Eight Bells Mountain Inn

Foot of Robinson Pass, on R328 between Mossel Bay 35km and Oudtshoorn, Mossel Bay 6500 South Africa
Traveller (162)
Delicious food, horseback riding, beautiful scenery, wonderful staff, warm and welcoming atmosph
Dining (20)
Room & Suite (12)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
R 2 290
Breakfast included
R 2 285
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 10 hotels in Mossel Bay
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Travellers' Choice
Eight Bells Mountain Inn is a 4-star privately owned family resort hotel set in the mountains at the Foot of the Robinson Pass, in Ruiterbos, which is between Mossel Bay (35km) and Oudtshoorn (50km). Offering 25 well appointed rooms set in beautiful gardens on a 160 hectare estate with a range of outdoor activities like swimming, tennis, squash, bowls, walking trails and horse riding. TripAdvisor accolades for the past five years include being the “Number One” hotel in Mossel Bay, the “Hall of Fame” award for receiving their “Certificate of Excellence” for five consecutive years, and their “Travellers Choice” award as one of the Top 20 Family and Value for Money hotels in South Africa. We offer a unique mountain experience and base to explore the many treasures that the Garden Route and Klein Karoo have to offer.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Game room
Hiking
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Horseback riding
Squash
Tennis court
Billiards
Darts
Patio
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared bathroom
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Afrikaans, Dutch

Location

Foot of Robinson Pass, on R328 between Mossel Bay 35km and Oudtshoorn, Mossel Bay 6500 South Africa
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles661 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Nestled amid breathtaking mountain scenery, Eight Bells Mountain Inn garners praise for its spotless environment and pristine gardens, which contribute to a peaceful atmosphere. Travelers celebrate the value provided by the hotel, highlighting features like underfloor heating and delicious, affordably priced cuisine. The hotel's location is prized for its tranquility and convenience, while the rooms earn accolades for their cleanliness, comfort, and modern amenities. Reviewers consistently applaud the range of activities, the exceptional service by attentive staff, and the inviting atmosphere that marries modern luxury with a nostalgic charm.
Location
Picturesque
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Well-appointed
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
661Reviews2Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 409
  • 198
  • 41
  • 10
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
FLASHSOUTHAFRICA wrote a review Jan 2020
SOUTH AFRICA15 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family had stayed at Eight Bells many years back and the need arose for me to take my two children away from their home environment for a few days to chill and to get ready for a new chapter in their lives.
What a pleasant surprise the stay turned out to be from the time of the booking to the day of departure. The staff were extremely accommodating, the room just what we needed and there was enough to keep everyone happy and occupied. Food was more than enough to fill the stomachs, service was always with a smile and the beautiful swimming pool made the odd rainy day pass very quickly.
Great for families, as there are plenty of other attractions close by, walks to make the lungs pump and horse riding for those that enjoyed this pastime. My kids definitely did!
This is not a five star resort by everything is clean and tidy and outstanding staff.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guide323214, General Manager at Eight Bells Mountain Inn
Responded 27 Jan 2020
It is so gratifying to get a review like this. Then we know we are doing the things that we strive for, which is to ensure that every guest enjoys their stay and is looked after well. Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Eight Bells to chill for a few days. We are happy to hear that everything was to your liking and your children enjoyed the horse riding. We are certainly looking forward to your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JohnDuncan2021 wrote a review Aug 2021
Port Elizabeth, South Africa1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely venue for a relaxing break away.
Staff extremely efficient, friendly and helpful.
Rooms are very clean and tastefully decorated. The underfloor heating is an added bonus on a cold winters night. They are also well situated so one gets beautiful views of the surrounding mountains. The dining area is also spotless with crisp white linen and silver cutlery and individual small vases of flowers on each table. Meals are excellent and very well presented. The hotel, rooms and gardens are very well maintained. Truly a lovely place for a peaceful getaway.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Billy Engelbrecht, General Manager at Eight Bells Mountain Inn
Responded 25 Aug 2021
Hi Mr. Duncan - thank you for choosing Eight Bells Mountain Inn for your recent break away - I am very glad to hear you found your stay with us to be superb and that we could exceed your expectations - thank you very much for your kind review sir. Many Thanks and Kind Regards Billy Engelbrecht
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
Tanya F wrote a review Jan 2021
Cape Town, South Africa25 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A delightful establishment nestled in the Outenikwa mountains. Guest service from front office staff and the manager was exceptional as they accommodated us at short notice on New Years Eve. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. Breathtaking, well kept gardens entice you to enjoy refreshments in the stunning tea gardens.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Billy Engelbrecht, General Manager at Eight Bells Mountain Inn
Responded 22 Jan 2021
Thank you for your visit and kind review ! We have the most beautiful setting for a hotel at the foot of the mountains with stunning views and pretty gardens - but this means nothing if the service is lacking or your room is not clean and comfortable ; and hence I am glad to hear you found every aspect of your stay with is to be exceptional. Kind Regards Billy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kerrigan2022 wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely place for families, so many activities to keep the kids busy. Staff very friendly and extremely helpful. Rooms were clean, the only thing i would suggest is to maybe have a small bar fridge in the rooms to keep some items cold like milk especially if you have small kids and medication that needs to be kept in the fridge. We would definitely go back
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Billy Engelbrecht, General Manager at Eight Bells Mountain Inn
Responded 16 Apr 2022
Hi There - thank you for your recent stay with us - I am pleased to know you and the family had a good time whilst staying with us. Fresh mountain air and lots of space in a safe environment with many activities to enjoy makes Eight Bells the ideal destination for families. We look forward to hosting you soon again in the near future. Thank you for your kind review! Keep Well and Kind Regards Billy Engelbrecht
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tony M wrote a review Feb 2020
Cape Town Central, South Africa7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I last visited Eight Bells in 1945 when I had a delightful childhood experience, so this was an interesting reunion and came fully up to expectations and revived memories of 75 years ago!
This time we spent four days with our American family including 3 grandchildren aged 8, 6 and 4.
All age groups found the amenities perfect, well managed, and in excellent condition. The accommodation was totally satisfactory and we congratulate the staff on making sure it was appropriate to our needs. Staff and management went out of their way to make us comfortable and attend to our needs, in a relaxed and friendly way. Cuisine was all that was required and catered for the diverse requirements.
Perhaps hot water in our area could be upgraded. We accept that it took long to arrive but at certain times it was than no more than tepid.
I am sure there will be requests for a repeat visit next time our Americans are in SA!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guide323214, General Manager at Eight Bells Mountain Inn
Responded 19 Feb 2020
To reconnect with a property after 75 years is certainly a time to cherish. We are so glad that the reunion came up to your expectations and that your children and grandchildren all found their happy place here at Eight Bells. Thank you so much for visiting again and for your kind review. We are truly blessed to be able to serve clients again after such a long time. As a green property, our hot water is produced by a boiler system and perhaps the fires were not stoked as adequately as it should be and for that we apologize. I have met with the team and more care will be taken in future. Thank you once again for your delightful review. We are really looking forward to you and your families next visit. Hopefully sooner than the last time.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rickcoetzee wrote a review Mar 2023
Cape Town, South Africa1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Thank you so much for a much needed relaxing three days. It was wonderful to come back and experience the same magical charm that captured us the first time we stayed. Our room in Palm Court was spacious and comfortable with a lovely modern on suite bathroom. All we wanted was peace and rest. That is exactly what we got. Coming from the city it was so nice sitting on a bench and admiring the beautiful views while listening to the horses feeding in their paddocks. Every morning and afternoon we were charmed by the sound of a bell drifting over the freshly mowed lawns calling everyone for tea and scones on the patio.... exactly the way we remembered it many years ago. The well marked hiking trails were most refreshing after a lovely breakfast spread. We did not have the energy for a game of tennis or squash but we did manage a most enjoyable afternoon playing lawn bowls followed by an afternoon nap. (Fresh air is exhausting). Our three days went by far too quickly. Looking forward to our next visit.. Fond Regards Rick and Wendy Coetzee
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Billy Engelbrecht, General Manager at Eight Bells Mountain Inn
Responded 07 Mar 2023
Hi Mr. & Mrs. Coetzee ; thank you for your continued support of Eight Bells Mountain Inn. We want our valued guests to forget about the stresses of city live when staying with us, situated in such a stunning region it truly feels like an oasis and I am glad you enjoyed that feeling as much. Thank you for your kind (and amusing) review sir , it is much appreciated ! We look forward to your next visit. Keep Well and Kind Regards Billy Engelbrecht
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maureen L wrote a review Jan 2022
Cape Town, South Africa11 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at Eight Bells was somewhat unexpected - we had been planning to spend Christmas with our family in the UK, but sadly (thanks Omnicron) that didn't happen. Eight Bells went a long way towards making up for this disappointment.
Eight Bells is set in a lovely position - we had a stunning view of the mountains. The staff and service were absolutely spot on, the food was excellent - not fine dining but very acceptable. We loved our log cabin too. The grounds, buildings and gardens and the pool are immaculately maintained. It is a lovely hotel which reminded me so much of the hotels we used to stay at in my childhood, before the hotel chains started operating and one hotel just felt exactly like another. Eight Bells is unique and very special. We will definitely be back for more.
The only slight drawback was the poor quality of the wifi, but I believe this problem is being addressed. Thank you Billy and all the staff for a wonderful stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Billy Engelbrecht, General Manager at Eight Bells Mountain Inn
Responded 10 Jan 2022
Hi Maureen - it was wonderful to host you and your husband over the recent Christmas period ! I am very pleased to hear that you had a great time whilst staying with us. We look forward to the next opportunity to host you mam ! We have had some problems with our wi-fi recently due to some heavy thunder storms in our area but it is all good now and we are looking at different alternatives to rooters (like satellite) to enhance the quality even more. Keep Well and Kind Regards Billy Engelbrecht
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lucie B wrote a review Aug 2022
Cape Town, South Africa4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I needed a retreat; a tranquil place to go, one year after the passing of my husband of 49 years. At 8 Bells I found it. I was able to relax in the quiet atmosphere, and I went on one of the 5 or 6 marked walks on the property, following a map. It was peaceful and calming. There were several well-mannered horses in the paddocks-one can go on horseback if walking isn't your thing!
The members of staff were attentive and friendly, and the food was well cooked and plentiful.
I enjoyed joining other guests for a glass of wine in the cosy olde worlde style bar, before supper, and sat in the large comfortable lounge, in front of an open fire, afterwards.
The trip had the desired effect for me, and I shall definitely be staying there again
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Billy Engelbrecht, General Manager at Eight Bells Mountain Inn
Responded 24 Aug 2022
Hi Mrs. Bell , Thank you for your kind review mam ! I am glad to know that you enjoyed the tranquility and breath-taking beauty here at Eight Bells. We are fortunate to be working in such a stunning and serene environment and love sharing our little piece of heaven with our valued guests. I am also pleased to know that you found the service and amenities to match the beautiful surrounds of our 160 hectare property. We look forward to your next visit Mam ! Keep Well and Kind Regards Billy Engelbrecht
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lmaree668496 wrote a review Mar 2021
Gordon's Bay, South Africa1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were the only guests at the hotel primarily, I believe, due to the Covid-19 situation. Nevertheless the staff provided the full service expected - for example the restaurant was opened for us without limiting the menu. Staff were friendly and efficient throughout our stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rene Bongers, Owner at Eight Bells Mountain Inn
Responded 27 Mar 2021
Hi There , thank you for your visit and kind review. We want to ensure that every guest that stays with us have the best possible experience and exceptional service. We value all our clients and as such want to provide the service and enjoyment that our guests deserve and have come to expect from Eight Bells Mountain Inn. Thank you and Kind Regards Billy Engelbrecht
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hayley F wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Food portions are very small, expensive and not up to standard. We had a mouse in our room 2 nights in a row which meant we didn't sleep very well. The facilities and location are lovely, it just needs to go back up to the standard we have experienced there before.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Billy Engelbrecht, General Manager at Eight Bells Mountain Inn
Responded 24 Apr 2021
Hi Mrs Farrell - thank you for your visit and review ! I am sorry to hear that your most recent experience was not what you expected and sincerely hope there will be another opportunity for us to change that perception. I did offer to move you to another room when you told me about the little mouse that somehow got into your room but you said it is fine. Keep Well and Kind Regards Billy Engelbrecht
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Billy Engelbrecht
Mossel Bay, South Africa3 contributions
Sorry, did not see this question and alert at the time. I am sure my staff was able to assist you with a list of the things to do at Eight Bells and our surrounding areas. I trust you enjoyed your stay.
Answer from Billy Engelbrecht
Mossel Bay, South Africa3 contributions
Dear Carolien We do a Christmas Lunch with preference to our In-house guests but regrettably have been fully booked since the beginning of November 2016.
Peter D wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All the rooms are clean and en suite so choose the style you prefer, wooden chalets, thatch etc."
Read full review
Chants50 wrote a tip Jan 2023
Kloof, South Africa78 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Mosselbay and Hartenbos was extremely busy between Christmas and New Year, so be prepared for the holiday masses."
Read full review
Marion Hughes-Smith wrote a tip Jun 2021
Cape Town Central, South Africa1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Palm Court very good"
Read full review
MazzoniA58 wrote a tip Jun 2021
Milan, Italy90 contributions63 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great place, quitte, excellent service"
Read full review
Nora N wrote a tip May 2021
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rose Court was lovely"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mossel Bay area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,074 - R 2,302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
South AfricaWestern CapeMossel Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
25
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

EIGHT BELLS MOUNTAIN INN - Now R 2 075 (Was R̶ ̶2̶ ̶3̶3̶9̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Mossel Bay, South Africa) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Eight Bells Mountain Inn
What are some of the property amenities at Eight Bells Mountain Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Eight Bells Mountain Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Eight Bells Mountain Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Eight Bells Mountain Inn?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Eight Bells Mountain Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Eight Bells Mountain Inn offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Eight Bells Mountain Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Dutch, and Afrikaans.
Does Eight Bells Mountain Inn have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Eight Bells Mountain Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Mossel Bay HotelsMossel Bay Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Mossel BayHotels near Eight Bells Mountain Inn
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire