Imbali Safari Lodge

Imbali Safari Lodge

Kruger National Park, Kruger National Park 1350 South Africa
Traveller (690)
Chambre
Room & Suite (119)
Dining (47)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#91 of 182 lodges in Kruger National Park
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
An exclusive lodge within the world-renowned Kruger National Park, Imbali Safari Lodge continues the safari tradition of a bygone era. Each private suite has exquisite views from the spacious wooden decks and private Jacuzzi overlooking the riverbed and the plains beyond. In the 1900's the African Safari was a journey of great danger and even greater luxury.All twelve private suites have either their own private Jacuzzi or plunge pool, large king size beds and a romantic antique-styled bath en-suite, timber walkways, telephones, mosquito nets and air conditioner.Spa treatments available in the privacy of your room, safaris in 4x4 vehicles, bird watching, guided safari walks by prior arrangement and self drive in the Kruger National Park. No cell phone reception and limited landlines. Children are welcome, but a minimum age of 6 years is applicable for game drives - at the discretion of management. Maximum of 2 children under 12 years of age may share with parents. Children 5 years and younger stay complimentary when sharing with parents.The Lodge is situated in a malaria area. Gate entry fees are applicable and are charged per person per day.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Spa
Baggage storage
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Special diet menus
Shuttle bus service
Massage
Mosquito net
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Bottled water
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Afrikaans

Location

Kruger National Park, Kruger National Park 1350 South Africa
Getting there
Arathusa Safari Lodge Airport
19.2 km
See all flights
Londolozi Aerodrome
26.4 km
See all flights
678Reviews41Q+A93Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 506
  • 108
  • 35
  • 17
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
SandyM053 wrote a review Jan 2021
Johannesburg, South Africa
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was not our first visit to Imbali, and once again, we were not disappointed. Staff at this establishment cannot do enough for their guests. They are extremely professional, helpful and above all polite. Rooms are spacious, well equipted, and the plunge pool most welcome during the intence December climate. The food is outstanding, and the chef always on hand to ensure that all your dietary requirements are met - beware if you are on diet, as you are guaranteed to pick up a kilo or two (but well worth it). Our ranger, Victor, was extremely knowledgeable and went out of his way to ensure that each drive was memorable.
Our sincere thanks to all at Imbali for ensuring that our stay was enjoyed.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nick Galpine, Agency / Consultant at Imbali Safari Lodge
Responded 25 Jan 2021
Dear SandyM053, thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience at Imbali Safari Lodge and look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, The Imbali Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CHiscox wrote a review Dec 2020
Johannesburg
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow - what an awesome getaway! After an unforgettable four night stay it felt like we were leaving family behind. From the time that we arrived at Imbali Safari Lodge to the time that we left we could not fault anything. Our only disappointment was not being able to go on a guided foot Safari – other than that the rooms were extremely comfortable and nicely kept. The exquisite food was delivered by an equally likable chef! The Game Drives were an experience beyond one’s imagination, which was supported by the love for nature and wildlife by the friendly and knowledgeable rangers.
A must visit to this beautifully situated lodge!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nick Galpine, Agency / Consultant at Imbali Safari Lodge
Responded 21 Dec 2020
Dear CHiscox, thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at Imbali Safari Lodge and hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, The Imbali Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julien J wrote a review Mar 2020
Paris
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Located not so far from Skukuza airport, Imbali Safari Lodge is a wonderful lodge to enjoy wildlife and Kruger park.
The Lodge is well hidden in the landscape, along a sand river.
The living room and dining room are open air, which is really convenient to observe animals in front of the lodge.
The staff is really friendly. All beverages and food are complimentary. The food is really good : quality and quantity are perfect.
Our room was really nice : very large, well equiped, with king size bed and mosquito netts. The bathroom was large too, with bathtube and shower.
Drinking water is complimentary : no need to ask for it !
The lodge is very clean. Rooms are refreshed twice a day, after each game drive.
Victor was our driver. Thanks to Victor, we saw lots of animals : elephants, giraffe, zebra, impalas, kudus, cheetah, leopard, lions, hyenas... Each game drive was magic ! And having a coffee or a drink in the middle of the african bush is just as funny as you can imagine...
Imbali is definitly a wonderful place for a beautiful experience in Kruger park
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hamerkop11, Public Relations Manager at Imbali Safari Lodge
Responded 05 Mar 2020
Dear julienetsteph - Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your time at Imbali Safari Lodge, and especially the safaris. We very much hope you will visit again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Will T wrote a review Nov 2022
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful 3 night stay at Imbali Lodge on our Honeymoon. Everything about our stay was perfect & we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. The setting with the lodge looking over a watering hole is stunning & we were lucky enough to see a herd of buffalo, baboons, a herd of elephants & a couple of solitary bull elephants at night which was a great sight.

Despite the bad weather during our stay, we couldn’t have had a better time on our game drives & our guide Mark went over & above with his level of service. In total over our 6 drives we were out for over 24 hours & we were lucky enough to see the big 5, as well as Wild Dogs, Hyena, Cheetah, Warthog, Ostrich & many other things along the way. We even were lucky enough to see a White Rhino, which are very rare near the lodge, thanks to some great driving from Mark. The highlight for me personally was the amount of elephants near the lodge, as I think we were lucky enough to see over 150 different elephant, including a lot of babies which was great to see.

The food at the lodge was brilliant & everything was cooked well & we had no complaints. For every meal there was a vegetarian option & my wife was very happy with the selection. Once you had finished dinner, the perfect way to end the day was sitting by the fire with a drink before going off to bed before the 5am wake up.

Our room was spacious & very comfortable, with the bed being the biggest bed we’ve ever stayed in. From our outdoor seating area we managed to see some Buckbeak & Baboons, which was cool to see. The plunge pool was very cold, so we could only use this for about an hour when the temperature rose a little bit. The bath never got hot enough to use which is a shame, but no problems with the shower which has a view of the valley which was a great way to start the day. At night the staff come in & prepare your room for bed by putting down mosquito nests & leaving a chocolate on your pillow & a story for you to read.

I wouldn’t have any hesitation recommending Imabli Lodge to anyone who wanted to stay in the region & it was the perfect start to our Honeymoon, so thank you to all of the staff there. We will hopefully be back!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hayley Knight, Agency / Consultant at Imbali Safari Lodge
Responded 13 Dec 2022
Congratulations to the happy couple! Thank you for the kind words and positive review. We are delighted to hear Imbali Safari Lodge met your honeymoon expectations. We will be sure to let Mark know your kind words and we cannot be happier to hear your game drives were enjoyable despite the weather. Our staff love to make our guests feel special and we cannot wait to leave chocolates and stories on your pillows again at your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Imbali Safari Lodge Xx
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lissa V wrote a review Mar 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a superb adventure. I cannot rave enough about our stay at Imbali. The staff there are fantastic. Admittedly we were there at testing times, but Management did everything they could with regards to ensuring we were having a fantastic time and helping us out with flight updates. From arrival to leaving there is first class service. We were asked on arrival our pleasure of drink and this was on hand for us whenever requested. The food is plentiful, in fact you never stop eating. The chef does an amazing job to see to your requirements. The rooms are beautiful, loved the plunge pool. While reaxing on your verandah there were some amazing elephants in the distance. Now, the safari, truly a fantastic experience. We were so rapt to have Pharence as our guide. What an absolute asset he is. We saw all the big five and encountered much more. He has great knowledge, is lots of fun, and kept our group very happy with gins, champagne and liqueur coffees in the morning. I do however want to mention one little disappointment. My sister and I were of the understanding that if some of the staff gave us fantastic service then we could reward them with tips personally. On our last day, just before leaving we gave a small tip to two of the butler's which had been great. Plus we put a tip in the staff gratuity box. The person who was managing the desk at the time went over to the two butler's and asked them to hand over their tips and then proceeded to put it in his pocket where it stayed. We were disappointed to see this. However, that aside, I will definitely be returning. Imbali has a special place in my heart for sure. Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hamerkop11, Public Relations Manager at Imbali Safari Lodge
Responded 27 Mar 2020
Dear Lissa V - Thank you for taking the time to post your very detailed review of your stay at Imbali Safari Lodge. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed every moment and that you're already planning to return. We're sorry to hear about the tipping scenario and we'll certainly look into this.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hayley Kamans wrote a review Oct 2022
Bridgend, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This place is so wild that past 7pm you have to be escorted from your room everywhere you go, just in case you get swept away by a leopard, it's pretty wild here 😅

🛏️ The Room:

The Room we stayed in was lovely, a little dated I would say but they certainly made an effort once they knew it was our honeymoon and made it very pretty on a few occasions.

⚠️ There was also a warning next to the pools in the lodge and outside our room, that if you use them, it's at your own risk if you get attacked by animals!

🍴The Restaurant:

Everything we had tasted great, the breakfast was your typical buffet breakfast but lovely all the same. For the evening menu it was a set menu to choose from which was a lot more fancy, the steak I had in particular is easily one of the best steaks I've ever had!

🚙 The Location:

The location was perfect and right in Kruger National Park so you really couldn't get any closer to Wildlife if you tried.

In the evenings we could genuinely hear lions and hyenas outside our room, it was insane.

🦁 Game Drives:

We saw all of the big 5 and a whole lot more, one of the rare finds was seeing wild dogs which apparently are very rare and all of the rangers from other camps were going crazy to see them too.

We had Andrew as our ranger for the duration of our trip, a really lovely guy. He was more of the quiet reserved type compared to what we experienced in our previous camp. He was certainly good at finding all the animals but maybe could have been a bit more talkative/informative about the wildlife.

🗻 Overall Experience:

We thought this place was pretty special and everyone was very friendly and welcoming, now I've got to be honest we literally came from a 10 star resort in Camp Jabulani where we got married and we couldn't help but compare.

The only criticism I would say is that our holiday was planned since 2020 from the moment we arrived to the moment we left, and my husband made special requests to each location as it was our honeymoon and there was initially no effort made at all until speaking with management so it was a little disappointing and awkward when we first arrived but things did certainly improve once we met Ursla.

🐘 We have to give a special thanks to Ursula who then kindly arranged some very special and thoughtful suprises for us once she realised it was our honeymoon, which we will never forget. There was very little planning and attention to detail on their part so I think if I was to share any feedback it would be for them to pay closer attention to their guests, not just when guests ask them too, it avoids any awkwardness if it's a special occasion.

Imbali was absolutely lovely, we would definitely come back even if it was just to say hello to our favourite waiter Weston. The sounds and the views are worth the visit alone from the lodge, it is a very relaxing place to be 🙌

Hayley and Wayne
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Remind reception if you have a special occasion.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hayley Knight, Agency / Consultant at Imbali Safari Lodge
Responded 03 Nov 2022
Dear hayleyck, thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted you enjoyed your safari experience at Imbali Safari Lodge and thank you for your feedback which we will pass on the teams. We hope to welcome you back. Kind regards, The Imbali Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steve A wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The lodge and accommodation are in a amazing setting. We had two spacious comfortable rooms overlooking the river with our own small plunge pool. The food was good and the service attentive

We had four game drives with Kieth, who is amazing making the experience educational and special.

The only issues was for one of the evening drives we were asked to wait for late arriving new guest. We waited 40 mins and as they had not arrived left. 20 mins into the drive the lodge radioed saying the guest had arrived and we had to come back. When we got back the new guest were looking at their room! We had to wait a further 10 mins. It was now getting dark and unreasonable. At the time the situation was not handled at all well by the lodge management. Later a bottle of wine was given as a token.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hamerkop11, Public Relations Manager at Imbali Safari Lodge
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear Steve A - Thank you for taking the time to post your review of Imbali Safari Lodge. While we're very happy to hear that on the whole, you enjoyed your time with us, we'd like to apologise again for the occasion on which your game drive was cut short - this is not the sort of experience we look to offer our guests, and we are sorry that this happened to you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AndyPlanet043 wrote a review May 2021
the Netherlands
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Where to start? The game drives were outstanding as was the food. Our guide/tracker was very knowledgable and did an effort to find as much wildlife as he could. But at the same time, he ensured that we were all ok and loved to crack a joke every now and then. It made our game drives very special.
The rooms were large with a view over the river. All of them had a private plunge pool and a private deck. During the drives, the rooms were made up very nicely which made us feel at home.
And then there is the staff… all of them were genuinely friendly, caring and helpful. It was very nice to have a chat with them about the wildlife, nature but also everyday life. Staff of an accommodation can make or break your stay, Imbali’s superb staff made ours very special. A big thank you for your wonderful service which made our safari a truly wonderful experience! We miss you guys already!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nick Galpine, Agency / Consultant at Imbali Safari Lodge
Responded 26 May 2021
Dear AndyPlanet043, thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience at Imbali Safari Lodge and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, The Imbali Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
C4297NAmichael wrote a review Feb 2022
Mbombela, South Africa
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location is great and comfortable, air conditioning was perfect to make sure the rooms were comfortable. Safari's were great and the guides were flexible with departure times and do a lot of effort to make it enjoyable and also find as much game as possible. Will definitely be coming back again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hayley Knight, Agency / Consultant at Imbali Safari Lodge
Responded 01 Mar 2022
Dear C4297NAmichael - Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your stay at Imbali Safari LKodge - we're particularly glad to hear how much you enjoyed the game drives, and that you are already planning to return.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
alimagraw wrote a review Apr 2022
Ettukala, Sri Lanka
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved Imbali, besides the amazing game sightings including leopards galore, the ranger was friendly and knowledgeable and all the staff were lovely. Food was delicious and plentiful, washed down with lovely wine (all included), the rooms were great (sitting in a private plunge pool watching an elephant walk past is pretty cool too. Thoroughly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hayley Knight, Agency / Consultant at Imbali Safari Lodge
Responded 25 Apr 2022
Dear alimagraw - Thank you for sharing your impressions of Imbali Safari Lodge - we're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed every aspect of your stay, and we're honoured that you would recommend Imbali to future travellers - thank you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
startraveller14 asked a question Feb 2020
Hastings, United Kingdom41 contributions1 helpful vote
Which plug socket is used in the hotel bedrooms? Just so I know which adapter to buy. Thanx
Johannesburg, South Africa1 contribution
Hi startraveller14 - Thanks for your question. Best would be the normal European adapter which can be bought in any duty-free shop at the airport or even any supermarket in SA would be able to assist with this.
Johannesburg, South Africa1 contribution
Hi Dianne - Thanks for getting in touch and we very much look forward to welcoming you to Imbali in September. Yes tipping is a very personal thing and it is difficult to allocate a specific amount to this. As a guideline we generally say if you feel you have received good service then you give what you consider to be a gratuity worthy of this. Generally, our guests tip their guide in the region of around R100 per day (this is not per individual but per couple or per family) and the general staff around R50 per day (again not per individual but per room or per family). I hope this helps in some way to assist with your planning.
Johannesburg, South Africa1 contribution
Hi there - Thanks for your question about Imbali Safari Lodge. We only have WiFi in the public area. There is no WiFi in the rooms, and we do not have a TV anywhere - but we promise you won't miss it!
ASHWIN S asked a question Mar 2019
10 contributions1 helpful vote
Is there any threat of malaria here?
Johannesburg, South Africa1 contribution
Hi ASWIN S - Thank you for your question. There is a very low risk of malaria but we recommend that you consult your doctor or travel clinic for advice before booking your stay at Imbali. We provide insect repellent and mosquito nets.
Answer from grabram77
Johannesburg, South Africa2 contributions1 helpful vote
We drove there and used google maps which was a disaster! Took us though terrible sand roads in what seemed like unsafe areas and eventually led to an entry we could not access! Essential to call the lodge before hand for accurate directions!!!
kirstym860 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Adelaide, Australia11 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take advantage of every game drive available. You never know what you can see"
Read full review
annelizey wrote a tip Feb 2024
39 contributions11 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this place! Elaborated! No back up electricity! Bad service"
Read full review
Lawrencerbone wrote a tip Oct 2023
Broxbourne, United Kingdom10 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"We didn't need to dress for dinner, smart casual good but generally we went straight to eat after the evening drive. "
Read full review
Steven A wrote a tip Oct 2023
Yeovil, United Kingdom7 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You can not wander after dark but you will be going straight to bed after dinner anyway for you 5am wake up."
Read full review
Renee M wrote a tip Jul 2023
12 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pools are freezing, no good in colder months. Pack very warm!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kruger National Park area.
PRICE RANGE
R 12,738 - R 19,189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
imbali safari hotel kruger national park
LOCATION
South AfricaKruger National Park
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

IMBALI SAFARI LODGE - Reviews & Price Comparison (Kruger National Park, South Africa)

Frequently Asked Questions about Imbali Safari Lodge
What are some of the property amenities at Imbali Safari Lodge?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Imbali Safari Lodge?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a desk, and a mosquito net.
What food & drink options are available at Imbali Safari Lodge?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Imbali Safari Lodge?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Imbali Safari Lodge?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Imbali Safari Lodge have airport transportation?
Yes, Imbali Safari Lodge offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at Imbali Safari Lodge?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Imbali Safari Lodge?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Afrikaans.
Is Imbali Safari Lodge accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Kruger National Park HotelsKruger National Park Hotel DealsHotels near Imbali Safari Lodge
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire