We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee

Save
Share
5245 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5347
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$127
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$95
View deal
Destinia.com
US$132
US$73
View deal
Hotels.comUS$95
eDreamsUS$127
Trip.comUS$132
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (388)
Room & Suite (97)
Pool & Beach (16)

About

#15 of 163 hotels in Kissimmee
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Recently opened on November 13th. 2017 - GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee, where you get the perks without the price tag! In other words, get the tons of perks without being nickel and dimed by fees! We have FREE PARKING, FREE PREMIUM WIFI, and FREE ENHANCED COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST!! GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee is the perfect destination for Orlando travelers. We offer a modern hotel, fantastic service, and a NO NONSENSE ATTITUDE. We welcome families, individuals, groups, and more! We look forward to opening our doors for your partners.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Outdoor pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast available
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Fence around pool
Breakfast buffet
Baggage storage
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Portuguese
464Reviews110Q+A32Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 253
  • 130
  • 37
  • 20
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
gardngal wrote a review May 2021
Spring Hill, Florida1 contribution
Room was clean but needed a table and chairs or a lounge chair, mattress too soft, no coffee pot, and most of all a tub without safety bar to get in and out safely. We live in Florida and visit Kissimmee frequently so these improvements would encourage us to return to your hotel
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Ada Eusebio, General Manager at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee
Responded 31 May 2021
Dear Gardngal, Many thanks for taking the time to leave your kind words and observations following your recent stay with us at Green Point Kissimmee.We thank you kindly for bringing these issues to our attention, this can only help us to make improvements in the future. We hope we have the chance to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards
Read more
Megan W wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution
The price was super good but unfortunately not to clean, me and my boyfriend stayed for 4 days we did find a roach that came out of the wall and killed it ourselves, the beds were filthy had crumbs and hair that was not ours at all. I informed the front desk member but all they did was give me sheets to put on myself which I did not find very clean as I wouldn't like to touch the mattress that is not mine. They gave me the sheets and I did put them on myself I just wasn't very happy that I had not had clean sheets in the first place especially with covid nor was I offered any accommodations after mentioning it. I also had dirty towels in my room they had hair that wasn't mine or my boyfriends on it and the toilet paper holder was falling off the wall which should definitely be fixed! The drive to and from Disney is amazing however and lots of places to eat nearby. The hotel staff is nice but lazy. I stayed here a few times but this was by far the worst time, pre covid it was a pretty nice place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Ada Eusebio, General Manager at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee
Responded 13 May 2021
Dear meganwY9013PN, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve our services. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
Read more
ME wrote a review Apr 2021
Tyrone, Georgia56 contributions13 helpful votes
They claim they have free breakfast, WiFi, parking etc but also tell you they have an amenities fee. When you go check what your $12 is going for it turns out it’s for the breakfast , WiFi , etc. if they want to claim “free” they need to build it into the room cost. ThAt being said the breakfast was a hot breakfast and was very good. The lighting in the rooms was very poor, 2 low wattage lamps and the light over bathroom sink was it. I suggest at least one stand up lamp. The desk chair was metal and very uncomfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Ada Eusebio, General Manager at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee
Responded 13 May 2021
Dear MEGAGirl88, Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. We do promote the resort fee in all our third party websites and our website. In that fee, the parking, breakfast and gym access are included. We look forward to your next visit Cordially
Read more
luis v wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution
This hotel staff is the worst l have ever seen.the phones don't work..you ask the staff for something. And they bring it when they want..you tell them not to go in your room and they do so no respect at all.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Ada Eusebio, General Manager at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee
Responded 05 Apr 2021
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us. We're sorry to hear about your recent experience on site. Unfortunately we don't have any records of your incident onsite with us. Next time let us know while you're here in order to fix any issues. Request are handle in timely manner, nevertheless delays can be experienced due to the high volume of demand. We truly hope to see you real soon in the near future Cordially AE
Read more
Susan P wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
Great hotel, clean rooms, great daily breakfast and friendly staff, even had pacman in the game room free along with air hockey and a couple other games, just wish they had a coffeemaker for us early risers, def would go back
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Ada Eusebio, General Manager at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee
Responded 12 Mar 2021
Dear Susan, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us at Green Point Kissimmee. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in our comfortable rooms. In particular, that our staff members were friendly. We look forward welcoming you back to the hotel. Best regards,
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$47 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
legacy grand motel, legacy grand kissimmee, legacy grand hotel suites
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Grand Orlando Palms
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaKissimmee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
200
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee
Which popular attractions are close to GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee?
Nearby attractions include Dare 2 Escape (0.7 km), Museum of Military History (0.2 km), and AntiGravity Orlando (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a fitness centre, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee?
Conveniently located restaurants include King O Falafel, Krispy Kreme, and LongHorn Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and an outdoor pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Portuguese.
Is GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.