We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee

Traveller (243)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (7)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Recently opened on November 13th. 2017 - GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee, where you get the perks without the price tag! In other words, get the tons of perks without being nickel and dimed by fees! We have FREE PARKING, FREE PREMIUM WIFI, and FREE ENHANCED COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST!! GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee is the perfect destination for Orlando travelers. We offer a modern hotel, fantastic service, and a NO NONSENSE ATTITUDE. We welcome families, individuals, groups, and more! We look forward to opening our doors for your partners.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Safe
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
61Somewhat walkable
Grade: 61 out of 100
40Restaurantswithin 1 km
9Attractionswithin 1 km
311Reviews
253Photos
101Q+A
21Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 179
  • 82
  • 23
  • 12
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Last night I was checking in and saw a guest disrespect the clerk at the desk. The girl Shondra was very friendly, helpful and checking in with her was awesome. She made us smile and even though this guest disrespected her and yelled and called her everything you can imagine
Read more
We enjoyed this location and would stay again. I called ahead to be sure our cribs would be ready on check in. The room was clean, cribs ready and in a quiet area. My only complaints were that the beds were hard, blackout curtains didn’t cover the windows and our phone didn’t
Read more
A very good stay. This hotel is far superior to the one we stayed in a month ago. Fridge, microwave and television come as standard. Only thing missing was a coffee maker. Very good breakfast. Highly recommended.
Read more
This hotel and ( Lashondra Williams ) saved us, we booked a nasty hotel called ( Maingate Lakeside Resort) arrived after midnight, and was horrible, I search online, found this hotel have availability and 5.6 miles away, so called them, and when they new I have 2 kids took me
Read more
I love this property, everything was great, specially the breakfast. The rooms are large and well equipped. My housekeeping was terrific. Special thanks to everyone at the front desk. I'll be back really soon!!
Read more
Response from Compass784218, Front desk at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello, We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us! We hope to have you with us again soon!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementGreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee
Organic room type accommodation
PreviousNext
1234569
When will the pool be opened?
When we were there week before Christmas it was closed because it was cold and raining. You might want to call the hotel and ask.
0 votes
You can the tv is adjustable.
1 vote
It’s a square layout, rooms on both sides. Half face the outside (mostly the parking lot). The others face a central courtyard (a grassy area). But they are all outside.
2 votes
Show all answers
Do you have a shuttle to Seaworld?
Yes! There is!
0 votes
Apparently yes - please check their web site
0 votes
PreviousNext
12345621
"Do not booking."
"Building 2 was close to pool."
"Do not stay close to the pool"
"The area around the breakfast room can get full and spill outside to the patio and pool area."
"Good for family"
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
US$79 - US$173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
legacy grand motellegacy grand kissimmeelegacy grand hotel suites
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Grand Orlando Palms
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaKissimmee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
200
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing