We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach

Save
Share
8375 Gulf Blvd, Navarre, FL 32566
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
US$199
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$204
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
SpringHill SuitesUS$199
Priceline
TravelocityUS$199
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (448)
Room & Suite (115)
Pool & Beach (95)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Updated 21/04/13 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach
Updated 21/04/13 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 5 hotels in Navarre
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Discover the ultimate vacation on the Emerald Coast at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach. Our modern all-suite hotel in Navarre, Florida offers spacious accommodations and the amenities you need to relax, in a great location on a pristine white beach in the Gulf of Mexico, alongside the Gulf Islands National Seashore. We also place you close to Navarre Beach Marine Park and Pensacola Beach.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Boating
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Fishing
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
392Reviews45Q+A83Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 252
  • 61
  • 32
  • 18
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Mpphred wrote a review 21 Sep
Baton Rouge, LA70 contributions13 helpful votes
My wife and I (both Seniors) enjoyed our stay and found everything top notch. We had a Gulf view suite with a balcony which we really enjoyed. The room included a living area and sleeping area with a large TV in each. This came in handy with me watching football and the wife watching something else. The hotel looks new and has a restaurant and bar attached and the food was pretty good. The staff was helpful and the free breakfast wasn't bad at all. The basic WIFI was free with an option to upgrade for around $5.00 per day. We went with the free and although we had some issues during the bad weather it cleared up enough to stream a whole football game. We love the Navarre area and have been going there for years. All in all the trip was great and would stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Get a gulf view otherwise your overlooking the parking lot.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Sunny Finnell, Owner at Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach
Responded yesterday
Dear Rich V, Thank you so much for your business and for sharing your detailed review here on Tripadvisor. It is great to hear that you found our SpringHill Suites to be a comfortable and above-average option for a great stay in the Navarre area. We appreciate you saying that you would stay again and we sincerely hope you will. Best, Taylor Hall General Manager
Read more
Josef C wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
Absolute horrible service, the entire staff (besides cleaning service) was extremely rude and unaccommodating. Check in was at 3pm tried to check in 4 times and wasn’t able to check in until 11pm, not once did I get an apology, they were acting like it was our fault? There was no manager present. The next day when we finally get to speak to her I found out we have already been charged and they will not be compensating at all. She stopped me mid sentence and said goodbye. I can see where the staff gets their professionalism. Will not be booking a stay EVER again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Avoid any contact with the rude manager and anyone at the front desk. Rude as can be.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Sunny Finnell, Owner at Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Josef C, We sincerely regret your experience. I apologize that we did not have a room ready for your arrival. This is not up to our standards and we are constantly working on improving the quality of service provided; I hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the exceptional stay our guests have come to expect. Again, my sincere apologies for any stress we caused and thank you for taking the time to write. Sincerely, Taylor Hall General Manager
Read more
Mur018 wrote a review Aug 2021
Dallas, Texas339 contributions241 helpful votes
The employees here are AWESOME! Marci was one of the most energetic, upbeat, helpful employee we have ever encountered. And we have stayed in a lot of hotels over the years. And also, Oland. Hope I spelled that right. He came and changed our fridge out because it was freezing everything. Right after I called, he was there in a flash. And he’s a very personable guy. A pleasure to meet and talk to. The hotel was very clean. We were constantly seeing people cleaning inside. Room was awesome. Plenty of outlets, large shower, and we Loved the fact that they don’t use carpet. Pool was awesome. Even though we’re older people, we still Loved and used the lazy river. A lot! Great hot breakfast with plenty of options. Just a couple of cons. Need more umbrellas out at the pool. A bunch of the loungers need to be replaced. And the whole pool area needed to be cleaned up a little better. But we had a great time.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Request a room up high for the view.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Sunny Finnell, Owner at Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear murray b, Thank you for your review of our hotel and wonderful staff. I’m pleased to hear that our staff’s excellence in service exceeded your expectations and made for a good experience. We have a great team comprised of dedicated associates that genuinely care about providing each guest with an exceptional stay. I’ll be certain to pass along your compliments to our team. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope you’ll visit us again soon. Best, Taylor Hall General Manager
Read more
CandZ wrote a review Aug 2021
Denver, Colorado18 contributions5 helpful votes
Honestly this place deserves 5 stars, but I just couldn’t do it due to the indifferent attitude of the morning front desk clerk. This hotel deserves better than her. The breakfast buffet was great. Everything was fully stocked at all times and there was a good variety. We stayed in a room with a king. It was very clean considering the amount of sand that could make it’s way in. With the lazy days beach chair rentals right in front of the property on the beach, it felt more like a private beach as none of the locals or other guests from other hotels strayed into the area. There were plenty of tubes to float the lazy river in the evening after a day at the beach. Every other employee we came in contact with was friendly and helpful. I wasn’t the only guest she was rude to. I watched it all during breakfast and while in line to ask a question. She acted like everyone was bothering her. It’s a shame.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Go to breakfast early. Get the beach rentals early.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Sunny Finnell, Owner at Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach
Responded 15 Aug 2021
Dear candzfish, Thank you for choosing our Springhill Suites hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as our service. Our Navarre Beach hotel aims to provide a great experience, and your feedback, including recommendations for improvement, helps us to succeed in this area. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best, Taylor Hall General Manager
Read more
Reyc3000 wrote a review Aug 2021
Beachwood, Ohio7 contributions5 helpful votes
Worst experience ever in a Marriott hotel, from the beginning to the end. As soon as we arrived they gave us the wrong room, talked to the manager and she said the hotel was full booked. And that was the only room available. She was very rude and then we found out it was a Big lie. Hotel was at 40% capacity after talking to the staff. We’ve got a horrible room and we paid tons of money. Elevator didn’t work properly, everybody was smoking inside like Vegas, absolutely nobody was wearing a mask, no safety at all. Lobby was dirty, no beach towels, the meals were horrible!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sunny Finnell, Owner at Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach
Responded 06 Aug 2021
Dear Reyc3000, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. My heartfelt apologies for disappointing you due to the room type you were assigned. We strive to provide every guest with a comfortable stay and we clearly missed the mark. Thank you for your honest feedback which we will use to foster improvement; for that reason, we hope to see you again on a return trip. Sincerely, Taylor Hall General Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$159 - US$484 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFlorida PanhandleNavarre
NUMBER OF ROOMS
161
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach?
Nearby attractions include Escape Zone 60 Navarre (5.8 km), Santa Rosa Island (2.2 km), and Navarre Beach (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tommy's New Orleans Snoballs, JJ Chagos, and Scooter's Fish House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Does Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.