Premier Hotel East London ICC

Premier Hotel East London ICC

Marine Park Complex 22 Esplanade, Beachfront, East London 5211 South Africa
TV backlights shining through the picture.
Traveller (179)
Room & Suite (122)
Dining (45)

View prices for your travel dates

R 1 620
Fully refundable before Sat, 08 Jun
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
R 1 620
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#4 of 14 hotels in East London
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Situated on East London's Esplanade, Premier Hotel EL ICC commands spectacular views of the coastline, East London's port harbour and the Indian Ocean. This contemporary designed Hotel provides the ultimate in luxurious accommodation to the business executive. Located adjacent to the East London International Convention Centre, a mere 10 minutes to major shopping, entertainment and sporting facilities and only 15 minutes to the East London Airport, Premier Hotel EL ICC is bound to be the venue of choice for the discerning traveller. THE EMERALD SPA There is but one place in the Eastern Cape to truly rediscover the luxury of time and that is in the purity of the Emerald Spa... At the Premier Hotel EL ICC, East London's most desired beachfront hotel you'll find East London's most desirable escape, the Emerald Spa - here you will encounter a space in which to unwind and recharge along with a wealth of wellness and sheer tranquillity over-looking the ocean... prepare to be pampered and spoilt.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Secured parking
Wifi
Paid internet
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TGCSA - Tourism Grading Council of South Africa.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Centrally Located

Location

Marine Park Complex 22 Esplanade, Beachfront, East London 5211 South Africa
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 60 out of 100
60
East London Airport
765Reviews2Q+A71Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 304
  • 246
  • 129
  • 48
  • 38
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Cameron Eberhardt wrote a review Oct 2021
4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Usually when travelling in and around East London I find that the actual hospitality and hospitableness of the employees lack substantially, yet when visiting the Premier Hotel ICC, I received some of the friendliest service I've experienced in a long time. Hotel staff were always open to help, guide, answer questions and provide suggestions for places to go or activities to consider while in the area.

One of my favorite parts about my stay was definitely the restaurants. If my memory serves me correctly there were 3 restaurants AT the hotel as well as full room service available. The food was great and timeous in its delivery, as well as having a large variety to choose from.

The room was clean, everything worked (air conditioner, TV, hairdryer, phone, mini fridge, kettle, lights, etc. ) and the view of the ocean was well worth the bit of salt air layered on the windows. To be expected though, I for certainty wouldn't want to wash those windows everyday.

A great extra was the laundromat service available, there was a "laundry request" letter in the suite that you'd fill in if you wanted your laundry done, you'd put your laundry in the baggie provided and your washing would be collected from the room every day at 12 when the room is turned down. Your laundry is then done and returned to you, clean and pressed along with your bedding on a daily basis.

In totality it was a good trip and well worth the money spent, hospitable staff made the entire experience just that much better for us.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: There are 2 Premier Hotels on the property - The Regent (budget, family friendly, etc.) and the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sefton Cramer, Owner at Premier Hotel East London ICC
Responded 27 Jun 2022
Dear Esteemed Guest - Cameron_Eberhardt, Good morning to both you and your Family, and we trust that you are all very well. First and foremost, please may I apologize for the major delay in terms of my very late response. Please may we thank you for your feedback, it is truly appreciated. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us, and looking forward to your next visit to our property in the very near future. Once again, many thanks from the Premier Hotel East London ICC Team, and may we wish both you and your Family a Safe and Blissful month of June. Kind regards, Sefton and Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Renata wrote a review Jan 2020
Centurion, South Africa68 contributions29 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent another weekend here for Ironman. Check in was quick, efficient and friendly. Room big with wonderful views, only issue was aircon remote and tv remote batteries flat. The hotel restaurant served a good variety for breakfast incl soya milk and a nice selection if you are vegetarian. Not sure if breads were vegan friendly.
Staff clued up and very willing to assist with athletes needs.
Definetly best hotel to stay in for IM weekend.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sefton Cramer, Owner at Premier Hotel East London ICC
Responded 26 Jul 2022
Dear Esteemed Guest- Renatav1404, Good morning to both you and your Family, and we trust that you are all very well. First and foremost, please may we apologize for the major delay in terms of our extremely late response; however, I was recently transferred to our Property in East London, and realised that many guests going back to 2020 were not responded to, which is totally unacceptable. Please may we thank you for your feedback, it is truly appreciated. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us, and looking forward to your next visit to our property in the very near future. Once again, many thanks from the Premier Hotel East London ICC Team, and may we wish both you and your Family a Safe and Blissful month of July. Kind regards, Sefton and Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HaraldBerlin wrote a review Nov 2021
Berlin, Germany191 contributions122 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
During the booking, i was told that there is Internet available in the hotel. After arriving there and trying it, we found out that it doesn’t work. Don’t think that we got an apology or another voucher for this. We were just told, that they have problems with the internet “in this part of the hotel”. Unbelievable. We rely on the internet due to job reasons
Room is very spacious, clean with brilliant view to the sea.
Evening dinner buffet was just medium quality
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sefton Cramer, Owner at Premier Hotel East London ICC
Responded 27 Jun 2022
Dear Esteemed Guests - HaraldBln, Good morning to yourselves and we trust that you are very well. First and foremost, please may I apologize for the delay in terms of my very late response. Many thanks for your constructive and honest feedback, it is truly appreciated. Please may we profusely apologize for the disturbing matters that you were exposed to. We honestly pride ourselves on service excellence, however it is evident that we have failed in terms of our overall performance and execution thereof , which I personally must take responsibility for, and in addition to this I would like to add that we are most certainly not proud of the service offering that we provided you with. We fully understand that you would prefer not to visit us in the future, however we would like to kindly ask you to give us a 2nd chance, so that we may prove to yourselves that this is not the norm. Please may I ask you to contact me direct, so that I may assist you accordingly. Once again, many thanks from the Premier Hotel East London ICC Team, and may we wish both you and your Family a Safe and Blissful month of June. Kind regards, Sefton and Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KalleBrandt wrote a review Jan 2022
113 contributions15 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked through booking.com 3 months prior and called the hotel to cancel 1 room the week before arrival which they confirmed 1 room had been canceled. We received a confirmation email that our room was secure only to arrive and reception said it was canceled and wanted to give us another room at double the price we booked and that we had to call booking.com after they made the error as we communicated the room cancelation directly with the hotel. They did not offer any porters to assist with our luggage. There was a notice next to the elevator regarding social distancing yet and minimum capacity in the lifts yet it exceeded capacity and security did not correct these practices with guests nor inform guests walking around without masks to put a mask on and security is positioned right next to the elevator. Will not be back.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sefton Cramer, Owner at Premier Hotel East London ICC
Responded 27 Jun 2022
Dear Esteemed Guests - Kalle Brandt, Good morning to yourselves and we trust that you are very well. First and foremost, please may I apologize for the delay in terms of my late response. Many thanks for your constructive and honest feedback, it is truly appreciated. Please may we profusely apologize for the disturbing matters that you were exposed to. We honestly pride ourselves on service excellence, however it is evident that we have failed in terms of our overall performance and execution thereof , which I personally must take responsibility for, and in addition to this I would like to add that we are most certainly not proud of the service offering that we provided you with. We fully understand that you would prefer not to visit us in the future, however we would like to kindly ask you to give us a 2nd chance, so that we may prove to yourselves that this is not the norm. Please may I ask you to contact me direct, so that I may assist you accordingly. Once again, many thanks from the Premier Hotel East London ICC Team, and may we wish both you and your Family a Safe and Blissful month of June. Kind regards, Sefton and Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anne wrote a review Feb 2024
24 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When I arrived in the room it was hot and muggy - so I turned on the aircon that did not cool down. It only heated up and made the room even more humid. The TV ‘worked’ with big white spots visible through the screen.
I called reception who sent maintenance. He replaced the aircon with one that at least had a working fan even if it didn’t cool. I couldn’t sleep with the door open since I was on the ground floor with no balcony or security door.
The TV I was told was just like that. They couldn’t do anything about it.

As for the cleaning service: On day two they took my towels to wash and forgot to return them. On day 3 I had no bathroom mat and on day four they forgot to bring toilet paper.

The restaurant food was awful! The green salad on day one was good, but by day 3 the cucumber was slimy, the tomatoes were see through and the lettuce was a dark green mess

On day they three lunch they served plain cooked pasta with an overly salty ‘spinach’ sauce that no one ate. So they recycled it, put the pasta and sauce together and sprinkled some cheese over the top and it was then dinner.
They serve a cheesecake that has not ever seen cheese - it tastes like a box of powdered milk mixed with water and gelatins masquerading as cheesecake.
I will never be back - and that’s a 4 Star hotel?
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Choose a different hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sefton Cramer, Owner at Premier Hotel East London ICC
Responded 25 Feb 2024
Dear Esteemed Guest - Antoinette Y10, Good morning to both you and your Family, and we trust that you are all very well. Many thanks for your constructive and honest feedback, it is truly appreciated. Please may I profusely apologize for the issues that you were exposed to, which is totally unacceptable. We honestly pride ourselves on service excellence, however it is evident that we have failed in terms of our overall performance and execution thereof , which I personally must take responsibility for, and in addition to this I would like to add that we are most certainly not proud of the service offering that we provided you with. Once again, many thanks from the Premier Hotel East London ICC Team, and may we wish both you and your Family a Safe and Blissful 2024. Kind regards, Sefton and Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Younus A wrote a review Feb 2022
12 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
As a business traveller, the most important thing is a good night's sleep. One should never have to choose your discomfort ... either try to sleep in a hot room in silence, or try to sleep in a cool room with a noisy air-conditioner.

Why didn't I complain and be shifted to another room? When you check in late, and there's loadshedding from 9pm to midnight, you aren't able switch on the aircon until after midnight, when you get up hot and bothered and switch on the aircon and try to sleep, and you have a few hours of disturbed sleep, what's the point ... it's going to be morning soon, and you promise yourself to not check into this hotel again.

The positives ... room is nice and clean and spacious. Food was good, and the chef was friendly and accommodating.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sefton Cramer, Owner at Premier Hotel East London ICC
Responded 27 Jun 2022
Dear Esteemed Guest - Younusa79, Good morning to you and we trust that you are very well. First and foremost, please may I apologize for the delay in terms of my late response. Many thanks for your constructive and honest feedback, it is truly appreciated. Please may we profusely apologize for the disturbing matters that you were exposed to. We honestly pride ourselves on service excellence, however it is evident that we have failed in terms of our overall performance and execution thereof , which I personally must take responsibility for, and in addition to this I would like to add that we are most certainly not proud of the service offering that we provided you with. We fully understand that you would prefer not to visit us in the future, however we would like to kindly ask you to give us a 2nd chance, so that we may prove to yourselves that this is not the norm. Please may I ask you to contact me direct, so that I may assist you accordingly. Once again, many thanks from the Premier Hotel East London ICC Team, and may we wish both you and your Family a Safe and Blissful month of June. Kind regards, Sefton and Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael wrote a review Jul 2023
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Unsecured internet/wifi which made it useless for me. TV in bedroom didn't work and no on could sort it out. Topia Still water bottle in the kitchenette was plain tap water. Hotel didn't have breakfast booking as requested originally which required more calls to agency to sort out. Quite disappointing for a 4 star hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Not recommended for female traveller's traveling alone. You drive through some dodgy areas to get...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sefton Cramer, Owner at Premier Hotel East London ICC
Responded 05 Jul 2023
Dear Esteemed Guest, Good morning to you and your Family, and we trust that you are all very well. Many thanks for your constructive and honest feedback, it is truly appreciated. Please may we profusely apologize for the many issues that you were exposed to, which is totally unacceptable. We honestly pride ourselves on service excellence, however it is evident that we have failed in terms of our overall performance and execution thereof , which I personally must take responsibility for, and in addition to this I would like to add that we are most certainly not proud of the service offering that we provided you with. Please be assured that we will investigate the matter further. We truly hope that this will not discourage you from visiting our property in the future i.e., we would like to prove to you that this is most certainly not the norm. Once again, many thanks from the Premier Hotel East London ICC Team, and may we wish both you and your Family a fantastic month of July. Kind regards, Sefton and Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ila Negi wrote a review Mar 2023
New Delhi, India4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m currently inside the hotel and this is not at all 4/5 star property.
A) Safety - I’m staying in a 5 star property so that South Africa being such a unsafe place - inside hotel nobody makes me feel unsafe but a guy constantly inside the premises asking for money from us in just 12 hours and security doing nothing about it. He has a white Volkswagen. We observed he’s asking money from everyone just outside hotel reception.
B) Spa opening time is 8AM. Right now it’s 9:15AM and no one has turn up yet. At the time of checking in, we were told the spa will be available at 8AM depending upon appointments. I suggest, you trained your staff to be at spa as per the shift time first?
C) We checked in directly from the airport at 12:30PM and when being told no free rooms. Room will be available at 2PM. How difficult is that to get a room ready for tourist? Someone would have definitely been inside to clean one room in priority.
I would also like to bring it to your attension - the guy coincidentally traveling with us in the plane also checkin same hotel at same time. He got a room for himself. How come?
When I went to washroom to freshen up. The hotel receptionist was peeing without door closed of the washroom. Disgusting!
P.S: this is at the hotel main lobby.
D) we were asked at reception at checking in what time will you check out. I mean can one at reception being considerate?
We obviously know our check out time while booking. When you can give room as per our wish so please don’t bother to ask.

P.S: Please learn hospitality from other countries, maybe? Specially when you treat yourself 5 star.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don’t opt for this hotel please.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sefton Cramer, Owner at Premier Hotel East London ICC
Responded 21 Mar 2023
Dear Esteemed Guest - ila_negi, Good morning to both you and your Family, and we trust that you are all very well. Many thanks for your constructive and honest feedback, it is truly appreciated. Please may I profusely apologize for the issues that you were exposed to, which is totally unacceptable. We honestly pride ourselves on service excellence, however it is evident that we have failed in terms of our overall performance and execution thereof , which I personally must take responsibility for, and in addition to this I would like to add that we are most certainly not proud of the service offering that we provided you with. We truly hope that this will not discourage you from visiting us in the future i.e. if you ever decide to visit SA in the future. Once again, many thanks from the Premier Hotel East London ICC Team, and may we wish both you and your Family a Safe and Blissful month of March. Kind regards, Sefton and Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David C wrote a review Jul 2023
Ilkley, United Kingdom211 contributions111 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Don't understand some of the negative reviews. Our room (909) was great, with really, really comfortable beds. Massive room , which was cleaned daily.

Breakfast room was very busy at 8am, with good selection of freshly cooked eggs. To us Brits, fish cakes, chicken livers and beef liver would not be seen as breakfast dishes, but the livers were always in an empty dish, so must have been popular!

Room service good, and not expensive by UK standards.

Always felt secure with security at car park and hotel entrance.

Would not hesitate to stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sefton Cramer, Owner at Premier Hotel East London ICC
Responded 23 Jul 2023
Dear Esteemed Guests- DavidC680, Good morning to yourselves and your Family, and we trust that you are all very well. Please may we thank you for your feedback, it is truly appreciated. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us, and looking forward to your next visit to our property in the future. Once again, many thanks from the Premier Hotel East London ICC Team, and may we wish both yourselves and your Family a Safe and Blissful month of July. Kind regards, Sefton and Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard wrote a review Jan 2020
Boksburg, South Africa9 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
One wonders why such misinformation about High speed wifi in their website page. One would expect wifi to be basic but not at this hotel. connection is non existing. Not suitable for business travel, stay clear.
Spangling water from the bar, is as good drinking still water, the quality is very poor.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sefton Cramer, Owner at Premier Hotel East London ICC
Responded 29 Jun 2022
Dear Esteemed Guests - MkhuluBuhli, Good morning to you and we trust that you are very well. First and foremost, please accept my apologies for the delay in terms of my late response. Many thanks for your constructive and honest feedback, it is truly appreciated. Please may we profusely apologize for the disturbing matters that you were exposed to. We honestly pride ourselves on service excellence, however it is evident that we have failed in terms of our overall performance and execution thereof , which I personally must take responsibility for, and in addition to this I would like to add that we are most certainly not proud of the service offering that we provided you with. We truly hope that this will not discourage you from visiting our property in the future. Once again, many thanks from the Premier Hotel East London ICC Team, and may we wish both you and your Family a Safe and Blissful Wednesday. Kind regards, Sefton and Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ajromeo2016 asked a question Jan 2016
Wentzville, Missouri
do we have to get transport from the (ELS) airport?
Answer from Jansteve_12
Somerset West, South Africa67 contributions34 helpful votes
I do not know because I had my own transport.
Answer from coen_12
Johannesburg, South Africa2,381 contributions478 helpful votes
Yes you can
Anne wrote a tip Feb 2024
24 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose a different hotel."
Read full review
Michael wrote a tip Jul 2023
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not recommended for female traveller's traveling alone. You drive through some dodgy areas to get here. "
Read full review
Ila Negi wrote a tip Mar 2023
New Delhi, India4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t opt for this hotel please."
Read full review
Peter__B wrote a tip Feb 2023
Brussels, Belgium20 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"ask for a room in the wing that has a generator!"
Read full review
Bryan B wrote a tip Apr 2022
5 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"best advise to choosing a room is to choose a different hotel...."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the East London area.
PRICE RANGE
R 1,161 - R 1,455 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Premier Hotel Cascades
LOCATION
South AfricaEastern CapeEast London
NUMBER OF ROOMS
260
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PREMIER HOTEL EAST LONDON ICC - Now R 1 133 (Was R̶ ̶1̶ ̶4̶6̶8̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (South Africa) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Premier Hotel East London ICC
Which popular attractions are close to Premier Hotel East London ICC?
Nearby attractions include East London Aquarium (0.2 km), Avalon Market (0.5 km), and Orient Beach (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Premier Hotel East London ICC?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Premier Hotel East London ICC?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Premier Hotel East London ICC?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Premier Hotel East London ICC?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Premier Hotel East London ICC?
Conveniently located restaurants include Grazia Fine Food & Wine, Friesland Dairy Bar, and Windmill Roadhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Premier Hotel East London ICC?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Premier Hotel East London ICC have airport transportation?
Yes, Premier Hotel East London ICC offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Premier Hotel East London ICC?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Premier Hotel East London ICC offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All East London HotelsEast London Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in East LondonHotels near Premier Hotel East London ICC
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire