Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve

Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve

Traveller (626)
Game drive
Room & Suite (80)
Boma Dinners
Dining (27)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

5.0
#1 of 1 guest house in Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Award-winning Leopard Hills is located in the western sector of the renowned Sabi Sand Game Reserve, bordering the world famous Kruger National Park. The Lodge is perfectly set on a rocky outcrop, offering magnificent views over the bush and an active waterhole on the plains below.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Spa
BBQ facilities
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Mosquito net
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun terrace
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Afrikaans

Location

Kruger National Park 1242 South Africa
Getting there
Arathusa Safari Lodge Airport
16.2 km
See all flights
Ulusaba Airport
1 Attraction
within 10 kilometers
435Reviews12Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 407
  • 18
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kjm wrote a review Mar 2023
Sorrento, Australia
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Leopard, Baboon, Buffalo, Bushbuck, Elephant, Chameleon, Crocodile, Giraffe, Hare, Hippopotamus, Hyaena, Impala, Klipspringer, Leopard, Lion, Monkey, Nyala, Porcupine, Rhinoceros, Squirrel, Warthog, Waterbuck, Wild Dog, Wildebeest, Zebra, Leopard. Yes, I have written Leopard 3 times as we saw one every day we were there, all the other animals above were viewed more than once.

Cal our Ranger and Bondani our Tracker went above and beyond to make sure our safari was the most amazing experience. The knowledge, thoughtfulness and commitment to finding as many different animals in the most unique positions is unbelievable. We could not have ever imagined that you could see and learn about so many animals in one place at the one time. What an amazing team that we cannot thank enough for the best journey we have ever had. The teamwork between the guides at Leopard Hills and the other resorts in Sabi Sands is a credit to any organisation.

Our room was raised and overlooked the Leopard Hills Sabi Sands reserve with animals at your front and back door of many different species, Private, quiet and unique is an understatement. With your own king bed, lounge, outdoor deck and shower, pool and bath overlooking one of the most amazing places in the world. Room is serviced every day while you are out on safari so that it is always perfect when you return, and they even do your washing.

The food is better than restaurants I have dined in with hatted chefs. There is nothing to hard when ordering even if it is not on the menu, breakfast and lunch are the same each day with plenty of options and then dinner changes daily with many dining locations available. Penny the Chef is amazing and makes sure every item ordered is of the highest quality. To top it all off the food and drinks are all inclusive with your package so you can eat and drink as much as you want.

Duncan the General Manager made sure that every need, want or request was met with the utmost respect and made sure our stay there was the best it could be. From booking and initial communication with Carmen and Meg’s to arrival at the airstrip with our Ranger Cal meeting us every staff member has been so accommodating and nothing is ever a problem.

If you get the chance to come to Lepoard Hills don’t think twice just book it you will not regret, we will be back and tell everyone we know as this hidden secret should be experienced by all.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The resort only has 8 rooms so plan ahead. Fly directly in to the Sabi Sands airport and you can...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duncan Rodgers, General Manager at Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve
Responded 10 Mar 2023
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful Review, I have passed your comments onto all the Team. I hope you trip after us was all you wished it to be, and we look forward to seeing you back with us at Leopard Hills in the not-too-distant future. Take Care for now and Best Regards Cal, Bongani and All the Leopard Hills Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ron G wrote a review Mar 2020
Annapolis, Maryland
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the incredibly comfortable luxury room with the great view, to the truly amazing amount of leopards and other animals you see every day on your game rides, to the truly exceptional staff (from guides and trackers to the hospitality team), there is not a single thing that failed to meet our expectations. We traveled with an extended family group that included people ranging from 18 to 88 years old - and everyone had a good time here. Our guide Stu was really attentive to the needs of the older travelers in the group, and he made the visit as enjoyable for them as it was for the college students in the family.

And we really saw just about everything you could possible imagine. From water buffalo and leopards to wild dogs hunting to giraffes and elephants ... to even stalking with a young leopard for roughly 90 minutes as he looked for his next meal and then made his kill (and ate it) right in front of us.

Truly an incredible experience!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hugo Breed, General Manager at Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve
Responded 15 Nov 2020
Good day Ron, thank you very much for your incredible review of Leopard Hills. We are extremely happy that you and your family had such a wonderful time. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Leopard Hills. Kind regards from the Leopard Hills team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jeff1996 wrote a review Sept 2023
Johannesburg, South Africa
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A ‘LastMinute.com’ booking turned out to be much better than ever anticipated. Upon arrival we were taken to a most tastefully appointed room with adjoining lounge leading onto pario and pool. This set us up for a most relaxing 3 night stay. Staff attentiveness and service by Duncan and his team was discrete and beyond sufficient. No request was excessive. All meals were well prepared. Choices of items was plentiful from menus that were classic and simple. Our ranger Justin had a most expressive demeanour beautifully dramatising the ebb and flow of wars and comings and going’s of leopard families and lion pride battles over time in the area. While luck plays a large part in the enjoyment of a game drive, Justin took this further making sure these drives were never hurried. Although the gym was never used it was well kitted out. In room WiFif functioned well. Paths to rooms from the general areas are paved reducing the sensation of excessive dust associated with some lodges. The view from the elevated outdoor dining area overlooking a watering hole adjacent to a stunning plain is beyond magnificent and one can spend hours watching the activity that comes and goes. We left after 3 days reluctantly knowing we would return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Megan-Amy Rodgers, Other at Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve
Responded 12 Sept 2023
Hello Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review on your recent stay at Leopard Hills. We are so pleased that you and Nicky had such a wonderful time with us. We love reviews such as yours that mention every aspect of the Leopard Hills experience and to know that you are planning on returning is one of the greatest compliments we can receive. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Justin sends on his best wishes to you both as do the whole Leopard Hills team!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Heidi G wrote a review Oct 2020
Cape Town Central, South Africa
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had incredible game sightings and wonderful game drives with our guide and tracker, Dylan and Ronald! In terms of the overall experience at the lodge, we found it to be lacking in a number of ways. For the price (even on special rate) things like laundry and local drinks could really have been included as these were priced at points which made it feel like a quick profit was trying to be made.
Local SA wines and beers, and specifically things like water should really be included. We were not even given a water bottle and this made it hard to stay hydrated on drives.
Small things like being offered a wet towel on returns from drives was lacking, and the overall dining area and dining experience felt cold, unwelcoming and exceptionally rushed. We spent 3 nights here and then moved on to another lodge which was similarly priced, and the experience there was world class, with absolutely everything included. This alone made a huge difference to our stay at the second lodge.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duncan Rodgers, Other at Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve
Responded 18 Nov 2020
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your time at Leopard Hills. It saddens me that you did not have the experience at Leopard Hills that we are known for. This period under COVID 19 has been an interesting learning experience for us all in terms of what is acceptable/allowed according to the regulations as stipulated by Government. We are continually learning and value all feedback that we get and strive to improve everyday. With the easing of Covid 19 restrictions since your visit, we have been able to re-look at the entire dining and hosting experience, and I am very happy to say our usual operational standards have been initiated with the easing of these Covid 19 protocols. We take the safety and Security of all of our Guests and Staff very seriously, and this is a learning curve for all of us. Your feedback is invaluable for us to better learn and understand the limitations we have been operating under. I sincerely hope you will return to experience the changes we have been able to institute since your last visit. All Game Drives leave with a fully stocked cool box which also contains waters for everyone, and all drinks on drives are complimentary as are all waters on drives and in the Lodge at all times. I am however glad that you had wonderful game drives and sightings with Dylan and Ronnie.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alina wrote a review Mar 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Totally overpriced! For a 5-star hotel, the owner and staff should pay attention to the small details. But our room was not as described, there was faulty equipment, our bar was not regularly refilled, laundry was forgotten, and the food was very bad. You will find much better lodges that offer much better service. Extremely disappointed!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duncan Rodgers, General Manager at Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve
Responded 23 Mar 2022
Hello Alina. As always, we appreciate all Reviews as we strive to better our Service and Standards. Everyone has a right to an opinion and as you have voiced yours here, I feel it only fair that we have an opportunity to respond on the same forum. During you stay, you and I had several chats regarding things that were not to your liking, and ordinarily I would have jumped at the opportunity to rectify any issues. However, in this case with regards to faulty equipment in the Suites, your two complaints were: 1. The Plunge pools were not 1.5 meters deep, as stated on the do not dive sign, but only 1.4 meters and you couldn’t stand in the pool and be totally submerged. I did also mention that we have a larger pool on the lower deck overlooking the waterhole if you would like to make use of it. 2. The beds were too small; however, all our Suites have Kind Size beds. Unfortunately, I couldn’t do anything to rectify this issue, however we did offer to put an additional bed in the Suite for your mother which you declined. Nothing else was mentioned regarding “faulty equipment in the Suite”. We stock the mini bars twice a day, everyday and if any items need filling between times, we are more that happy to do so. Laundry is collected every morning, but as specified the laundry list needs to be completed and the laundry needs to be placed in the basket provided as an indication which items need to be washed. We will not remove items from your Suite which are not placed in the basket or noted on the laundry list. Alina, not once did you mention anything to me with regards to the food not being to your liking, and I was on hand throughout your stay. In fact, on your last evening meal out on the upper deck, you asked to see me, and you thanked me for the wonderful time you had had at Leopard Hills, as did your mother. I find it strange that the Review directly below this one was from a Group of four people who stayed with us over the exact same period as you did, in fact you were on the same vehicle, the two Reviews could not be more different. I thank you again for taking time to Review your stay with us, and as always, we will take note of all aspects that can help us improve on our overall service standards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ruth L wrote a review Apr 2022
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I visited for 4 nights, and were not disappointed. From arrival service was excellent, whether it was staff remembering preferences, a Sherry passed into your hand as you stepped off the game drive, or simply stopping to ask how your day was.

The game drives are why we came and honestly at points felt like a Disney park, one amazing sighting into another. Leopards most days, and a list too long to write here of other animals. Our guide Johan and tracker Walter were exceptional, providing not just great sightings and animal information, but also stargazing and astronomy! Their expertise and passion for the animals is clear and we were especially impressed with the obvious respect shown to not disturbing or distressing any animal. It’s clear this has paid off with many of the animals allowing the trucks extremely close.

A big shoutout to housekeeping for managing to ensure we never saw a spider or a cobweb and keeping everything spotless. Also had one of the best massages of my life.

View from our room and dining room was awesome with animals wandering past. Nothing felt like too much trouble and we also really appreciated staff going out of their way to arrange a surprise romantic evening for us on our last night. As LGBT travellers this can often be overlooked at other properties whether from awkwardness or unawareness and it was lovely to be treated like any other couple.

Thanks Duncan and co for a wonderful trip!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duncan Rodgers, General Manager at Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve
Responded 15 Apr 2022
Hi Ruth, thank you for the wonderful Review on your recent stay with us at Leopard Hills. It was truly a pleasure having you both with us, and I hope it wont be too long before we share some more memories with you out on Safari. Enjoy the beautiful Cape. Regards from all the Leopard Hills Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rckennedy52 wrote a review Jun 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I spent 5 nights at Leopard Hills and we could not have had a better experience. The manager, Duncan, and his team have created a wonderful environment for anyone who wants to experience the South African bush. The rooms are spacious and well-appointed and offer special surprises like elephants drinking from your suite's pool. The meals are very good and offer great opportunities to observe the passing cavalcade of wild animals that pass in front of the lodge. The highlight, of course, is the twice-a-day drives. We had a thoughtful and patient guide, Stu, and a very skilled tracker, Mo. My sense is that all of the teams are very good.
We were also lucky to have other people in our vehicle who weren't just there to tick off the Big Five but actually wanted to learn from Stu and Mo about the habits and social configurations of the many species on this reserve including birds, reptiles and plants. Were there special moments? It was all special but we will never forget watching a leopard eat an Impala carcass up a tree and a pride of lions where the mothers were busy training their offspring in the art of hunting. My wife was somewhat reluctant to do a "safari". After two days, she was the one talking about our next visit. And, yes, we will go back to Leopard Hills.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The rooms have different views and some are closer to the ground than others.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duncan Rodgers, General Manager at Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve
Responded 06 Jun 2022
The biggest compliment we can ever get paid is for people to return. See you again for some more bush time in the not too distant future. Until then, take care. Stu and Mo send their Best Wishes to you both.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FrancoisBotha1 wrote a review May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a place to visit!!! Forget about the game drives for a moment. Everything is catered for, very friendly staff. Mandla, the coolest night guard around😎Echo the resident Aussie sheep dog❤️. Duncan and his happy staff made our stay memorable. Our suite was very comfortable with agreat view.
Dylan(yes named after Bob)and Ronald the dudes that took us on the game drives. Unbeatable. The approach they have when stopping at a sighting was really done with great care and respect for the animal.
One morning ,after being out in the veld for only 90 mins ,we realised, with no fanfare, that we’d seen the Big 5
Will definitely return as soon as our budget allows us😇
Going to miss this very special place.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hugo Breed, Other at Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve
Responded 03 Jun 2021
Hello Francois and Welmay, thank you very much for the wonderful review and taking the time to write it. It was a pleasure to meet you both. We are delighted that we could contribute to your memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience. Kind regards from Dylan, Ronnie, Echo and the rest of the Leopard Hills Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elsa & Cheryl wrote a review Mar 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Thank you very much to the awesome Leopard Hills team for the most amazing couple of days at your beautiful lodge.
Everything from the beautifully appointed suites with all the amenities we could wish for, freshening plunge pools to the personal notes and touches and the magnificent views made our suite just pure luxury in the Bush.
The cuisine was delicious from the regular menus to the vegan options, our thanks to the wonderful Chefs for kindly catering for all different dietary requirements. The friendly professional staff make every dining experience unique & special, thank you all so much.
We were spoilt with amazing game drives, the wildlife, birdlife and the natural habitat of the Sabi Sand Game Reserve is spectacular. We are so grateful for their wonderful knowledge of the Bush that our Ranger and Tracker kindly shared with us, thank you both very much. We thoroughly enjoyed making new friends on game drive with the lovely visitors from the UK and being able to enjoy this beautiful South African safari experience with them.
Thank you to each and everyone of the Leopard Hills team for all that you kindly do to make each Leopard Hills experience so amazing, unique & one of a kind!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duncan Rodgers, General Manager at Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve
Responded 23 Mar 2022
Elsa and Cheryl, thank you so much for the amazing Review, it was truly a pleasure to have you with us, and being able to spend special time together. We are hoping it wont be too long before we see you again to make some more wonderful memories. I have passed you comments on to all the Team. Best Regards from all the Leopard Hills Family.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
deeeeMidlands wrote a review Feb 2020
midlands
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had absolutely fantastic 3 nights stay in their luxury lodge which spacious and well set out with great views all around. The staff make every effort to make you feel extremely welcome and comfortable. The food served was great as was the bar service and Steve the F& B guy who was very pleasant and funny . Our guide Stuart and his tracker were very very good making every effort to show us the maximum. We met the owners during our stay and they were most unassuming and a very pleasant couple. We wish them all the best as it must be a very tough market to be in but this being a private game reserve and with the quality of their staff and vehicles etc they should do well. Would definitely recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hugo_Breed, Manager at Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve
Responded 06 Feb 2020
Good morning Deepa, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. It was great meeting and hosting you and your husband. I am very glad that you had such an amazing time at Leopard Hills, and we hope to see you in the nearby future. I also hope that you enjoyed the rest of your trip. Best wishes from Stuart, Congive, Steve and the Leopard Hills Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from KrisDonaldson
Fontainebleau, France1 contribution
Good question. There's not really a dress code, but if anything I'd say smart casual. Check the weather at night to see if you'd like to have a light weight jacket. But also remember that it is sometimes humid at night and you should protect against mosquitos either by what you wear or spray. You don't want to wish you planned ahead when you're outside on a beautiful 'BOMA' night!
Sophie A asked a question Apr 2023
London, United Kingdom32 contributions19 helpful votes
Hi, has anyone who has stayed here done the Blyde helicopter tour, and if so, how was it ? Thanks
Answer from Jane M
4 contributions3 helpful votes
No sorry we did not do it.
Linda5368 asked a question Feb 2018
Omaha, Nebraska21 contributions32 helpful votes
What airstrip do you use for intra lodge flights?
Answer from Duncan Rodgers
South Africa16 contributions9 helpful votes
Ulusaba Airstrip is the closest, we drop off and collect our Guests from there, its a mere 10 minutes drive from Leopard Hills. This Airstrip is serviced by Fedair with direct flights from Johannesburg International. Alternatively you can fly direct from Johannesburg or Cape Town to Skukuza in the Kruger National Park, and fly across from there, or road transfer which is about an hour.
Pathfinder282900 wrote a tip Jun 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be sure to bring enough money in USD or Rand to tip the guide, tracker and the staff"
Read full review
joel t wrote a tip May 2024
Duncan, Oklahoma19 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are debating about coming here hit the book it button right now!"
Read full review
Bruceermd wrote a tip May 2024
Omaha, Nebraska17 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go"
Read full review
KrisDonaldson wrote a tip Jan 2024
Fontainebleau, France1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This is quite an investment, but worth every single Rand!"
Read full review
Global420212 wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you have questions just email them. They are so helpful and friendly."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve area.
PRICE RANGE
R 44,908 - R 50,702 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
leopard hills hotel leopard hills private game reserve
LOCATION
South AfricaKruger National ParkSabi Sand Game ReserveLeopard Hills Private Game Reserve
NUMBER OF ROOMS
8
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LEOPARD HILLS PRIVATE GAME RESERVE - Guesthouse Reviews & Price Comparison (South Africa)

Frequently Asked Questions about Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve
What are some of the property amenities at Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve have airport transportation?
Yes, Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Leopard Hills Private Game Reserve?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Afrikaans.
FlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire