We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baluleni Safari Lodge (PTY) Ltd

avatar-image
avatar-image
Traveller (303)
Room & Suite (41)
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#7 of 15 lodges in Balule Nature Reserve
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Unsere ruhige und mit viel Liebe geführte Safari Lodge liegt direkt am Ufer des Olifants River im 57.000 ha großen Naturschutzgebiet Balule im größeren Krüger-Nationalpark. Baluleni ist nicht eingezäunt alle Tiere können durch die Lodge laufen und Baluleni besuchen. Es ist nicht ungewöhnlich dass mal Elefanten, Giraffen, Impalas oder aber auch Löwen vorbei schauen. Baluleni bietet außerdem die Pracht des natürlichen afrikanischen Busches mit atemberaubenden Sonnenuntergängen, Wildtieren (darunter die Big Five, Giraffen, Zebras, Flusspferde, Krokodile und viele andere einzigartige und besondere afrikanische Wildtiere), Vogelbeobachtungen, Pirschfahrten, Safaris, Buschwanderungen, und Boma-Abendessen unter den Sternen, Boot Safaris auf dem Olifants River, ganztägige Panorama Route & Kruger Park Touren, Balloon Safaris uvm. Von vielen Orten können wir einen Shuttle-Service organisieren.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Bar / lounge
Boating
Hiking
Airport transportation
Facial treatments
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Horseback riding
Shuttle bus service
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
24-hour security
Mosquito net
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Afrikaans, German

Location

Plot 13 Grietjie, Kruger National Park 1390 South Africa
Baluleni Safari Lodge (PTY) Ltd
Getting there
Phalaborwa Airport
Hoedspruit Airport
28.3 km
See all flights
251Reviews9Q+A23Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 219
  • 26
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Alexia S wrote a review 15 Apr
2 contributions
We had a wonderful experience at Baluleni Safari Lodge. The setting of the Lodge is wonderful including beautiful encounters at the Lodge (Girafes, Elephants, Impalas, Monkeys, etc etc). The owners and guides are very welcoming, kind and enable the best experience for their guests.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Patrice M wrote a review Jan 2024
Montreal, Canada11 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Property's Favourite Review
We decided to come back to Baluleni Safari Lodge, since in 2018 we loved it. Even with a change of administration, we have rediscovered the South African atmosphere, comfort and high quality. The welcome, the cuisine, the friendliness of the staff make it once again our favorite lodge. In addition, this year, with Skye, our guide, we had incredible lion sightings and a awesome bush walk with Eugene...To top it all, at the last dinner at Boma, we were treated to the singing and dancing of Momo and her friends...
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Baluleni Safari Lodge, Inhaber at Baluleni Safari Lodge (PTY) Ltd
Responded 25 Jan 2024
Dear Patrice, Thank you for returning to Baluleni Safari Lodge and sharing your wonderful experience with us. It means a lot to us that you found the South African atmosphere, comfort and high quality after the change of ownership. We are pleased to hear that our warm welcome, delicious cuisine and the friendliness of our staff have once again made Baluleni your favourite lodge. It is always our pleasure to ensure our guests have an unforgettable and pleasant stay. We're glad you had incredible lion sightings and a great bush walk with Eugene during your safari with Skye. Moments like these make the African safari experience so special. And how lovely that you enjoyed the singing and dancing of Momo, Mika, Lucy and Vinolia at your last dinner at Boma - adding a touch of local culture to your visit 😉 We greatly appreciate your continued support and look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay at Baluleni Safari Lodge. Warm regards & bush greetings from the wilderness, Heike, Andrease & your Baluleni Safari Lodge team 💕
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
kpanka163451 wrote a review Mar 2024
Ekurhuleni, South Africa1 contribution
We had an amazing experience in Baluleni Safari Lodge, the staff is so welcoming, the food is top class, we had multiple game drives, in the morning and in the evening (Diane the tour guide) comes highly recommended as he take his time to explain the nature of the animals. The hospitality is so good ,even the owners they are so humble and welcoming …We don’t regret spending our anniversary there. Almost forgot we had friends from Germany, we were learning a little bit of Germany😄. It was a German experience in Africa.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
TybaltManchester_UK wrote a review Mar 2024
Manchester, UK12 contributions10 helpful votes
+1
Stayed at Baluleni for 3 nights and can't speak highly enough for what an amazing lodge this is. From the moment we arrived and were greeted by Janine and a welcome drink, the hospitality and attention to making every moment memorable is like nowhere else we've stayed in the world. Arriving a little late and missing the evening game drive, the owner Andreas, kindly took us out himself for a drive and most amazing evening sundowner! So kind, and some life memories seeing our first lions! The chalet is so beautiful and relaxing and impeccably clean. The pool area too so relaxing to spend a few hours in between game drives. And the food is incredible. Amazing breakfasts looking out over the beautiful grounds, and 3 course evening meals in the boma with a fire! A really talented chef who created some incredible menus for us. We did 5 game drives and a river tour. Our guide Tian is an incredible asset to Baluleni. So knowledgeable about the flora and fauna and clearly in love with his surroundings! His passion to pass on his knowledge and make your day really shines through, and nothing is ever too much trouble. Drinking coffee in the bush at 6am as the sun comes up is something we won't forget fast, thanks Tian. A beautiful lodge in a beautiful place, made more special by the hospitality. From the owners, Andreas and Heike to literally all the staff, the friendliness and warmth is like nowhere else. Our car was even cleaned before we left!! Thanks so much for a memorable stay.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
KevinIzatt wrote a review Feb 2024
Guildford, United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
Stayed here for 3 nights - hosts and staff all very friendly and attentive. Tian was our game guide on various morning and evening game drives and was very knowledgeable - we've been coming to Kruger regularly for 20 years and he constantly came up with interesting facts new to us about the flora and fauna we were seeing. Some good sightings including a male lion attack on a impala (he missed) which was a bonus. Nice accommodation and food.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Baluleni Safari Lodge, Inhaber at Baluleni Safari Lodge (PTY) Ltd
Responded 21 Feb 2024
Hi Kevin, Thanks a ton for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your 3-night stay at our lodge. It's fantastic to know that we and our staff made your stay memorable with their friendliness and attentiveness. We're especially glad that Tian, your game guide, added a unique touch to your morning and evening game drives. We're equally excited about your exciting sightings – what an unexpected bonus! We're pleased to hear that you found our accommodation and food to your liking. Thanks again for your kind words and your trust in choosing our lodge. We hope to host you again soon for more exciting adventures and discoveries in the heart of the wild. Best regards, from the Entire Baluleni Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Roger B wrote a review Feb 2024
Montreal, Canada5 contributions
+1
The owners, Andreas, Heike and all the staffs, guides made our African safari experience the most memorable days of our entire trip to SA. Believe me it’s a must stay lodge. The cottages are very cozy, comfortable and so close to the wilderness that you can’t miss out a thing. Our safari guides, Skye and Klass were so caring and very professionals, we’ve seen our best lions sighting of our entire trip. Bush walk was a state of the art with Eugene and Skye as we’ve learned to interpret lion, leopard and porcupine footprints, recognize different species of birds, the way they sing when a predator is nearby and different other sounds and smells. Atmosphere when we had dinner was so friendly, meals were excellent and we really enjoyed having drinks near the fireplace with our hosts. As said in a movie: “I’ll be back”. Joceline and Roger.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Baluleni Safari Lodge, Inhaber at Baluleni Safari Lodge (PTY) Ltd
Responded 05 Feb 2024
Dear Joceline and Roger, Thank you so much for your heartfelt review of your recent stay at Baluleni Safari Lodge! We are thrilled to hear that your African safari experience with us was the highlight of your trip to South Africa. It warms our hearts to know that we and our dedicated staff, including guides Skye and Klass, contributed to making your days with us truly memorable. We take pride in providing cosy and comfortable cottages that allow our guests to be close to the wilderness, ensuring an immersive experience. It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed the bush walk with Eugene and Skye, learning about the fascinating world of the bush. Your enthusiasm and the reference to "I'll be back" are the highest compliments we could receive. We genuinely look forward to welcoming you again at Baluleni Safari Lodge. Warm regards from the wilderness, Your Baluleni Safari Lodge Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
jlusenhop wrote a review Nov 2023
New Albany, Ohio3 contributions
My wife, a young friend and I stayed for 3 days at Baluleni. The lodge was easy to find, and we were greeted as soon as we entered the grounds by the owner and courteous, friendly staff who assisted with our luggage to our accommodations. After a refreshing welcome drink and an overview orientation of what to expect during our stay, we were escorted to our villa which was very nice. We had a wonderful lunch by the pool and even saw a family of monkeys in the resort on our way back to prepare for our first game drive. We were thrilled by our game drives. The guides were knowledgeable and we saw so many animais during our 4 game drives. We booked two extra excursions - a full day game drive in Kruger and an afternoon boat trip which both were well organized and professionally operated. If they would have had the helicopter adventure when we were there, that would have been a must for us, too. And, of course the food was great. Not sure how it is possible to gain weight on a three-day safari but we gave it our best shot since the food was wonderful. This might have been our "once in a lifetime" trip, and the Baluleni lived up to that making it a truly memorable experience. Thanks to everyone who helped make this trip such a success.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Baluleni Safari Lodge, Inhaber at Baluleni Safari Lodge (PTY) Ltd
Responded 28 Nov 2023
Dear Jeff, Thank you immensely for sharing your incredible experience at Baluleni! It brings us immense joy to know that your three-day stay was filled with fantastic moments and delightful encounters. We're thrilled that you found our lodge easily and that our team, including Andreas & me, warmly welcomed you upon arrival. It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your Bungalow and the refreshing welcome drink. The sighting of the monkeys added to the charm of the resort atmosphere! Our guides are truly passionate about wildlife, and we're delighted that your game drives were filled with sightings and insightful knowledge. It's great to hear that the additional excursions, the full-day game drive in Kruger and the afternoon boat trip, were organized to your satisfaction. We'll definitely consider introducing the helicopter adventure based on your interest! The pleasure of indulging in good food during a safari is an experience in itself, and we're glad you enjoyed every bite. We're honored that we could contribute to making your trip a "once in a lifetime" experience. Thank you for acknowledging the efforts of our team; they're thrilled to have been a part of your successful journey. Should your adventures bring you back this way, we'd be overjoyed to welcome you again! Warm regards, Your Baluleni Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
peggy b wrote a review Nov 2023
Loudon, Tennessee4 contributions
My daughter and I researched for 3 months lodges throughout Kruger National from Sabie to Limpopo Province. My request was to be near water, preferably the Olifant River. My daughter found the perfect lodge, Baluleni! The owners, Heike and Andreas, were so hospitable. The staff was beyond efficient and caring. Heike arranged for our departure to be picked up and driven over 3 hours away. In fact Heike arranged absolutely everything we desired, including a bush safari and boat ride. Regarding the boat ride on the Olifant we saw many elephant families and Hippo families. When we were on the morning and evening drives their guides would give us the history of many animals, birds, and even trees. Included was a 12 hour Kruger Park safari with a very knowledgeable and patient guide. As far as dinners go, they couldn’t have been more perfect, it was such a pleasure sitting around the fire having a cocktail and talking to the other guests plus the owners. We felt like and were treated like family. The guides we had were Ski, Kieran, and Tien, they spoke many languages and would escort us to and from our beautiful cottage. Our cottage was very comfortable, I must admit, I would now like an outdoor shower at my home! As soon as we arrived the first time in our cottage a giraffe ran in front of our porch. The first morning outside of our cottage was a herd of Kudo. This place is for people that appreciate animals and great hosts and staff.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Relax, enjoy, and go knowing you won’t get a lot of sleep!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Baluleni Safari Lodge, Inhaber at Baluleni Safari Lodge (PTY) Ltd
Responded 28 Nov 2023
Dear Peggy & Terrie, Thank you immensely for choosing Baluleni and sharing your extraordinary experience with us! Your detailed review truly warms our hearts, and we're overjoyed to know that your daughter and you found the perfect lodge that met your desires. It brings us immense pleasure to hear that Heike, Andreas, and our staff could make your stay hospitable and efficient. We're thrilled that Heike could arrange everything you desired, including the bush safari and boat ride along the Olifant River, offering you breathtaking encounters with elephants and hippos. Our guides Skye, Kiaran, and Tian are indeed remarkable individuals, and we're delighted that their expertise and multilingual skills enhanced your wildlife experiences. The 12-hour Kruger Park safari sounds like an adventure filled with knowledge and awe. The evenings around the fire, engaging in conversations with other guests and us, felt like cherished family gatherings. Treating our guests like family is at the core of our values, and we're glad that you felt the warmth of this atmosphere. It's wonderful to hear that your cottage provided comfort and that the encounters with wildlife right at your doorstep were memorable. Your appreciation for nature and our team truly means a lot to us. Thank you for being part of the Baluleni family! We would be honored to welcome you back for more amazing experiences in the future. Warm regards, Your Baluleni Lodge Family
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Terrie D wrote a review Nov 2023
35 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
It was the most incredible experience, much better than I anticipated. We were looking for a small lodge offering cottages, ,not hotel rooms, not a large place with a lot of people , and in the Kruger area. What we got was far better than we could have imagined. The hands on owners/managers, Heike and Anders, were so welcoming and always making sure we were happy. We saw them thru the day and even dinner they would join the guests by the fire and for dinner. The staff, well they were amazing. The lodge game drive guides, Skye, Kieran, and Tian, were incredible. Each were extremely knowledgeable and genuinely wanted to us to experience the best of South Africa and Kruger. It was a quiet time at the lodge which was great for us because the activities we chose meant we were, for all but two game droves, on our own private tours. We had problems with the airline which caused us to miss a day but Heike worked hard to rearrange the schedule and made sure all was organized for the rest of our stay. We didn’t have to worry about anything. She had it taken care of by the time we reached the lodge. When we arrived we were exhausted. Heike had a delicious lunch ready for us. Within 30 minutes of getting to our riverside cabin (I highly recommend booking riverside cabin 3, buffalo cabin), a giraffe walked about 30 feet from our porch. The lodge is next to Kruger and no fencing therefore animals will and did walk through the lodge daily. Our final night a herd of elephants were roaming the grounds. I could go on and on about our stay and will add more. As mentioned, when we were looking for a lodge we wanted small and quaint, all inclusive and affordable as well as individual cottages, not hotel rooms, we also wanted near Kruger. We got all of that but so much more. I loved the personal attention they paid to each guest. They made everyone feel as though we were all the most important people. All the staff were there when we checked out at 6:30am to say goodbye. Plus Heike made sure we had a packed breakfast to eat on the way to the airport. The cottages were great. Our cottage had a view of the river, farthest from the lodge and a nice porch. Mini fridge inside, outdoor and indoor shower, plenty of space, and a great view. As mentioned animals run freely so the staff had to walk us to our cottage nightly. No, not because a lion could attack, more because elephants, giraffes, etc could be roaming. I will say, when I go back, Baluleni will be the place I go. I felt so welcome there, and had the best time, I didn’t imagine it could be so incredible. The only disappointment, I only saw four of the big five, didn’t see the rhino.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: You can’t get better value for the money. When staying it is affordable but feels like high...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Baluleni Safari Lodge, Inhaber at Baluleni Safari Lodge (PTY) Ltd
Responded 28 Nov 2023
Dear Terrie, I can't express enough how deeply touched I am by your detailed review! It brings me immense joy to know that your stay at Baluleni surpassed your expectations and that you found precisely what you were seeking. Andreas and I are profoundly thrilled that you felt so warmly welcomed and that we could contribute to making your stay unforgettable. Addressing the adjustments due to flight issues was a priority for us, and I'm delighted that you felt well taken care of from the moment you arrived. The encounters with wildlife around the lodge and your riverside cabin sound absolutely enchanting. These moments create lasting memories. We're grateful that you found comfort in your cottage and appreciated the precautions taken by our team during your evening walks. Your words regarding the personal attention given to each guest mean the world to us. Ensuring every guest feels valued and important is paramount to us. The fact that our entire team bid you farewell during your early morning checkout reflects our team's dedication. We regret that you missed sighting the rhino, but we would be honored to welcome you back for more incredible experiences and, hopefully, a glimpse of the elusive rhino! Warm regards, Heike, Andreas & your Baluleni Lodge Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Curiosity62621089249 wrote a review Nov 2023
3 contributions
+1
The lodge is awesome. The owners, staffs, guides are all very friendly. It is a place you feel like home. We saw some giraffes from our room. Also, the food is amazing and The rooms are clean. If you want to feel a real safari experience you should book there.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Baluleni Safari Lodge, Inhaber at Baluleni Safari Lodge (PTY) Ltd
Responded 28 Nov 2023
It's fantastic to hear you had a wonderful time at the lodge! Spotting giraffes from your room must have been unforgettable. We're glad our staff and guides made you feel at home. Great food from Tumelo and Monika, and clean rooms are crucial, and we're delighted you found both at our lodge. Thank you for recommending us for an authentic safari experience! We'd love to welcome you back for more adventures in the future. Your Baluleni Safari Lodge Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Balule Nature Reserve area.
PRICE RANGE
R 5,616 - R 7,015 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
South AfricaKruger National ParkBalule Nature Reserve
NUMBER OF ROOMS
8
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BALULENI SAFARI LODGE (PTY) LTD - Reviews & Price Comparison (Balule Nature Reserve, South Africa) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Baluleni Safari Lodge (PTY) Ltd
What are some of the property amenities at Baluleni Safari Lodge (PTY) Ltd?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Baluleni Safari Lodge (PTY) Ltd?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Baluleni Safari Lodge (PTY) Ltd?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Baluleni Safari Lodge (PTY) Ltd?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Baluleni Safari Lodge (PTY) Ltd?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Baluleni Safari Lodge (PTY) Ltd have airport transportation?
Yes, Baluleni Safari Lodge (PTY) Ltd offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Baluleni Safari Lodge (PTY) Ltd?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Afrikaans.