We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals

Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (4)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good27%
  • Average10%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible15%
Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals offers fully equipped villas and townhomes with an array of one, two and three bedroom rentals, along with hotel-style guest suites, many of which feature magnificent golf course views. Luxurious amenities combine a vacation home atmosphere with hotel conveniences. Community amenities include: heated pools, hot tub, BBQ areas and a playground. Located directly in the heart of Port St. Lucie and Florida's Treasure Coast, Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals are walking distance to PGA Village, the premier golf vacation destination in South Florida. The advantageous location of Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals not only puts you near all of the premier PGA golf establishments, but also makes for easy access to a wide variety of selections for shopping, fine dining and nightlife in the vibrant town of Port St. Lucie. The area is ideal for outdoor activities with 21 miles of majestic, white sand beaches on the Atlantic Ocean.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Self-Serve Laundry
Golf Course
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
77Somewhat walkable
Grade: 77 out of 100
48Restaurantswithin 0,5 km
6Attractionswithin 0,5 km
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
25
15
6
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
25
15
6
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baseball tournament pga golf the security guard spring training great place to stay villa lock units
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2018

We stayed for a week for a baseball tournament and we were comfortable. We had little lizards climbing the walls, but I guess that is normal for down there. Just a word of advice, be very aware that the security guard at the pool is...More

Thank Karen M
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded 27 July 2018

Thank you very much for staying with us and for your review. While we do not employ the security staff and I am very sorry for his behavior and will pass on the information to the homeowners association. We hope to see you again!

Reviewed 2 July 2018

Nicely decorated units, close to everything-PGA golf, shopping, eateries and highways! Oh, also First Data Field-Home of NY Mets Spring Training & moments from 1-95 which you can easily take a day trip to the Palm Beaches, Vero and Tradition!

Thank Mechelle_From_FL
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded 9 July 2018

Thank you so much for your visit and review. We look forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed 18 April 2018

We were not sure what to expect but were pleasantly surprised. Great place to stay. My wife loved the pool. The beds were comfortable and the grounds well kept. We will be staying here again. We have family in Port St Lucie

1  Thank PizzaLoverwj
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded 22 April 2018

Thank you so much! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed 4 March 2018

Great location near all restaurants and shopping. 25 min to shore (Hutchenson Island). Great for Met fans.Plenty of golf choices for all levels of play. Close to other locations on East coast. Went to show in West Palm ate in City Center with live entertainment.

Thank Bernard E S
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you so much for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals and for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a baseball tournament. Room was disgusting and dirty. Moldy bathroom, urine stained bedding, rat feces outside the door! Took two calls to housecleaning to get the bedding changed! They actually put on the same stained sheets!More

Thank Storyteller721213
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded 19 July 2017

We were advised of the "issues" above at the time you were informed that we would be enforcing the early departure policy that had been conveyed to all of our guests in writing. We certainly do not have rats as our pest control company can...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
TD189
29 May 2016|
Answer
Response from Chellval68 | Property representative |
Yes, they do.
1
Vote
Bevvy3
26 May 2016|
Answer
Response from Chellval68 | Property representative |
Palm Beach International Airport - PBI
-1
Votes
pfinfrock
16 December 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Chellval68 | Property representative |
Our owners do not accept pets. I am sorry.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If you're older like me...get a place close to the pool, just in case you get locked out."
karenm577
25 Jul 2018
Read review
"Stayed in Castle Pines Condominiums"
bernardes2017
04 Mar 2018
Read review
"Away from highway if you want to sleep with windows open."
EBinLACA
14 Dec 2015
Read review
"get the villa accomodation versus the basic room, the value is there."
greghS4932RR
26 Oct 2015
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$104 - US$178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
perfect drive golf villas hotel port saint lucie
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Perfect Drive Golf Villas
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaPort Saint Lucie
NUMBER OF ROOMS
115
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing