We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Indianapolis East Post Road

Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (17)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
Reviews & more
14Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 50
  • 119
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
It was close to Lucas Oil Statium and the beds were clean but that was only good things about it. Would not stay here again. Could not get the shower to work. Had to push on the door with my shoulder to get to open.
Read more
I travel with students regularly for FFA. We will never stay in a Days Inn again. We stayed in three rooms for three nights in October and we still can't get refunded for the extra they charged us for our hotel. They made an unauthorized charge to our school credit card and
Read more
Response from Nasir T, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Indianapolis East Post Road
Responded 21 Nov 2018
Ms. Weiman (Teacher) gave us four Credit Cards plus one on the file total FIVE CARDS to pay for three rooms, each room for $315.75. Total for three rooms was $947.25. She paid with card #1 (ending: 0716) $250.00, card #2 (ending: 1011) $250.00, card #3 (ending: 1311) $249.42 and card #4 (ending: 0167) $315.17 then our desk clark issued a refund on card #5 (ending: 9749) $117.34 which makes total charge $947.25. Ms. Weiman's #5 card was never charged but got a refund of $117.34 because of her confused method of payment, now she wants a refund for #4 card. Only way we can issue that refund if we can charge #5 card and refund on #4 card, which we tried and charge was declined for that we could not issue any refund as she requested. As a teacher she should understand this math, her card #5 (ending: 9749) should have enough money to make her own refund.
Read more
My family and I had reservation here. My wife told the owner she was handicap and, had a service animal along with fighting cancer and couldn't go up and down stairs. Between that and my wife able to get the room at a lower rate, the owner said we would have to be up stairs
Read more
The motel was in bad shape. The room we stayed in had the smoke alarm missing with its wires hanging out. I do believe that there is a state and federal law that all rooms be fitted with a smoke alarm. Sockets were melted, and even though the room was advertised as a
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
First off I have stayed at 40 dollar a night motels in small towns that were twice as nice as this dump, I still cant understand how these people get away with being able to run these dumps with reputable names attached to them, but that's a whole other conversation. i have
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
just outright nasty, needs cleaned
Mold and rot
Hair Ball
Door would not lock
Acoustic falling from cieling
Is airport shuttle service included
We do not have any shuttle service from Airport. Airport is about 25 miles from our hotel. There are Taxi and Limo service available from the Airport. Just outside from the baggage claim.
0 votes
"Don't get a room here."
"Don’t book this hotel!!!"
"Quieter rooms"
"There are no good rooms"
"Do not stay here"
US$69 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
days inn indianapolis
United StatesIndianaIndianapolis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing