We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tredenham Boutique Hotel

Save
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good23%
  • Average7%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“venison”(2 reviews)
“late check”(2 reviews)
“easy access”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
6
3
0
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
6
3
0
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvenisonlate checkeasy accesscape townpretoriastopaccommodation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

From our arrival to departure we received the most memorable service. Our room was huge with no want for anything. Awesome bath and shower and the brand of soaps and creams smell stunning. For dinner we had the venison and pork belly - both were...More

Thank Kim2407
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Tredenham B.H is beautiful and clean, however, their service is terrible/bad/distasteful.I made a birthday booking for the 15th of January on the 1st of December and then on the 8th of December I went to the hotel to pay the deposit. The lady who was...More

Thank olivia k
Response from GavinJ9702, General Manager at Tredenham Boutique HotelResponded 21 January 2018

Good day Olivia I trust you are well and having a blessed week, Thank you for your review, I"m very sad to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us, Regarding the table unfortunately I do believe this to be a miscommunication from...More

Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

I am thrilled our travel agent booked us here , a long haul up from the Southern Cape and we were hot, dusty and tired. Tredenham looks very modern from the outside almost like an upmarket club house, but is a very elegant house with...More

Thank Faye J
Reviewed 29 December 2017

We had a stay over here back from Jeffreys to Pretoria.The room was spacious and the service excellent. Comfortable bed and dark room. TV channels few but wifi worked well. Staff members were very friendly and dinner was good especially the beef fillet. Good variety...More

Thank vanessa_mostert
Response from GavinJ9702, General Manager at Tredenham Boutique HotelResponded 30 December 2017

Good day Mrs Mostert I trust you are well, Thank you for the kind review, we wish you a magically blessed new year with many more happy travels. yours in Hospitality Gavin Jacobson

Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very beautiful. We had a girls night out booked at Tredenham so we had pre drinks and a platter before dinner. Johannes Modise(the barman/waiter) dampened our evening by rudely saying 'ssssshhhhhh you're making a noise', we asked our waiter if we are...More

1  Thank Lulu M
Response from GavinJ9702, General Manager at Tredenham Boutique HotelResponded 30 December 2017

GavinJ9702, General Manager at Tredenham Boutique Hotel, responded to this review Good day Lulu I trust you are doing well and having a blessed festive season Thank you for the Trip Advisor Review, As Mentioned in our reply on Facebook, you have the Hotels apology...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bloemfontein
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$105 - US$148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$105 - US$148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Tredenham Boutique Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing