We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club

Save
Share
5200 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5346
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$83
US$75
View deal
TripadvisorUS$75
Hotels.com
Expedia.comUS$76
FindHotelUS$75
Priceline
TraveluroUS$83
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (989)
Room & Suite (129)
Pool & Beach (60)

About

#17 of 163 hotels in Kissimmee
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice

If you’re looking for a charming hotel in Kissimmee, look no further than Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club.

For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Kissimmee, Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club is located a short distance from Old Town (1.5 mi) and Wat Florida Dhammaram (2.0 mi).

Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club offer a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and air conditioning.

During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including a concierge. Guests of Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club are also welcome to enjoy a pool and free breakfast, located on site. For travellers arriving by car, free parking is available.

During your visit, be sure to check out one of Kissimmee's popular falafel restaurants such as King O Falafel and Jerusalem Restaurant, all a short distance from Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club.

There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular parks such as Kissimmee Lakefront Park, Shingle Creek Regional Park, and Archie Gordon Memorial Park.

The staff at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Game room
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
1844Reviews147Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1 347
  • 268
  • 92
  • 57
  • 80
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
ElleR719 wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
When we arrived - we were told there would be no cleaning BECAUSE of Covid. Should have been the opposite way. But easy, I can clean. I had cleaning supplies. We arrived at the room, it was a bit warmer than I expected. But we were told the AC went out that day and would be fixed by am. OK. It was 2am. 6 year old is EXHAUSTED! But THEN There were roaches. We saw 3. I spoke to the Manager. He said he would have to call an exterminator for a REPORT. After going back to the reviews, there were some as recently as days before my arrival that had roaches. So it wasn’t the first he heard of it. I was VERY disappointed. Checked out immediately. The Manager was rude, inconsiderate, & more over just UNPROFESSIONAL. And even more so BC of the virus going on. I don’t like being taken advantage of. The property charged in FULL for the room prior to arrival. And I was told there would be no refunds. So they could care less if the place was clean. I’ll be reporting my experience to every single outlet I get. This is unacceptable business practice. And ESP being on a kids resort where MOST likely the children are too young for vaccinations. We slept in the car until we were able to check into a dif resort around the corner. Thank God they had accommodations. I do not recommend this place. And I suggest they seek an exterminator since they don’t clean the property.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Kristalle Tomat, Guest Services / Front Office at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards. We have sent your feedback to the personnel concerned. I apologize for this bad experience.
Read more
Dr sara A wrote a review Jul 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
We had a very traumatic experience with the receptionist girl there , she was very aggressive and racist . Calling us mid-night and saying come to the reception now or “ I will kick you out !!! “ due to some missing information due to her own mistake during check-in. I don’t even recommend this place to anyone until they carefully choose their employees !
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from J C, General Manager at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you drsara2021. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. We are very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. Please contact the property so our Manager can discuss your issues personally. Thank you
Read more
Yani wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
My daughters grandmother booked this hotel for the three of us for a night and I am usually the one who reads reviews so I always make a judgement for myself since there were good and bad reviews. First I would like to say I don’t think they actually clean the rooms it seems to be like let’s wipe this down with a used cloth. The shower had a few pieces of hair in it. The air would first be freezing cold then just shut off and make the room extremely hot. The water in the shower itself was backwards. The hot was cold and the cold was hot. On top of that no matter what temperature you had the water on it would get super hot and then cold back to warm then to do it all over again. The children’s play area was ok but some things were dirty and broken. I would definitely not recommend this hotel at all.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from J C, General Manager at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 2 weeks ago
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. We are sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Our records don't show your complaint under quiani89 name. But please note that your concerns have been passed on to our housekeeping management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely deliver our best services. We truly appreciate your business. Thank you/
Read more
AmbyrLynne wrote a review May 2021
Zephyrhills, Florida368 contributions45 helpful votes
We went down to the area for the weekend for a friends birthday and I found this place because we have 2 small children. They loved it. Even our friends stayed (she is pregnant) and she didn't have anything bad to day either other than not much selection for breakfast. Check in and out was easy, all the staff we encountered were friendly. The AC was ice cold, shower was hot, bed was decent; no strange smells or stains to note. I liked the room (pretty average) although it didn't have a microwave, didn't bother us but I could see if you were staying a while it's an inconvenience. We walked over to IHOP for breakfast after the buffet selection was poor but no issues with that. The playground was adorable and it was hard to pull the kids away.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Kristalle Tomat, Guest Services / Front Office at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. We are working on expanding our breakfast options, so your next stay with us will even more enjoyable!
Read more
Chan wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
After being an Orlando for the last week. We decided to stay one more night and found this place on Booking.com. I booked 2 rooms and I’m actually here at this present moment as I write this review on this awful so called resort. Let’s begin with I’ve been here for 3 hrs now and both rooms are still hot cause the air conditioning isn’t working correctly. And to top it off my family and I haven’t been able to shower after being in the hot park all day. Apparently the hot water isn’t working. I called 3x and asked for assistance and the person in the front desk has been extremely dismissive. Telling me that they’re busy checking people in. I was like ( really, so you’re checking people in instead of addressing the water heater situation. Now these people are going to be experiencing the same frustration as my family and I. It’s simply not right. I’m with my 3yr old niece. She’s tired, cranky, sweaty and needs a shower so she can sleep. I hope they fix this problem. I’ll be writing later and giving you all an update. I failed I’m not reading all the reviews cause several people have complained about the water heater. Read the reviews and y’all will see I’m not lying. This place is a joke. I wouldn’t give them any stars but I have to of not I’m not allowed to write my review.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from J C, General Manager at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 2 weeks ago
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. We are sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Our records don't show your complaint under Honest_Chan name. But please note that your concerns have been passed on to all our team We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely deliver our best services. We truly appreciate your business. Thank you.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$64 - US$159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaKissimmee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
170
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Which popular attractions are close to Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Nearby attractions include Dare 2 Escape (0.6 km), Museum of Military History (0.07 km), and AntiGravity Orlando (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Conveniently located restaurants include King O Falafel, Krispy Kreme, and LongHorn Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Is Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.