We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY

Save
Share
7680 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-1722
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
US$96
View Deal
Booking.com
US$96
View Deal
ZenHotels.com
US$97
US$89
View Deal
SAVE US$8
eDreamsUS$96
Trip.comUS$96
getaroom.comUS$97
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (69)
360
Panoramas (7)
Room & Suite (180)

About

#15 of 55 hotels in Niagara Falls
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
HELLO and WELCOME, To the Super 8 by Wyndham. We have 73 rooms - 100% Non-Smoking Hotel. We are a PRIDE of Super 8 in Niagara Falls 2015/16/17. We were REMODELED February 2015 and 2017. If you are coming for the history! We are centrally located in Niagara Falls. The Oldest State Park in New York-The Niagara Reservation State Park with the beautiful Niagara Falls is only 4 miles away. Whirlpool State Park as well. The historical Old Fort Niagara. The city of Lockport is minutes away where you can visit the Erie Canal and The Underground Boat Ride. The Theodore Roosevelt Inaugural Museum / Buffalo Naval Park in Buffalo, NY. Or come for the Shopping! There is shopping at the Fashion Outlet with 200 stores with Marshalls -H&M -Saxs and Burlington, Ulta, City Trends, Target. Or if just for a get a way! Many dining choices local and chain. We are waiting for you. Try your Luck at the -The Seneca Niagara Casino is just 4 miles away. We also are a short drive to the Niagara Falls Airport
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Outdoor pool
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Car hire
Non-smoking hotel
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Fence around pool
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Dining area
Housekeeping
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Hindi

Location

Full view
70Somewhat walkable
Grade: 70 out of 100
54Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
996Reviews9Q+A68Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 307
  • 350
  • 206
  • 79
  • 54
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Farr M wrote a review Aug 2020
Berlin, Germany3 contributions
We have stayed at Wyndham hotels for years and have had great experiences until this time. We checked in late on 08/21 as we were traveling with an infant. Room 129 was given to us. As soon as we entered the room, it smelled so strongly of mildew and mold we could not breathe. When we complained at the front desk, all they did was spray tons of air freshener. Still the smell remained nightmarishly strong. The air conditioner was the worst. The smell gets worse when the air conditioning is on!! The other available room was on second floor with no elevator. That was not an option with a 6 week old infant and my wife post surgery status. The bathroom was so so dirty and unhygienic. Toiled seat was stained and had dried pee all over. I killed two spiders crawling over the floor. The vanity sink was clogged. Beds were super uncomfortable but that was least of our concerns. I am going to take the baby to the pediatrician and if she's unwell I am going to sue the property. My wife's and mine allergies flared up. We could not sleep for two nights. And when we complained, the manager was adamant that none of his rooms have mildew. I am not letting this go and will involve higher authorities and public health department!!! Never stay here if you are concerned about your family's health!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Robert Chapman, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY
Responded 31 Aug 2020
Hello Mr Farwww, I thank you for your review. I understand the problem that occured during your stay. You were offered to change rooms -you refused the change of rooms, saying you had a child. That was all we had available at the time. I am sorry that you had problems. If you would of came to the desk in the morning -I would changed your rooms. I addressed the problem as you told me about the second night and offering the discount. Again I am Sorry. Thanks Robert
Read more
Erin S wrote a review Jul 2020
Bellefonte, Pennsylvania72 contributions8 helpful votes
Visited for one night to go see the falls and surrounding attractions. Beds weren’t that comfortable, but room was clean, and Robert at the front desk was friendly and entertaining, taught my nephew all kinds of Niagara history! Pool was closed for maintenance so that was somewhat disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Robert Chapman, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY
Responded 03 Aug 2020
Hello Erin and Family, Thank you for the kind words and for choosing the Super 8 by Wyndham-Niagara Falls USA. It was a pleasure meeting you. It is always great to inform people about Niagara Falls. There is so much to see and somethings are not talked about to much. Sorry about the swimming pool. Stay Safe and Healthy. Thanks Robert
Read more
Bob wrote a review Jul 2020
3 contributions
The room smelled like cigarette smoke, there were stains on the bed and carpet, and the TV never worked. Don’t come here under any circumstances, rather sleep in the car. Don’t pay your cleaning staff if they’re not going to do their job.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Robert Chapman, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY
Responded 03 Aug 2020
Hello Guests, Thank you for your comments about your stay. I very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet yours or our standards. Thank you for bringing to my attention. I have looked through the notes I do not see anything reported. I wish you would of let us know at checkin we could changed your room and made you comfortable. Again my sincere apologies. Please Stay Safe and Healthy. Sincerely Robert
Read more
Tiffany H wrote a review Jun 2020
Niagara Falls, New York1 contribution
My experience with this hotel was very, disappointin!! As I just left in hysterical, tears after an almost 3 week stay!!😥😥 I'm a single mother with 2 kids living out of motels right now! With very minimal income. After a "friend" i trusted kicked us to the curb because of her childish boyfriend... so I'm in a very stressful and messed up situation. This hotel literally TOOK EVERY PENNY I HAD LEFT TO FEED MY KIDS THIS WEEK!!😥😥 I AM SOOO SICK TO MY STOMACH!!Over 100% misunderstanding. Now I was informed of the rules AFTER it was too late...they COULD HAVE given me a break! I know it for a fact.ive worked as a housekeeper at Wingate and I know what they do when someone smokes in a room. They spray ozium and call it a day!!💯 My kids dad watched the kids for an hour and smoked in the bathroom of MY room. Now I'm paying for his stupid mistake. I'll ALMOST BET he did it deliberately too. He always tries to screw me anyway he can...so now I get to stress on how the hell I'm going to feed my children for a whole week with NO money!! Thank you, Super 8!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY
Responded 25 Jun 2020
Hello Tiffany, Thank you for your comments. I understand that you are going thru alot, it was 15 days. When you checked in on the registration card you initialed No Smoking and there would be a charge of $250 for cleaning, also No Pets. There is also a sign on the door that states Non-Smoking Room. With the smoking in the room and the damage to the vanity and tub and not being able to rent the room for 3 days you should of been charged more. When there is an issue with smoking the room is stripped and deep cleaned to get the odor out. I am sorry that you are having problems- I wish you luck. Thanks Robert
Read more
gia wrote a review Mar 2020
Courtice, Canada24 contributions21 helpful votes
Great value, very clean, helpful, cheerful staff, and nice breakfast. Everything was spotless. Plus the location met our needs for a little bit of shopping. I would highly recommend this motel. I’ll be back.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY
Responded 20 Mar 2020
Hello Geri and the Girls, Thank you for allowing the Super 8 to be a part of your Shopping Excursion. I hope you are all behaving!!! lol We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. I see Value - Very Clean - Staff -Were among your favorites. Please stay Healthy during the Health Emergency. We hope to see you again, when all is clear. Thanks Robert and the Super 8 Team
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$60 - US$161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
super 8 - niagara falls/buffalo hotel niagara falls, super eight niagara falls, niagara falls super 8, niagara falls super eight
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNiagara Falls
NUMBER OF ROOMS
73
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY
Which popular attractions are close to Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY?
Nearby attractions include Fashion Outlets of Niagara Falls, USA (0.9 km), Niagara Aerospace Museum (0.1 km), and Lindt Chocolate Shop (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY?
Conveniently located restaurants include De Dee's Dairy, La Galera, and Buzzy's New York Style Pizza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY?
Yes, guests have access to an outdoor pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Chippawa Battlefield Park (5.6 km), Carillon Bell Tower (7.7 km), and Zimmerman Fountain Pond (7.8 km).
Does Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.