Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas

Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas

Jaccuzi tub
Traveller (762)
Bathtub next to bedroom
Room & Suite (614)
Hilton Grand Vacations on Paradise (Convention Center)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

R 2 815
Get rewarded with One Key
R 2 815
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#35 of 249 hotels in Las Vegas
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Daily Resort Charge includes: Guest internet access: domestic long distance calls (30 min per day max): InnSpire to access personal apps and stream media to the TV from own device: 2 16oz bottles of water per day: 1-800/local calls. Hilton Grand Vacations on Paradise (Convention Center) is adjacent to the Las Vegas Convention Center and a Las Vegas Monorail Station, minutes from the fabulous Las Vegas Strip and convenient to the I-15 Freeway. Located less than five miles from McCarran International Airport, Las Vegas Executive Air Terminal and Signature Flight Support. Guests of this non-gaming resort enjoy elegantly appointed studios and 1- and 2- bedroom suites with views of the Las Vegas Country Club Golf Course and the Las Vegas Strip. Hilton Grand Vacations on Paradise (Convention Center)Amenities and Services: *Upscale, non-gaming, private setting *Outdoor heated pool and whirlpool spas *Paradise Garden Deli restaurant, seasonal pool bar and gift shop *Complimentary Fitness Cen
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Game room
Billiards
Kids stay free
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Patio
Video game console
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Dutch
Hotel links
Special Offer:Suite Upgrade

Location

455 Karen Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-5231
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 76 out of 100
76
Harry Reid International Airport
Boulder City Airport
33.6 km
See all flights
Westgate Las Vegas Station
6 minLas Vegas Monorail
2,888Reviews93Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,630
  • 823
  • 248
  • 117
  • 70
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Pat C. wrote a review Jul 2023
Baltimore, Maryland69 contributions14 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This place is awesome! Very clean, great service, and wonderful suite. My mom and I had a 2 bedroom with 2 bath, living room, and full kitchen. Basically, one bedroom and bath on one side was a regular hotel room with a connecting door to the larger one bedroom suite with jacuzzi tub. There was also a washer/dryer! There is a small convenience type store, but no onsite restaurant, which is ok due to having a kitchen but I was not there to cook. It was convenient to the Westgate where my brother was in the pool tournament. The monorail is also there. We received excellent service, right down to the quick delivery of a scooter for my mom, with help from the concierge. I would definitely stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: There is no onsite restaurant or bar. It is a good choice if you want to be close to the strip...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Spaek68 wrote a review Dec 2020
Torrance, California232 contributions164 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We needed a change of scenery, so we left LA to spend a week in Las Vegas. To stay away from crowds during the pandemic, we chose the HGVC on Paradise. This is the fourth HGVC we’ve stayed at in LV.
The room was identical to a standard HGVC unit. We stayed in a 1 br: king bed, full kitchen, dining table for 4, large soaking tub, separate shower, washer/dryer, and double sinks in the bathroom. For Covid sanitization protocol, housekeeping runs all of the dinnerware, flatware, cups, and glasses in the dishwasher between guests. It took us a bit to realize they were in there.
One thing that stood out was the TV and its remote. It allows guests to log into their streaming services easily and clear all passwords at the end of your stay with one click.
The hotel is far from the Strip. Although it is next to the Westgate resort, it’s still a bit far. I do encourage anyone to checkout the Westgate Sportsbook. We had a car, so leaving the resort to find food was easy.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
critics_critic wrote a review Sept 2021
Los Angeles, CA314 contributions758 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Another great stay at a Hilton Vacation Property in Las Vegas

Many folks have asked me why I stay at a Hilton property that does not have a casino, fancy pools, or fancy restaurants. Here is why I stayed a this property:

I was cheerfully greeted upon arrival by Renée at the front desk. She made me feel welcome and she made me feel that she was happy I was staying there.

The property has a smoke free environment and smoke free rooms. The property has a low key, stress free vibe with none of the hustle and bustle you will experience at the big Casino Hotels.

The one bedroom suites have full kitchens, separate bath and shower, two sinks, coffee maker, all the plates, all the utensils, dishwasher etc. It is like being at home with staff on call to provide you whatever you may need. The suite was spotless, the Hilton Bed and pillows were great (a usual), the bedroom is dead silent at night which affords a great nights sleep. AC is quiet, extensive selection of cable channels, wifi is fast, hot water comes on fast. Bath towels are large ( not as thick as other properties). Two big screen TV’s, dining table for 4, Counter with stools, comfortable sofa, and chairs.

I was in Las Vegas for an Expo, and one of my Associates was staying at the Wynn Towers, and one of my Associates was staying at the Palazzo. Both had very nice suites with great views but they did not have the functionality or laid back feel of our suite.

If you are looking for a nice 1 bedroom suite with a full kitchen and all the amenities then this is a very good choice. It is a 5 minute Uber or Lyft ride to the Sands Convention Center, and the Westgate Hotel is right next door (5 minute walk) if you want to eat at one of the best steak houses in Las Vegas (Edge Steakhouse).

So far this is our favorite Hilton Vacation Property in Las Vegas.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Request a suite without a connecting door.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HGV Resorts, Owner at Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas
Responded 17 Nov 2021
Thank you for your amazing, detailed review. We are happy Renee made an impact upon your arrival. We are honored to know we are your favorite Hilton Grand Vacations Las Vegas property. We look forward to your return. Erna Barton General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carmen C wrote a review Apr 2021
Sonoma, California20 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first trip since getting vaccinated & we were very pleased with our stay at the Hilton on Paradise🥰We were greeted by friendly, helpful staff daily as we checked in & passed through the lobby each day. Strict Covid protocols were in place😷including sanitized sealed rooms👍We felt safe & comfortable. Thank you Hilton 🥰
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
adriennemirandap wrote a review Feb 2020
Ontario, California5 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
At the time of my reservation it was not noted that the pool area was under construction and thus not available. Facility is clean but lacks the amenities of many of the other locations. No extra services at this location and while they offer Elara as a replacement they don it have a shuttle service. Large scale power outage hit the building the last night we were there and it took a long time for generators to kick on. Front desk staff never called or reached out to guests to at least inform them of protocol. When we called they seemed kind of oblivious to the fact that people may be alarmed. My room had a burning smell that was coming from the closet, especially after the power outage. This was never addressed or looked into. Overall was disappointed and wouldn’t have wasted my points on this location. Not as close to strip as they would have you believe. $8 Uber to next closest resort and $12-$14 Uber to strip. Monorail is close. Neighborhood isn’t in my opinion walkable at night of you’re a woman.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HiltonGrandVacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas
Responded 14 Feb 2020
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry we did not meet your expectations. Our pool maintenance was noted on our website. I apologize for the brief power outage which was caused by stormy weather. I hope, overall, you were able to enjoy your visit to Las Vegas. If we can further assist, please contact our resort directly. Erna Barton General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
eray wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Before evening walking into the hotel and strong smell of a terrible perfume hits you. The entire first floor smelled of this perfume. It was so strong it felt like they were trying to compensate and 'cover up' the smell of smoke or something else.
Upon check-in, we were given two options for our room, one on the first floor by the pool and the other on the 7th floor. We selected the one on the 7th floor since it seemed like the better choice since the first floor smelled terribly of a stale strong perfume and it would have the heavy foot traffic of everyone going to the pool creating a bunch of noise. I asked a few times to ensure there were no other possible options for a room. We settled on the room on the 7th floor thinking there'd be less traffic and might be a little quieter than the room located near the pool.
The room was updated except for the kitchenette that had really worn cabinets, where you could see that the finish had come off around the highly touched areas. The only other complaint about the room itself was that the AC was unable to be turned down to a lower temperature.
Unfortunately, we quickly learned, rather heard, that our hotel room was located in a very noisy area. The cleaners had their closets on the other side of the wall of our headboard, so we consistently heard the slamming of the doors all day and into the evening. The ice machine was also located on the other side of that wall so we got to hear the loud sound of ice being dropped into the bucks all day, night and wee hours of the morning.
The hotel insisted that the only other room was on the first floor and since we had terrible headaches from the perfume on that floor we stuck with the 7th floor room. The noise levels did get worse as our week went on, with someone drilling and hammering in the room above us.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: August 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Erna Barton, Owner at Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas
Responded 31 Aug 2022
Thank you for your review. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay. Room assignments are always based on availability and I'm very sorry that your options were limited. If we can further follow up, please don't hesitate to contact us directly for assistance. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our resort and service.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Juncris wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
By the time we checked in the staffs are very helpful and always smile/friendly even the housekeeping has a good attitude. Our room are clean and spacious. Importantly our room doesnt smell cigarette or smoke. All the kitchen appliances are all updated. The bed are comfortable and pillows are perfectly soft. The location is great. Kids friendly place and no slots machine in the hotel because not everyone come to Las Vegas like to gamble.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HiltonGrandVacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas
Responded 05 Feb 2020
Thank you for your review. I glad to hear you thoroughly enjoyed our resort and the service from our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Erna Barton General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shycole m wrote a review Mar 2022
Calumet City, Illinois26 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a timeshare stay with my family so I guess the accommodations are not the same as if you stayed as a regular hotel guest. Because we were there using a time share, the room was not cleaned the entire time, dirty towels were in a heap in the closet, we had to ask for towels daily, 1 small bathroom garbage can which was overflowing by the time we left after 5 days 4 nights. The market inside the hotel closed at 8pm and there were no restaurants close by. Pool closed at 6pm and I am not sure why as it was it like there was a life guard on duty so why the early close time. It was just a horrible stay. I prefer the resorts which still clean the rooms daily, provide fresh towels without being asked and food is available. While the front desk was always nice, I don't ever have to come back here!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Erna Barton, Owner at Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas
Responded 01 Apr 2022
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Vacation ownership is indeed a little different, however our housekeeping team is always available to provide you with fresh towels, room amenities, or remove trash upon your request. Currently our lifeguard staffing is available until 6pm, as it is still spring time. If we can further assist, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at 702-946-9210. Thank you for staying with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Niknarv wrote a review Mar 2021
Sacramento, California1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My family was treated poorly at this hotel. As a diamond member, this Hilton is by far the worst I’ve encountered. My flight was going to be delayed so I called a few days ahead of time to make sure that my sister can check in for me. The employee told me that she could and that she would put a note in. On check-in day, it’s my mother’s bday, they drove hours to vegas, I’m in the middle of work and I got a call from my sister that they got sent away. It was Dany Rodas who rudely sent them away. Ironically, he is the guest services manager. When I spoke to him he was very unsympathetic, rude, and unhelpful even after telling him my situation and how I called ahead of time. I had to give him solutions (i.e. emailing my ID, confirming my identity when I fly down). Poor management on his part because (1) if checking in is strict, then he should’ve trained his employees about the policy so I am not given misinformation when I called ahead of time, (2) as a manager, he should be the one giving me solutions to resolve the miscommunication his employees made. I will not have my family be treated this way like this is some 1star hotel. It literally ruined my mom’s day and I am very very embarrassed I chose to stay here.

When I landed in Vegas all I heard were complaints about this hotel. They put them on the second floor in the worst room! My sister was on hold for 15mins requesting for a towel so she just hung up and never got one. There’s a loud compressor noise at night. It’s like they retaliated on the fact that I fought for what’s right. The whole experience was just bad!

It is very disappointing that this happened. This is like a 1star hotel. This is the first time I stayed at a Hilton while in Vegas because of the points I accrued. Had I known the service is going to be this bad I should’ve just stayed at a hotel by the strip because I also have memberships in other hotel groups. I will not recommend to anyone especially to my fellow diamond members.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Date of stay: March 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HGV Resorts, Owner at Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas
Responded 30 Mar 2021
Thank you for your review. I sincerely apologize for your inconvenience and disappointment. I have sent you an email in response to your survey and if I can further assist, please don't hesitate to reach out. Erna Barton General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David J wrote a review Apr 2022
Weston2 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me get the negative stuff out of the way first just to save you some reading. Upon check-in you are charged $170 for absolutely nothing at all. This goes to the resort and that is on top of most likely the fee you paid to transfer to get to this Resort. There is no restaurant on site but a small type grocery store that has limited hours and charges pretty much twice to three times as much as a regular grocery store. The pool closes at 6 every day I don't know why. Our room happened to be right next to Karen Avenue which is a very busy road night and day and it makes for a terrible night sleep from all of the traffic. Not only that behind the resort is what I would say the shady area which I would not walk around at night and there are homeless roaming around during the day and night which gives an uneasy feeling. Now some of the positive things. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are very nice. The cleanliness of the resort is kept up fairly well. Resort is located next to the Westgate which has the tram that goes up and down the strip for a fee so it could be one way to avoid a rental car. If you happen to need an Uber or a Lyft driver they are there within minutes. If you want to do sightseeing to Red Rock Canyon you will need to either go with a tour group or rent a car because the Uber or Lyft drivers say that there is no reception for you to call a driver to pick you up. All of the major Resorts all the way down to the Luxor you can pretty much get a ride or take the tram and be there within 10 to 15 minutes easy. The resort has a nice feel to it the beds are comfortable the rooms are nice. Its location is just a bit sketchy I'm sorry to say. We are definitely going back to Vegas next year during spring break there's a lot of fun things to do but we are going to be choosing a different location. Hope this helps with your decision
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: March 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Erna Barton, Owner at Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas
Responded 11 Apr 2022
I appreciate your detailed review. The feedback you shared is extremely valuable for the enhancement of our guest experience. I am disappointed that we could not meet some of your expectations while you were with us. Our team is focused on delivering attentive service to each guest that enters our doors and I apologize if we did not meet that standard during your past stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Erna B
Thank you for your inquiry. Bedding for the sofa bed is provided in the room. However, please let us know if you need anything else by contacting the front desk. Late check out is based on availability on your departure date. The front desk can assist with this. If available, we offer at no charge until 12 noon or at a half day rate until 3pm. Thank you and safe travels.
Answer from Jeff K
Pooler, Georgia6 contributions4 helpful votes
Westgate Resort and Casino is within walking distance
Jilldraxa asked a question Jun 2023
Brooklyn, New York
What are the current pool hours as of 2023?
Answer from Bill T
Orillia, Canada1 contribution1 helpful vote
we used the pool area frequently, but lifegaurds had to be present for any water activities. They arrived around 10 in the morning.
Answer from Syed Azmat ali A
Salem, Oregon95 contributions53 helpful votes
I didn't see any lockers by the pool. But you can confirm by calling them.
epicsaga asked a question Oct 2020
LA, CA50 contributions61 helpful votes
Are the pools and hot tubs open
26 contributions2 helpful votes
Our pool is open from 10am -4pm. Hot tubs are currently closed.
Inspire47474279825 wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool is open and available"
Read full review
Boompiday wrote a tip Jan 2024
Oxford, Michigan1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walls are so thin in this place. I could hear my neighbor going to the bathroom, talking, everything!"
Read full review
TW89 wrote a tip Dec 2023
Los Angeles, California1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Only two charging stations for non-Tesla electric vehicles. More needed."
Read full review
christine wrote a tip Oct 2023
Alton, United Kingdom1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The only good thing was she felt safe otherwise nothing"
Read full review
Mon B wrote a tip Oct 2023
Ontario, Canada13 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Monterey station is right next door at the West gate hotel. And is a really cheap way to travel around the strip. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Las Vegas area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,673 - R 3,724 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton grand vacations suites - las vegas (convention center) hotel las vegas, hilton hotel las vegas, hilton las vegas, las vegas hilton hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites - Las Vegas (Convention Center)
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaLas Vegas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
419
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON GRAND VACATIONS CLUB PARADISE LAS VEGAS - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (NV) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas?
Nearby attractions include Magic Mike Live at SAHARA Las Vegas (0.5 km), Reckless In Vegas (0.5 km), and Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas?
Guests can enjoy breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sid's Café, Fresh Buffet, and The Noodle Den.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Dutch.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas?
Many travellers enjoy visiting American Adventure Tours (5.6 km), Little Church of the West (6.2 km), and Old Las Vegas Mormon Fort (4.8 km).
Does Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Las Vegas HotelsLas Vegas Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Las VegasHotels near Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire