We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

My Place Suites

Visit hotel website
Traveller (79)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (2)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Half a mile from historic Wickenburg old town, yet so peaceful and tranquil. Full kitchens, swimming pool, laundry room, fire-pit. Retreat-like accommodations.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free parking
Heated pool
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
167Reviews
113Photos
3Q+A
37Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 145
  • 17
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The absolute best place I think I’ve ever stayed. After a super bad experience in Mesa AZ with a Windermere hotel we found my place in Wickenburg. So happy with our find. Everything about this place is top notch. Thank you Maya. Excuse my spelling of your name!
Read more
Response from MillaMyPlace, Owner at My Place Suites
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much, dear Tammy! Love, Milla
Read more
I recently booked a stay here, but our plans changed due to a family emergency. At around 10:00 pm the night of our planned check-in, Nick phoned me to find out if we were still planning to come. I had completely forgotten I made the reservation, so we were a no-show without
Read more
Response from MillaMyPlace, Owner at My Place Suites
Responded 13 Dec 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words. Love, Milla
Read more
Great place to stay. Room and bed were great. The kitchen utensils were not the greatest. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Nick the manager asked us to join him at the fire for drinks(which he supplied). The pool was warm and clean. Definitely a place I would
Read more
Response from MillaMyPlace, Owner at My Place Suites
Responded 24 Nov 2018
Thank you so much, Rick K! Hope to see you again! Love, Milla
Read more
Went up for a three day visit to the area. Picked this place due to other reviews. We were not disappointed. Had a really nice suite with refrigerator, stove/oven, and microwave. Host is really friendly. Nicely landscaped, felt very welcoming. Will definitely stay here next time
Read more
Response from MillaMyPlace, Owner at My Place Suites
Responded 22 Jun 2018
Thank you so much, dear Richard H! Hope to see you again! Love, Milla
Read more
We have stayed at My Place Suites on 2 occasions recently and it doesn’t disappoint! It’s charming, quiet, convenient, clean, unique, and the owner is on property making sure her guests needs are met. Great restaurant recommendations and maps of the town to be able to check out
Read more
Response from MillaMyPlace, Owner at My Place Suites
Responded 26 Apr 2018
My dear "klassmal"! O love the way you said it: Convenience& Charm...Hope to see you again! Love, Milla
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementMy Place Suites
Queen Suite Bedroom
"Joy" visits our room each day. She is the official mascot. :)
vor einem Zimmer im hinteren Bereich
Saving the earth and water !
Decorated to feel like home!
PreviousNext
123
Where in wickenburg is a good breakfast Diner?
Of course I meant 2 bedroom suites! Marty
1 vote
Is there coffee in the morning
There was coffee in a Tupperware container and a coffee pot in our our little suite. Also cups, dishes, wine glasses, pretty much everything needed if you wanted to eat in.
3 votes
Show all answers
"lots to do in the area so plan on at least 2 nights"
"Room 2 if you are on a motorcycle "
"All rooms have TVs; but ask if you want one to see from bed"
"All rooms are quaint, clean and very nice"
"It took us a couple of tries to enter the parking because we missed the turn onto Apache St. Don't give up if you have to turn around!"
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
US$112 - US$213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaCentral ArizonaWickenburg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
11
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing