We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ocean Pointe Suites at Key Largo

Visit hotel website
Traveller (1541)
360
Panoramas (5)
Video
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2 509)
Filter reviews
2 321 results
Traveller rating
749
719
419
249
185
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
749
719
419
249
185
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tennis courts cafe bar two bedroom condo washer and dryer full kitchen tiny balcony stayed in building large pool small beach winn dixie beach area nice resort key largo marina grounds bldg nathan
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 2 321 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I brought about 30 people to these suites in early January and it was a fantastic experience. Check-in was great, the rooms were awesome, great amenities with a nice pool and quiet beach area. It's a great place to launch out for anything in the...More

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Matthew H
Response from Genevieve P, Front Desk Supervisor at Ocean Pointe Suites at Key LargoResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at OPS. We look forward to welcoming you again next year !

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Everything about the condo and the complex itself were great. Nice warm pool, excellent private beach for swimming and snorkeling. New pier built out from the beach is very nice. The condo had everything we needed. It was comfortable with a large flat screen tv,...More

Date of stay: May 2018
5  Thank smalone1
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed here for several years when myself and my college athletes travel south for our annual training trip. Service is always top notch. They are very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are very nice too and have a fully functioning kitchens. Great property with...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Kalamazoo Colle... S
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Worst experience ever! We stayed in 1306 Marlin Building. Not cleaned, rather gross. Booked for five nights. Had to chase down toilet paper, paper towels, towels, wash cloths, trash can liners. Absolutely ridiculous. Grounds are very dark, no lighting. Stay away. Don’t waste your time...More

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Elisa B
Response from Genevieve P, Front Desk Supervisor at Ocean Pointe Suites at Key LargoResponded 1 week ago

Dear Elisa, our deepest apologies that you were not satisfied with our property. Cleanliness should be prioritized and even though we sent someone to retouch your room immediately, it is not acceptable that certain details were overlooked. We do our best to fulfill any request...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We spend 3 nights at this beautiful property. We loved the self-catering condos. We had a 2 bedroom unit on the 3rd floor of building 4. This was a great location- close to the ocean and beach (view of the ocean over the mangroves) and...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank mrstthom
Response from Genevieve P, Front Desk Supervisor at Ocean Pointe Suites at Key LargoResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for sharing details of our property that we are most proud of! We would love to have you return soon for another vacation!

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
isis8266
16 January 2019|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from marvel282 | Reviewed this property |
Yes, we didn’t see any restrictions on food or drink by the pool or the beach.
0
Votes
tripsrmeOntario
16 January 2019|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from 387indy | Reviewed this property |
yes
0
Votes
BayLover162
6 January 2019|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from 387indy | Reviewed this property |
Yes, yes, & No, no.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't expect food or drink"
GarethJ19
31 Oct 2018
Read review
"third floor had a beautiful view, our dryer was noisy on it's last cycle"
seabob
27 Oct 2018
Read review
"Ask for an ocean view"
254beckies
25 Oct 2018
Read review
"Ocean View"
alanhT3878MZ
21 Oct 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$205 - US$425 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ocean pointe suites at key largo hotel tavernierocean pointe hotelocean pointe tavernierocean pointe suites key largoocean pointe key largo
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFlorida KeysKey LargoTavernier
NUMBER OF ROOMS
150
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing