We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Share
Traveller (92)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (3)
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Public Wifi
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
93Great for walkers
Grade: 93 out of 100
84Restaurantswithin 0,5 km
20Attractionswithin 0,5 km
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
99
38
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
99
38
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main square lovely traditional hotel noisy at night old town buffet breakfast traditional spanish style busy market small hotel central location small room and freshly squeezed orange juice early hours top floor roof terrace first floor hot tub restaurants and bars
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely traditional hotel in central square which was full of life. Stayed in room 101 which although not large was perfectly formed with comfy bed, tea making stuff and a bath. Staff had kindly placed our luggage in the room which faced towards the side...More

Thank LaserJen
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Having stayed previously at the sister L'Hostel nearby (5 star review) we were disappointed with Juma, the welcome was impersonal not shown to the room or assisted with cases. Very small first floor room opposite the lift with closed and shuttered window on the street...More

Thank David T
Response from Pollensa_Hotels, Propietario at Hotel JumaResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear David, I am sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. Having previously stayed at the L'Hostal hotel, if you told us that you were not comfortable at Hotel Juma, we could have found you a room in the other hotel. Our hotel...More

Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

They got everything right in this lovely old hotel. Comfortable quiet traditionally furnished room. Great location on main square with fab views from roof terrace. Excellent and extensive buffet breakfast. Well done !

Thank Walnutgang
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Stayed here for a few nights during a recent visit to Pollenca.Lovely traditional hotel on the main square and only a few minutes walk from local free car parking.Warmly greeted on arrival and quickly checked in and given all the info we required.Very nice room...More

Thank Gordon10
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

We were staying two nights. The room was quite big with nice Mallorcan style. The breakfast was also nice. But I’m sorry to say that he beds are not good at all. The first night we had an extra bed, which we payed for, the...More

Thank Camilla E
Response from Pollensa_Hotels, Propietario at Hotel JumaResponded 2 September 2018

Dear Mm, as you can see from the other reviews, the level of satisfaction of our guests is very high, mainly due to the fact that we always attend to the requests of our clients. Having communicated the complaints during your stay, I'm sure we...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
55Shirley5
4 November 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from thauken | Reviewed this property |
Sorry. No idea. Write to the hotel.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Avoid the ones directly overlooking the square if you want less noise, but then that comes with a..."
DandBLakeDistrict
23 May 2018
Read review
"avoid rooms facing alley way where restaurant supplies come into"
MarcelaB784
28 Apr 2018
Read review
"Room 202 is best room"
ti910
28 Jun 2017
Read review
"Rooms overlooking the square are best but there is some noise early morning when deliveries start or the..."
allan31
03 Apr 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$106 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
juma hotel pollenca
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaPollenca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
7
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing