Downtown Grand Hotel
Main hotel entrance doors
Traveller (1489)
Panorama at the Downtown Grand, an Ascend Collection Hotel
360
Panoramas (18)
Downtown Grand, an Ascend Collection Hotel
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#93 of 251 hotels in Las Vegas
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to the Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino. The party is in full swing and we're on a roll. Over the past decade, Downtown Las Vegas has been experiencing a cultural shift. The district is attracting cutting edge corporations, music festival crowds, upscale Las Vegas locals and visitors who want experience the "real" Las Vegas.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Casino and Gambling
Evening entertainment
Taxi service
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Paid internet
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

206 N. 3rd St., Las Vegas, NV 89101
3,719Reviews241Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,462
  • 1,270
  • 486
  • 253
  • 249
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
tbro421 wrote a review Oct 2023
Las Vegas, Nevada128 contributions91 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hidden Downtown Gem! I was in LV for a week to see U2 at Sphere and have some fun with friends. With an extra night due to my flight I booked Downtown Grand for Monday night. I’m always a little torn about staying downtown because it’s quite a bit of a downgrade from the great strip hotels. Maybe a little seedier, dirtier, grittier but also a completely different kind of fun.

1) So first let me say it’s an easy and very safe one block from the Fremont Street Experience. Some people may shy away because of that but don’t. You are across the street from the brand new Fremont food court, and several other restaurants like Pizza Rock and George’s.

2) The hotel is really nice inside. Very clean and comfy rooms, casino is well laid out and an amazing value with $5 craps and 3-2 black jack. $2 hot dog with PBR, a really good restaurant called Freedom Beat where a giant pastrami sandwich can be enjoyed for $15 which far exceeds the one at Saginaws for $23. Room rate was $40 which cannot be beat and their comps are outstanding! I had a $50 match play and $30 free slot play during my one night stay.

3) You are very close to Circa and everything else at Fremont. You are directly across from The Mib Museum which is also excellent r.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Don’t walk the backstreets to Circa. Use the Main walkway to or through Fremont food court and...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Downtown Grand, Guest Services / Front Office at Downtown Grand Hotel
Responded 24 Oct 2023
Hello tbro421! Thank you so much for the 5 Bubbles! We really appreciate those! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We will hopefully see you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tonyK845 wrote a review Feb 2020
Launceston, Australia27 contributions51 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This trip to Vegas I decided to see what the Downtown Grand was like for my 5 night's stay downtown during February this year and i was pleasantly surprised! I had a King premium room (2629) on the top floor of the tall tower that had good views towards the mountains to the east. I would recommend paying the extra cost for the premium room since i found this was the best quality room i had had downtown compared to the other properties I had stayed at before downtown in the past; namely, the Boyd properties, the D, and the El Cortez. The facilities in the room and the extra space you get in this class of room I found well worth it. The TV also has some decent channel options if that is important to you. The hotel staff I interacted with were all helpful & friendly to deal with and it was worth signing up to the players club to get the various deals available; including the half-price on-site meal deals. The lack of smoke, compared to some of the other casinos, was also welcomed. The location of the hotel, just opposite the Mob Museum was good, and, even though you do experience some noise from the Fremont Experience at night it is not a deal breaker; just bring some decent ear plugs if you are a light sleeper - some nights i used them whilst other nights I did not need too. The only downside is the hard to avoid resort fees associated with most Vegas hotels but if you factor this into your trip then you know what to expect. If I ever return to the downtown area to stay this will be my hotel of first choice.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The higher the room the better in the tall tower
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jake Franquez, Guest Services / Front Office at Downtown Grand Hotel
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Dear tonyK845, Many sincere thanks for your kind review and recommendation. I am very happy to hear that our services made such a positive impression and that you had a memorable experience. We take pride in taking care of our guests and are very pleased that your expectations were highly met. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bruce B wrote a review Jun 2020
3 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Very disappointed. We had been traveling for over a week and all hotels in which we stayed were extremely clean except this one. We brought sanitizer wipes and spent the first hour of our stay cleaning everything we could. Even the walls were filthy. The carpet was so dirty, we never touched it without shoes on. On the plus side, the sheets on the bed seemed very clean and the bed was comfortable. A good cleaning could make this room great as the location is perfect to Fremont Street. One other issue was the ventilation. We had a nonsmoking room but when the AC ran, it brought cigarette smoke from other rooms to ours. Not a pleasant experience. We had never stayed downtown before so I do not know how this property compares to other downtown properties. I probably would not stay here again even though staff was friendly and a continental breakfast was included. The fitness center looked new. We never saw the pool as it was closed before we had a chance to check it out. We arrived after 6 PM. Had we planned to stay longer, we would have asked for a cleaner room. Ours was in the Casino tower on the 7th floor.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jake Franquez, Guest Services / Front Office at Downtown Grand Hotel
Responded 05 Jul 2020
Hello brucebE7618MU, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to submit a review. Your comments about the room cleanliness will be shared with our team as it will help us to improve our service and experience. We do hope you choose to return again soon so we can ensure a much better stay in the downtown area. Thank you,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeremy Williams wrote a review Aug 2022
Pocatello, Idaho1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Oh, where do I start? After checking in, we get up to our room and it is 84゚. The AC wouldn't blow cold and it ended up taking 2 hours to fix it. The a/c also had a constant rattle noise. Because of this I asked for a refund on my early checking fee and they agreed to it. they had one of the maintenance supervisors come up and check in on us, he was the most rude person I experienced at any hotel in vegas. He made it feel like it was my fault that it took so long to fix it and that I shouldn't get a refund. He was 100% fine that we spent hours waiting in an 84 degree room. They should have just switched us rooms but didn't. The room also never got below 74 degrees even after 2 days.

The room was very dusty, had paint chips on the walls, and some greasy stains all over the paint on the walls. The windows were also very greasy. The pool water was very very murky and the pool deck could use a very good cleaning, it was very dirty and some of the chairs were ripped up. I guess that didn't matter, because all of the chairs were always taken when we trying to go swimming. They need more public chairs and less "reserved" chairs.

Freedom beat was a let down, music from fremont is crazy loud despite being a block or more away, we did not have a good experience in pretty much any aspect

So to summarize, I think your money is best spent elsewhere. From the sub par location, noise from fremont, the shabby room and pool conditions, and the rude staff member I experienced, means I will not recommend this.

This was our 6th vegas trip and will NOT be back to the Downtown "Grand". I think they should call it the downtown "disappointment".
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Harn , Owner at Downtown Grand Hotel
Responded 14 Sept 2022
Thank you for your feedback, I have looked into that happened in your room and have addressed your concerns. If you have any additional concerns/feedback, please let me know
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashlie B wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We checked in with a lady that was very awful and acted like our check in was very inconvenient for her. The parking garage was the grossest thing I saw in Vegas. Homeless people left and right, trash and pee smell from corner to corner in the parking garage. We were given rooms with known AC problems, and then we were able to be switched to a different room, but since we wanted AC, we had to sacrifice cleanliness? The new room had sheets that were almost see through in spots from being so old and overused, the wall of the shower was riddled with hair, and it was very obvious the bathroom floor has not been mopped in quite some time. Further, when switching rooms to have a working AC I was promised that resort fees would be waived, well they weren’t. I’ve called several times, and I just keep getting the go around. No call back! Even when they say that they will make it urgent! Furthermore, no one has been able to provide me a single receipt for my charges whatsoever. Sounds very scammy if you ask me. To add on, the pool closes at 7:00pm. What pool closes at 7:00pm?! I am very disappointed with my stay at the Downtown Grand, and I most certainly will never come back under any circumstance. I will ensure that everyone I know is aware that it is an mistake to step foot in the casino, hotel, or the disgusting parking garage. Overall you get bad service, poor quality, disgusting garage, lied to, and who knows, maybe even overcharged since a receipt can’t be provided!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Harn , Guest Services / Front Office at Downtown Grand Hotel
Responded 10 Jul 2021
I do apologize, I'm saddened to hear what happened and promise to look into is ASAP. We are more than happy to provide you an itemized receipt, we have those easily available.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephanie H wrote a review Jun 2021
Hephzibah, Georgia1 contribution3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We were supposed to stay three nights but will be checking out after one. We were told that we would get a continental breakfast but it was not honored when we checked in or the next morning. The room is very very small in the beds were not what we were offered when we made the reservation. There is a half door in the shower and one very small chair in the seating area. There is no refrigerator or coffee maker in the room. Wi-Fi is spotty at best.

This hotel is within walking distance to Fremont Street but our two teenage boys were approached by drug dealers within 10 minutes of getting there. It is about 30 minutes from the Vegas strip and there is no shuttle from this location.

There is a three drawer dresser that is not very large and a wall mounted chifferobe where you can hang items.

On the plus side the pool does look very pretty but we did not go. We have a mountain view for my room which is also very pretty.

General honesty I would more equate this to a beachside hotel rather than a resort type setting that you would expect here.

I would probably give this about a one and a half star.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Harn , Guest Services / Front Office at Downtown Grand Hotel
Responded 24 Jun 2021
I do apologize that things did not go as expected during your visit. I will look into your reservation and see what happened and reach back out to you soon. Thank you for staying with us!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
muffadile wrote a review Jun 2021
las vegas5 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I write this review as a local and not as a guest of the hotel. Prior to covid, we were regulars at the Grand and found it to have a great atmosphere and good food and a nice place to play blackjack. Granted, this place has been on lockdown, but when we finally returned yesterday it was just depressing and no fun at all. It was 115 degrees out and I am disabled, and we always have valet parking. Yesterday, there was no valet parking at all and guests were there struggling with bags at the drive up. There was a parking garage across the street that you are supposed to use but I am not putting in that kind of effort to spend my money. As we were driving away we saw parking on the street right in front. We grabbed a spot but ended up having to pay $9 at a machine for 3 hours. Right now the City of Las Vegas should invite, not gouge patrons. Inside, at about 2pm, there was not one gaming table open. So we went on to Freedom Beat restaurant, which we have always enjoyed. We had to walk through the dining room to the bar to order; the food now comes in styrofoam containers and you take it to a table to eat. Though the dining room was empty, there were piles of dirty food containers on many tables. It didn't inspire confidence in the cleanliness of the kitchen so we left and walked across to Triple George restaurant which we have also enjoyed in the past. We walked in and there were a few customers but nobody there to seat us. A waiter noticed us and said somebody would be with us in a minute. It was hot inside and I was dizzy from the outside heat. We stood there for awhile and finally decided to leave. As we were heading for the door, a hostess slowly ambled toward us and went behind the podium. Instead of saying may I help you, she just looked at us as we exited and said thank you. That was the last straw. Circa has recently opened and Resort World is about to open. The Grand doesn't stand a chance with service of the sort we experienced. We have a lot of choices in Las Vegas, so Downtown Grand, STEP UP YOUR GAME or prepare to die. I do not like to bad mouth local establishments and tried to find an email address for a private communication with management but none is easily found. oh well.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Harn , Guest Services / Front Office at Downtown Grand Hotel
Responded 20 Jun 2021
Thank you for your feedback and I apologize that you did not have a great experience during your visit. We continue to bring offerings back as business levels continue to improve, we have opened Valet Thursday through Monday's, Freedom Beat has regular sit down service on the weekends and gaming tables are open Thursday's through Monday mornings. As we continue to see business improve, we will adjust and open where its needed. I hope we can win back your business at Downtown Grand.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dly290 wrote a review Aug 2020
Arvada, Colorado12 contributions17 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The prices for the rooms are very expensive for what you get. The beds are hard and uncomfortable and the rooms are loud. There are only ice machines on certain floors. The food is expensive, other than the free small coffee and bagel you get in the morning. I am used to getting good comps and the Downtown Grande does not have a good system. Nor does it try to develop players to become regulars due to the comps. The machines while playing video poker scrunch up and advertise other stuff that interferes with what should be relaxing playing. The variety and amount of machines is limited. I could not even find a casino host. I don't think they are ever in their office or on the floor. Other than the pool there really is no reason to stay here. The only reason I gave it 2 stars is due to the pool and the staff out there. However the prices for a cabana are ridiculous. I understand they keep most of them booked for the VIP's who can use them for free.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jake Franquez, Guest Services / Front Office at Downtown Grand Hotel
Responded 16 Aug 2020
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to submit a review. We truly value your business and will share your feedback with all teams involved for review. Thank you for staying with us at Downtown Grand!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
WilWilliams wrote a review May 2021
Reno, Nevada3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve stayed previously and generally had good experiences, but based on my most recent trip it is clear there are some serious operational issues.

First, know that the hotel and casino are separate operations. After waiting on hold for 30+ minutes for reservations I was told by agent that he could not look up my casino offers because of this. I called VIP milt times, but apparently no one works at 1pm.

Ended up booking with an OTA for cheaper.

Be aware of the $34 resort fee. NUTS. No resort to speak of, especially during COVID.

Went to check in at 2pm. Front desk agent said a room was available, but a $15 early check in fee would apply. Decided it wasn’t worth it, and went to concierge desk to check bags. Waited. Waited. Waited. Tracked down two guys standing around in lobby and asked if they could send someone over. They said no, it’s closed. Barry was able to help me check my bags though.

Room was okay, but phone looked like it had been cleaned about 6 weeks ago. Also, only half of the shower has glass, so be careful getting out of shower as slipping could be an issue.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Harn , Guest Services / Front Office at Downtown Grand Hotel
Responded 09 May 2021
Thank you for your feedback, I apologize that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay. Your feedback has been passed along to the proper departments to review. I hope to see you again at Downtown Grand soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sean C wrote a review Apr 2022
13 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is right in the middle of downtown Las Vegas, right next to Freemont street. The hotel rates are average for an off strip hotel, but they will slap a security deposit of $100 per night on you. I don't understand why security deposit has to be per night, how many furniture can one breaks per night? I do like the lower resort fee than the strip hotels. Warning, don't get the rooms by the street, the 4th street facing the hotel is lined with bars and restaurants, and they play LOUD music at night like 12am at night. Get the room with an interactive Windows view, It's much more quiet....er. The room I have was clean and the bathroom have shower with no door to keep the water out, so the bathroom floor will be wet after a shower. The hotel café open until noon, the restaurant is not something to write home about. The casino is like any other mid-western casinos except you are in Vegas.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Don't get the rooms by the street. Loud music from bars, at night.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Harn , Guest Services / Front Office at Downtown Grand Hotel
Responded 04 May 2022
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. We recently reduced our security deposit to $50 per night. We had to do the $100 per night due to the extreme amount of room damages and theft we were having since re-opening from COVID, we are hoping those issues don't return. We have also expanded our restaurant hours recently as well.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from NitroDog
Las Vegas, Nevada50,075 contributions1,270 helpful vote
You can check-in 24/7
Sean H asked a question Oct 2023
Cape Coral, Florida16 contributions4 helpful votes
Do the rooms come equipped with refrigerators?
Answer from Jenn
Tucson, Arizona3 contributions1 helpful vote
My room had a microwave and refrigerator
fawadk asked a question Aug 2023
Phoenix, Arizona13 contributions32 helpful votes
Is there a bar with pool tables at this hotel or is there pool tables at the pool areas?
Answer from cdj1962
Rock Rapids, Iowa14 contributions2 helpful votes
There are no pool tables on site
Nate S wrote a tip 14 Jun
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a room in gallery tower. Small, but cozy casino. "
Read full review
Navigator290584 wrote a tip 12 Jun
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Air conditioner was loud and kept turning off, otherwise room was great!👍🏼 "
Read full review
Sightseer55954897531 wrote a tip 10 Jun
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No fridge or microwave "
Read full review
Graciela O wrote a tip 08 Jun
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take ur own shade big old hat or something terrible drink prices and food overrated eat before you head up"
Read full review
Sara J wrote a tip 06 Jun
Los Angeles, California35 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t take your pets with you"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Las Vegas area.
PRICE RANGE
R 1,523 - R 2,790 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaLas VegasDowntown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1,124
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DOWNTOWN GRAND HOTEL - Now R 1 435 (Was R̶ ̶1̶ ̶7̶7̶5̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Las Vegas, NV) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Downtown Grand Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Downtown Grand Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Escape Reality Magic Show Las Vegas- Garry & Janine Carson (0.2 km), Mike Hammer - Comedy & Magic Show (0.3 km), and Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Downtown Grand Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Downtown Grand Hotel?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a view of the mountains.
What food & drink options are available at Downtown Grand Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Downtown Grand Hotel?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Downtown Grand Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Vic & Anthony's Steakhouse, Le Thai, and Carson Kitchen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Downtown Grand Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Downtown Grand Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Downtown Grand Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Downtown Grand Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Downtown Grand Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Old Las Vegas Mormon Fort (1.3 km), Harrison House (1.4 km), and Historic Fifth Street School (0.7 km).
All Las Vegas HotelsLas Vegas Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Las VegasHotels near Downtown Grand Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire