We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gina's Self Catering Chalets

Is this your business?
Save
Share
Overview
2.0
2 reviews
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good0%
  • Average50%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible50%
12 Jan 2017
“Zulu hut Experience”
14 Dec 2016
“Disgusting!”
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Pool
Room Service
Suites
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2)
Filter reviews
2 results
Traveller rating
0
0
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
0
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 12 January 2017

We preferred to stay in the very comfortable Zulu Huts. The huts have a double bed, shower and toilet. For an "African Experience" this was adventurous. Management is provided by the friendly owners, and they are always available with very useful information of the surrounding...More

1  Thank johannkritz
Reviewed 15 December 2016

Initial inquiry to and response from Geoff Lake, requesting availability and costs, was met with a warm response. I was then met with an absolutely disgusting and rude reply from Geoff Lake when I requested pictures of the specific unit that he suggested in the...More

Thank Dragonheart88
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$11 - US$22 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$11 - US$22 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Gina's Self Catering Chalets staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Dont bother...move on to find another accommodation."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing