We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples

Save
Share
27991 Oakland Dr, Bonita Springs, FL 34135-6232
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
US$111
View deal
Expedia.com
US$116
View deal
Trip.com
US$126
US$105
View deal
Booking.comUS$115
Hotels.comUS$116
HurbUS$126
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (133)
Room & Suite (65)
Dining (8)

About

#9 of 15 hotels in Bonita Springs
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travellers visiting Bonita Springs, Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its family-friendly environment and proximity to great restaurants, Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples makes it easy to enjoy the best of Bonita Springs.

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available.

The hotel offers 24 hour front desk, baggage storage, and newspaper, to make your visit even more pleasant. The property also features a pool and free breakfast. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

Given the close proximity to Farmer Mikes U Pick (1.9 mi), guests of Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples can easily experience one of Bonita Springs' most popular landmarks.

Travellers looking for Asian restaurants can head to Eat Sarap, China A, or China Town.

Plus, during your trip, don’t forget to check out some of the popular parks, such as Bonita Springs Riverside Park and Dog Beach.

Whether you’re travelling for business, pleasure or both, Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples is sure to make your visit to Bonita Springs one worth remembering.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Modern
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Full view
52Somewhat walkable
Grade: 52 out of 100
22Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
720Reviews11Q+A71Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 255
  • 245
  • 95
  • 50
  • 75
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
phantomco wrote a review May 2021
Pueblo, Colorado76 contributions27 helpful votes
This is a newly remodeled hotel that has really been nicely done. We could find nothing to complain about. The grounds, building and room were excellent. It is right off the interstate which gives you a quick trip to Ft. Myers airport and not a long ride at all to Barefoot/Bonita Beach. Staff was friendly and it was extremely clean.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples
Responded 21 May 2021
Hi phantomco, On behalf of my entire team of Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples we would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for noticing the recent updates that we have made to our hotel. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel comfortable and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five-star experience.
Read more
Cc wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
Stayed here with my family. Pool was nice rooms were nice. Kiosk check-in nightmare. No one at the front desk have to give cash to the maid. Who says no speak English then you hear her tell someone else I speak English perfectly. Don't like being lied to. Yelled at my four-year-old granddaughter for getting water on floor. Locked everyone out side at the pool. Turn off coffee machines so you couldn't have coffee. Wash Rags or brown. I keep my room clean, was forced to have my room cleaned on day 3, never had that happen before . Retired have never left a review ever. Until now. Have stayed in hundreds of hotels. This was not a pleasant experience. No paper receipt checked out days ago and still not have received any receipt at all.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples
Responded 17 May 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and we wish to let you know that your voice is of utmost importance to us. Also, I apologize for the difficulties that you experienced regarding obtaining the receipt during checkout. I hope that you were ultimately able to locate this or receive a copy. Please feel free to contact us if this situation has not been resolved to your satisfaction. We are working to take care of all of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Read more
Derrick R wrote a review May 2021
Brooklyn, New York1 contribution
Place was nice, manager(Vinny Patel) is not a good person tho so just avoid interacting with him if you can and it will be pleasant i guess.. Vinny Patel... stay away i don’t know how days inn picks their GM but this is a terrible choice.. this man is a horrible person
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples
Responded 12 May 2021
Dcrowns, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. It is our highest ambition to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and your voice is important to us. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.
Read more
robertwO2545VQ wrote a review Apr 2021
London, United Kingdom4 contributions
Internet never worked Booked for 3 people. A king with sofa bed. Sofabeds are not known for comfort, but this was really bad, felt every spring, didn't sleep for 2 nights. Although booked for 3, no bedding for sofabed. I used the picnic blanket and pillow from my car. Breakfast was both limited, no covid health protocols in place. Ate breakfast out each morning
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples
Responded 29 Apr 2021
robertwO2545VQ, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I do apologize for the discomfort you experienced with our sofabed. It's our primary goal to ensure that you receive the best lodging experience and we wish to let you know that your voice is extremely important to us. We can't wait to show you how we continue to improve based on feedback like yours.
Read more
Traveler2021 wrote a review Apr 2021
Worldwide1 contribution
Called the Days Inn Wyndam in Bonita Sprimgs on 4/4/21 to ask if there was a land line in each guest room. They assured me there was. The hotel I had stayed at the night before in Tampa was having trouble with their guest room phones. I explained it was critical for me to have a land line as it was a Sunday night, I was getting spotty cell phone service, and no cell phone stores were open to repair or replace the phone, and I needed access to a land line for two reasons: 1. I have a Medical condition (cardiac) that may require me to call 911. 2. My office and my family need to be able to reach me at all times. I was surprised to see a kiosk instead of staff at the front desk. But, in spite of this, check in went smoothly. When I got to my room and unpacked, I picked up the land line. No service. I went outside and was able to get spotty cell phone service/ Called the hotel but again of course I was talking to someone in a remote location as I could not find one human staff member in the entire hotel! Was told they’d transfer me to another room. Checked in to the 2nd room. Tried the land line. No service there either. Called the hotel again to ask for help. That is when they informed me ALL the phones in the hotel were NOT WORKING, that the soonest they could get a repairman there was 6 am Mon morning. I asked if they could please find me another Wyndham hotel in the area with working phones. They said they could not. Because of the late hour, I was unable to find another hotel room for that night. Didn't sleep all night. The next morning my office and my family tried to reach me at 9:30 am in my room. The phones were still not working. At 10 am my family was worried they could not reach me, so they had to drive up to the hotel to communicate with me in person. We called the hotel again. Spoke with the same man we had spoken with the day before, as he said, ”I told you yesterday the phones are not working” . We said Yes..but you said the repairman was coming here at 6 am to fix this and it is after 9 30 am now. They said they did not know if or when the phones would be working again. Had no choice but to check out and go to another hotel. On another note, for the Manager of this Hotel: People with access cards to get into the pool area from the side gate in the parking lot were letting friends in several cars into the pool area on Sunday afternoon. It is really necessary to have a staff member available somewhere in the hotel to monitor things and be available to provide better service for your guests. Other hotels in the Wyndham chain usually have a standard of excellence better than this. It’s really too bad, this is hotel has a great location and I will be needing places to stay in this area to stay at to conduct my business again for the next few months.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Ask how they can contact a human being that works at this hotel
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Owner at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples
Responded 12 Apr 2021
Sunshnfla, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. This issue is being addressed with our staff and management.It is our primary aim to give you a five-star experience and it is disheartening to hear that this is not the impression we left you with. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and hope you give us a chance to serve you again and experience the improvements we have made with our service.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$72 - US$218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western bonita springs hotel bonita springs, best western bonita springs hotel and suites, bonita springs best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Bonita Springs Hotel & Suites
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaSouthwest Gulf CoastBonita Springs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples
Which popular attractions are close to Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples?
Nearby attractions include Flamingo Island Flea Market (0.2 km), Cullum’s Bonita Trail (1.1 km), and Southwest Florida Event Center (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples?
Conveniently located restaurants include Culver's, Teri's Diner, and Artichoke & Company.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Estero Historical Society (11.5 km).
Is Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.