LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL

LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL

Traveller (452)
DELUXE DOUBLE ROOM
Room & Suite (142)
DELICIOUS FRESH SEAFOOD on MENU
Dining (31)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#1 of 2 hotels in Luderitz
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL is located directly on the rocks and the sea with its own private tidal beach - unique in Namibia. ALL Comfort and Deluxe rooms and luxurious suites have been renovated and enjoy direct sea views. FREE fibre-optic WIFI connectivity is available thoughout the hotel. The property is fully wheelchair accessible with ramps and elevator to all floors. Service delivery is friendly in a relaxed ambiance. The marine environment surrounding the hotel is truly wonderful! For your gastronomic needs, the hotel's full-service Penguin Restaurant with large outside terraces, serves delicious local seafood and Namibian dishes. The hotel's comprehensive breakfasts offer excellent variety and is FREE for in-house guests. Leisure facilities include: Fully stocked bar and contemporary lounge (with sea views), outdoor residents' pool, verdant gardens, private tidal beach, adventure playground, sauna and walking trails from the hotel. The hotel has installed a full-power generator as well as large water tanks on the roof/s to ensure that its valued guests are not inconvenienced during national grid power and/or water failures. FREE secure parking on-site is an added benefit. Management and staff very look forward to hosting you with their famous award-winning service.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Sauna
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Hiking
Kids pool
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Afrikaans, German

Location

820 Diaz Street, Luderitz 9000 Namibia
735Reviews3Q+A95Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 205
  • 354
  • 147
  • 21
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
jjones305936 wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a fabulous hotel! We were all blown away by the quality of everything and everyone in this hotel. Nothing was too much trouble. We changed rooms from the ground floor to the 1st floor with no hiccups - the front desk staff were extremely accommodating. Each of our 5 booked rooms had the most spectacular view - there can't be a better location! Marvin and Martha in the lounge deserve a special mention as they spent a lot of time fetching and carrying for us but were so knowledgeable about the area and shared their insights and fabulous humour with us. We loved the food in the restaurant and ate here twice in our 3 night stay. The oysters are the best in Namibia! This is definitely a hotel to be proud of and I would certainly recommend to anyone passing through Luderitz!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LNHGM, General Manager at LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL
Responded 08 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, A HAPPY NEW YEAR to you and all the best for 2020! Thank you so much for posting your delightful feedback on your recent stay at our hotel on the rocks and the sea. I am pleased that we satisfied all your needs. To receive your endorsement of; "Lovely - in every way!" makes all our efforts and ongoing improvements truly rewarding. I will ensure to share your comments with Marvin and Martha. Your support is valued and we would be very happy to host you again during your next visit. Best regards, Ulf Gruenewald General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SouthAfricawithlove wrote a review May 2021
South Africa
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved the stay in this hotel. Wish we could have stayed longer. The room (Flamingo) was really great and spacious, with sweeping views from the balcony. Everything in the room was perfect. Crisp clean high quality linen. Air-conditioning worked well and the water pressure in the shower was extremely strong. Check in was very professional and swift. Dinner at their in house restaurant was great. Ann served us and what an awesome host. Pity that breakfast was a big disappointment. I specifically asked the chef to make my omelet well done. When I started eating the egg inside was raw and running. When I took it back he had an extremely bad attitude and had the odasity to put the same, now well done omelet in the same plate where all the residue of the raw omelet was still visible. He must realize that he is working in a tourist industry. Besides the bad experience at breakfast, this is really an awesome hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ulf Grünewald, General Manager at LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL
Responded 02 May 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for posting your wonderful feedback on your stay at our hotel on the sea. I am pleased that we satisfied all your needs. To receive your endorsement of " ..., this is really an awesome hotel" makes all our efforts truly worthwhile. PS. Please accept my sincerest apologies for your experience at breakfast. We encourage our guest to bring any issues immediately to the attention of the Supervisor or Manager on Duty. I will take this issue up directly with Ann who is my F&B Manager - she will take the necessary action. Your support is highly valued and we would be pleased to host you again during a future visit. Stay healthy. Stay well. Kind regards, Ulf Grünewald General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
okhs wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
For starters, Luderitz is a unique place— don’t go here and expect a luxury beach town with 5* accommodation! That said, we were really pleasantly surprised by what the Nest Hotel offers. The rooms are very comfortable, spotless, and with great AC and wifi. Staff are very friendly, especially in the restaurant where the food is decent— we especially liked the crepe flambé. This is definitely the high end of Luderitz, and very easy to recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LNHGM, General Manager at LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL
Responded 08 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for posting your truly fabulous 5/5 review on your stay at our award-winning four-star hotel on the rocks and the sea. I am delighted to read that you found your newly renovated room with its excellent remote controlled aircon/heater very comfortable. What pleases me is that you found my team very friendly and our delicious Crêpes Suzette dessert to your liking. To receive your endorsement of: " .... very easy to recommend" make all our hard work and ongoing improvements rewarding. Your support is valued and we would be very pleased to host you again during your next visit. Kind regards, Ulf Gruenewald General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ma!ga Gurirab wrote a review Jun 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent three nights here on holiday and I must say that everything was excellent. The location of the hotel is pristine just overlooking the bay. The location is also quite close to the city centre and other business centres in Luderitz. As for the room, it was elegant and surprisingly comfortable with little hints of the town’s nautical aesthetic. The staff was friendly and helpful from the moment we checked in, the Penguin restaurant and Crayfish bar staff recommendations on food and drinks were the cherry on top. I would definitely recommend The Nest to friends and family going to Luderitz for business or pleasure.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ulf Grünewald, General Manager at LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL
Responded 06 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to post your wonderful and positive 5 star review on your recent three nights' stay at our hotel directly on the rocks and the sea. I am delighted to read your endorsement; "... and I must say that everything was excellent". To receive such a positive endorsement makes all our efforts and ongoing re-investment truly rewarding. I thank you for your valuable support and my team and I very much look forward to hosting you again in the future. My best regards, Ulf Grünewald General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hzyl394672 wrote a review Feb 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at the Nest Hotel, was absolutely fantastic. The staff at reception, the cleaning staff and the dining room staff was always friendly and willing to assist. Thank you for the room on the see. Level 1.
We will most definitely be back for a longer visit.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno de Comarmond, Marketing at LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL
Responded 12 Mar 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you ever so much for posting your truly fabulous feedback on your stay at our renovated hotel directly on the rocks and the sea - unique in Namibia. On a daily basis we strive hard to receive feedback such as "We will most definitely be back for a longer visit". We could not ask for better. Your support is truly valued and appreciated and we look forward to hosting you again in the not so distant future. Kindest regards, Bruno de Comarmond Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Romondo J wrote a review Oct 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and i spent 3 nights at Luderitz Nest hotel at the beginning of September 2020. We were welcomed by calm seas, picturesque settings and a great feeling of welcome, as we arrived at the hotel. Our Suite was delightful, with a view that reduces one to tears and humility. Service as always was top notch with the staff going the extra mile to make our stay an awesome one, from the exceptionally cold beverages to beach towels, our every need was met with a smile. The menu as with most esteblishments during this time was limited, but quick, delicious, presentable and of high quality.

On morning 2 we were met with dolphins playing in plain view from our table in the restaurant while having breakfast.

The safety standards which are always a concern to us were exceeded with sanitation stations etc being readily available and strategically stationed.very clean.

Over all a lovely stay, great food, great scenery, great weather, great service and homely. Real value for money.

We highly reccomended Luderitz Nest Hotel and shall surely return.

Thank you.

Jordani family
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ulf Grünewald, General Manager at LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL
Responded 27 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time and effort to post your fabulous overview on your stay at our hotel directly on the rocks and the sea. We are delighted that we satisfied all your and your family's needs. It is highly gratifying to read your endorsement of: "Over all a lovely stay, great food, great scenery, great weather, great service and homely. Real value for money". Your support is truly valued and we look forward to hosting you again in the not too distant future. Best regards, Ulf Grünewald General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sonja Bachran wrote a review Jul 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We from PS Travel Namibia visited Lüderitz just after the country's lock down ended.
The Nest Hotel was completely prepared and had taken all the strict hygiene protocol steps to keep their staff and us guests safe during our stay.

The Nest Hotel was absolutely beautiful! So friendly, welcoming and extremely comfy! The rooms are awesome and the food is delicious! The Hotel is situated right next to the ocean and I have not slept so well in a long time! We left our balcony door open and heard the water splashing against the rocks. Bliss!

The weather was absolutely fantastic!. We enjoyed the pool, the front yard, the private beach...everything! Would have loved to stay longer ! Lüderitz is a definite MUST for 2 nights, to be able to see and explore everything and even that wont be enough.
We made some really great pictures! Especially the Sunset!

Thank you all at Nest Hotel for a lovely stay!

Hope the world soon changes back to normal very soon, so that others also have the opportunity to meet your beautiful Hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno de Comarmond, Agency / Consultant at LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL
Responded 15 Sept 2020
Dear PS Travel Namibia, Thank you so much for posting your truly fabulous review on your experiences at our hotel back in July (sincerest apologies for my delay in acknowledging your review). I am pleased that we satisfied all your needs and that you loved our tidal beach, pool and walk-on jetty. NB. Our comprehensive Covid hygiene measures received an official seal of approval from the Namibian Government's Health Ministry. We could not have asked for a better endorsement than "Delightful stay at Lüderitz Nest Hotel". Your support is valued and please do come and stay with us again. Best regards, Ulf Gruenewald General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wschie418113 wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Modern and Styleful. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food was great with a wide selection. The sea view from room is fantastic and the sea breeze with the sliding door open refreshing. The rooms are modern with beds being nice and firm. Commendable accommodation.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LNHGM, General Manager at LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL
Responded 08 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, HAPPY NEW YEAR! Thank you so much for posting your positive 5/5 feedback on your stay at our hotel on the sea with our fantastic views. I am happy to know that you found my team friendly and helpful and that our food was great with a wide selection. Your support is truly valued and please do come and stay with us again during your next visit. Kind regards, Ulf Gruenewald General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
elsnerfinanzkomm2018 wrote a review Apr 2021
Munich, Germany
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It was around 10 years ago that we stayed in the Nest Hotel last time. Even more we were pleased to note that the hotel has kept its high service level. The renovated rooms offer a friendly atmosphere and are well-equipped. The scope of the restaurants´s menu list has understandably been adopted to the low occupancy due to COVID-19. Nevertheless, we enjoyed the excellent quality of food. Although the price level is comperatively high, the Nest Hotel is still the no 1 adress in Lüderitz and absolutely recommendable.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ulf Grünewald, General Manager at LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL
Responded 04 Apr 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for posting your wonderful feedback on your recent stay and I am very pleased to read that we have, once again, satisfied all your needs. Yes, since you last stayed with us 10 years ago, our hotel has undergone full renovation and upgrades. In 2014 we constructed a brand new 100m2 lounge to accompany our Crayfish Bar. Our Crayfish Lounge with its far reaching views is a wonderful and relaxing venue to enjoy your favourite coffee or alcoholic beverage. Your support is highly valued and we hope to host you again in the not too distant future. Take care and we wish you a HAPPY EASTER! Best regards, Ulf Grünewald General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ad0lf035 wrote a review Oct 2022
Widen, Switzerland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very well located Hotel.
Safe private Parking (Security Team around the hotel)
Most of the Hotel Staff were very friendly (specially Robert)
The room was excellent with a beautiful view of the sea and the church of Lüderitz.
The restaurant, food and staff were good.
I think is the best place to stay in Lüderitz.
Thank you.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno de Comarmond, Marketing at LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL
Responded 07 Dec 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for posting your highly positive feedback on your stay at our hotel directly on the rocks and the sea. I am delighted to see that you have scored our hotel a maximum 5/5 for many categories. Your endorsement for our hotel is encouraging and motivates us all to continue providing the high levels of service we deliver as well as the ongoing improvements at our hotel based on constructive feedback. Your support is valued and appreciated and we would be pleased to host you again in the future. Kindest regards, Bruno de Comarmond MARKETING MANAGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Ulf G
Windhoek
Please note that we can offer you 2 twin rooms and one single room. We unfortunately do not have triple rooms.
LNH asked a question Aug 2014
London, United Kingdom14 contributions
How far are you located from Kolmanskop & do you do airport transfers? Thanks. IR.
Answer from LNH
London, United Kingdom14 contributions
Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for your interest in our award winning hotel. We are approx. 13kms from Kolmanskop Ghost Town and yes we do offer all our guests a local Luderitz Airport transfer at a small surcharge. Should you require additional information, please do not hesitate to contact me. Regards, Bruno de Comarmond MARKETING MANAGER
Takashi Y asked a question Jul 2018
Nerima, Japan918 contributions66 helpful votes
Do you have ftness facility in your prremise? As my hobby is training, if you have it or not is crutial to decide to stay.
Answer from Danny M
72 contributions4 helpful votes
To my knowledge there isn't, but you might wish to e-mail Ulf Grünewald the general manager of Lüderitz Nest Hotel for an answer. I do however know that there is a gym and fitness centre within an easy 5 minute walk along the coastline in the direction of the town's centre. Actually located in a Conference Centre that is being developed out of an old and historic Old Power Station Complex. Enjoy your visit to Lüderitz, a hidden gem on the coastline of southern Namibia, where the Atlantic Ocean meets the Namib Desert.
Passenger44913480217 wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be smart. Enjoy!"
Read full review
bde721 wrote a tip Jan 2024
26 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Being all weather clothing. The wind can be insane. "
Read full review
Rolf H wrote a tip Jan 2023
41 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Request north facing rooms... Less wind. "
Read full review
Danny M wrote a tip May 2020
72 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All rooms are sea facing so any one will have an excellent view over the lagoon and bay."
Read full review
Jenny H wrote a tip Dec 2019
Reading, United Kingdom179 contributions117 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"its nice to be water-side -"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Luderitz area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,924 - R 3,874 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
nest hotel luderitz
LOCATION
NamibiaKaras RegionLuderitz
NUMBER OF ROOMS
73
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL - Now R 2 978 (Was R̶ ̶3̶ ̶8̶7̶4̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Luderitz, Namibia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL
Which popular attractions are close to LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL?
Nearby attractions include Dias Cross (1488) (6.4 km), Felsenkirche (0.4 km), and The Goerke House (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL?
Conveniently located restaurants include Portuguese Fisherman, Barrels - Restaurant and Bar, and Diaz Coffee Shop - Oyster & Wine Bar - Beergarden.
Are there opportunities to exercise at LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a sauna during their stay.
Is LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Luderitz.
Are any cleaning services offered at LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Afrikaans.
All Luderitz HotelsLuderitz Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LuderitzHotels near LÜDERITZ NEST HOTEL
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire