Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD

A great way to relax!
Traveller (76)
Premium Room-2 Queen Beds
Room & Suite (62)
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#7 of 115 hotels in Ocean City
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Stay near the famous white-sand beaches of Maryland's coast when you book a room at the new Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD. The popular Northside Park is within walking distance, and Gold Coast Mall sits less than a mile from the hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Business Centre with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Stay 2x, Get a $50 Gift Card

Location

12303 Coastal Highway, Ocean City, MD 21842
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 71 out of 100
71
Wicomico County Airport
40.9 km
See all flights
Baltimore-Washington Intl Airport
162.9 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles363 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in Ocean City, MD, is celebrated for its excellent location, with guests frequently noting its closeness to beaches, dining, and parks. Travelers commend the hotel for its clean and comfortable rooms, though there have been mentions of occasional incorrect bookings. While many guests report a high level of satisfaction with the friendly staff, others have faced challenges with service unresponsiveness. The amenities are generally appreciated, despite some remarks about the limited size of the parking and pool areas. Billing issues have also been a concern for some, affecting their perception of the hotel's value.
Location
Convenient
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
363Reviews5Q+A39Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 270
  • 48
  • 15
  • 10
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Elizabeth R wrote a review Nov 2022
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed here while visiting our daughter in College for parents weekend. We absolutely fell in love with it! The room was clean, comfortable, and spacious. The staff was amazingly friendly and professional. Jen, who works at the front desk even offered to make us fresh coffee later in the day!

We did not take advantage of the free breakfast because we were really in the mood for eggs and they only had waffles, turkey sausage, and hash browns that morning (which still looked good). One suggestion would be to offer hard-boiled eggs for the days that hot eggs are not offered.

That said, there were other offerings such as bagels, danish, muffins, and cereal.

One thing to note: in some rooms the temp is controlled by a thermostat on the wall... not the unit under the window... which I didn't see until after a phone call to the front desk - lol.

Many amenities nearby as well: McDonalds, WaWa, 7-Eleven, and shopping / restaurants within walking distance. Very short walk to the beach (across Coastal Highway).

Highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Try for a room on the 5th floor... you can see both the Atlantic Ocean and the bay from up there.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jenice Burns, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD
Responded 03 Nov 2022
Mrs. Liza, We are so glad you and your husband had a great experience here at the Country Inn and Suites. The few concerns you had will be addressed with the proper departments. Hope to see you in the near future. Have a great day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chuckie vee wrote a review Feb 2022
Severna Park, Maryland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a great stay at Country Inn, the hotel has a great location in North OC that makes visiting Delaware to shop the outlets or visit other beach towns very convenient. The staff were very accommodating, Irena the GM as well as Steph the housekeeping manager made sure my visit was nothing short of perfect.

Talking about perfect the perfect breakfast is one that you don't have to cook yourself and perfect is how to describe their breakfast buffet which had a nice selection. The garlic potatoes turned out to be my favorite.

The beach is a short 3-4 minute walk away so no reason to even move your car just walk across the street. Plenty of dining options within walking distance as well. I will be staying here next time I am in Ocean City.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Great location in North Ocean City . Plenty of food choices within walking distance. The beach is...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iryna Poliakovska, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD
Responded 10 Feb 2022
Dear Chuckievee, Thank you for leaving such a Delmarvalous feedback about our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our great location and our hot breakfast, especially garlic potatoes. Thank you for being our loyal guest and we are looking forward to welcome you back on your next trip to Ocean City! Sincerely, The Men and Women of the Country Inn and Suites by Radisson
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
queenb1098 wrote a review Jul 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for 3 nights at the Country Inn & Suites in Ocean City, MD during a family Girl’s Trip, and had the best time! This was the cleanest hotel I’ve ever stayed at, and the staff were all extremely friendly. I was initially worried about how the parking would be because it looked like there wasn’t a lot of parking in the pictures but there are a ton of spots right behind the hotel, and I was able to park right in front of the hotel the entire time. As soon as you walk in you get hit with a wonderful clean smell that is throughout the hotel. The rooms were spotless with plenty of towels, and it was so quiet… we never heard voices, or TVs through the walls. It is in a great location, with restaurants, the Candy Kitchen, and mini golf right next door. The beach is right across the street, with a crosswalk nearby. Check-In and Check-Out were quick and easy, and everyone was so friendly. This will be my go to hotel in Ocean City going forward, super reasonable prices and you will not find a cleaner hotel in the area. 10/10
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Frank Jones, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD
Responded 04 Jul 2022
Dear Queenb1098 Thank you so much for this wonderful review. What a delight to see that you had an incredible stay with us. It has been our constant endeavor to craft memorable vacation experiences for all our guests and we are glad that you experienced just that thanks to the dedication of our TEAM. We look forward to your next stay with us. Until then, take care. Warm regards, The Men & Women of The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Ocean City, MD
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jd5849 wrote a review Jul 2020
Scranton, Pennsylvania
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was quite filthy as you can see in the attached photos. Surfaces were not wiped down, the toilet was not cleaned, and the floor was not vacuumed prior to our arrival. Upon arrival our room was stocked with 1 towel, when we called to ask the front desk to bring up more, they let us know that we were free to come downstairs and get some ourselves. During our second day we tried using the pool around 1pm, but were advised by staff that they were cleaning it, and it wouldn’t be available for two hours. Shouldn’t a pool be cleaned during times that it’s closed to patrons, and not during the middle of the day? This hotel is only a year or two old currently and the experience I’ve had here is completely unacceptable. If this is what it’s like after only a year or two, can you imagine how much worse it’ll get as time goes by? If you plan on staying here be sure to have very low expectations, or probably just avoid it entirely. I’ve reached out to the hotel and to Radisson directly regarding these issues and to date have not received a response from either.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roosevelt Castilho, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD
Responded 08 Jul 2020
Dear jd5849, Thank you for your recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites Ocean City and for sharing your candid review. We are truly sorry that the condition of the areas you mentioned were not up to par and prevented you from leaving our hotel with a memorable experience. We want our hotel to be a relaxing retreat and will continue to work diligently to make sure our guests are thoroughly impressed with every aspect of their stay. We would also like to apologize for the pool closure, due to the COVID-19 we are taking extra steps to make sure all the public areas are being cleaned more often throughout the day. Your valuable comments will be shared with our management team to prevent future mistakes. Should your travel bring you back to Ocean City, please let me know so I can ensure we have the opportunity to make amends for your experience and provide you with the exceptional experience you deserve. Sincerely, Roosevelt Castilho General Manager roosevelt.castilho@staycountryinn.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J M wrote a review Aug 2020
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The employees were great, but being that we are in a Pandemic I don't trust housekeeping is cleaning like they should. I took the HVAC system dust filter out and it was filthy. I think this is something they should be inspecting and cleaning. I cleaned the filter myself and sanitized the room to make sure it was clean of Covid-19

I know wearing masks is not fun, but they want you to wear a mask which is fine, but I did not see the housekeeping people wear them while cleaning rooms and the hall. The hotel is only about four years old and it is very nice. I hope they keep it maintained well.

You only get a bag with a breakfast bar, muffin, water and fruit because of the pandemic. Other hotels put out a selection of prepacked foods to choose from which I like better. Then you can pick what you want.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roosevelt Castilho, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD
Responded 04 Aug 2020
Dear jmG1432HD, Thank you for staying at the Country Inn & Suites Ocean City and for sharing your candid feedback. We truly appreciate your positive comments about our staff being friendly, but I am disappointed to learn that the remainder of your stay did not meet your expectations. Please rest assured that our levels of safety and cleanliness are always a top priority, even more now during this pandemic. I am reviewing all the information you provided with our management team so as to ensure we continue to provide safe and clean environment to our team members and guests. Should your travels bring you back to Ocean City, please feel free to contact me directly so I can ensure we have the opportunity to make amends for your experience and provide you with the exceptional experience that you deserve. Sincerely, Roosevelt Castilho General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandy Lyle wrote a review Sept 2022
Bel Air, Maryland
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this hotel based on reviews as I was looking for a clean and cheap place to stay at the beach. It looks like this place may have been a decent choice at one time but sadly that’s no longer the case.

My first frustration is they don’t honor lower rates even when booked through them on their app. I saw the rate drop by $80/day for the week that I was booked but several emails/twitter messages got me nowhere with customer service. The hotel wouldn’t honor the new rate at check in either. It’s frustrating since you see the daily rate constantly when logging into wifi.

The hotel is not clean from the room to common areas to the breakfast area. It’s sad to see such wear and tear on a new hotel. Our room also smelled bad like kitty litter throughout our stay. I was grossed out to see my feet were black from walking on the floor after a shower. Housekeeping is not automatic, which I know is is common, but even after requesting it, they still don’t come. They also ask what exactly why you want for service which I found odd. There are hand sanitizer stations throughout but all were empty. There was also trash piled up in the hallways.

The breakfast area was filthy and manned by staff more concerned about checking their cell phones then keeping the area sticked and clean. They are also in a rush to close off the doors to the food area. Another guest also noticed this and thought it was rude.

This was my first time at this hotel but I did speak with another customer who indicated she came frequently but noticed this time was not as pleasant as past visits. Overall, I don’t plan to return.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: I may have had better luck getting the lower rate honored if I hadn’t booked directly. Bring...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Frank Jones, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD
Responded 06 Sept 2022
Dear OhSandyLyle, Thank you for your recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites Ocean City and for sharing your candid review. We are truly sorry that the condition of the areas you mentioned were not up to par and prevented you from leaving our hotel with a memorable experience. We want our hotel to be a relaxing retreat and will continue to work diligently to make sure our guests are thoroughly impressed with every aspect of their stay. Your valuable comments will be shared with our management team to prevent future mistakes. Should your travel bring you back to Ocean City, please let me know so I can ensure we have the opportunity to make amends for your experience and provide you with the exceptional experience you deserve. Franklin Jones General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
john s wrote a review Sept 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful experience at the Country Inn hotel @ Ocean City MD. We were fortunate, because we had an emergency situation, and we were worn down, and Country Inn staff did everything to make our experience smooth and easy.

Their team was so kind, so efficient with check-in. We enjoyed the cozy indoor pool and time in our clean, spacious room with our children. The shower at the pool also helped as my kids could get warm from the beach.

Then we had a personal emergency. Our child, who is severely allergic to nuts, had an allergic reaction to his dinner at a restaurant.

By the time we reached the hotel, he had thrown up in our car. We had a kid sleepy with Benadryl, a dirty car, dirty car seat, and both my husband and I have back injuries so it was hard to pick up our son and take him upstairs to the room.

The General Manager, Mr. Sonny Zach, was incredibly helpful. He offered to carry our son to our room. He wrapped our son with towels and gently picked him up and took them upstairs. He showed us where the laundry room was so that we could start washing the car seat and clothes.

Ms. Alina from the front desk was extremely helpful giving us cleaning supplies to clean out the car, coins for the laundry, etc. She provided service with a smile despite us having to go to the front desk numerous times with requests. Both of them also provided us another half dozen towels to make sure that my son and our family were prepared in case anything should happen.

We are extremely thankful for everything they provided and had in the hotel. It made it easy for my husband and I to be able to focus on our children and take care of them.

The next day I asked if they could do a little cleaning to our room, as they don't usually do housekeeping for short stays. When we came back from the beach, we walked into a completely clean room.

Between the kids grabbing free cookies, jumping in the pool, and getting good rest, I could not be more pleased with our stay at Country Inn @ Ocean City.

The staff was always super polite, smiling, helpful and went out of the way to make our stay comfortable. The room was very nice and clean with plenty of supplies. The hotel itself is a block away from the ocean, just needs crossing the road.

We will certainly stay here again and recommend the place to everyone.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Higher Floors offer views of the ocean from between the buildings across the street.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Frank Jones, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD
Responded 21 Sept 2022
Dear I719OVRjohns We are glad that you chose The Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City for your recent visit. Thank you for the positive review and for taking the time to recognize our hospitality. We are delighted that our Women & Men helped to make your visit memorable, as our goal is to provide an extraordinary stay. We will be certain to share your feedback with the team. Thank you once more for the gracious rating; we look forward to accommodating you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cassian T wrote a review May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staying at the Country Inn and Suites Ocean City was the best choice I’ve could’ve decided to accommodate my moms 60th birthday.

As I did my research and stumbled upon this gem I called and was immediately delighted with the customer service that was provided. Sonny helped me to accommodate a party of 38 folx and did so with such grace and professionalism. The hotel also decorated the room for my mom upon her arrival and provided us with a wealth of places and restaurants to check out once we arrived. As we planned this trip for 3 months your staff helped to ease some of our worries in accommodating such a large group and would love to say thank you for making my mothers 60th such an amazing time and mini family vacation from NYC.

We greatly appreciate it and would totally recommend staying here EVERYTIME you come to Ocean City !!! Thank You Thank You Thank You !!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iryna Poliakovska, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD
Responded 02 May 2022
Dear Cassi389, Thank you for letting us be a part of you moms 60th Birthday Celebration. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and happy that Sonny was able to make it special for you. We hope to become your only one destination for any future trips or celebrations! Warm regards, The Men & Women of The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Ocean City, MD.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tammy B wrote a review Apr 2021
Souderton, Pennsylvania
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited for a weekend with the kids and overall the experience was very good. Positive included:
Friendly staff (they always greeted us, even if we were passing through the lobby)
Clean room
Easy check in
Indoor Pool
Plenty of parking (some of it is tight but around the building, there are plenty of spots)
Near to plenty of stores, eateries, etc.
Free cupcakes to celebrate the hotel's 3rd Anniversary (we did not take any because of Covid but they looked tasty and it was a nice offering)
Breakfast bags - they included an apple, yogurt, granola bar, bagel and juice boxes and coffee/tea were available.
The King size bed made mom and dad happy! The kids were comfortable on the pull out.
The walk in shower was awesome and bathroom decor was great.

Negatives:
I specifically asked for sheets for the pull-out bed when making my reservations and they didn't have them in the room. No biggie. They sent sheets up but forgot pillows so I had to ask again for pillows.
Other hotel patrons were openly smoking pot in the hallway of our floor. I had to explain to the kids what the smell was multiple times. Realizing it is legal in some cases, I didn't complain but the smell definitely made it's way into our room.
We weren't sure what to do with our trash over the weekend. With no housekeeping because of covid, our trash cans filled up quickly. I probably could have asked but didn't.

Overall, I'd stay here again for a weekend trip. The positives far outweighed the negatives and the price as right. The kids loved having the pool and being able to walk everywhere.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iryna Poliakovska, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD
Responded 21 Apr 2021
Dear TammyB1026, Thank you for staying with us at Country Inn & Suites and for taking time to leave us your feedback! We appreciate you mentioning our friendly staff and all other great points! We hope to host you again on your next trip to Ocean City!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NP2020 wrote a review Jun 2021
Albany, New York
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Came here for a family vacation. I got to check in early, breakfast was nice, they serve the hot food to you in the breakfast area due to Covid. The main lobby and the elevators always smelled clean and fresh. They do require masks still in the lobby and main areas which I appreciated. However, I am giving three stars because the young lady at the front desk never answered the phone when I called, and then when I came down physically to the front desk, she sat in the back and pretended like she didn’t see me. The gentlemen that worked at the desk one day was amazing! This past weekend it rained really hard and he helped my grandmother inside. Lastly, the toilet seats are really cheap, and there needs to be grips placed in the tub because they are really slippery and my family almost fell a few times. All together we did enjoy our stay
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iryna Poliakovska, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD
Responded 03 Jun 2021
Dear NAP210, Thank you for taking time to for share your feedback and let us know about your concerns. All points you mentioned will be reviewed by our management team. I am happy to hear Sonny was helpful to your grandmother! We hope to host you back on your next trip to Ocean City!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Louise L asked a question Jul 2022
Palmyra, Pennsylvania46 contributions1 helpful vote
Is there a place at the hotel to hose sand off of chairs and boogie boards?
Answer from Jennifer K
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania16 contributions5 helpful votes
There is not.
Answer from Khadija A
Chincoteague Island, Virginia5 contributions1 helpful vote
We have several restaurants around us! We are right next door to Grotto's Pizza and Dumsers Dairyland. Walking distance to us is also The Original Crabcake Factory and Bourbon Street on The Beach Restaurant. After dinner if you want a great cup of joe we also have a Starbuck's right next to us.
Answer from Castilho Roos,
Suitland, Maryland1 contribution
Yes - Shampoo // Conditioner // Body Lotion
Answer from angelcollector23
Orwigsburg, Pennsylvania43 contributions13 helpful votes
I found no problem with the Breakfast! If you want a sit down full breakfast, you’ll need to go next door to Dumser’s.
Brendan M wrote a tip 11 Jul
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This hotel is nestled between entertainment, stores and steps from the beach, but people don't seem to know it's here"
Read full review
Preston Smithson wrote a tip 03 Jul
Annapolis, Maryland1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a cute little ice cream shop named Dumsers right next door."
Read full review
prince wrote a tip May 2024
Miami, Florida2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel free parking, Loved that"
Read full review
prince wrote a tip Nov 2023
Miami, Florida2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great parking"
Read full review
George R wrote a tip Nov 2023
Washington DC, District of Columbia32 contributions35 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"rooms facing the city north side park"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ocean City area.
PRICE RANGE
R 3,070 - R 5,494 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesMarylandOcean City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
74
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

COUNTRY INN & SUITES BY RADISSON, OCEAN CITY, MD - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison

Frequently Asked Questions about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD
Which popular attractions are close to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD?
Nearby attractions include Northside Park (0.5 km), Trapped Escape Rooms (0.5 km), and Carousel Ice Skating Rink (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cafe Mirage, Fractured Prune, and The Original Crabcake Factory.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Transpeninsular Marker (2.6 km).
Is Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Ocean City HotelsOcean City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ocean CityHotels near Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire