional service from the hotel staff. The team was extremely helpful with any request that we had from making restaurant bookings to booking us taxis. They were very warm and a complete delight. I highly recommend White Pearl Villas for anyone visiting Santorini and wanting a 10/10 luxury experience.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Pearl Villas, Ιδιοκτήτης at White Pearl Villas
Responded 14 Sept 2020
Dear Mrs. Ana, On behalf of the entire White Pearl Villas team, we would like to thank you for posting this amazing and detailed review regarding your recent stay with us. Your kind words are the greatest reward we can receive! As we are a guest-oriented property, we always struggling to provide the best possible service and we are glad to read that we managed to offer you a perfect accommodation experience and to make you feel totally delighted with our unique location at the heart of Oia, the mesmerizing views of the caldera and the volcano as well as our super wammy breakfast at the Passaggio Café! 😉 Your warm and prompt review motivates us to keep trying for the best results and please be sure that it will be shared with all the members of our team! We truly look forward to meeting you again in the future! Best Regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dimitris B wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
White Pearl Villas have undoubtedly an outstanding location (within the busy Oia and yet so peaceful). Also 5 minutes walk from the most popular place to watch the sunset.

The hospitality was extremely generous, very helpful and kind, especially Maria our hostess. She also provided us with all the necessary information and arrangements for the various trips and activities on the island.

Our Full Moon Villa came with two gorgeous balconies/outdoor spaces with a direct view on the Caldera volcano.

We stayed there a few weeks after Covid-19 pandemic lockdown and all the necessary measures were taken, the pools and the hot tubs were sanitized daily and all the proper protective equipment was being used by the staff. We definitely felt safe and protected.

We look forward to staying there again soon!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vanessa Antoniou, Γενικός Διευθυντής at White Pearl Villas
Responded 15 Aug 2020
Dear guest, we truly appreciate your review! On these difficult times it is very rewarding to ensure a pleasant and safe accommodation experience for our guests! We look forward to welcoming you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sam7862016 wrote a review Oct 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room - cleaned to a high standard with toileteries (including a toothbrush), towels and hairdryer available in the room. We stayed in the villa with the in-door plunge pool and it was amazing! It offered privacy and relaxation and the water was really warm.
Location - really easy to access from the main road, close to the local shop.
Breakfast was AMAZING. We ate at Cafe Passaggio every day and everything we tried was delicious. The service was great too.
Overall a great experience with White Pearl Villas, the team were easy to contact via whatsapp and helped us with any queries in regards to our room and to also arrange items for our trip such as a restaurant booking or a quad bike for a good price.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Pearl Villas, Ιδιοκτήτης at White Pearl Villas
Responded 26 Oct 2020
Dear Mrs Samina, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a comprehensive and warm review. Your detailed feedback is much appreciated and kindly rest assured that it will be shared with our team who will be delighted to hear it. We are blissful to read that you loved the Aegean Magic Villa which is the only villa with two private water facilities (one indoors and one outdoors) offering luxurious moments of leisure and pleasure! Your enthusiastic comments in regards our breakfast which is daily prepared with great emphasis on the quality and taste make us so grateful while it also makes us keep up the hard work. It is true that our team determined to succeed the best possible customer service thus indeed is always willing to assist our precious guests with all the arrangements to ensure a hassle-free accommodation experience. With the touch of technology, the What's App application makes our team's effort even more conveniently and promptly. We surely look forward to welcoming you back again soon and offer you additional amazing stays! Warmest regards, The White Pearl Villas Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shane wrote a review Sept 2022
Smyrna, Georgia3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I were greeted and treated with the utmost service from all the staff. I was able to stay in touch with them throughout my stay via whatsapp and request transportation and wine delivery to my room. The location was great, right at the beginning of the pedestrian walkway into Oia. There are some stairs to climb down as is probably the case with all of these hotels in Oia off the coastline. We had the Full Moon Villa with the ruby red bathroom and a upstairs terrace with private pool. Beautiful caldera view. Room was clean, AC worked great. The staff even arranged fresh picked rose petals around our room with candles everywhere upon our arrival and a bottle of wine for our honeymoon stay without me even asking them too! Our experience was a great one the whole team was wonderful. For breakfast, there is a cafe right across from the hotel at the top of the stairs where you can go, or you can have it delivered to your villa for a 10 euro charge. Only thing I would mention is that the villa we had with the ruby red bathroom has a large jacuzzi tub with a hand shower spray as well (not wall mounted like a standing shower) so bathing was a little experience as we aren’t used to standing in a tub and water can get around the floor if you’re not careful. Also just be sure you will be okay using a tub and the hand shower spray. The floor is not a flat one inside just because it has indentations designed for sitting down and conforming to the body to use the jetted feature. Overall great place!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Pearl Villas, Owner at White Pearl Villas
Responded 03 Oct 2022
Dear guest, It was a great pleasure to accommodate you and your beloved wife at our premises. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback and furthermore to highlight the quality of the service you experienced in our villas. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the location, the layout of the villa, the facilities, and the breakfast. It is also very important for us to read that you were satisfied with our tailor-made customer service. We promise that we will continue the hard work to offer our valued guests like you, exceptional services. Lastly, we do appreciate your sharing feedback in terms of the shower facilities. We have noted your comments and we will definitely keep them in mind for further consideration. Thank you again for the lovely review. Until we meet again, we wish you all the best! Kind Regards, The White Pearl Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Josee D wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
White Pearl Villas was a dream. We stayed in one of the Aurora Grace villas (there are multiple, we were above another one) and the room was very large, with an indoor pool. The staff went out of their way to ensure we had a good stay, often checking in. They booked us dinner reservations, increased our pool temperature when asked, gave us a hot tub/infinity pool voucher for their sister property White Pearl Cavallieri, and one night when we came back from dinner they had lit a bunch of candles around our indoor pool and added another bottle of wine (it was our honeymoon). They were so sweet and kind. The view is incredible, and the breakfast was delicious. It was nice to have the option of having breakfast delivered to the room for a small fee, so that you can eat breakfast with the view. The shared pool was perfect; there were only ever 1 or 2 other couples at the shared pool. We would definitely recommend White Pearl Villas, and are grateful to the amazing staff for all their help!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Pearl Villas, Owner at White Pearl Villas
Responded 03 Oct 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for honoring us with your presence on your recent visit at Santorini as well as for taking the time to share such a detailed and warm review for us! It is always a pleasure to read such positive feedback from our beloved guests. The Aurora Grace Villa is indeed a beautiful room that offers incredible caldera and volcano views and we are so happy you did enjoy it to the fullest. Rest assured that your excellent comments regarding our team’s attentiveness will be shared with them to motivate them to continue delivering seamless and memorable experiences to our distinguished guests. Thank you also for recommending our TripAdvisor community and we do look forward to welcoming you again. Till then, may the years ahead be filled with love, happiness, joy, and many travels around the world! Kind Regards, The White Pearl Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kelly A wrote a review Sept 2022
Sammamish, Washington13 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed 5 nights in the Infiniti Blue villa as a second honeymoon celebrating 15 years together. The room was lovely and we had really nice shaded patio with a plunge pool and lounging futons to escape the heat of mid day. There’s a shared pool as well nearby. The views are just beyond words. Evi, Manolis and the whole White Pearl team were so incredibly helpful and friendly. They made us reservations for anything we needed. Even the lovely housekeeper arrived with a big smile each day and made us feel very welcome.

We highly recommend the semi-private catamaran tour. They limit it to 8 people instead of the “bus” , as our captain called it, which were other catamaran tours always overflowing with crowds. Well worth the extra money. Oia is a unique place but also very crowded so it was great to rent a car one day and explore the beautiful town of Pyrgos and the monastery. Lefkes and Metakis Mas were some of our favorite restaurants. We highly recommend the White Pearl Villas!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Pearl Villas, Owner at White Pearl Villas
Responded 03 Oct 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write this glowing review. We feel really honored to read that you had such a memorable second honeymoon at our premises. Your compliments regarding the layout of the lovely Infinity Blue Villa, the views, and the level of our services are much appreciated as perfectly reflect our efforts to offer all the travelers who trust us, nothing less than a top-notch accommodation experience underlining the authenticity and generosity of Greek hospitality. We are also very proud of our team who managed to make you feel very warm and welcomed. This is our greatest goal! We totally agree with your positive comments about both the “Lucky 8” boat experience, “Lefkes” restaurant, and “Metaxi mas” restaurant, whereas your kind recommendation of exploring for at least once Santorini with the comfort of a rental car, is indeed great advice to share with future travelers. When you return back to Santorini, rest assured that we will be waiting for you for another memorable stay, and this is a commitment, not just a promise! Kind Regards, The White Pearl Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kelsey L wrote a review Oct 2022
9 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the sunset chaser villa for a week on our honeymoon and it was the best decision we ever made! The villa itself is outstanding, beautiful on the inside and even more so on the outside - you have a 1,000 square foot PRIVATE terrace with unobstructed views of the sunset in Oia! This particular room is ~15 min walk from the rest of the hotel and the pool BUT you are literally staying on the top of Oia directly above Ammoudi Bay- there is absolutely no one above you or to the right of you and you have direct sunset access! It feels like the most quiet spot in Oia where you can relax before stepping back into all of the fun! The service is absolutely amazing, since this room is a little farther away, they were SO helpful with anything we ever needed. Breakfast was delivered to us everyday (from Luno cafe which was outstanding), they cleaned our room and hot tub and brought us water bottles daily, and even did our laundry once! They helped us make dinner reservations and set up any car transports we needed for the airport and any activities we did! They were so incredibly nice and made us feel at home. We spent an afternoon at the pool which was fantastic, and we also went to the sister property in Imerovigli to take a dip in the volcanic hot tub which was AMAZING! We looked at a lot of resorts before picking WP but so glad we decided to go there - Highly recommend!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bethany L wrote a review Aug 2021
Austin, Texas1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the Ocean Breeze Villa and it was perfect for our 3-day visit to Santorini. We had two teenage girls with us, and while advertised as a 2-bedroom, there was a 3rd sitting room so each girl could could have their own room! It was close to the shopping and priced just right for the quality - we had a partial view and access to the pool, which was great since we did not spend much time at the hotel being out and about. We got the VIP package so having breakfast delivered was amazing each day. Alex, the concierge, was very helpful in pointing out restaurants, and we also rented the Lucky 8 boat through the hotel, which was a splurge but worth every penny. Highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: book directly on the web site so you can see the room choices.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JA-HARRIS94 wrote a review Aug 2020
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow. Absolutely speechless. I honestly don’t usually leave reviews. Please don’t be put off that they appear to be a relatively new outfit online. Maria was an amazing host (and I mean one of the best hosts I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting). Extremely professional and kind. We did not lift a fingertip and everything was taken care of. Even to the point of ordering our takeaways for us! and speaking to our transfer operators to make sure we were dropped to the correct secluded location. We were also given great local recommendations which we took up and weren’t disappointed. We couldn’t have asked for a better villa (Sunset Chaser - where you have your own private terrace for the sunset at the envy of all the other tourists who are viewing from 100m behind you), an actually-private hottub, constant amazing views and great location at the very tip of Oia. Thank you Maria and the White Pearl Team! We will be back. James/Danielle
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Pearl Villas, Ιδιοκτήτης at White Pearl Villas
Responded 14 Sept 2020
Dear Mr. James & Mrs. Danielle, We are delighted to read you had a memorable stay at our establishment and we would like to express our gratitude for your kind words! We are pleased to read that our property and service were up to your standards. It is true that all our villas are nestled on the cliff of the Caldera and conveniently located in the center of Oia, close to the pedestrian street with all the restaurants, cafés, galleries, and shops. However, we have tried to structure our villas that way to provide our guests with the most privacy possible and we are so glad that you enjoyed it that! We also thrilled to know that you enjoyed the majestic sunsets from the 55 square meters private terrace of Sunset Chaser Villa, and we hope you captured all this incredible moment in a photo album to remember us! We are looking forward to welcoming you again to treat you with great hospitality once again. Kindest Regards!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MsWanderlust718 asked a question May 2021
New York City, New York43 contributions92 helpful votes
Will you offering covid testing for guests who need it before returning to their home country ?
Answer from Katerina_Vanessa
Santorini, Greece5 contributions
Dear guest, Greeting from Santorini & thank you for your inquiry. We would like to inform you that we have already contacted the clinics of Santorini knowing all the required arrangements that have to be done before our precious guests return back home. We gladly offer assistance for reserving appointments for all types of Covid Test as well as we are more than happy to print all the relevant documents. We also prioritize the safety of our guests and the local community by implementing precautionary measures and adjustments to White Pearl services and facilities in compliance with the NPHO Regulation (Greek National Public Health Organization), as the well-being of our guests and staff is our top priority. Our detailed policy can be found on White Pearl Villas's official website. We remain at your disposal. Kind Regards, The White Pearl Team
Answer from Katerina_Vanessa
Santorini, Greece5 contributions
Hello :) Thank you for your question. Kindly note that Infinity Blue Villa has a covered veranda, fully equipped with sunbeds, outdoor furniture, and a super cozy heated plunge pool that guarantees heavenly relaxing moments of privacy, combined with breathtaking Aegean and volcano views. Its private deck extends to a terrace down below of the property of White Pearl Villas that belongs to our neighbour hotel. It operates for advertising purposes only and it is not a sitting area of the Hotel mentioned. Therefore, your privacy is not interrupted.
Answer from Taher E
10 contributions
I would love to know this answer too
Answer from Katerina_Vanessa
Santorini, Greece5 contributions
Dear Guest, Thank you for your question. Please be informed that all of our properties are private. Absolute privacy, however, is not easy to be found due to the unique landscape of Santorini. You might be seen by people from nearby properties. You will probably need to book a Villa with indoor jacuzzi such as Aurora Grace, Cozy Nest or Aqua Dream where you can be absolutely sure that nobody will see you. Always at your disposal.
Answer from VanessaKaterina
Santorini, Greece55 contributions11 helpful votes
Hi there! Full Moon Villa has a private outdoor hot tub at the villa's roof terrace! It also features an indoor jacuzzi bathtub! If you have any further questions do not hesitate to contact directly!
Bajatraveler45 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Ensenada, Mexico18 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get an oceanview, not partial oceanview."
Read full review
Pablo B wrote a tip Oct 2023
Caracas, Venezuela12 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walk to any restaurant or bar in Oía, best area to stay in Santorini"
Read full review
lisa6191 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Dresher, Pennsylvania202 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are worried about the steps, talk to them ahead of time to see which villas are most suitable for you."
Read full review
Tim E wrote a tip Sept 2023
Adelaide, Australia32 contributions27 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lino’s cafe is the drop off point, stay in touch with the villas and they will come and carry your bags."
Read full review
MES6588 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Boston23 contributions19 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not travel to Santorini in the summer. It is very hot and no real beaches to escape the heat."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Oia area.
PRICE RANGE
R 4,218 - R 9,272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanCycladesSantoriniOia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
15
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

WHITE PEARL VILLAS - Villa Reviews & Price Comparison (Oia, Greece)

Frequently Asked Questions about White Pearl Villas
Which popular attractions are close to White Pearl Villas?
Nearby attractions include Sunset Viewpoint (0.4 km), Benches with a view (0.4 km), and Eglise (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at White Pearl Villas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at White Pearl Villas?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at White Pearl Villas?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to White Pearl Villas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Moustache Caldera Pool Lounge & Restaurant, Throubi Restaurant at Andronis Concept, and 4 Seasons Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at White Pearl Villas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does White Pearl Villas have airport transportation?
Yes, White Pearl Villas offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at White Pearl Villas?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to White Pearl Villas?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Castle of St Nicholas (5.3 km) and Cúpula azul (5.3 km).
Does White Pearl Villas have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Oia HotelsOia Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Oia
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire